Trafford's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Trafford's Profile › Trafford's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 48 pages)
Mickey7: lol na second list dem release jor! Or dem wan release everytin at oncena so I dey see am o...my brother but This matter funny sha.. But atleast, those wey dey fear since cuz of their score know now sey dem go get something for Uniben.. i happy for Una ooo...BIg congratulations to all who've been admitted....doc miss..sylva..romance..ehmmm..mehlena...n everybody else.. Tension no make me read all d posts ![]() |
sylvalord: dnt worry sis.. Ur miracle is on d wayMine dey come for road..my dear n btw, congrats to you Bro |
[quote author=Doc_Miss]But errm...some people were given their desired course...not Uniben sha[/quote]na dere d confusion con dey so...make we await Uniben list jare..from friday-monday..e go show face. But I still stick to my September 2nd oo |
Mickey7: who liked dis postme sir, I remember JohnGentle |
oh Thank God... Jamb say... "Sorry, no admission given yet!!!" dem wicked o! With exclamation mark..lol |
Mickey7: no b say na jamb dey give admission.it has always bn lyk dis nw...check make me knw weda history diffrnt frm ISDnah....na the institution dey release admission list first before jamb upload theirs o..! I no con understand...this one wey dem say Merit list n pple no dey get there course. Difference dey na...but ma check..I hope to see no admission yet o... Unless dem don upload ISD own |
hehe...na jamb dey give admission now abi? Very funny.. From my observation, e be like na those wey dem go change their course for 2nd list dem dey admit now o...weke! Very funny.. Tho' I never check o...I dey dem Mickey...didi set from the look of things... |
Cybertooth: OUR THREAD HAS BEEN OPENED CLICK HERE..lol..just checked n saw alot of hidden posts...really funny...I guess that goes to prove my earlier assertion we can't do without derailing. Anyway,Thumbs up to Beezally..I guess I won't have to resume here...but Our original abode ![]() gotta jet now...would return when the list is Out..probably in #6days time. N once again Israel, so sorry about your loss.. I'd reach you on FB. Bye peeps..n please do well to drop the Precious ish...it's no big deal.. Take care ![]() |
Sylvalord1: Naw what's this i hear abt PRECIOUSGUYX using TRAFFORD'S name to drive traffic to his site? Preciousguyx dat's realy wrongHey bro...let it lie... We cool ![]() |
Preciousguyx: . . . Bro dont be offended i didnt know it would turn out dis way. I am not the owner of that web, the owner is miscellaneous. I guess u might not av seen him on nairaland cos he hardly log on these days. . .he told me on 2go to create a thread there if I really want to d guy has helped me alot & I thought driving traffic to his web was d best 4 him. . I thought abt using jazinogold but i said no, adex ? He is already registered earlier cos i tink he knows miscellaneous . . and then i recalled a post someone made abt u saying ur post makes sense & i thought ur username is d right name. . . bro, wat i did is really funny & annoying. Funny to odas & annoyin to u, i mean. Bro, are u a wapmaster ? I guess u arent else, u wouldnt av to even talk abt dat ishh like it neva happened jst lyk mankind & d rest would do. . . But well, its good u replied for me to know u aint kippin' it in mind. I dont know if wat i said already told u am sorry. Bro, i am sorry . . . Really, really sorry.bro, usually I'd have ignored..but I had to say something 'cuz it kinda painted me as a bad guy..not everyone would consider it 'funny' as you term it..you know people..so I just had to come out clean. N I wasn't really angry..okay..I was, a lil..but was abruptly over it ![]() yea yea..I get the whole ish...don't sweat it..we're cool..n I might even consider creating an account there.. totally not cuz of uniben or whatever..but, lemme be a part of your invention..I mean Miscellaneous' invention ![]() n I'm sorry for being rash at first...we cool bro #cheers |
Didi 5: Our old boys and girls quarters has been opened.Please relocate ASAP.I have got to take a break from nairaland until the list comes out.I haven't been me after i lost my cousin.jeez! Thats really sad to hear Israel, may God see you through..Please dont be too hard on yourself , everything will be fine..HE has his reasons..its really sad to hear |
Mickey7: lolz allow me talk jorOkay..keep talking...but with discretion ![]() |
[quote author=@farano]Pls wen is uniben DE applicants writing dia own postume? A friend of mine is an aspirant[/quote]I don't think a date has been fixed yet..When it's time...Uniben would inform the general public via her site. |
Preciousguyx: Trafford wetin i do again na. . . ?guy seriously U no try for dat thing...but well, make we lock up...no be big deal |
Mehlena: av heard u.u dey vex for me? |
Adex097: The gods have spokenlol.. Not at all o..very far from it |
Swagalord18: yeah ....i wondered wen i saw dat blunderlol..na traffick na...u no know Seun himself dey pack Nairasss for our head...I mean fingers |
Cybertooth: OUR FORMER THREAD HAS BEEN OPEN...e for good o...but seriously, we...okay..'I' can't do without derailing unless they'd give that 'derailing' a new definition |
Romanticboy1: lol! Trafford has turned 2 a celeb ooooceleb ke? 2naira celeb? ![]() it's exactly as Mickey puts it...but he went too far. |
Miscellaneous: who told u he owned that web ? I thought he was really traffordhaba..U shud know betta na...me no be that kine person o.. |
Mickey7: in a bid to get more traffic to his site,he opened an account using 'trafford' as d username.den asked uniben aspirants to leave nairaland nd continue d interaction on his site...but i knew it cudnt hv bn trafford + his gbagaun gave him outlol..U mickey sef..u too talk ..take time, else I dis-twin you ![]() |
Romanticboy1: What did preciousguyx do naw?Nah...no be big deal sha...guess he was desperate.. Make we forget jor ![]() |
Adex097: still prefer my former house joryea...me too |
Adex097: Lol...una don turn me to begger abi?If he does..then I'd take a break..dazall |
Mehlena: To be honest y'all wre seriously derailing...buh olababz went too far no doubt. Na style una go dey take derail for dis one o... No page starting rubbish nd irrelevant talks or e-fight abegYes, we were derailing...no doubt. But the fact that we kept on reminding ourselves we were derailing prompted him to close the thread. I bet he must have felt...'oh! So they know..n still doing it' n honestly, in as much as I feel Adex should do a lil 'talking'...A huge part of me doesn't want that...atleast next year's aspirants would have lesser hindrance in fishing whatever info they need. Like seriously... Does anyone think we can do without derailing? Let's be honest here. In the strict sense, having this convo would even be considered 'derailing'...Derailing is inevitable abeg...dazall |
Mickey7: yh it is wellPreciousguyx just did something unbelievable! My God...na so dem take dey spoil person name...even if I were hurt by the close of the thread...I'd NEVER go as far as doing that....jeez! I'm not that kind of person o! Precious!! Why na?! So so so disappointed! Can't believe this |
hehe...but we need to redirect peeps come here ASAP. |
Guys...I'm so sorry but.. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhaha This is super-hilarious..! ![]() but its sad sha |
vickyb59: Do the maths .. The result came out 10 days afta de exam, ours also came out exactly 10 days afta the exam.. The list came out 38 days after their result was released which was 3rd.. If ours follow suit it'll come out on the 31st but I'm guessing it should be 30th..I've done the math already...n Sep 2nd it is..would 've loved to show you how I did it...but my eyelids 're feeling heavier yea tho' I wanna stay a lil longer but if sleep I deprive, will I be any stronger? Go I must, to return wiser. Looool..I don join the poets bandwagon...abeg ma sleep jor..una g9t. N to doz wey dey say we dey derail..shey If we no dey post , una go say thread dey 'dry'..? Abi..una ask relevant question...we no con answer? Make una take time o ![]() nah..I no go vex enter bed cuz of anybody jare..love y'all #6days to go. |
[quote author=Monsieursuave][/quote] meme interpretation= You dont say |
Emylexray: .
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 48 pages)