Stats: 3,328,108 members, 8,434,092 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 09:06 AM

Toba24's Posts

Nairaland ForumToba24's ProfileToba24's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: "I Love Her"- Victor Hugo Mayor Of Mexico Town Marries Female Crocodile (video) by Toba24: 9:05pm On Jul 03, 2023
Brendaniel:
You are marrying your wife and you tied her mouth, what kind of marriage is that, he even wore her a wedding gown but refused to kiss his wife and yet he claims he loves his wife, I believe the wife will be willing to kiss him if he makes an attempt by first untying the wife's mouth
Lmao
RomanceRe: What’s The Biggest Lie Someone Ever Told You by Toba24: 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2023
plenitude:
Ah! That’s strong oo
😂✌🏾😁Very!
RomanceRe: What’s The Biggest Lie Someone Ever Told You by Toba24: 8:34pm On Apr 20, 2023
plenitude:
Hahaha were you guys dating then??
Married
RomanceRe: What’s The Biggest Lie Someone Ever Told You by Toba24: 12:47pm On Apr 20, 2023
I was a novice.... didn't know much about travel
he was processing his travel plans
he will leave home and come back the next morning, sometimes afternoon
when i ask him, he will tell me "he had to sleep at the embassy for one thing or the other because a lot of people are applying, so he needs to do this so it will get to his turn ASAP"
Now i work with a travel agency , then realized he was a stupid liar!
FamilyRe: Does Letting Go Of an Unhealthy Marriage Means You've Failed? by Toba24: 6:41pm On Apr 13, 2023
Kobojunkie:
1. Divorce instead means the strategy employed in your previous relationship failed, and you have a chance to do better in your next attempt. You do not divorce yourself from all marriages but from a particular marriage. undecided

So long as you are in this "error and contradictions" prone state called life, expect failures. If you take anu of it personally, you are bound to wreck yourself. If you pretend it all has no meaning, you fool yourself. Best is to take it
for what it is which is an opportunity to learn from mistakes so you can move forward and make less of the same. undecided
Thank you
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie's First Son, Kambilichukwu, Is Dead by Toba24: 10:12am On Mar 30, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Sorry to ask, why are you always insensitive to women's feelings?
Good question
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie's First Son, Kambilichukwu, Is Dead by Toba24: 10:09am On Mar 30, 2023
Shantyken:
Wen u marry no respect, love, be submissive to ur husband u hear let see whether him no go get another woman
Abeggiiiii!! You men expect women to respect, love you
most of you don't even reciprocate and you expect her to do all
Nonsense
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie's First Son, Kambilichukwu, Is Dead by Toba24: 10:04am On Mar 30, 2023
gbengene1234:
The day your pastors start preaching in churches that it's not one man, one woman. Alot of ladies will start having sense and stop seeing a second wife as a threat to marriage. Men are polygamous in nature. Even our African culture supports it. Great men in the bible married more than one woman.
"men are polygamous in nature"
mumu talk from a mumu
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Much Was Your First Salary And Which Year by Toba24: 1:44pm On Mar 06, 2023
#50,000
PoliticsRe: President-Elect Bola Tinubu Moves Into Defense House, Abuja by Toba24: 2:48pm On Mar 02, 2023
Reinaldo:
Lol...he will soon return his certificate of return 😂😂😂
in your wildest dreams
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 7:31pm On Jan 25, 2023
Twenty8:
God punish you and your toxic family
God punish you, your family and your generation😂😂😂😂😂
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 6:54am On Jan 22, 2023
Twenty8:
Obun, olooorun ni e
Like seriously o ti ya werey
Gbogbo family e ti siwin
Gbogbo family e ma Shan ku
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 10:04pm On Jan 18, 2023
Twenty8:
Even if u are still married for now, I can tell from your nasty attitude that you are not in a happy marriage that will last long.
Oloshi������
Soothsayer isonu
E sure for me say you no fit marry
You go soon die se
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 12:13pm On Jan 16, 2023
Twenty8:
You illiteracy and slow mind just never cease to surprises me. Your ex husband is lucky to have dumped your dumb ass b4 u infect him with your stupidity.
Like i said earlier.....werey i am still married e dey pain youuuuuuuuuuuu grin grin grin
go hug transformer
Adieu in advance
o ma pada shan ku ni
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 9:27am On Jan 16, 2023
Twenty8:
Dumb bipolar bitch lying again. It's like being mumu-ish is a profession fir you?
Your father is Dumb
you are dumb
Your unborn kids are dumb
Your future kids na slowpoke dem go be
mumuish promax
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 3:29pm On Jan 14, 2023
Twenty8:
You came from a house of pimpś and whoŕes, no wonder your husband left your smelly borehole for sweet tighter pussy
Heheheheh
Your future kids will end up being whores�
FYI I’m still happily married MF lol
It gives me sooo much joy seeing you hurt
The only insult you have is LovePeddler, love-vendor pussy
Lol but what do I expect from a bastard whose mum is a LovePeddler sleeping with different men
I am sure you don’t even know your father
Do me a favor
Ask your mum who your real father is
I swear down she no go get answer
Dem too plenty
Her pussy is o wide like borehole
You can Bleep your mum to confirm
Omo ale jatijati
Bring it on
I Dey for you
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 2:02pm On Jan 14, 2023
Twenty8:
Fucking LovePeddler
Lmao��
Your father married a LovePeddler so I’m not surprised
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 11:43am On Jan 10, 2023
Twenty8:
Stupid Bitch!
Your mother
your future wife
your unborn kids (female)
Are stupid bitches
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 12:45pm On Jan 09, 2023
Twenty8:
Bickering with a vile creature like u is a waste of my precious time.
Now that you know
congratulations slowpoke
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 6:30pm On Jan 07, 2023
Twenty8:
Shebi oko yin dump yin ni anty?
Eyin ti e ko gbeko ile, gbogbo Iran yin ati iya yin ni yo ku danu. Oloriburuku onirarun obirin
Oro na dun ofe keeeeee���
Werey tutu
Iya e ma shan ku ni se
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 6:29pm On Jan 07, 2023
Twenty8:
You have to be extremely dumb if u can't understand. It is all your generation that will die of HIV
Your papa your mama your siblings your unborn kids go die of HIV
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 5:50pm On Jan 07, 2023
Twenty8:
How can I take seriously the useless words of a bitter bipolar bitch whose husband dumped her hurt sorry ass for another better sensible woman? No curse you throw at your husband or random strangers will stick, you're gonna remain pained for life ma. grin grin cheesy cheesy wink
Werey ni dump her sorry ass like he was there����you wish
Go back to your soon to be dead mother and tell her you need training
Ask her why she was messing around, ask her who your father is?
E sure me die say you be bastard
Olosho ni iya e n she
Iya oshi
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 5:46pm On Jan 07, 2023
Twenty8:
How can I take seriously the useless words of a bitter bipolar bitch whose husband dumped her hurt sorry ass for another better sensible woman? No curse you throw at your husband or random strangers will stick, you're gonna remain pained for life ma. grin grin cheesy cheesy wink
You need to go back to school
Read what you typed again and see if it makes any sense
Stil won’t change the fact that your mum is going to die from HIV this year
BTW Werey I’m still with my husband
You wish��
Go buy coffin oo. Iya e ma shan ku
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 8:08am On Jan 07, 2023
Twenty8:
Aunty werey whey no get home training, I know say ur mother is guilty of oloshoing, fucking around like a dirty dog she is and giving birth to different useless, loose, children for different drunkards. Do you think all mothers are a bitch like urs? While your mother was prostituting around and didn't have the common sense to teach you how to have a happy marriage and not to be a useless, bitter wife and mother( if u never throw away ur womb). Aunty you lack home training na why your ex husband leave u for another woman whey get am. tongue
All this epistle for me
Lol!!!!!!!!o oro na dun ofe ke oro na dun ofe ke
Cry cry babyyyy
Fact is your mother is a public dog
Hahahah don’t cry my boy…..you won’t even get this defensive if it was a lie… this clearly confirms I wa right that your mum slept around, contacted HIV and she’ll soon pass on
Adieu in advance o
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 10:14pm On Jan 06, 2023
Twenty8:
Funny my mum is still enjoying her happy marriage life, while you are here throwing bitterness and confusion because of ur wise ex who dumped your silly ass.
Ode Buruku Werey said his mum is stil enjoying her marriage life, swear your mum is still not fucking around … I’m sure she’s still bleeping around your father needs to run a DNA on you like ASAP
Omo iya oni shina
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 5:40pm On Jan 06, 2023
Twenty8:
Aunty shut up...na us go later fućk fućk ur toto scatter.
LOL same way different men bleeped your mother to produce a nonentity
Oga park well
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24: 5:52am On Jan 04, 2023
Twenty8:
Go rest abeg tongue
Lo sun jare
Ogun kill you.. kill your papa
Omo ale
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Gold's Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year After Their Wedding by Toba24:
FoodRe: Show Your Christmas✨ Cooking & What Meat You Are Using ✌️ by Toba24: 9:01am On Dec 25, 2022
Smartguyboy:
Mine is ready
What is this??!
FamilyRe: Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video by Toba24: 9:29pm On Dec 16, 2022
greenmonk:
Like your father
You unborn kids are fools
FamilyRe: Man Whose Wife Died Chasing Side Chick Is Not Dead. He Was In Coma by Toba24: 9:28pm On Dec 16, 2022
OBALOLA55:
HOW IS HE A MUMU MAN undecided
Google is your friend
FamilyRe: Woman Walks In On Her Husband & His Side Chick At A Salon, Disgraces Them (Video by Toba24: 10:22am On Dec 14, 2022
greenmonk:
What right do you have in an organisation if you are not a financial member?
You are a big fool

1 2 (of 2 pages)