TopYouGo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › TopYouGo's Profile › TopYouGo's Posts
BestAchiever:We can help you build and design your WordPress website from scratch. We will help create the database, install WordPress, install and customize any WordPress template to how you wanted it to look. Check our signature to contact us. |
ziendointeriors:Although we are a digital marketing agency based in Lagos, we do web development and digital marketing for brands in Nigeria and overseas. So our professional web developers can help you develop your e-commerce website (single vendor or multi-vendor). Check our signature and contact our us. |
If you are not a 'techy person' i.e if you don't have a good knowledge of web design. I will strongly advise you don’t stress yourself too much. Just look for a technical person who can do this work for you without stress. You can consult web designers with good work experience to help you design the blog and as well train you. |
LegendsCoded:Hi, we are a full-fledged digital marketing agency that helps people and businesses succeed through online marketing. We can help you run a Facebook ad tailored to your ideal customers. Check our signature and contact us. |
Nicely, I am going to tell you the most important you need to sort our on your blog as soon as possible. Color: like others have mentioned, whatever color you end up using, please let it be moderate. The lemon color was all over the place which made it so unserious. Font:The font sizes are too small. Consider those who can’t see smaller letters clearly. Also, make sure they are well arranged. Page layout & design: Upgrade the page layout, rearrange the all contents in a proper order, get banner designs, good pictures, rearrange and reduce add placement. Make the proper adjustments |
Silvermoney:The way to go about this is to buy your new .com domain name and do a 301 redirect. That's what Etisalat did when it changed its name to 9mobile; now the new 9mobile website is enjoying the domain authority of the old Etisalat website. Naij also did it and it didn't affect its ranking on Google. If you need help in doing the 301 redirect, check my signature and contact me. |
AliJohn:Login to your CPanel. From there you would see the section for email, which allows you create and manage your webmails (i.e name@domainname.com). |
Exoticstan:Hi, we are a professional web designing agency, who has designed (and continues designing) amazing websites for our clients. Our clients include (https://www.naijagodigital.com; http://www.tygdevelopment.com/Codeware/, among others.) Check our signature and contact us. We guarantee you a redesign that would wow you and be a blend your portfolios and blog. |
Studio Photographer We are looking for an experienced Studio Photographer to join our talented and dynamic team in our new Lagos office. The ideal candidate will handle the photography jobs at the company’s photo studio, coordinate all studio, outdoor and corporate event shoots, edit all images to a professional standard and also handle graphic design projects. About Your New Role You will be responsible for providing expert support for studio hire, organising and directing studio shoots; taking photos, editing images, managing and maintaining the studio equipment and designing creative graphic images. To excel in this role, you will have at least 2 years’ experience in a similar role with an excellent understanding of how to run a photo studio. Responsibilities • Setting up studio equipment and directing studio shoots • Handling and supervising all lighting and camera equipment during session • Reproducing, post-processing, printing and framing of photographic images • Ability to shoot in studio and on location • Good understanding of Fundamentals of Photography; composition, framing, lighting, exposure and depth of field • Excellent photography enhancement skills; image editing, colour correction, retouching, image restoration, clipping path and image manipulation • Carrying out admin duties within the studios on a day to day basis • Ability to mentor and train junior photographers Skills Required • Proficiency in Microsoft Office programs (Outlook, Word, Excel and PowerPoint) • Proficiency in Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom and Illustrator • Must be able to operate modern DSLR cameras and other photography equipment confidently • Ability to interpret clients request on shoots and graphics designs very easily • Good understanding of digital marketing services • Assisting with proposals and quotes for photography and image editing services • Experience in image editing and graphics design (essential) • Previous experience of using CRM systems to facilitate communications with clients (desired) • Degree in ICT/Sciences/Engineering or similar fields (You can also apply if you have 5 years+ experience in a similar role but without a degree - must have excellent communications skill; both written and verbal) Personal Attributes • Creative and artistic • Friendly with strong networking skills • Good communicator with people skills • Attention to detail and able to self-manage • A passion for photography and graphics design • A good equipment manager • A problem solver who is keen to learn new skills • Excellent team player with the ability to work on own initiative • Ability to handle pressure while working to strict deadlines Remuneration: Salary (negotiable and based on experience) 37.5 hours per week. Method of Application Interested and qualified? Click ‘http://www.topyougo.com/careers/vacancies/studio-photographer/’ to forward an up-to-date copy of your CV for immediate consideration. |
Studio Photographer We are looking for an experienced Studio Photographer to join our talented and dynamic team in our new Lagos office. The ideal candidate will handle the photography jobs at the company’s photo studio, coordinate all studio, outdoor and corporate event shoots, edit all images to a professional standard and also handle graphic design projects. About Your New Role You will be responsible for providing expert support for studio hire, organising and directing studio shoots; taking photos, editing images, managing and maintaining the studio equipment and designing creative graphic images. To excel in this role, you will have at least 2 years’ experience in a similar role with an excellent understanding of how to run a photo studio. Responsibilities • Setting up studio equipment and directing studio shoots • Handling and supervising all lighting and camera equipment during session • Reproducing, post-processing, printing and framing of photographic images • Ability to shoot in studio and on location • Good understanding of Fundamentals of Photography; composition, framing, lighting, exposure and depth of field • Excellent photography enhancement skills; image editing, colour correction, retouching, image restoration, clipping path and image manipulation • Carrying out admin duties within the studios on a day to day basis • Ability to mentor and train junior photographers Skills Required • Proficiency in Microsoft Office programs (Outlook, Word, Excel and PowerPoint) • Proficiency in Adobe Photoshop, Lightroom and Illustrator • Must be able to operate modern DSLR cameras and other photography equipment confidently • Ability to interpret clients request on shoots and graphics designs very easily • Good understanding of digital marketing services • Assisting with proposals and quotes for photography and image editing services • Experience in image editing and graphics design (essential) • Previous experience of using CRM systems to facilitate communications with clients (desired) • Degree in ICT/Sciences/Engineering or similar fields (You can also apply if you have 5 years+ experience in a similar role but without a degree - must have excellent communications skill; both written and verbal) Personal Attributes • Creative and artistic • Friendly with strong networking skills • Good communicator with people skills • Attention to detail and able to self-manage • A passion for photography and graphics design • A good equipment manager • A problem solver who is keen to learn new skills • Excellent team player with the ability to work on own initiative • Ability to handle pressure while working to strict deadlines Remuneration: Salary (negotiable and based on experience) 37.5 hours per week. Method of Application Interested and qualified? Click http://www.topyougo.com/careers/vacancies/studio-photographer/ or careers@topyougo.com to forward an up-to-date copy of your CV for immediate consideration. |
Keep claim and grab some coffee. Your application is still under review. Adsense team would contact you via email to notify you of an approval or rejection. It might take several days or a couple of weeks, but they would surely get back to you. After your website has been approved, the interface of your Adsense account would change and you would be able to start creating ad units. |
okhiai1:It means you didn't upload your website's files into the Public_html folder. That's the folder for the root directory to your website. Check my signature and contact me if you need help. |
For your responsive and affordable website design please contact TopYouGo Digital Marketing Agency. We are capable of designing any type of website. Kindly check my website for more information. |
Job Title: Web Developer An experienced Web Developer is required to join our talented and dynamic team in the Lagos office. The ideal candidate will have a solid experience using Adobe Creative Suite, HTML, CSS and JavaScript, PHP and MySQL. The successful Web Developer will be involved in the development of new and exciting website design projects, and maintenance of existing portfolio of websites. About Our Company TopYouGo is a full-service digital marketing agency providing a wide range of digital marketing services to small, medium and large sized businesses across Nigeria, Ghana and overseas. As a very ambitious company, we have a strong desire for success, which has helped in ensuring customer satisfaction and client retention. At TopYouGo, no two problems are the same, hence, we utilize a unique and made-to-measure digital marketing techniques to deliver outstanding results to our clients. About Your New Role You will be responsible for designing, building and supporting responsive and adaptive web pages with creative designs that deliver an excellent customer experience. You will be able to utilize modern design principles to maintain a corporate image and will be required to do image editing to produce webpage banners, buttons, etc. You will also ensure that all websites are fully SEO optimized with improved visibility on search engines. To excel in this role, you will have 1 – 3 years’ experience in a similar role with an excellent understanding of SEO, PPC, social media marketing, affiliate, content marketing, and many more. Skills Required • In-depth knowledge of modern PHP, MySQL/SQL, JavaScript, HTML, CSS, AJAX, and jQuery • Hands on experience of using CMS tools like WordPress, and E-commerce Platforms like Magento and OpenCart • Experience of using recognized development methodologies for responsive and adaptive web design • Good understanding of website analytics (preferably Google analytics), website optimization, Search Engine Optimization (SEO), website security, and other web services • Basic Photoshop design • Previous experience of using CRM systems to facilitate communications with clients • Assisting with proposals and quotes • Experience of building mobile apps would be an advantage • Degree in Web Technologies/Computer Science or similar fields Personal Attributes • A passion for digital marketing • Articulate and good communicator • Problem solver who is keen to learn new skills • Excellent team player, with the ability to work on own initiative • Ability to handle pressure whilst working to strict deadlines • Project management and customer relationship management skills Remuneration: Salary (negotiable and based on experience) 37.5 hours per week. Method of Application Interested and qualified? Click ‘http://www.topyougo.com/careers/vacancies/web-developer/’ to forward an up-to-date copy of your CV for immediate consideration. |
For your persuasive, motivating and engaging articles, please contact TopYouGo. We’ve got you covered. |
TopYouGo Digital Marketing Agency is a renowned digital solution organization providing a wide range of digital marketing services to small, medium and large sized businesses across Nigeria, Ghana and overseas. Contact us for your responsive website design we have professionals that will do your job for you. |
For your App and Website development, please contact TopYouGo Digital Marketing Agency. |
Backlinks help make your domain stronger, but a website can rank high on Google without any. Just find the long-tail keywords with decent volume that nobody is really ranking for, write a well-optimised content, and you will earn traffic from the keywords. |
Gaypal:It appears you didn't install the WordPress correctly; if you had, your website ought to be showing the default WordPress theme, which you can then change to another theme and customise it. So you will need to re-install WordPress again; if you need help with the re-installation of WordPress and the customisation of the theme to suit your intended purpose, check my signature and contact me. |
ducane:If you have activated your Master or VISA card for iPIN or token or the likes, you should be able to pay for Facebook ad in Nigeria via the PayU option. If the PayU doesn't work for your still, check my signature and contact. I can help you run targetted Facebook ad. |
Hi baba4thegehs, Anyone can have Twitter and Instagram account, as well as other social media accounts. All you need to do is to register the necessary details on the platforms then they are all yours. But if you feel you need support to create the accounts, manage them (posting of contents) and also the promotion of the same, then you need to contact a digital marketing agency to serve you better. I can recommend TopYouGo to you. Please check my signature to contact us Cheers! |
naija2ghana:We are a professional web and app developer. Check our signature and contact us. We can develop your Android app. |
Swaggyy:Why buy a website when you can design a good one at an affordable price? Check my signature and contact me on how you can get a professional website for an affordable price. |
Mcsenior:It's either your host is slow, or your internet is slow, or your blog is heavy (which shouldn't be). A speed test on the blog would help you determine the source of the problem. Check my signature and contact me if you need help with the speed test and speeding up the blog. |
Not all, we are affordable and negotiable. That's a proof that we are up to the task. Contact us first then we can discuss the rest. |
romeoetin:We can help you develop the website. Check my signature and contact me. |
iamnlia:In response to that, as a writer or designer or developer. You need inspiration from other existing works. You may need to review other people's work to make yours stand out. No crime in that. What you need to avoid is to copy their articles (There's no way you will edit other people's articles without including your own points/ideas and your readers won't suspect you). Every other person might go scot-free doing that but you may not be lucky. Sincerely, no crime in checking out other people's, work. It helps a lot, it inspires and makes your work easier. Thank you. |
flickstone:We can help you run a Facebook ad that's targeted at your audience. This would reduce wasting your ad money, and you would get the intended results. Contact us 08090637632 so that we can arrange how we will run the ad for you. |
RemedyLab:You have done a good job in designing your blog. Kudos! All you need now is to fully customize the blog as it isn't fully customized. As for SEO and traffic, you should always perform keyword research before writing any post and use findings from the research to write well SEOed posts. You also need to register Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram page for the blog. If you need help in opening and optimising the social media pages and growing your followers, check my signature and contact me. |
Donjazzy12:Instead of getting your current blog to rank on search engines and make it mobile friendly, you should get a fully personalized blog (something like www.davidchuks.com). You can develop the blog using WordPress, which would easily make it responsive to all devices. Check my signature and contact me if you need help in setting up your personalized blog. |
Hi, TopYouGo can build a responsive mobile app for you. We can work with your sketch and if not we can design one that will suit your requirement. ![]() |
Contact TopYouGo for any of the MLM plans you need to design. We have the competent personnel for every specific project. Check my signature and contact me through the website. Thank you . |