Stats: 3,165,912 members, 7,863,154 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 12:21 PM

TTsephanyah's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TTsephanyah's Profile / TTsephanyah's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 8:10am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

There are pictures and commendations of other people in this thread so instead of you asking questions and ignoring them all including the doctor, offer them your prayers and commendation.

No need for pettiness.
Sports / Re: Lorenzo Sanz Dies After Contracting Coronavirus by TTsephanyah(f): 8:10am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87653998:
RIP Mr Lorenzo.
This sh#t is getting more serious each passing day
You can never wish anyone, not even your enemy to contact this deadly virus.
A virus that brought the world to it's feet.

This is the time for us all to come together as a nation. 
We must unite as one to overcome this virus.
We can all start by CLEANLINESS,
Washing our hands, and keeping our immediate environment clean and safe.

More ways to keep your self and family safe below........
Romance / Re: Samuel Yarling: Pre-Wedding Photos Of The Groom That Died On His Wedding Day by TTsephanyah(f): 8:10am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87654052:
RIP Samuel.

So sad.

Take heart Helen.

God gat you sis.
Religion / Re: Coronavirus: Coza Get Directive From Fct Minister To Hold Sunday Service by TTsephanyah(f): 8:08am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87655476:
What will happen if people stay at home to worship God?
Religion / Re: Coronavirus: Coza Get Directive From Fct Minister To Hold Sunday Service by TTsephanyah(f): 8:08am On Mar 22, 2020
[quote author= post=87655934][/quote]
Health / Re: LASG: Passengers On March 18 BA And KLM Flights Exposed To Coronavirus by TTsephanyah(f): 4:43am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87653140:
This sh#t is getting more serious each passing day

14 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Oyo State Records First Positive Case by TTsephanyah(f): 4:37am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87653129:
The main thing is that , EVERYONE that love his or her life and the lives of their loved ones should take precaution and be more careful these days.

May God keep us and our families safe from this deadly virus.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: What Is Wrong In This Picture? by TTsephanyah(f): 4:36am On Mar 22, 2020
Officialgarri:
Photoshopped is what is wrong. Wailers were drooling already
Education / Re: University Of Abuja Suspends The 24 Students Arrested During Cult Initiation by TTsephanyah(f): 4:36am On Mar 22, 2020
voltron14:

They are regular folks with low self esteem and gang mentality.
Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 4:09am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

1. Stupidity is when ignorant and tribal elements like you think everything is about you and your tribe. ipob is not a tribe, the tribes in Nigeria re Hausa, Igbo, Yoruba and so on, ipob is not one of them because it's not a tribe.

2. ipob is a bankrupt, bitter, evil, destructive and hateful mentality and it's not limited to a tribe, there are Igbos with the same odious ipob mentality in every region right here in Nigeria. If you see yourself in what I posted about Igbos, then that's your own guilty conscience.

3. The Dr and the heroic lady this thread is about and the wonderful Nigerian I'm praising is boing by her name Igbo so obviously you can not throw your silly tribal rubbish my way, I see a wonderful Nigerian regardless of her tribe or ethnicity.

4. It is not surprising that you hypocrites and fake Igbo champions haven't said a word about this woman and her bravery and heroic act, you haven't commended her, but your primary focus, as usual, is tribe, silly and ignorant nonsense.

Who are you fake Igbo wannabee deceiving? You can not even face the topic and commend the woman for saving and protecting you, all you people care about is the usual hateful, tribal and anti-Nigerian attitude.

How annoying and ridiculous can you people be.

Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 4:09am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

Do you mean acknowledging the woman for her wonderful deeds is me taking away her achievements?

How rettared and rediculous.

Why are you hateful and bitter no good people so mad and upset about this topic and the brave Dr that you fake igbo and anti-Nigerian people refused to even acknowledge or commend?

I know why you people are mad because she detected the sick Italian gentleman and his symptoms and eventually protected you and kept the virus away from you and your families.

Your prayer is for Nigerians to be massively infected just to be able to point fingers and do your usual anti-government, anti-Nigerian and anti-Buhari nonsense..

How hard is it to recognize and commed one of your own instead of attacking the messenger?
You failed, as usual.
Politics / Re: Government Tells Task Force To Arrest Any Form Of Party/clubbing Or Gathering To by TTsephanyah(f): 4:09am On Mar 22, 2020
[quote author= post=87652233][/quote]
Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 3:45am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

Stupidity is when anti-Nigerian and hateful losers denigrate and question the Nigerian flag, the stupidity that you conveniently didn't see because of your own hypocrisy or because you are part of that crowd.
Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 3:45am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

This is about Nigeria,

Igbos and anti-Nigerian elements like you won't understand.
Politics / Re: Government Tells Task Force To Arrest Any Form Of Party/clubbing Or Gathering To by TTsephanyah(f): 3:45am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87652167:
wetin happen to u and ur people kiddo
Ndoooooo........... tongue

Oh, no wonder you are bleating......d matter still dey pain u enta bone pathetic wailer.

U go dey alrite las las.
Diezani is still waiting for your call, so go grab your cash compensation from her.

Sports / Re: Coronavirus: Juventus Star Dybala Confirms Positive Test For COVID-19 by TTsephanyah(f): 3:32am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87652150:
wetin happen to u and ur people kiddo

Ndoooooo........... tongue
Politics / Re: Government Tells Task Force To Arrest Any Form Of Party/clubbing Or Gathering To by TTsephanyah(f): 3:32am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87652080:

Firstly, you still have the choice to go to the bar or paraga joint and continue to drink away your sorrow,
It's your choice in life.

Secondly,
You talked about cash compensation?
Go and collect your cash compensation from Diezani now, atleast she may be nice to give you 15% of the 22 BILLION Dollars she stole and ran away since 2015.

Yout future has been stolen and looted away by the criminals y'all supported, that told you to your face that STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION.

As if Donald Trump will have 1 trillion dollars to share to Americans if Barack Obama and Bill Clinton have squandered their national treasury and shared American treasury among themselves and their cronies (buying properties, yatch, hotels around the world) ..telling Americans that STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION.

Supporter of criminals and looters sef want cash compensation from 'bubu'
See ya open mouth cheesy

Replying you and your ilks is nothing but a waste of time we swear!

Una go wail for 3 more years, una neck go long.

Your people should be ashame of you.
Pathetic mixed fraction!

You should be happy with yourself that we dignify you with a response anyways, we don't do that all the time.
Now, go get a Pepsi, celebrate and sleep tongue!

Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 3:32am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

Fake igbo, I started the topic, you didn't reveal anything new.

ipob troll.

Celebrities / Re: Singer Davido Declares Support For Seyi Makinde, Adopts Him by TTsephanyah(f): 3:30am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87651909:

Anyone is free to support any politician of their choice,
Or have any political affiliation that they believe in,
There has never been any Presidential or Governorship election all over the world, in thr history of democracy that 100% of the populace will support the same candidate,
the only thing is posterity will judge us all at the end.
Karma has everyone's address.

Let Davido be abeg.

Sports / Re: Lorenzo Sanz, Ex-real Madrid President Loses Battle To COVID-19 At Age 76 by TTsephanyah(f): 3:29am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87651887:
RIP Man Lorenzo
Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 3:29am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:
[s][/s]

Face topic, I'm not interested in your bitter and hateful nonsense....,
Politics / Re: US Leaders Recognizes Nnamdi Kanu; Shows Biafra Is Near – IPOB by TTsephanyah(f): 3:28am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

Awon ode oponu oniro. Who dash monkey banana..

Tickets to trump rallies are available free o charge on his website, even my dog fit get one if needed.

Anyways, the porn director must collect money from ipob maga..

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Oyo State Records First Positive Case by TTsephanyah(f): 3:28am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:
Ode governor, you mates don prepare for the virus, den don set up task force, den don take action and release policies and programs, but this useless man dey stage rally shouting pdp power while his people are getting infected..

Sad..

Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 3:27am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

The useless people claimed it was a scam, now they are scared like little babies, they are begging the President for speech to tell them how to clean their dirty hands and practice good hygiene..

Romance / Re: Samuel Yarling: Pre-Wedding Photos Of The Groom That Died On His Wedding Day by TTsephanyah(f): 2:46am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87651824:
This is just so sad.

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

21 Likes

Politics / Re: Government Tells Task Force To Arrest Any Form Of Party/clubbing Or Gathering To by TTsephanyah(f): 2:46am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87651806:
Can people try as much as they can to stay off bars and clubs for now?

They won't die if they don't do all that for couple of weeks nah.

Love your self guys.

Politics / Re: Who Is Amarachukwu Karen Allison. by TTsephanyah(f): 2:38am On Mar 22, 2020
NGpatriot:

Again, another fake Igbo ignored the message, failed to commend the brave doctor and instead attack the messenger.

Why it so hard to acknowledge and commend the woman? grin

Igbos parading as Igbo.

Politics / Re: NRC Rescinds Decision To Shut Down Rail Service by TTsephanyah(f): 2:35am On Mar 22, 2020
post=87651734:
Seconded......

Politics / Re: BREAKING: Nigeria To Allow Some International Flights Into Abuja, Lagos by TTsephanyah(f): 2:35am On Mar 22, 2020
[quote author= post=87651728][/quote]

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33