Stats: 3,331,382 members, 8,450,064 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:07 PM

Tylann's Posts

Nairaland ForumTylann's ProfileTylann's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 349 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:15am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
I you thought like that I definitely gave you more credit than I should have
Now you can keep your credit
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:15am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
Which Kenyan retail outlets?
Are you saying Kenya has no retail outlets
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:14am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
I'm posting it because I thought Kenya was known so much but I was wrong
Kenya is well known to the right countries
Trade between Kenya and West African countries is almost non existent
So tell Me how will it benefit Kenya to be known in West Africa
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:04am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
Retail market in Kenya is not mature as we thought, people love their markets there
Yeah we love our markets South Africa retail stores can stay in South Africa by the way South Africa retailers are also closing shop in your favorite west africa countries
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:02am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
Who said you should care?

I was commenting on the previous vids of a kenyan in West Africa.

No most who visits are your fellow neighbors
Spares us your buffoonery
You talked as if west african countries recognizing South Africa more than Kenya is an achievement Now you are shifting goal posts
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:59am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
Why would I be obsessed with Kenya thou

Nothing special about it
And yet you are to the extent of posting Kenya's recognition in West Africa
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:14am On Feb 26, 2021
Austine1212:
It's amazing how Kenya is less popular in West Africa, not much is known about it
And who gives a damn about that.
what will it benefit Kenya to be well known by west African countries
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
vankelvin:
It's so funny how Kenyans want the World to believe they have 48 million population grin grin grin

Abeg your population is over 53million, fact.
The world can believe what it wants to believe
Kenya did a population census in 2019 and found out we had 48.7 million people an increase of 10 million people from the previous census in 2009
So tell me when did the world carry out census in Kenya and found we have 53 million people
Tell me where you got that 53 million
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 6:07pm On Feb 23, 2021
vaxx:
i am only giving you an economy sense of the reality, nobody actually owns land anywhere except the government ( the people) however if by possession, no single individual in a country can owns land more than the government( Kenya happens to be an exception). Usa government owns about 30 percent of America land , Ghana gov't owns about 20 percent of Ghana land that is more than what the highest private individual own . Kenyatta and moi owns largest chunk of Kenya land .

world population is under UNO watch, I tend to agree with them. even for the sake of argument , if I am to go by your postulation, Ghana owns more land per capital than Kenya
The Kenyan government also owns alot of land no individual in Kenya owns more land than the Kenyan government going by your pedestrian thinking so tell which individual owns more land than the Kenyan government Kenyatta and moi landholdings don't come close to the land holdings owned by the Kenyan government
Did UNO watch conduct census in Kenya
Kenya is bigger than Ghana by far you can't own more land per capita than Kenya
Only central and western parts of Kenya are densely populated the rest of the country is sparse
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2021
vaxx:
This how I wonder the kind of education you received in Kenya, technically nobody owns land In the USA, it is only America Govt that owns land free and clear, every individual who possess one land or the other pay taxes on them . so as an American you are just renting lands from the govt. same happen to Uk Australia and the rest , the government or monarch ( which comprises the people owns the land). it is called right of conquest. no individual owns any land in any developed country except in backwater Kenya.

if you have trully learn NDUGU report and study what it contain, you will still not be giving me an ignorance feedback. Kenyatta owns majority of the land in kenya thru his political office and his selfishness.

world population project Kenya to be around 54 million and that is about the double size of Ghana total population which is about 30 million. and likewise is the land size which is not up to the double of Ghana land size in comparison.
So going by per capital terms, Ghana has more land for her people than Kenya
Then we can also say the Kenyan government is the largest land owner in Kenya going by your analogy which is very mediocre
Who is world population project did they conduct census in Kenya.
Kenya population is 48million
Ghana is 30 million
Kenya is more than double Ghana use common sense now
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 4:17pm On Feb 23, 2021
vaxx:
The only difference between backwater Kenya and Botswana is simply application of technology adopted by the later . it is well known fact that Kenyatta and moi uses their political office to steal and grap land, even reserved forestry and cemetery were not spared . Google ""NDUGU report"". i can't be schooling you here . for The fact that the President widely abused his powers as trustee of public land to become a large landowner himself shows he is a criminal.

Kenya is a sorry case where over 50 percent of her entire wealth are in the hands of political elites, so this shoudnt come as surprised.

all the above mentioned country you pen down has no single largest landlord except the government ( and that is the people ). .... Kenya land is not a two size of Ghana but her population are two double of Ghana . that is a problem.
John Malone a USA citizen has 2.2 million acres of land he is the largest landlord in USA
Gina with 9.7 million acres of land she is the largest landlord in Australia
Every country in the world has a single large land owner including Ghana one of your chiefs is the biggest land owner in Ghana
I learnt about the ndungu report in primary not like you has google it
Kenya population is 48million Ghana is 30 million
Kenya land size is 580367
Ghana land size is 238535 that is more than double so who is squeezed
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:06pm On Feb 23, 2021
vaxx:
kenyatta family use his political office to steal and confiscated land that should have been at the mercy of Kenyans.

northern Kenya is one hell hole even a sourthem will not be willing to leave there , ranching is now very modernized , the idea of restricting it to one area remain miopic and outdated. Botswana has more cows than Kenya and it is not as agrarian as Kenya.

there is no single largest landlord in a any developed country that fully practice democracy except the government of that country.( and that is the people) . it only happen in a backwater country like Kenya
Northen Kenya is arid like botswana and Australia only that they still practise pastrolism which is a bit outdated
Kenyatta bought the land using his influence not stealing
Google the largest landowners in USA, South Africa, Australia, Britain ,New Zealand, Canada etc all those are developed democracies stop being mediocre every country in this world has an individual who owns most land
Kenya has no land shortage Kenya is double the size of Ghana and Northen, eastern and coastal Kenya are still empty
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 12:37pm On Feb 23, 2021
jln115:
congrats wink
it has doubled since the 1980s
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 10:16am On Feb 23, 2021
jln115:
Don't kid yourself...........Ghanaian wildlife is declining just like in Kenya.

Since 2000 Ghana has lost 50% of its forest reserves.
Elephant population in Kenya is on the rise
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 10:09am On Feb 23, 2021
vaxx:
You only echoed my point . and you are right kenyatta is the largest landlord, moi came shortly on the table.

No land grabbing in northern Kenya because it is unproductive to do so.

there is no single largest landlord in Ghana except the Ghanaian themselves.
Kenyatta grabbed no land he bought it from the settlers
Northen Kenya is good for ranching business
Every country in the world has a single largest land owner unless Ghana is a pure communist country
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:28pm On Feb 22, 2021
vaxx:
except kenyatta and moi who are the two single largest landlord
The largest land owner in Kenya is Kenyatta with 500000 acres
The whole of northern and eastern Kenya is still empty
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:25pm On Feb 22, 2021
leQubit:
@Tylann

Dude I keep on telling you both parties (GOP an Dems ) are wicked an i don't support either..If you look closely enough you might realize that the system is just one but having two faces...go ask Epstein...oh sorry guy is dead
But you are dems supporter with they all hypocrisy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:15am On Feb 22, 2021
Kazikazi:
Tanzania's ordinary folks...
I don't like posting them
I never knew tanasha was a Tanzanian
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:18pm On Feb 18, 2021
leQubit:
For real what's happening in Tanzania..
Corona is happening
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 7:17pm On Feb 18, 2021
leQubit:
Look man the guys are not denying it..they are proud about it...it's time you accepted that guys have different opinions an likes ..trust me Tylann you need to crawl the net alittle bit grin
Democrats propaganda iam always on net
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 6:41pm On Feb 18, 2021
leQubit:
Tylann look bro this is not a joking matter bro..there are folks in States who believe inthshallucinations..educated people , even members of congress..look I don't have issues with your beliefs but there are things with are crazy bro.. cheesy
No you are wrong you have fallen for the democrats propaganda who are determined to paint Trump supporters as racists, stupid, violent etc
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2021
leQubit:
Boss i hope you are not into ths delusions coz its breaking up families ...Some people believe Trump is still in power and has been secretly executing the Deep State for the last 10 days in front of the White House.That is beyond weed bro....its psychotic cheesy
No one thinks Trump is still president except democrats who are scared of Trump
Trump will make his comeback in 2024
Stop being brainwashed by democrats
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:08am On Feb 13, 2021
IGpro1:
Wow! This is Singapore of Africa below grin grin
Johannesburg
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:03pm On Feb 11, 2021
Kazikazi how are prayers going on

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:39pm On Feb 10, 2021
rvp2018:
The hobbits are truly cursed. Kenya has 20 ministers - and these guys have 120 MINISTERS. Cabinet meeting I guess is held on HALL.

The Government appointed 120 ministers and more including the position for a sanitation Minister, which the opposition NDC does not accept.

I wonder how cabinet meeting are held

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxqTUfvi20U
Uganda has 80 ministers that is how patronage works
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:00pm On Feb 10, 2021
leQubit:
I support stuff which makes sense... grin look your stable genius was crazy..
He is crazy because the democrats said he is crazy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 4:57pm On Feb 10, 2021
Tayser:
Europeans generally dont like to develop or see Africa developing. If that was given to Chinese it would be up and running already.
The expressway came after light railway deal had been signed it's almost complete the light railway has faded into oblivion
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:53pm On Feb 10, 2021
leQubit:
Ok Tylann take Republican party as Party X an Dems as party Y..me am party Q..i dont support any..my ideas are so different from either...I also know the handler for both parties is same... cheesy
You don't support any while you're always cheering the democrats
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:44pm On Feb 10, 2021
What happened to the cbd Jkia light rail the French are very inactive
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:42pm On Feb 10, 2021
68816419:
Every roads should be dualized and be of good standard, all our highways are been dualized into 4-6 highways.
1- Abuja-Kano road project 375.9km(6 lanes)
2- Kano -Maiduguri road project 236km(4 lanes?
3- Abuja-Kano Lokoja road project
Dualized highways depends on traffic flow on a particular road so far Kenol marua road is being Dualized
And very soon Nairobi to mau summit although the French are very laggard they should have awarded the contract to the Chinese
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 3:20pm On Feb 10, 2021
I told you guys never engage just30 you never listen always picking up arguments with a mad man
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 9:19am On Feb 10, 2021
Saddamochieng00:
Just a polite reminder. People nowadays can even vote for someone because they know the lyrics to their favourite song. Just pathetic.
Democrats are the biggest hypocrites mtisthequbit will never agree

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 349 pages)