Business › Re: 23 Super Tips To Get The Kind Of Results You Want In Freelancing by toluleke(m): 4:24am On Aug 04, 2017 |
Wow making sense |
Education › Re: UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN Test Of English Proficiency Past Questions(drop Ur Mail Ad) by toluleke(m): 12:39am On Aug 03, 2017*. Modified: 1:31am On Feb 19, 2019 |
ni@gmail.com |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Egbegbe Pictured With His Daughter For The First Time by toluleke(m): 10:43pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
My God bless this child and i pray she wouldn't bring shame to her parent like the father |
Travel › Re: 2 Commercial Buses In Head-on Collision At Imota, Lagos (photos) by toluleke(m): 12:45pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
Make God just help this country where the citizen breaks the law and don't have respect for rules am sure say one of them follow one way |
Crime › Re: There Are Many Things Wrong With Evans' Story by toluleke(m): 4:23pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
The truth for me is that he is the only one disposable for now |
Travel › Re: Bridge Collapses In Niger State Due To Heavy Rainfall (Photos) by toluleke(m): 4:09pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Naija i hail |
Celebrities › Re: Eva Alordiah Confirms Break Up With Fiancé Caeser After 16 Months Of Engagement by toluleke(m): 10:28pm On Jun 03, 2017 |
After the guy don come belleful..isorite.. tokunbo for sale..  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Names And Addresses Of Recruitment Agencies In Ibadan by toluleke(m): 9:55pm On May 21, 2017 |
Please will also need more |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need The 2017 Online Ecowas Job Application Form, Pls Assist Me With The Form by toluleke(m): 12:44am On May 20, 2017*. Modified: 11:18pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
Pls send me as well.. |
Properties › Re: Three Storey Building Collapses At Ilasa, Lagos (Photos, Video) by toluleke(m): 4:14pm On May 18, 2017 |
Failed construction should be given death penalty.. we need hard laws in this country we don't value lives |
Education › Re: Anne-Marie Osawemwemze Imafidon To Be Decorated By Queen Of England by toluleke(m): 10:57am On May 18, 2017 |
If only nigeria could appreciate the effort of trustworthy individual who make the country a better place than celebrate corrupt and lack of moral individuals we would have been better. |
Nairaland General › Re: Lets See Your Jamb Score, Who Scored High, Check Out This Jamb Score by toluleke(m): 1:58am On May 18, 2017 |
TimmyPapa: Wait @ ur age u stil dy do jamb.. nd yu r proud to paste it here wen @24 ur mate don finish school.. guy common go find somting doing.. ur case b lik a 70yr old man wey buy bicycle at his age..m happy fr u but u shld Hv nt done dis.. my ma last sibling dd hers today nd shs 17 ma secnd sis ur age mate ll b mobilized by novmbr.. so guy no be by who run faster oo but by who end the race well |
Celebrities › Re: Governor Ortom Empower's Youths In Benue With Wheelbarrows? (see Photo) by toluleke(m): 1:45am On May 18, 2017 |
Chisos.. Well APC has always been clueless from the presidency to their supporters.. wheel barrow imagine |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Very Urgent Mass Recruitment Nationwide For One Of The Nigerian Banks by toluleke(m): 1:30am On May 18, 2017 |
GNLD  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's 2nd Baby Mama, Amanda Shares Adorable Photo Of Their Baby Chilling by toluleke(m): 11:27am On May 17, 2017 |
Na why we they have so many mother days ...that one for march na baby mama.. |
Business › Re: CBN Injects $388.66m Into Foreign Exchange Market As FCMB Increases Sales To by toluleke(m): 7:32am On May 10, 2017 |
I just now when buhari is away osinbajo keeps trying to ease the economic. I just wish the man could contest in 2019. He understand the system better than this old polithieficians. He knows the law and well groomed. He may be corrupt but not that wild like the melaiye,tinubu and sariki etc. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Trainee Operator Recruitment 2017 by toluleke(m): 11:12am On May 06, 2017 |
Pls how can i apply |
Romance › Re: Couple Rock Shorts In Pre-Wedding Pictures by toluleke(m): 5:46pm On Apr 20, 2017 |
[quote author=rheether post=55750357][/quoteoloribu] |
Romance › Re: Couple Rock Shorts In Pre-Wedding Pictures by toluleke(m): 5:46pm On Apr 20, 2017 |
rheether: Ugly guys and marriage  wasted sperm |
Business › Re: Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction by toluleke(m): 10:50pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Viking007: haba Josh, I should be the one asking from You na.  Boss help me fund my account abeg just broke for now. Thanks boss |
Christianity Etc › Re: 10 Ways To Underatanding The Voice Of God by toluleke(m): 11:11am On Feb 26, 2017 |
God help us |
Celebrities › Re: Beautiful Portrait Of 45-Year-Old Kate Henshaw by toluleke(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
Wetin concern me. Anyways,The person below has something to say 
Politics › Re: Garba Shehu Misses Buhari's Call by toluleke(m): 10:45pm On Feb 25, 2017 |
When i hear APC nothing come to my mind than (LIES,DECEIT AND SHOW OFF) .. APC please CHANGE for good |
Romance › Re: She Called Me Ugly, Yet She Is Madly In Love With Me!!! by toluleke(m): 10:10pm On Feb 21, 2017 |
Amarabae: You are not ugly at all. Maybe the girl is being sarcastic or just confused. but babe you worwor sha ugly is a better word self. |
Romance › Re: She Called Me Ugly, Yet She Is Madly In Love With Me!!! by toluleke(m): 10:01pm On Feb 21, 2017 |
Make we begin fry garri. How old are you bros? No vex  |
Crime › Re: Liberian Pastor Brutalized His Wife (Photos) by toluleke(m): 12:27am On Feb 20, 2017 |
PAUL CHUKUSON...NCAN hope no be EASTERN NIGERIA ISRAELITE. them done go LIBERIA again go hustle |
Christianity Etc › Re: 9 Things Only Those Who Attend White Garment Churches Will Understand by toluleke(m): 12:22am On Feb 20, 2017 |
Cele with JUJU. I still like my destiny abegi
Celebrities › Re: Mr Eazi And His Girlfriend Rock "Accra To Lagos" Cap by toluleke(m): 1:52pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Mod and seun, how this con take affect una life? |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Left My Husband, He Has Not Called To Check Up On Our Son" by toluleke(m): 6:29pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
On becoming tonto dikeh version .. sharply |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo And Obasanjo With Murtala Muhammed's Widow (Photo) by toluleke(m): 6:21pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
So this woman still they alive how come they have never mention her,that cool still looking Good |
Music/Radio › Re: P'Square - 'Away' Official New Video by toluleke(m): 2:27pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
SeniorZato: Cant belive i made it to the top on nairaland wehdone.. nairaland na your career |