Stats: 3,167,303 members, 7,867,799 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 01:36 AM

Tway4warri's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tway4warri's Profile / Tway4warri's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Webmasters / Webmasters Help Me Configure My Hopster To Work With Yellow Girls by tway4warri: 3:30pm On Jul 14, 2008
ALL THE WEBMASTERS DEM I HAIL UNA BE GURU NOW SHWO those when dey use hopster bypass watever u kow wetin i mean i beg if u get the way u take set am up i beg show me i need am badly for mtn because d one when i dey use now na green boys and i no fit de do many things with am i beg if anybody get hopster or u dey use hopster show me send me the configuration i no need the software i get am already

great nairalanders na so we go de dey?
Phones / Hopster Setup by tway4warri: 3:24pm On Jul 14, 2008
those wen dey use hopster bypass watever u kow wetin i mean i beg if u get the way u take set am up i beg show me i need am badly for mtn cos d one wen i dey use now na green boys and i no fit de do many things with am i beg if anybody get hopster or u dey use hopster show me send me the configuration i no need the software i get am already

great nairalanders na so we go de dey?
Phones / What Version Of Mini Opera Can Work Mtn With Nokia 5200 by tway4warri: 1:07pm On Jul 14, 2008
Nairaland please i just need a version for mini opera to work with mtn configuration on my nokia 5200 and 5300

IF ANYONE HAS ANY VERSION THAT IS WORKING NOW WITH MTN PLS GIVE A LINK TO DOWNLOAD IT AND HOW TO CONFIGURE IT.

THANKS
Technology Market / Re: 08058188395 The Owner Of This Number Is A Thief Niajadarkcat@rocketmail.com by tway4warri: 10:50am On Jul 14, 2008
He collected N5k from me hoping to help me configur my visafone internet he is in this nairaland his id is SURFWELL

his nairaland id is SURFWELL

DESTRUCTION WILL COME UPON YOUR GENERATION
Technology Market / 08058188395 The Owner Of This Number Is A Thief Niajadarkcat@rocketmail.com by tway4warri: 2:26pm On Jul 12, 2008
IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS PERSON FOR OWN GOOD KINDLY WITHDRAW YOUR ACTION
I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE WONT STOP TO BEHAVE IN AN UNRULY WAY. THIS PERSON MADE A POST ON NAIRALAND
ABOUT VISAFONE BROWSING AND I CALLED HIM ALL I GET FROM HIM IS LOST.

DARKNAIJACAT IS A THIEF DONT GO INTO ANYTHING WITH HIM

THIS IS HIS NUMBER 08058188395
HIS EMAIL IS DARK NAIJACAT@ROCKETMAIL.COM DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH HIM HE IS A KRAMP
HE THAT KILLED WITH A SWORD WILL SURELY DIE BY A SWORD

THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS WORLD YOU DO THAT WILL PROSPER
DESTRUCCTION WILL COME UPON YOU and YOUR GENERATION
YOUR GENERATION WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER IT
Webmasters / Naijablack@rocketmail.com Is Thief Here Is Number 08058188395 by tway4warri: 2:16pm On Jul 12, 2008
IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS PERSON FOR OWN GOOD KINDLY WITHDRAW YOUR ACTION
I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE WONT STOP TO BEHAVE IN AN UNRULY WAY. THIS PERSON MADE A POST ON NAIRALAND
ABOUT VISAFONE BROWSING AND I CALLED HIM ALL I GET FROM HIM IS LOST.

DARKNAIJACAT IS A THIEF DONT GO INTO ANYTHING WITH HIM

THIS IS HIS NUMBER 08058188395
HIS EMAIL IS DARK NAIJACAT@ROCKETMAIL.COM DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH HIM HE IS A KRAMP
HE THAT KILLED WITH A SWORD WILL SURELY DIE BY A SWORD

THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS WORLD YOU DO THAT WILL PROSPER
DESTRUCCTION WILL COME UPON YOU
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Meet And Date People From Warri Here: by tway4warri: 5:27am On Jul 11, 2008
i beg i want to be the first let me in i need one serious chik ladies in da house , 08032659624
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Meet And Date People From Warri Here: by tway4warri: 5:25am On Jul 11, 2008
W8tin de mayan i beg all the wafarians make una show
dis corner make we rapon de go noTHING dey PA i beg.
FOR DATING, MEETING UP IF YOU KNOW SAY u COME FROM WARRI I BEG I BEG JOIN DIS FORUM
NA ME DEY MODERATE THIS ROOM. ALL THE WARRI GIRLS I H---A---I--L
NOTHING DO UNA NO LELE NO QUANTA CALA UR MAMU I BEG CARRY GO
Travel / About To Come To Lagos To Get Something Done But Knows No Body by tway4warri: 12:20am On Jul 11, 2008
My dear people i want to make a trip to Lagos to get somethings done under two days and i ve never been there b4 i dont want to stay in an hotel could anyone be kind enough------M 20
Romance / Re: Silly Things We Have Done For Love! Confession Time by tway4warri: 9:38pm On Jul 10, 2008
NabianQ i no go say u dull cos its nit easy ha! me---n if i fit get girl when go die for me like NabiaQ i go too happy

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15