Stats: 3,325,121 members, 8,420,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:54 PM

Ttooppee's Posts

Nairaland ForumTtooppee's ProfileTtooppee's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

AgricultureRe: Black Soldier Fly Larva (BSFL) In Nigeria by ttooppee: 9:45pm On Apr 29, 2019
Hello my fellow friends, just want to let you know that we now have black soldier fly larvae in Ibadan at affordable price. Cos it's has almost 55% crude protein and other essential nutrients needed for fish and chickens for fast growth and bone development. If you need any, feel free to join my WhatsApp group
https:///JvcFpkWe6hI5HMKRJfXGSi
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 1:26pm On Nov 02, 2018
fisher777:
If you don't mind me saying... In case you do purchase your drugs from the pharmacy...Not to say that it doesn't work but I don't advocate using over the counter drugs for your fishes unless you are able to calculate the actual dosage to the letter.

Secondly, I am NOT against those doing adverts... I only wished like everyone else here to see more 'helpful suggestions to farming challenges' than sales adverts. Adverts are good. The farmer has to sell his products and he has to buy other goods to run his farm. My apologies to you and all if I have conveyed a different idea.

For those who have something to sell... besides advertising here you may also create a thread in the Agriculture section of the website...you will also get views too and probably calls and sales. I do check them out quite often to see what folks got and I've actually made some calls or saved contacts for future use... you'll never
know
that's what we are talking about.
You are the man smiley
fisher777:
If you don't mind me saying... In case you do purchase your drugs from the pharmacy...Not to say that it doesn't work but I don't advocate using over the counter drugs for your fishes unless you are able to calculate the actual dosage to the letter.

Secondly, I am NOT against those doing adverts... I only wished like everyone else here to see more 'helpful suggestions to farming challenges' than sales adverts. Adverts are good. The farmer has to sell his products and he has to buy other goods to run his farm. My apologies to you and all if I have conveyed a different idea.

For those who have something to sell... besides advertising here you may also create a thread in the Agriculture section of the website...you will also get views too and probably calls and sales. I do check them out quite often to see what folks got and I've actually made some calls or saved contacts for future use... you'll never
know
that's what we are talking about.
You are the man
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 10:12pm On Oct 30, 2018
fisher777:
you tried to reach me... Send me an email here - pfcybernetik@gmail.com
aba, na you talk say people no answer questions again say na so so advertising den they do now.
Oga, abeg tell us the solution here no hard feelings.
when mine have the patches, i use oxytetracycline with salt for 3 days and then observe them.
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 5:41pm On Aug 02, 2018
[quote author=abbeydeeone post=69826299]I have 2 years old broodstock in ibadan. Along Airport road, Alakia, Ibadan. Call or whatsapp 07039298244.[/quo

Thank God, at last I got the broodstock from abbeydeeone, very big. and a very nice farm, God bless us all.

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:04pm On Jul 30, 2018
Sejeje:
i called them this morning to order from them but they did not have broodstock for now, thanks a lot
can you please let me have the phone number of the durante agent you called
this is the number i called 08055338080
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:45pm On Jul 26, 2018
Afnahfarms:
Go to durante office @ challenge.I have once ordered broodstock from there to Abuja.
i called them this morning to order from them but they did not have broodstock for now, thanks a lot
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 9:57am On Jul 26, 2018
in this whole of Ibadan, no one have a broodstock for sale
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 4:04pm On Jul 15, 2018
please am in need of a brood stock, location Ibadan
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 6:04am On Jul 05, 2018
matured catfish broodstock needed, location Ibadan
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 4:50pm On Jun 29, 2018
pls house, how many juvenile or 1kg fish can 7ft by 3ft by 2ft deep contain. pls
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 7:15am On Jun 04, 2018
a

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 7:12am On Jun 04, 2018

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 7:10am On Jun 04, 2018
Aquarium heater for sale.

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 3:55pm On May 26, 2018
fisher777:
@planetfood, brine shrimp eggs are used to feed larval fishes... Basically it's food
Yeah
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 3:54pm On May 26, 2018
planetfood:
What is it use for
when the eggs have hatched, the baby brine shrimps can be fed live to catfish fries.
there is nothing like over feeding ,uneaten shrimps will keep moving until the fries eats them.

They are high in protein, ranging from 55% to 60% protein, supporting rapid weight gain in fries
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 2:12pm On May 24, 2018
50g brine shrimp eggs up for sale location Ibadan chat me up for more detail on.whatsapp nos 08086528808

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 10:53am On Apr 27, 2018
chilanfarms:
ur location and how much?
Ibadan, coca cola leventis. for price, chat me up on 08039332718
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:44pm On Apr 25, 2018
fisher777:
What about the usual Shell-free Artemia Cysts in can?
the one you are talking about is not live, am talking about live brine shrimps, it gives them rapid growth
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:56pm On Apr 24, 2018
ttooppee:
WhatApp number 08039332718

AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:43pm On Apr 24, 2018
ttooppee:
Any body interested in brine shrimp eggs or live baby brine shrimps at affordable price for feeding catfish fries.
WhatApp number 08039332718
AgricultureRe: Hidden Truths About Catfish Business!!! by ttooppee: 12:40pm On Apr 24, 2018
Any body interested in brine shrimp eggs or live baby brine shrimps at affordable price for feeding catfish fries.

1 (of 1 pages)