Stats: 3,151,685 members, 7,813,276 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:04 AM

TripA's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TripA's Profile / TripA's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Romance / Re: Funny Memes: Share any funny pic on your phone by TripA(m): 3:13am On May 23, 2020
hehehe

Celebrities / Re: E-money Looks Dapper In Blue Suit - Photos by TripA(m): 3:25pm On May 21, 2020
I do like blue as a colour .....

I'm waiting for ..."Baba God when" squad

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Explain To Nigerians What The COVID-19 Donations Was Used For - PUNCH To Buhari by TripA(m): 3:04pm On May 21, 2020
did they say explain ....I laugh in Swahili

some that can't read what was given to him in two week .is who you expect to explain

abeg joor
Crime / Re: High Tension Going On In Ikorodu (eiye X Aye) by TripA(m): 11:05pm On May 20, 2020
this is bad....
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham's Husband, Kolawole Ajeyemi Debuts New Hairstyle With Lace Wig by TripA(m): 7:36pm On May 20, 2020
being bald.....how scary is it
Health / Re: Nurse Sanctioned For Wearing Revealing Outfit While Treating COVID-19 Patients by TripA(m): 7:33pm On May 20, 2020
is it just me or are white not that attractive
Celebrities / Re: Davido Shared His First Hit, "Dami Duro' CD Online, See What Happend. PHOTOS by TripA(m): 11:48am On May 20, 2020
grin grin just watched the video dude looked funny ..with his big head...short or was it carrot then
Politics / Re: Nigeria Police Force Begins Sharing Of Palliatives In Abuja(photos). by TripA(m): 11:13am On May 20, 2020
Yimu

Audio
Celebrities / Re: Too Sexy For A 16-year-old, Fans Go Crazy Over Actress Regina Daniels Outfit by TripA(m): 11:58am On May 19, 2020
the fact that they still call this chic 16 years old is disgusting she has been 16 since 2016 ...haba fear God now
NYSC / Re: Guys, Don't Ever Date A Lady Going For NYSC. See Why. by TripA(m): 9:43am On May 19, 2020
the way someone would lash your wife ehhhb even though she'd done with NYSC you'll be second to him that your punishment

she'll be like this that my friend from NYSC the one I always tell u about

Crime / Re: Boko Haram Burns Hospital In Dapchi, District Head’s Palace by TripA(m): 9:01am On May 19, 2020
the town dapchi had suffered like all this trouble because some idiot pockets are getting fatter ....and keep dishing out lies

8 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Logan Williams Died Of Fentanyl Overdose At The Age Of 16 by TripA(m): 8:51am On May 19, 2020
I blame the mother like she's even formed a club she might get invited to talk on the phone shows self...........

like at 13 years lock the kid up over there that they would be like" mom I'm 13" I'm 16 ...bullshit a kid would always be a kid
Health / Re: 216 New COVID-19 Cases, 50 Discharged And 9 Deaths On May 18 (916 Tested) by TripA(m): 12:20am On May 19, 2020
when my coursemate said see you next year he wasn't playing

Politics / Re: Alhamdulillah Eid And Friday Prayer To Hold In Kano by TripA(m): 11:10pm On May 18, 2020
if somewhere like Kano get to gather in the name of obeying social distance then we also get to go out and worship it not fair .......o
Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade - In Africa We Beg For Things We Are Suppose To Get Free She Says by TripA(m): 8:17pm On May 18, 2020
shots fired your learning work

shame is what our leaders don't have .....they've lack any shred of sympathy for the common ...it all about selfish gain
Celebrities / Re: “ Face Masks Should Not Be Worn At Home With Your Spouse” – Fans To Anita Joseph by TripA(m): 8:13pm On May 18, 2020
funny comments
Romance / Re: Mysterious Loss Of Erection At The Point Of Penetration: Help Needed! by TripA(m): 7:38pm On May 18, 2020
tiger wood turned ..... kitten plastic

guy beg the girl in peace and admit you cheated ..... I'm skeptical about spiritualist
Crime / Re: Man Severs Ears Of His 10-year-old Son, Burns His Fingers For Stealing His Money by TripA(m): 7:23pm On May 18, 2020
I once "took " money from the table ...I bought milkose ...I enjoyed it I was like it just #20 I enjoyed it my mom came back from work she asked
who took it ..I giggled thinking I'll be cute ....I said I'm the one

the beating I chop that day I never forgot 13 years and counting

my mom on the other hand had forgotten long ago

bottom line is the kid won't forget you might ...but mutilation you ain't trying to teach the kid it just wickedness. and karma is a bitch
Crime / Re: Police Finally Caught The Guy Who Draw People's Unclad Pictures On The Internet by TripA(m): 4:03pm On May 18, 2020
the guy carrying the girls transformed into Bj the guy could be doing better ....just went off by not asking for permission
Politics / Re: Impeachment! Gbajabiamila Faces Impeachment Threat Over Infectious Disease Bill by TripA(m): 10:44am On May 18, 2020
the bigger picture femi is a pawn ,if he get impeached ....guess he's replacement a hausa Fulani and then the executive judiciary and legislative arms is all third gradual .....the bill was a means to an end they themselves don't even want it ....but again what do I know ...

it might even be fake news
Politics / Re: I'll Take Boko Haram As In-Law If Leah Will Be Released, Says Rebecca Sharibu by TripA(m): 10:39am On May 18, 2020
it is sad ....if it was a politician daughter they wouldn't be this idle in getting her back .....I pray we hear her testimony someday

Celebrities / Re: Am I The Highest Enjoying Nairalander PHOTOS by TripA(m): 8:12am On May 18, 2020
ewwwwww lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Is The Perfect Lockdown Chic, As She Oozes In New Pictures by TripA(m): 8:10am On May 18, 2020
grin grin op said chic more like hen
Crime / Re: BREAKING! Somalian Governor Killed In Suicide Bombing Claimed By Al-shabab by TripA(m): 7:58am On May 18, 2020
this one's no dey play to kill a governor, that a serious message there
Romance / Re: What Happened Between My Girlfriend And My Mother by TripA(m): 6:50pm On May 17, 2020
dude get this straight you could overlook her anger and marry her but she's not changing except with serious counseling and therapy ....until you get tired and you cheat ...or wait you don't cheat but your at an event you get chatty with another female she flares up and embarrasses you or fights in public

bottom line is her anger can make her chop your dick off or stab you multiple times
your choice

48 Likes

Politics / Re: Explosive! Sheikh Gumi Blasts Northern Leaders: You’re Hypocrites by TripA(m): 12:22pm On May 17, 2020
there is the Panadol truth is bitter

this is more like bitter leave truth is bitter we are our own problem...envy and Hypocrisy would eventually eat us up
Politics / Re: Wanted Pdp Youth Leader Replies Wike From Hideout by TripA(m): 11:54am On May 17, 2020
I'll like to see how this drama ends

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21