Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:32am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Maghan37: Niger delta the most confused part of Nigeria with the most divided voice but anyway this soldiers are going to have their hands full if they think ND pple are like d Igbo cowards because they are braver and more stubborn and could be even more dangerous Dan BH.So if I were in deir shoes I will let sleeping dogs lie. we are divided because of delta igbos...they dont want to deceide were they want to belong..if na biafra,go back to the east...stay in the delta,bloody behave like an deltan...you cant be both....the delta is not biafra..... we dont have beef with the nigerian army,only with the nigerian goverment... |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:29am On Oct 08, 2017 |
NigerDeltan: I hope they (soldiers) compose themselves in a very good manner if not... who are you threatning..??...the nigerian army??...park well,joor... we will deal with una the same way the governors of the east did... |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:24am On Oct 08, 2017 |
we deltans should report any delta igbo that misbehave to the police and army....
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:22am On Oct 08, 2017 |
if you delta igbos dare to go attack the military,dont await help from us deltans...
we already told una to go back to the yeast.... |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:19am On Oct 08, 2017 |
EmeeNaka: so because you are Niger deltan,you have got the mandate to speak for the Niger Delta people or Militia there? you are delta igbo...completly different than other deltans......... |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile by tsdarkside(m): 9:17am On Oct 08, 2017 |
Codes151: I am niger deltan!! Please know this, not every group that rants in south south represents niger delta militia!! Bloggers pls be matured in your journalism! we know they are delta igbos....they always pretend to be talking for all deltans....delta militias fight for more resource control not for dividing nigeria......... real niger delta militias dont have igbos amongst them....... |
Politics › Re: The Name Biafra, Its Origin And Meaning: by tsdarkside(m): 8:31am On Oct 08, 2017 |
biafra is in cameroon not todays nigeria.... |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Saraki And Udom Rejoice As Super Eagles Score by tsdarkside(m): 8:25am On Oct 08, 2017 |
..  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Saraki And Udom Rejoice As Super Eagles Score by tsdarkside(m): 8:23am On Oct 08, 2017 |
ijekul: Congrats to our Super Eagles dspite the fact they didn't play to the best of their ability... .... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 12:14am On Oct 08, 2017 |
hanassholesolo: Sexually attracted to intelligent people thx...learned already 2 things in just some few minutes..  ... in politics section you learn nothing...its just bash,bash,bash,bash,royal rumble.....kikikikikiki...  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 12:12am On Oct 08, 2017 |
makydebbie: A person who is sexually attracted to intelligence or the human mind before appearance. okay... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 12:09am On Oct 08, 2017 |
makydebbie: Because of my personal text. and what is sapiosexual  ?.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 12:06am On Oct 08, 2017 |
makydebbie: It's a gas explosion. Everywhere breeze blows, the fire follows. And rainfall wouldn't quench huge fire, most times it makes things worse especially when it's a huge fire not to talk of the lightening. okay....understood... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 11:57pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 11:56pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Criis: Like someone pointed out, it's good it has stopped raining.
Hopefully, it'll be easier for them to get it under control now  i dont understand...isnt it better when its raining to quensh the fire??... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 11:51pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
safarigirl: how you take remember me? I don follow you quarrel before? ....most NLers remember me like that
Anyway, I'm good, hope you're fine am okay.....nice to still see you around...  i remember we were bashing each other but i dont remember why no more...  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 11:34pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
safarigirl: all this ashawo work you do on social media from NL to Whatsapp, I hope e dey pay. I would hate to put in all this effort everywhere, and can't find a couple of decent shags, which is what you must be targeting  i remember you...  ....how are you??  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gas explosion At Atomic Junction In Accra. by tsdarkside(m): 11:32pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
but it looks like an atomic bomb... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 11:27pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
ApexPredator: I don't own them, I'm just educating you retards on how the world works. how your world in only your head works,yes.... and what you want to do if the igbo woman wilfuly runs to another tribe again??... you know what..??...forget it....i dont want to know....this talks is pissing me off...not that i start abusing all igbos.... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 11:17pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
ApexPredator: No need to be angry. This is a common biblical principle applied all over the world. I can give more examples. arrrrgggghhhh......just keep your igbo women already....we no want....are you deaf??... i dont need explainations....dammit...keep them already....chaiii.... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 11:03pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
ApexPredator: The French dealing with French women who slept with Nazis during Nazi occupation of France. Only a cuck would tolerate treacherous behavior of women from his ethnic group marrying into hostile and unfriendly ethnic groups. This has been so since biblical times. okayooo...we don hear...keep your igbo women.....we no want....happy now..?? |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 11:02pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Gotze1: No be me o. No be them called their women left over? Remember Igbos are pigs.... Nnamdi kanu Igbo girls are prostitutes.... Nnamdi kanu, the albino. Now, igbo ladies are left over..... Legitnow. So who mine to debunk that? chaiii... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:52pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Gotze1: Have this my man, I am benevolent. Regard to the left overs at home. is this now the now trend in igboland..??...insulting women upandan  ??.... |
Culture › Re: Please, I Like To Know The Traditional Drums Of Igbo If There Is Any? by tsdarkside(m): 10:42pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
Culture › Re: Please, I Like To Know The Traditional Drums Of Igbo If There Is Any? by tsdarkside(m): 10:41pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
igbos dont use drums that much....they use more those metal bells...... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:39pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
lier...we never saw massakered people till now..we only saw people swimming in the mud..... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:35pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
legitnow: IF IT WAS HIS PEOPLE THAT FULANI GUN DOWN ON THE STREET WILL HE GO AND ASK THE LAWYER TO KEEP QUIET? maybe it was ijaws in the nigerian army that gunned them down...what about that??... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:33pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
you igbos should shvt this guy up....the topic was about a guy,not about women.... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:30pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
legitnow: OJUKWU DID NOT LOOT TREASURY OR NIGER-DELTA OIL FOR BIANCA TO BE WITH HIM.
HE WAS NOT YOUNG EITHER. the delta was never part of biafra....sooo,shvt up...... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:28pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
legitnow: I EXPECT THE VERY INSECURE AND INFERIOR GROUP OF MEN FROM THE WEST TO GET JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS OF THE IGBO MAN.
THEY CAN NEVER STOP ENVYING US. am speechless....chaiii.... what tribe was she anyways....she dont look igbo....she look like a bleached northerner.... |
Politics › Re: Linus Idahosa Challenges Bruce Fein, US Lawyer's Claim About Nigeria by tsdarkside(m): 10:26pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
ApexPredator: Truth of the matter is we are not on good terms with them. So it applies. then talk about it under yourselfs...rest of nigeria dont want to know.....which type madness is this na.... |