Stats: 3,326,107 members, 8,425,009 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 11:43 PM

Tochi3's Posts

Nairaland ForumTochi3's ProfileTochi3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 (of 286 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Might Not Get The Two Third Constitutional Spread by Tochi3(m): 5:25pm On Nov 07, 2022
Here we go again . Agbadotistics.. grin

PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Farmers In Minna: Hope Is Now Renewed And Help Is Here (Video) by Tochi3(m): 5:09pm On Nov 07, 2022
Majesty2:
cry no more, BAT is coming
cumming here 4 sure.. cheesy grin

PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Farmers In Minna: Hope Is Now Renewed And Help Is Here (Video) by Tochi3(m):

APCshit & Thief'nubu are Still scamming people with hope...ok

Let me Show you what APCshit hope looks like.. grin

PoliticsRe: They Are Busy Confessing Like Witches – Keyamo To Presidential Candidates by Tochi3(m): 4:34pm On Nov 07, 2022
Shut up ...where is Thief'nubu ..how old is he... which school did he attend.. grin

No diversion tactics
PoliticsRe: No Opposition In Zamfara, Concentrate On Other States, Marafa Tells Tinubu by Tochi3(m): 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2022

PoliticsRe: A Cup Of Rice Is Now N250. Do You Still Want APC In Power? by Tochi3(m): 4:22pm On Nov 07, 2022
tunjiajayi:
250 Naira per cup real rice is better than 30 Naira per cup fake rice.

Na Obi yamree plan be that, like him people, fake ,fake , fake.
Fake drugs, fake electronics, fake textiles cheap and dangerous to health.

No to fake yamree candidate obi.

PoliticsRe: Lesson From The Arise TV Presidential Debate (opinion) by Tochi3(m):
I am sorry sir... An opinion... your opinion.. does not sway any other opinion...cheesy

I think the problem here is... you Lack comprehension...your god and saviour Thief'nubu was absent and you can't understand why the crook was not there, even if your life depends on it while you are here giving your paid bitter opinion on someone who graced the debate... ..A merchant for APCshit & Thief'nubu you are...

Your opinion will never be thesame if you were not corrupt.. Who do you think you are fooling.. only just you and your likes...

It makes your opinion the butt of cluelessness..
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Arrives Niger State For A Town-hall Meeting With Farmers & Agro-allied by Tochi3(m): 3:30pm On Nov 07, 2022
Mtchewwww

PoliticsRe: Watch Tinubu Live In Niger State by Tochi3(m): 3:28pm On Nov 07, 2022

PoliticsRe: My Supporters Don't Like Tinubu - Kwankwaso (Video) by Tochi3(m): 3:11pm On Nov 07, 2022
DadaHammed:
Let his buffoons continue to insult the SE and SS calling them 5%ers, the chicken has now come home to roost. Now that Abokieys have thrown him overboard, let's see where he will get block votes. grin
There next card Was tribalism... it failed woefully...there next plan now will be the fathom "we the ss people" grin to cause their already dead on arrival divide and rule

The ipob Tag failed... the "igbo president" also failed.. urchins must be in a crossroad, looking dazed and lost..

PoliticsRe: My Supporters Don't Like Tinubu - Kwankwaso (Video) by Tochi3(m): 3:05pm On Nov 07, 2022
StrongandMighty:
Urchins will leave those who attacked them and start blaming obidients
No be juju be dat... grin

Urchinsons are born cowards... they are like... cheesy

PoliticsRe: Imagine The Dino Melaye That Tried To Troll Peter Obi (Pictures) by Tochi3(m): 3:04pm On Nov 07, 2022

PoliticsRe: Frank Edwards: "At This Point Clearly And Carefully I Will Vote Peter Obi" by Tochi3(m): 2:43pm On Nov 07, 2022
Where is Thief'nubu.. grin

PoliticsRe: What The Peter Obi Did Was So Unpresidential - Bashir Ahmad by Tochi3(m):
Another dead brain Bashirat... Notice that only the lowest from APCshit & PDPshit are singing the praises of Dino the rascal cheesy

Bashirat Ah' mad is an empty vessel whose madness is relevant only on his Twitter profile

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: It Is Impossible To Differentiate Between Obidients And IPOB by Tochi3(m):
Spoken like a shameless homeless Atiku hungry boy boy... Your ethiopian olosho will soon send you out of her home.. with your dirty sufferhead only brown shoe u use to follow Atiku up & down

Hungerbad grin

PoliticsRe: Except Nigerians Are Fools, This Insult Is Too Much Already!!!! by Tochi3(m): 1:35pm On Nov 07, 2022
Am happy I aint the only one having thesame thought with you...

What APCshit and poo'hari did to Nigerians in almost 8 yrs of their maladministration killing them and Making most extremely poor... did not reset the brains of some Nigerians...

We will all be the here to count wailing scores grin if APCshit or PDPshit rig themselves into power
PoliticsRe: Imagine Obi Insulting Dino Melaye Infront Of Nigerians by Tochi3(m): 1:24pm On Nov 07, 2022
Extremely dumb sir
PoliticsRe: Okowa: The Rave Of Arise TV Presidential Debate by Tochi3(m): 1:22pm On Nov 07, 2022
cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Oseloka H. Obaze: Peter Obi Will No Longer Participate In Mixed Debates by Tochi3(m): 1:20pm On Nov 07, 2022
pinkgoodies:
Nobi only sympathy followers. Keep deceiving ur self. Everyone for dis internet n social media space don know who to vote for. Pple weh dey rural weh suppose be dey sympathy followers no even get TV, tokless of light.

PoliticsRe: Your Sisters And Daughters Will Wear These Should Same Faith Ticket Succeed(pic) by Tochi3(m): 11:08am On Nov 07, 2022
Ireportlive:

This is 7years + I haven't seen anyone Buhari islamised

You better rest with stupid propaganda

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Fires Back At Peter Obi Over Arise Town Hall Meeting - Video by Tochi3(m): 10:47am On Nov 07, 2022
Dino is a hungry foool... what are the qualities of your small god Atiku cheesy grin

Looting the treasury... so that you will pick another Rolls Royce..abi

PO wan knock Dino open office on top Atiku head....

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Got Angry With Dino Melaye At Arise TV Presidential Debate by Tochi3(m): 5:40am On Nov 07, 2022
[quote author=blamingthedevil post=118184185][/quote]grin grin

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Got Angry With Dino Melaye At Arise TV Presidential Debate by Tochi3(m): 5:34am On Nov 07, 2022
Where is Thief'nubu....

PoliticsRe: Arise Tv Debate: Peter Obi Lambasted Dino Malaye During The Debate. by Tochi3(m): 5:26am On Nov 07, 2022
Where is Thief'nubu ?

PoliticsRe: I Am Batified But Tinubu Goofed By Not Honouring The Arise Interview by Tochi3(m): 4:47am On Nov 07, 2022
Thief'nubu has always goofed... this is not the first Interview the thief idid not honour...

Thief'nubu... dodgimg interview has been his occupation since time immemorial...

Nothing good can come from APCshit & Thief'nubu
PoliticsRe: Obi Didn't Meet David Mark At Home Yesterday But Gbaja Met David Mark Today by Tochi3(m): 2:06pm On Nov 06, 2022
God forsaken thread....always APCshit urchins..

mtchewwww

PoliticsRe: We Should Talk About Igbo Youth Stopping Their Elders From Endorsing Tinubu by Tochi3(m): 2:01pm On Nov 06, 2022
cheesy grin

Igbo youth huh.. no more Ipob youth... wonders shall never end

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Achievements In Education & How He Took Anambra From 27th To 1st by Tochi3(m): 11:33am On Nov 06, 2022
PO & his achievements in Education are like ....

PoliticsRe: TAN, Articulated, Obidients And The Pattern Continue. by Tochi3(m): 11:26am On Nov 06, 2022
Oduduwa republic to Zombies..... to Urchins... to Oduduwa republic.. cheesy grin

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Finally Bows To Ipob, Shifts South East Campaign Date To Tuesday--punch by Tochi3(m): 4:06am On Nov 06, 2022

I swear this is the handiwork of my distractors...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 (of 286 pages)