Stats: 3,158,334 members, 7,836,401 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:13 AM

TopDogNaija's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TopDogNaija's Profile / TopDogNaija's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Education / Do You Have Any History Related Project's On Nigeria? I Need It!... by TopDogNaija(m): 11:09pm On Nov 24, 2017
Hello there. Please I despirately need ur help on writing my project. I'm a 400lv student of university of Ilorin and projects are ongoing.
I'm seriously chucked with activities at work and school that I don't even have time for my self. So, I just want to use this medium to ask my fellow nairalanders for support.
If you happen to have any history related projects on Nigeria(used or unused) I would appreciate it if you can share it. I don't mind buying it so long as my project supervisor approves it.

Thanks for your anticipated reply
Fashion / Help!!! Please How Do I Get Small Square Stones For Clothes? by TopDogNaija(m): 12:38pm On Nov 08, 2017
Hey guys, I need your help. I don't know if anyone in this forum happens to sell stones(for cloths). Have been searching for a specific type but I can't find any in Ilorin. I need tiny square stones but all I've seen are circle. I was told that I can only find such stones in lagos. Please pm me if you have it.
08097534595(also on whatsapp). Thanks
Art, Graphics & Video / Help!...please How Do I Apply Gumstay To A Fabric Cloth? by TopDogNaija(m): 5:02pm On Oct 29, 2017
Hey guys, please I need your help. Can someone to please hint me on how to apply gumstay to a fabric cloth? Thanks for your anticipated reply
Education / Urgent Urgent!!! I Need A Photo Of Jss2 Note/textbook On Marriage by TopDogNaija(m): 3:28pm On Oct 15, 2017
Hey guy's. Please ar need ur help urgently. I'm a teaching practice student nd I'm expecting my supervisor tomao but I'm yet to design my lesson plan. I forgot my lesson note at school.
Please in d name of God! Can anyone just help me wit a picture of marriage note for jss2.

Pets / Re: Purebreed Boerboel Dog Needed Urgently!!! Any Sellers? by TopDogNaija(m): 11:12pm On Sep 16, 2017
#40k
Pets / Purebreed Boerboel Dog Needed Urgently!!! Any Sellers? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:58pm On Sep 16, 2017
Hello everyone. Is there anyone in this forum who is willing to sell me a puppy boerboel at a reasonable price. I've been surfing olx and jiji for good boerboels but I can't find any within my bugdet. Moreover, People don't seem to tell the truth about there boerbeols whether there pure or not.
Please, if you have pure boerboels just contact me on whatsapp. 08097534595

Any of this species are also accepted:
*Bloodhound
*bullmastiff
*boerboels
Purebreeds only, PLEASE! Thank you
Webmasters / Re: Is It Possible To Learn Webdesign In 3months? (or Less) by TopDogNaija(m): 12:59pm On Aug 25, 2017
Better still, Contact me
Webmasters / Re: Is It Possible To Learn Webdesign In 3months? (or Less) by TopDogNaija(m): 12:52pm On Aug 25, 2017
I don't understand any of this terminologies; ASP.NET, PHP, CMS among others. I know virtually nothing about coding, webdesign and development.
I'm an history student but I have a really good innovation that I'm sure will have a tremendous impact on the internet. I can't go into full details because of piracy. So, in short without any knowledge of any of the above terminologies, can I have a really good website up and running within 5months(maybe with the support of a professional web-designer). Let's talk!
Webmasters / Is It Possible To Learn Webdesign In 3months? (or Less) by TopDogNaija(m): 5:23pm On Aug 24, 2017
Hey guy's, I would like to inquire a few response regarding my question. I'm a layman with no knowledge of computer whatsoever and I hope to manage a website. On this regard, I would like to know if it's possible to learn webdesign in 3months with intense concentration and commitment. Thanks for your anticipated reply
Webmasters / Re: Help! How Many Member Can I Attract To My Website With A #100,000 Budget? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:54am On Aug 24, 2017
I have a well structured website in mind. A platform that creates opportunities for skill and talented people to connect with others with similar skills and talent
Webmasters / Help! How Many Member Can I Attract To My Website With A #100,000 Budget? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:26am On Aug 24, 2017
I'm hoping to lunch a website soon and I'm curious to know what it'll cost me to get up to 10,000 members in a week. So webmaster is it possible to get up to 10,000 in a single week with a #100,000 budget? Let's discuss...
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: What Does It Take To Create A Cartoon Animation? by TopDogNaija(m): 1:00pm On Jul 17, 2017
Please contact me on whatsapp 08097534595
Investment / Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:55pm On Jul 16, 2017
blacisbeautie:

*30days
*No u dn't hv to refer anyone b4 u get paid bt referral is an added advantage to u because of d bonus....Bottom line is u can still get paid without a referral.
I learnt they payout over 30% sometimes. Is it true?
Investment / How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by TopDogNaija(m): 9:58pm On Jul 16, 2017
Hello everyone. Please I need an honest reply on my question;
*How long does it take to get paid on MMM?
*Do I have to refer anybody before I get paid?
Please be honest with your reply...
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: What Does It Take To Create A Cartoon Animation? by TopDogNaija(m): 9:34pm On Jul 16, 2017
naijatoonz:
If you look thru my posts you will see links to some of my old works on you tube. I produced them with a Pentium 4 computer with less than 1 gig ram. I used flash 8 for the animation. Its more about your skills. The computer is just a tool I believe acquiring the nessesary skills is the first step.
Thanks for the info. Well, I can say that I'm average at drawing but I have a friend whose incredibly good at drawing. He's my artists.
Investment / Re: Legit Way Of Making 30% On Your Investment In 2weeks. by TopDogNaija(m): 9:26pm On Jul 16, 2017
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: What Does It Take To Create A Cartoon Animation? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:45am On Jul 12, 2017
Thanks bro. That was helpful
Art, Graphics & Video / What Does It Take To Create A Cartoon Animation? by TopDogNaija(m): 12:23pm On Jul 11, 2017
Hello everyone. I'll like to make an inquiry on cartoon making. I'm a writer and I've got cool idea's to make short and interesting cartoons but I have no animating experience. I want to know what it takes to make short 2D cartoons like area and ajebo.
*Can I make a cartoon myself using my computer
*Do I need any special equipments
*How long does it take to make 1-5min 2D cartoon
Thanks for your anticipated reply
Romance / Re: I Need Female Friends Badly!!! Please Read by TopDogNaija(m): 3:32pm On Jun 16, 2017
grin ;Dlol...I'm about 10 feet tall. You guys are not serious. You've spoilt the topic.
Romance / Re: I Need Female Friends Badly!!! Please Read by TopDogNaija(m): 8:43am On Jun 16, 2017
gabinogem:
3.5 feet tall undecided guy u short ooh. But wetin come dey cause dis ur shyness nah. U get sisters for house?
You didnt have to point that out. I'm not short...
Romance / Re: I Need Female Friends Badly!!! Please Read by TopDogNaija(m): 8:41am On Jun 16, 2017
Having a sister doesn't really mean anything
Romance / Re: I Need Female Friends Badly!!! Please Read by TopDogNaija(m): 8:40am On Jun 16, 2017
She's young and having a sister doesn't really mean anything
Romance / I Need Female Friends Badly!!! Please Read by TopDogNaija(m): 8:18am On Jun 16, 2017
Hello everyone. I'll really appreciate a few minutes from you guy's as you read through this really awkard post.

About Me
My name is Joseph King, a 300lv student of university of ilorin. I'm an extreme introvert and I get socially awkward at school all the time. I'm 20yr's; I'm a christian and I'm 4 feet tall
At this point, I'm quite sure you're curious to know what this is about, and if you already do, I can tell you're laughing right now. Don't judge me yet...First read through.
Dont get the wrong idea, I'm not advertising myself!. I just need your help. I have serious issues and i think you might be of help; "If you're a girl of course". Just as I said earlier, I'm an extreme introvert and I don't know how to interact with people, girl's most especially. For some reason, I feel like people mock me in secret. I'm not certain though.Maybe It's all in the mind. Shyness is a terrible thing to deal with and I've had enough!!!. I think it's time I finally break loose.
Now, let's get down to the whole point of this long story. I propose your friendship, nothing more. I think the best way to curb my shyness is by associating with people more often. My case is totally different with ladies and I still don't know the kind of approach to use in getting a female friend. All girl's my age make me nervous especially the pretty ones. I get really sweaty and I tend to say jargons when talking to a pretty girl. Bullshit!...Joseph, it's time to grow up. Girls hate insecure guy's who can't talk to them freely.
Please help me! I can't take this anymore. All I need is that one girl who understands me; Not a girlfriend! No no no no...I'm talking about a female friend who I can express myself with freely without been nervous; A girl that won't snub me despite my jargons. The idea behind it is to develop self confidence. If I can express myself with just one girl freely, I believe that will give me a head start. So yeah, that's all what this is about. I'm opened to everyone. Feel free to had me to your friend list.
Contact me @ 08097534595. It's my WhatsApp number as well. Looking forward to your friendly inbox soon.

Please help a fellow student and share this post.
Thanks.
Gaming / Re: Clash Royal Bounty-Hunter's(CRBH)-Please Read! by TopDogNaija(m): 1:04am On Jun 06, 2017
Please msg me on whatsapp
Gaming / Re: Clash Royal Bounty-Hunter's(CRBH)-Please Read! by TopDogNaija(m): 1:04am On Jun 06, 2017
Well here is another opportunity.
Gaming / Clash Royal Bounty-Hunter's(CRBH)-Please Read! by TopDogNaija(m): 12:12am On Jun 06, 2017
Hello everyone. It's good to have you on my forum. Before you read further, if you don't play clash royal, then you've got a lot work to do before participating in my event . Only level 8+ clash royal players are eligible for the event I'm about to share in this forum.
Are you in level 8 and above in clash royal. If yes, then stand a chance of winning a grand price of up to #50,000 in a tournament. Yes! Exactly. I'm guessing you want to know what this is about, right?. CRBH is organizing it's second bounty game's and this time we are steping up the price.
What is CRBH, you may ask. CRBH is a term i use to qualify my followers. I organize Clash Royal tournaments on occasional basis to give my members a chance of winning cash prices.

How it works;
All members donate #500 each to the admin. Then, admin host's a "50 participant" tourmament. If your payment as been cleared, your name will be included on the paid list. When 50 members are reached. A time will be set for tournament. During this time, all members are expected to be online otherwise you won't participate in the tournament. When the tournament is over, 1st, 2nd and 3rd runner off get's a cash price.
1st-#9,000+CR price
2nd-#6,000+CR price
3rd-#3,000+CR price
And player with the most wins in a raw get's #2,000.

Its time to kick things up a notch with higher cash prices. Off course, higher cash price means more players. This is why I'm recruiting new players to the team. If you'd like to participate in the next tournament, kindly signify or contact me on whatsapp-08097534595.

#CRBH
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Clash Royal & Clash Of Clan's Account For Sale by TopDogNaija(m): 11:59am On May 17, 2017
Hey guy's, I've got a google account to trade.
Details;
Clash Royal
*lv10
*current arena-hog mountain
*legendary cards-lv2 lavahound and lv1 lumberjack

Clash of Clans
*lv87
*th8

Properties / Re: Original Pendulum Clock For Sale by TopDogNaija(m): 12:41pm On Apr 25, 2017
It has a medium sized mercury
Business / Can I Make Money As A Jiji/konga Affiliate? I Need Your Advise! by TopDogNaija(m): 10:52pm On Apr 06, 2017
hello everyone. I am a student of Unilorin and I've been seeking for a per-time job that can sustain me through out school. It's quite unusual that virtually every dignifying job as been taking and i'm extremely broke. So, in the face of earnest poverty i've made up my mind to get out there and get something done!...Now here's the thing, people say you need money to make money...I have not a dime on me and my pocket is as dry as only God knows what.
So, Considering my financial status, i thought, "is their a way to make money online without investing a dime?". Then i did my research and came across something interesting..."Affiliating business". An Affiliate in this context is referred to as a person who undertakes the task of marketing a company's products and services. The income rate of an affiliate is 3-9% of the goods sold (per-unit). It seems quite simple and the income is fair enough. But before i venture into the business, i need to hear from experienced Nairalanders who know about the business.

See also
Please, if any of you are looking for a partner in any online business, I'm opened. Just keep in mined that i have no money, lol.
Tell/Number: 08097534595

So...lets hear your comment
Education / I Need Audio Books. Any Idea Where I Can Download For Free? by TopDogNaija(m): 12:28pm On Apr 02, 2017
Hello guys. I need your help on getting good audio book's; Educational, Inspirational and Motivational audio book's.
I'm having an issue with assimilating books coz i'm a slow learner. So, I experimented something one day. I told my friend to teach me one of my courses and i recorded him. After the exercise, I played the recordings and to my surprise I actually understood his teaching with ease. It was far better than the regular boring lectures i receive at class coz i could rewind whenever i wanted. Then it occurred to me..."Why not start learning through audio books?". I'll assimilate much faster. So i made it upon my self to start downloading audio books but now, the problem is; I can't find any good site's to download free audio books.
Perhaps you could recommend a site for me, I'll be very grateful. Thanks
Education / I Need Audio Books. Any Idea Where I Can Download For Free? by TopDogNaija(m): 2:02am On Apr 02, 2017
Hello guys. I need your help on getting good audio book's; Educational, Inspirational and Motivational audio book's.
I'm having an issue with assimilating books coz i'm a slow learner. So, I experimented something one day. I told my friend to teach me one of my courses and i recorded him. After the exercise, I played the recordings and to my surprise I actually understood his teaching with ease. It was far better than the regular boring lectures i receive at class coz i could rewind whenever i wanted. Then it occurred to me..."Why not start learning through audio books?". I'll assimilate much faster. So i made it upon my self to start downloading audio books but now, the problem is; I can't find any good site's to download free audio books.
Perhaps you could recommend a site for me, I'll be very grateful. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55