Stats: 3,330,000 members, 8,443,424 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 06:53 PM

TOPE20001's Posts

Nairaland ForumTOPE20001's ProfileTOPE20001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 116 pages)

RomanceRe: Is He Cheating With His Ex? by TOPE20001(f): 1:14am On Sep 19, 2009
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=325707.msg4572181#msg4572181 date=1253319203]Sometimes guys love the drama.[/quote]Then he is an idiot, infact his ass need to be dumped if that is the case. yeye boy
RomanceRe: B4 Oyinbo Came To Afurika: Did Black Man Used To Kiss? by TOPE20001(f): 1:12am On Sep 19, 2009
roflmao grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Is He Cheating With His Ex? by TOPE20001(f): 1:11am On Sep 19, 2009
davidylan:
yeah that's wrong, the ex shldnt have called her but is that cause for a fight? She's going to throw 2 yrs away because of a random error. She's going be the loser at the end of the day, the ex would only be too glad to replace her.
Lol . . .the poster is just doing shakara ni jare
but honestly is the bf a lil slow or what? i wud have expected him to take charge of the whole situation by callin the ex n tell her str8 not call his gf again.
RomanceRe: Is He Cheating With His Ex? by TOPE20001(f): 1:06am On Sep 19, 2009
davidylan:
I'm good friends with my exes, i dont believe a broken relationship should equal lost friendships, we were friends before dating so we're only reverting to prior status before the relationship.
But why wud ur ex be calling ur gf, not once or twice
if u 2 are still friends . . that doesnt mean she shud calling her, for what reasons?

Women should relax, the guy was with her for 2 yrs no problems . . . why is she fighting? And she says the guy shld come begging? For what?
I accpet that she took the whole thing to far but she stated this isnt the first time that has happened the guy shud have warned the ex to stop calling her, if it was the other way around i bet u guys wud have assumed she was cheating . . . .no?
RomanceRe: Is He Cheating With His Ex? by TOPE20001(f): 12:59am On Sep 19, 2009
davidylan:
women and their perennial need to fight.
You cant blame the girl grin beside why is the girl callin her . . she dey craze?
u guys cant be trusted, for all me know the dude might still be phocking his ex
from what i have heard n seen in this life, men cannot be trusted. cool
PoliticsRe: Hurray! Nigeria’s Economy Ranked 19th Among 20 Strongest by TOPE20001(f): 12:57am On Sep 19, 2009
davidylan:
the one at the CBN.
Death grin grin grin grin grin
let them continue to deceive themselves
RomanceRe: B4 Oyinbo Came To Afurika: Did Black Man Used To Kiss? by TOPE20001(f): 12:54am On Sep 19, 2009
[quote author=Kenny_G link=topic=325727.msg4572112#msg4572112 date=1253318041]lol
i going to struggle to translate it in englishhhhhhhhh, a lot will be lost in translation[/quote]type it in yoruba, i fit read am grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Hurray! Nigeria’s Economy Ranked 19th Among 20 Strongest by TOPE20001(f): 12:54am On Sep 19, 2009
spoilt:
Which nigeria is that one?
i was wondering the same undecided
RomanceRe: B4 Oyinbo Came To Afurika: Did Black Man Used To Kiss? by TOPE20001(f): 12:50am On Sep 19, 2009
oh pls humour me grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Is He Cheating With His Ex? by TOPE20001(f): 12:49am On Sep 19, 2009
Hmmmmmm . . u shud have called the ex like ur bf said
then maybe the issue wudnt have gone this far undecided
RomanceRe: B4 Oyinbo Came To Afurika: Did Black Man Used To Kiss? by TOPE20001(f): 12:45am On Sep 19, 2009
eldee:
@topic
Holding hands was pre-intimacy . . . eye contact was seduction. cheesy cheesy
Lmao . . . i thot as much grin

[quote author=Kenny_G link=topic=325727.msg4572064#msg4572064 date=1253317246]its true oooo, just watch any of those yoruba flicks lol[/quote]lol . . .its mama n papa they do in those dayz grin
RomanceRe: Why Is It That African Men Are So Unromantic? by TOPE20001(f): 12:43am On Sep 19, 2009
[quote author=Kenny_G link=topic=325605.msg4572060#msg4572060 date=1253317154]isnt that a generalisation? and in any case what may be romantic to you may not be to another. I think in general african men can be romantic, and just because some dont fancy all these holding of hands stuff doesnt make him stoic.[/quote]Lol . . .ok maybe the poster is generalising but most naija men arent romantic and being romantic has got nothing to do with holding hands abeg grin even tho most naija men still find it difficult to do. its like u lot have something to hide, i dont know undecided cheesy i have dated unromanntic guy b4 so i kinda understand where the poster is coming from. wink

And like i said, ive lived with many a white folk who do all these romantic stuff and still treat their women like shit!
True that
FamilyRe: Tell Us About Your Marriage by TOPE20001(f): 12:38am On Sep 19, 2009
its really nice to read abt marriages. . . . .i think i now know what to be expect wen married cool cool cool
RomanceRe: Why Is It That African Men Are So Unromantic? by TOPE20001(f): 12:35am On Sep 19, 2009
defending why youse lot are not romantic grin
RomanceRe: B4 Oyinbo Came To Afurika: Did Black Man Used To Kiss? by TOPE20001(f): 12:34am On Sep 19, 2009
lmfao grin grin grin grin
i doubt it . . .
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Are You Addicted To Right Now? by TOPE20001(f): 12:33am On Sep 19, 2009
Drake - Best I ever had

Jay sean ft lil wayne - Down
RomanceRe: Why Is It That African Men Are So Unromantic? by TOPE20001(f): 12:26am On Sep 19, 2009
[quote author=Kenny_G link=topic=325605.msg4571944#msg4571944 date=1253315018]na una sabi! men are unromantic, they are tight they are this they are that! Like african women are perfect themselves! The oyibos who are the standard of romanticsm we know what becomes of their women dont we?
Just appreciate the african man for what he is and stop harping on his so called weaknesses[/quote]lol, see them defending grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Is It A Crime For A Man To Be A Virgin Till He Get Married?. by TOPE20001(f): 12:20am On Sep 19, 2009
No its not a crime
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:40am On Sep 18, 2009
chic2pimp:
No be u talk say u dey gag? undecided

That definitely means my koboko is doing the job I paid it to do.
gag as in puking duh tongue grin
your koboko aint doing shyte grin

b.t.w love-vendor evidence of what we argued abt: https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-325213.0.html grin
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:35am On Sep 18, 2009
eldee:
Abeg jare . . . it doesn't kill, only helps to get your paper longer cheesy
Lol grin

chic2pimp:
Well it looks like my koboko is working grin.
Keep deceiving urself o cheesy

Krayola2:
hmmn!! I don't even use bed again cause i'm sick of buying new furniture every other week. They call me incredible hulk!! wink
Woooooooooooooooooooo grin
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:30am On Sep 18, 2009
eldee:
As Sauron said . . . u've gotta tick some boxes cheesy cheesy

Rocker, French tourist in Brighton, Nigerian chic, older woman . . . etc
u guys make me wanna GAG sad sad shocked shocked shocked cheesy
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:25am On Sep 18, 2009
chic2pimp:
I don dem jare. Thats why I attend heavy metal concerts wink grin.
ROFLMAO grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:23am On Sep 18, 2009
eldee:
They're good for straight up banging . . . wiv no strings
But wifeying that is just calling for trouble.
u sef don bang goths? shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by TOPE20001(f): 12:22am On Sep 18, 2009
Krayola2:
No mind am jare. U are the only woman for me babe. When u travel i buy plenty soap and vaseline  wink grin
Bwahahahahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin and u become friends with your right hand abi? cheesy grin

[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=324085.msg4565065#msg4565065 date=1253229645]Of course.
U must tick all the boxes. grin[/quote]Good 4 youse lot wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 116 pages)