Tobosin's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tobosin's Profile › Tobosin's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
I weep for my country, how do you charge a car for the whole day or night, and when the battery drain the car will stop. So where do you charge the battery again. Is there any charge station in all the major cities in the country? We move. |
[quote author=Ify10 post=91807958]pls who knows any good ashawo joint/brothel in Enugu city? One Nigeria in Obiagu. |
[quote author=Ify10 post=91808063]Airtime giveaway for anyone with correct info... needed urgently. One Nigeria in Obiagu. |
Motivational speaker why not pray for more and feed your village. The problem we have in Africa is lack of wisdom. How does prayer add more money in your bank account. Your mumu never do. My brother, you should be sincere to yourself and tell her the truth, and the truth is that you can't bear the burden again because it's hard for you also. Tell her she's no longer welcome to your house. |
I will like to buy your TV but I need your number. O42 for life. |
Good work for those that has been arrested by police, please we need another set of protesters tomorrow, so that police will arrest more because, we have few prisoners now in kirikiri... |
[quote author=EngrMarve post=80703918]Can you listen to your self, police arrested him for having tattoo and manage to get axe in a police station and start destroying cars. Does it sound logical to you. At least if you don't have sense, you could probably ask for someone's brain. Don't know when some people will start reasoning like a human rather than a goat. |
I think it's true because I did my practicum in federal hospital Enugu, what I saw then, I wasn't happy. Before I wanted to marry a nurse but after that, I changed my mind...but I know not all of them but most. |
[quote author=timay post=79499417]All this politicians with no certificate. Anyway, I don't blame them, I only blame the people that vote them in. Meanwhile, Pls I want to sell my Laptop to pay my fee. Lenovo G550, 4GB RAM, HDD 250GB. Still in good condition and working perfectly Location is Apata, Ibadan. Check my signature for my contact number. Thank you Price is 40k( Negotiable) send the pix to me. |
GOD IS GREAT. |
beegs:That's why they ended their season in the {6} position and they will be playing Thursday night football... |
Ehiscotch:Continue to borrow OK, one day we will use our dear country as a collateral |
Mynd44:I tire o |
1 (of 1 pages)