Stats: 3,158,354 members, 7,836,449 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:01 AM

Toha22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Toha22's Profile / Toha22's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Toha22(m): 10:20pm On Apr 11
Lekanfatus:
Hi, everyone.

I am Lekan, a GRE Quantitative Reasoning Tutor who has been teaching the GRE since 2017.

I am here to help you achieve a high score on the GRE if you could book my GRE classes.

Thank you.

Please, I would like to speak with you: give me your WhatsApp line or email address
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2023 University Of Ibadan Recruitment by Toha22(m): 5:36pm On Mar 17
Please, Is there no group again because I am yet to be added to the group...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2023 University Of Ibadan Recruitment by Toha22(m): 2:41pm On Mar 16
Pls add me up to the group
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Postgraduate Student Needed For A Scientific Research Job by Toha22(m): 7:00am On Oct 18, 2022
Good morning, Can I get your whatpp contact or email?
I am a graduate of Agricultural Economics with analytical, empirical, and practical skills. I can analyze data with SPSS and STATA and currently undergoing R training. I believe I can be an asset to your research group. My whatsapp contact is 08148684246
Agriculture / Re: Grdaute Of Agricultural Economics Wanting A Job by Toha22(m): 6:52pm On Oct 02, 2022
northbird:

Can you drive? Do you like meeting people?
If truly you are first class, I believe you are fresh. Get out of the system when you still have some juice in you.
Scholarship is the way out..... . You need to scavenge the internet as your life depends on it. It's out there. Netherlands, Germany, New Zealand...

Yes, I have learned how to drive and I love meeting people.
Of course, I have already embarked on looking out to study abroad, even I was able to get some admissions this year during my service with partial scholarships in the UK toward this fall 2022, but I couldn't proceed due to financial constraints to balance up. Therefore, I will need financial stability pending the time I will secure admission with full funding against the next year 2023. Looking for a job here is a short time thing.
Agriculture / Grdaute Of Agricultural Economics Wanting A Job by Toha22(m): 2:45pm On Oct 01, 2022
First Class Graduate of Agricultural Economics seeking job role as Farm Supervisor / Agribusiness Manager/ Agriculture or Economics Teacher/Lecturer in Ilorin, Abuja or within SouthWest except for Ibadan. Please, let me know if you have any opportunities
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank's Entry Level Training Programme - Tech by Toha22(m): 4:05pm On Sep 23, 2022
Will the test still be accessible till noon on Saturday according to the mail sent?
And please, what is the question format ? Is it Quant, Verbal & ??. Please, kindly respond.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank's Entry Level Training Programme - Tech by Toha22(m): 4:00pm On Sep 23, 2022
One can still have access to the test till noon tomorrow according to the mail sent? Am I right?
gameboy727:
For those who wrote the test this afternoon, how was it? Did you use a laptop or your phone to write it? Were you flagged for any reason?

On my side, the test was okay sha. Saw some really difficult questions then at the end the questions were very simple. I used my phone to write the test because my laptop has camera issues and I couldn't risk it. I was flagged once or so. Also, the moment I clicked submit I saw in the background that I was suspended by the administrator but the test submitted anyway. I don't know if I should be worried or since it submitted then there's no problem. Anyway, good luck to everyone.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get A CV Template Here!!! by Toha22(m): 6:07am On Jun 17, 2022
interested...tohaomonigba@gmail.com
Islam for Muslims / Re: 1442 Hijri New Year: Tracing The Roots Of The Islamic Calendar by Toha22(m): 7:19am On Aug 22, 2020
princeade86:
Which new year. New year that 90% of Muslim don't even know. For mr seun, continue ur bias because I know u are afraid of Muslims,that's why u always asked us to say I am a Muslim before we can comment abi. But u leave christian page open like ocean abi.
F
T
C.
Seun don credit my acc. Thank seun.
I don't know why you people are like this, Must you talk? When you don't have any good things to say then Silent..stop being #Fanatics
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Toha22(m): 8:56pm On Aug 19, 2020
Capnd143:
I have been looking for link to download the series Fauda for the past 2 months without luck! Please any help from any one?
The series look fucking amaertuer & boring to me, I thought is going to be like Tyrant.
Education / Re: 200MB Data Urgently Needed. by Toha22(m): 3:43pm On Jul 20, 2020
Am using Airtel too oo.. Please! God bless
Jokes Etc / Re: Funny Nigerian Jokes for Everyone by Toha22(m): 3:16pm On Mar 05, 2019
Sports / Re: I Can't Keep Winning Alone...profit Every Week by Toha22(m): 10:57pm On Feb 09, 2019
Education / Re: Federal Government Scholarship (fsb 2018) Thread by Toha22(m): 3:26am On Jan 04, 2019
Career / Re: Make Money Silently And Consistently While Others Still Analyze by Toha22(m): 3:43am On Dec 31, 2018
tohaomonigba@gmail.com
Business / Re: An App That Pays You For Answering & Asking Question, Chatting ,daily Bonuse. by Toha22(m): 7:38am On Nov 23, 2018
Business / Re: This Website Pays You For Simple Task, Referring And Answering Surveys by Toha22(m): 7:32am On Nov 23, 2018
tohaomonigba@gmail.com

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18