Stats: 3,326,502 members, 8,426,855 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 02:35 AM

Tropaz's Posts

Nairaland ForumTropaz's ProfileTropaz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 68 pages)

BusinessRe: For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? by tropaz(m):
Firstly, make sure your daily problem is not more than your daily bread.

Secondly, never date the wrong set of people.

Thirdly, keep trying. One day you will receive a life changing phone call.

Fourthly, make enough mistakes till you are 25 but never repeat any of your mistakes.

More so, make sure you ask yourself; are you working for yourself and future, Or you are living for others?

Most importantly, Strangers will help you more than your friends and family....
Conclusively, trust the God of host.

That's my story
MD/CEO
DYNAMIC IMPACT AGRO ALLIED
TravelRe: Arinta Waterfalls In Ekiti And Its Mysteries (Pictures, Video) by tropaz(m): 9:44pm On Mar 21, 2020
Ekiti; The home of the intellectuals....

You can argue with your keypad
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by tropaz(m):
THE MOMENT I STARTED SEEING ROMANCELANDERS HERE, I KNEW THE THREAD WAS GONE TO THE DOGS..

SO PATHETIC!!!

@amdman, please don't forget my car ooo
SportsRe: Daniele Rugani Tests Positive For Coronavirus by tropaz(m): 12:11am On Mar 12, 2020
The world is scared

HealthRe: Breaking News: Juventus Defender Tested Positive For Coronavirus by tropaz(m): 12:08am On Mar 12, 2020
OLUWA, WETIN DEY OCCUR?
Christianity EtcRe: Where Are You Worshipping At Today? by tropaz(m): 8:28am On Mar 08, 2020
UNDER MY WOMAN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Ever See An Unemployed Fulani Graduate In Nigeria by tropaz(m): 10:21am On Mar 06, 2020
Please let's be reasonable.
What is the ratio of the educated Fulani man to their illiterate counterparthuh
So, stop crying foul when the few educated ones are gainfully employed.

PS; I'm a Yoruba man, a full breed Ekiti man.
AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by tropaz(m): 10:55pm On Feb 25, 2020
amdman:
Sold
Madooooo
RomanceRe: UNIBEN Student Accuses Boyfriend Of Money Rituals For Breaking Up With Her by tropaz(m): 8:43pm On Feb 17, 2020
Na so one carry police come my house say I rape her after we do 3 rounds and still carry her go stanbic withdraw money for her join. Only for her to boast about dating me to my girlfriend's face....
RomanceRe: UNIBEN Student Accuses Boyfriend Of Money Rituals For Breaking Up With Her by tropaz(m): 8:42pm On Feb 17, 2020
Q
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde Appoints Lamidi Mukaila(Auxiliary) Into His Government by tropaz(m):
Very sensitive to comment
AgricultureRe: Strictly Agricultural Equipments (DYNAMIC IMPACT Agro Allied) by tropaz(op): 4:58pm On Feb 13, 2020
corn thresher / corn / maize sheller machine with electrical motor

FamilyRe: Father Gives His Daughter Valentine's Day Advice About Not Losing Her Virginity by tropaz(m): 9:59pm On Feb 08, 2020
This babe I'm seeinghuh?

LONG COMMISSIONED FEDERAL EXPRESSWAY
PoliticsRe: #okadaban Viral 20 Year Old Biker Who Lost Her Job, Gifted With A Car For Uber B by tropaz(op):
I'm happy for her.
Politics#okadaban Viral 20 Year Old Biker Who Lost Her Job, Gifted With A Car For Uber B by tropaz(op): 12:52pm On Feb 06, 2020
#Okadaban Viral 20 Year Old Biker Who Lost Her Job, Gifted With A Car For Uber by Kokun foundation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7XxBHXsAGI
PoliticsRe: Falana: Posting Policemen Outside State Of Origin Is Unproductive by tropaz(m): 7:16am On Feb 04, 2020
I totally disagree with you on this one sir.
This will only increase the level of victimization and intimidation
AgricultureRe: Cage Reared Point Of Lay Bird by tropaz(op): 8:51pm On Jan 28, 2020
eltkins:
How much ?
Call us please
AgricultureRe: Cage Reared Point Of Lay Bird by tropaz(op): 9:46pm On Jan 27, 2020
tyup:
how much? and do you have old layers to?
We don't have old layers sir
CrimeRe: Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Cries In Court As She Is To Die By Hanging by tropaz(m): 1:31pm On Jan 27, 2020
Uhmmmm

Women killing men since the days of john the Baptist

AgricultureRe: Cage Reared Point Of Lay Bird by tropaz(op): 6:51pm On Jan 26, 2020
Quality POL still available....
AutosRe: Full Option Acura 07 For Sale At A Very Cheap Price by tropaz(m): 10:40pm On Jan 25, 2020
Why is the front Honda while the back is acura?
RomanceRe: Married Men, Come And See. Photo!!! by tropaz(m): 9:56pm On Jan 25, 2020
Side chicks is also the fastest route to poverty and badlucks...

I'm talking from experience...
PoliticsRe: Leah Sheribu Gives Birth To Baby Boy For Boko Haram Commander by tropaz(m):
Her life does not matter because she's from a poor home.

We know what would have happened if she was from the political class or elite.
AgricultureRe: Cage Reared Point Of Lay Bird by tropaz(op): 7:23pm On Jan 25, 2020
Off to delivery

AgricultureRe: Cage Reared Point Of Lay Bird by tropaz(op): 7:22pm On Jan 25, 2020
Sorry its been long we updated this thread.
We have been busy.

HealthRe: Preventing Gas Explosions At Homes And Plants by tropaz(m): 11:31am On Jan 25, 2020
Is this dangeroushuh

sad

CelebritiesRe: 'I Borrowed Trousers to Attend Auditions' - Denrele Edun by tropaz(m): 10:41am On Jan 25, 2020
largehead:
Asslicker
You mean ass liker?
CelebritiesRe: 'I Borrowed Trousers to Attend Auditions' - Denrele Edun by tropaz(m): 10:08am On Jan 25, 2020
CrimeRe: Jos Sex Video: For N30,000, Married Women, Girls Engage In ‘Immoral Act’ by tropaz(m): 6:39pm On Jan 24, 2020
Pataricatering:
Who else do Nigerian men deserve but olosho ? Majority of you are male olosho’s so what is wrong with olosho marrying olosho ?
Why nah
CrimeRe: Jos Sex Video: For N30,000, Married Women, Girls Engage In ‘Immoral Act’ by tropaz(m): 1:14pm On Jan 24, 2020
ObongawanAKS:
I bet you, as ignorant as the one that engaged them in the act. SPEAK FOR YOURSELF ONLY.

You may be "ignorant", another isn't.
I obtained my first degree from LAUTECH. So, tell me what I don't know please...
CrimeRe: Jos Sex Video: For N30,000, Married Women, Girls Engage In ‘Immoral Act’ by tropaz(m):
The worst thing is; these retired OLOSHOS will end up with one innocent decent guy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 68 pages)