Politics › Re: IPOB Members Searching Buses For Hausas To Kill In Aba (Video) by Totti9(m): 2:25pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
They should stop looking for hausa people to kill and face the security that are killing them |
Politics › Re: Usa,uk,isreal,south Africa,france's Embassies Turns Blind Eyes On Killings In SE by Totti9(m): 2:20pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
What the hell do u want them to do? Come and be fighting for u? No it doesn't work that way, tell Nnamdi Kanu he's a stupid fool if he can't provide those guyz arms to defend themselves instead them to be losing their life in this manner without putting up any challenge....other tribe now see igbos as weakling people that can be killed any time u like Bleep that stupid peaceful nonsense |
Politics › Re: Aerial View Of Abakaliki, Ebonyi State (Photos) by Totti9(m): 2:41pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
This city is really beautiful |
Politics › Re: Kid's Glove Aside, I'll Be Very Harsh And Brutal On Niger Delta People Today by Totti9(m): 12:05pm On Sep 10, 2017 |
raker300: i care for the biafran idea but I don't want niger deltans in Biafra.
Those guys have a profound hate for igbos..why igbos don't see it is nauseating.
I know a calabar girl here in enugu that hates igbos so much. She often tell stories of how bad igbos are but the funny thing is that she isn't sure if any of those things even happened. All she knows is "they say igbos are very wicked ooo". ur right bro sometimes when u try to make some point with some of our people they won't like to listen, those Niger deltans hate us with passion, I live in akwa ibom state for over ten years so know how those people hate My gf which is from oron once argued with me that they are Niger delta they can't be biafra I told her that we still have igbos in that Niger delta, told her like asaba and some other is igboland she say lie lie that all will be Niger delta Republic So i see their sentiment they even want to corner all igboland in SS and make them their own, They're thinking that igbo are part of their problem |
Politics › Re: We Are Deltans!!! by Totti9(m): 9:04pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
This one just smoke secondhand weed com hia dey Yan dust |
Politics › Re: Operation Python Dance 2...Using Excessive Force In SE States. by Totti9(m): 9:28pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
vedaxcool: I feel pity foolish ipob they are too dumb and blatantly daft. Are you not seeing what is happening in Myanmar where a government is perpetuating ethnic cleansing in the name of anti terror operation yet no word from your savior the US. Instead of you people to use your brains for the betterment of your villages na to follow a mad man with uk passport. oga we are not Myanmar or whatever u call it, we are igbos tell ur buhari to start the cleansing make we see am nonsense let me give you a little secret people in the east are very very bitter cuz the government have made things difficult 4 dem any little act of terror will spark off heavy fighting just keep watching |
Politics › Re: Yorubas Have Kicked Off The Agitation For A Country by Totti9(m): 8:33pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
Mere looking at this placard carriers u realize they got no liver just give them bowl of hot ewedu or gbegiri they start singing Nigeria anthem  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Agitating For Restructuring And Not Biafra by Totti9(m): 12:02pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
We are not against restructuring He's words restructure Nigeria for Nigerians Conduct a referendum for biafrans as simple as Abc |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lokoja Pastor Attempts To Heal A Mad Man And Was Beaten (Photos) by Totti9(m): 5:59am On Sep 05, 2017 |
People should allow them the are fighting holy fight |
Politics › Re: The World Just Cannot Understand What Is Happening In Nigeria by Totti9(m): 7:24am On Aug 28, 2017 |
Ask your self if anybody protested when late president yar' adua was bedridden for several months Do u know the reason he was loved by everyone SE SS pray for his quick recovery But u can't say the same with the present he is too bigoted |
Politics › Re: The World Just Cannot Understand What Is Happening In Nigeria by Totti9(m): 7:13am On Aug 28, 2017 |
. |
Politics › Re: IPOB, What Do You Have Against Willie Obiano? by Totti9(m): 7:44pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
ipbo don't have anything against obiano but advice him not to make him self an enemy of the people we appreciate his works in Anambra state but let him not test the resolve of the people or go against their believes |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Visits Aba (Photos, Video) by Totti9(m): 7:27pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
still beat my imagination on how afonja dem struggle to stay in first page on biafran news  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Visits Aba (Photos, Video) by Totti9(m): 7:22pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
long live biafra |
Politics › Re: What I Don’t Like About Nnamdi Kanu’s Agitation – Ojukwu’s Son by Totti9(m): 7:14pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Oga waa here !!! u ain't saying anything brah ojukwu is known to be brave not this silly talk |
Politics › Re: My View On Nnamdi Kanu by Totti9(m): 10:43am On Aug 27, 2017 |
op did I hear u say yoruba holding East?Lol the day afonja go install Oba in Ilorin and remove emirs maybe we can believed ur lies |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Accuses FG Of Bias In Call For Kanu’s Re-arrest by Totti9(m): 7:00am On Aug 27, 2017 |
we have gotten a very brave man as ohaneze ndigbo I'm proud of u sir |
Politics › Re: Don’t Instigate Another War, Kanu Tells Buhari by Totti9(m): 5:31pm On Aug 25, 2017 |
soberdrunk: Is it just me or Mr Kanu seems to have changed from "Hardcore Rap" to "R n B"...........  the man just came back from hospital na hahaha |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:38pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
IgbotiicGirL: Ihe ikwulu bu eziokwu obu Uche ka anyi ga eji na eso ndi alaa |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:38pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
IgbotiicGirL: Ihe ikwulu bu eziokwu obu Uche ka anyi ga eji na eso ndi alaa |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:30pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
IgbotiicGirL: South east have d highest gas and coal reserve, but wen we start tapping it some people go die of hate yes that's why we need to take them unaware cuz they all believed we got nothing to fall back on |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:27pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
stonemasonn: hahahahahahaha, have you heard brown roof republic? my guy nairaland banters will depress anybody. The person with the most savage banter carries the day, even me i'm learning. ur right anyway but we still need to be mindful of the information we brought to the public |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:16pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
one day somebody will just wakeup in kano and start saying gas in IMO state belongs to dem that sugarcane roots makes the gas |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 9:12pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
stonemasonn: no land in Nigeria is barren, there is a reason Nigeria is the most populous nation in Africa, it is not by chance. u haven't heard some people calling se erosion unproductive eluded land b4 without even knowing her potentials |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 8:56pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
LawrenceDike: sir why? please don't ask me why just use ur tongue n count ur teeth |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 8:53pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
stonemasonn: Haba nah
Which secret shell and the west don't already know with threads like this we are also making those unaware to be aware of SE resources cuz many Nigerians believes our beautiful Land is barren |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 8:48pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
I don't see any need for this thread I suggest this thread should be deleted asap |
Politics › Re: Where Is Natural Gas Found In Nigeria? by Totti9(m): 8:44pm On Aug 24, 2017 |
how can people be exposing the secret of our region to Nigeria, hope u guys is aware they are taking note |