Stats: 3,330,867 members, 8,447,475 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:41 AM

Ucheosefoh's Posts

Nairaland ForumUcheosefoh's ProfileUcheosefoh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 220 pages)

FamilyRe: 'My Husband Does Not Last A Minute On Bed' - Woman Tells Court by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:05pm On Apr 21, 2015
Evina:
What exactly is her complaint? That he is a one minute man or the low sperm count? She is obviously done, why can't the man just show her the exit?
She complain of both.
PoliticsRe: Gov Fayose & Buruji Kashamu Spotted Having Lunch In A Restaurant [photo] by Ucheosefoh(m): 2:12pm On Apr 21, 2015
mpowa:
In other words, all Ekiti people are Gluttons and Agberos!
Call them anything you want be it doesn't change the fact that he is love by his people because of his closeness with them
PoliticsRe: Gov Fayose & Buruji Kashamu Spotted Having Lunch In A Restaurant [photo] by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:36am On Apr 21, 2015
One of the acts that made ekiti people love him
CrimeRe: 3year old girl who was abducted in Lagos, has been found in Ogun by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:09am On Apr 21, 2015
Menace2Society:
They are just wanna be dey no sabi the tin wella damn!God bless my Ibo brothers cheesy
igbos don retire yoruba people don take over don't you notice that most kidnap cases since last year are from yorubaland
CrimeRe: 3year old girl who was abducted in Lagos, has been found in Ogun by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:02am On Apr 21, 2015
Menace2Society:
Ibos are everywhere!I blame this one on them grin
No na your yoruba guys do am including the maid matter
PoliticsRe: Starving Rivers Pensioners Cry Out To Amaechi To Pay Their 3 Month Arrears by Ucheosefoh(m): 7:43pm On Apr 20, 2015
Ilekeh:
PDP paid agents.
Is that all you could say I pray same thing befall you in future then somebody will call you APC paid agent.
PoliticsRe: New Photos Of Zahra Buhari With Her Sister by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:34am On Apr 20, 2015
dearpreye:
Hmmmm. Just now? Have you done your consultations?
oboy leave consultations knowing who her father is, is enough
Foreign AffairsRe: See What South Africans Had To Say Concerning Xenophobia by Ucheosefoh(m): 7:45am On Apr 20, 2015
A lazy man always look for who to blame for his woes same thing this south Africans are doing including their Nigerian counterparts
PoliticsRe: New Photos Of Zahra Buhari With Her Sister by Ucheosefoh(m): 7:25am On Apr 20, 2015
Anybody with her contact I think I have found a wife
PoliticsRe: Few Days After David Cameron Was At Redeemed, He Was At A Sikh Temple (photos) by Ucheosefoh(m): 7:20am On Apr 20, 2015
Nobody is criticizing him but when GEJ embark on such hell way let loose
CelebritiesRe: Nadia Buari Playing With One Of Her Twin Girls [photo] by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:48pm On Apr 19, 2015
So in Airforce1 eye kids of few months old don mature like that
FamilyRe: Missing Child In Surulere by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:45pm On Apr 19, 2015
irunoobo:

Who cares
May you be kidnapped like her I swear nobody will care
EducationRe: If This Woman Were Your Lecturer, Would You Miss Lecture? by Ucheosefoh(m): 1:15pm On Apr 19, 2015
Yes I will miss lectures anything I can't have I don't lust for it
PhonesRe: South Africa Xnophobia: Nigerian Man Broke His MTN Sim Card In Protest(pics) by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:41pm On Apr 19, 2015
If you like kill your south Africa wife or girlfriend it doesn't change anything until our government take actions like other affected African countries
Modified look like MTN is aware here is a message I receive from them few seconds ago
MTN joins the African family in condemning the attacks on foreign nationals in South Africa. Let's all say NO to xenophobia!
Foreign AffairsRe: Terrifying Photos Reveals What's Really Happening In South Africa by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:42am On Apr 19, 2015
PPAngel:
Not only the elites but every single Yoruba posting here as well.

They have said what their hearts intends. They maybe too chicken sh1t to do it but we know what is in their hearts.
lol @too chicken sh1te they will shout and shout with no action but I am surprise to see people who support the silly oba's statement coming here to condemn the south Africans even due I am not in support of violence but such people have no justification to condemn
Foreign AffairsRe: Terrifying Photos Reveals What's Really Happening In South Africa by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:05am On Apr 19, 2015
cococandy:
really? Yorubas were not in support?
Only on nairaland alone I saw even the poeple I thought had a shred of humanity in them so openly support the xtupid man and you're here lying to our faces.
Mtchew.
I hope you have not forgotten the yoruba elite group showing support for the oba for that stupid statement.
PoliticsRe: Finally, APC Zones Speaker To Southwest, SGF To S'east by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:39am On Apr 19, 2015
cy4cent:
like seriously? south East?

that's a good one, I pray they get a capable person to fill that position.

on a second thought that is if they will accept!!! let's leave all these hate behind n move forward pls!!
WTF did you mean by hate they voted for the party they believe in, when the yorubas were voting for AD, CAN and northerns ANPP and CPC you people did not call it hate because it is the southeast involved it is now hate politics
PoliticsRe: David Mark Plots Return As Senate President by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:24am On Apr 19, 2015
It is hard for him to be in the senate as a senator not as their leader the effect of power it will make you fight like your life depended on it just to retain power
PoliticsRe: The "Backwardness" Of Nigeria After Hosting FESTAC 77, Myth Or Reality? by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:20am On Apr 19, 2015
Nigeria don backward since the days of lord lugard
RomanceRe: If U Were In Her Shoes What Would U Do. by Ucheosefoh(m): 1:03am On Apr 19, 2015
tejumade14:
There is this friend of mine who complains bitterly to me about her b.f ,her complaints is all about her b.f cheating on her. She had done everytin within her means to stop her cheating b.f by sitting him down and talking to him. He promised never to cheat on her again. Anytime he cheats he begs nd due to the love she has 4 him she forgives him. The last one which broke the camel's back was that he cheated on her wit her best friend. She came crying to me that her b.f is at it again wit her best friend and has being begging her. I told her to dump him bt she said she can't do without him. Now am in a confused state. I dnt know more else advice to give her. What more would u tell her if u were in the position of advising a friend.no insults Pls.I know some pple will still insult Becos it is in the blood. But mind u it does nt remove any strand of hair 4rm d body.
I know she is you but if she is not, next time she run to you to complain again give her a dirty slap that will bring back her senses incase she ask the reason for the slap tell her it is a reminder for her stupidity. Each time she remember the pain of the slap she will get back to her sense.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Would You Do This? Guys, Your Reaction... by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:58am On Apr 19, 2015
I will not like it because it is not only her that will appear like this her bride train with come out too topless that means attention (errection) for all the male guests
RomanceRe: Between A Cooperate Lady And A Business Girl, Who Is The Best Choice? by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:07pm On Apr 18, 2015
Business but the poster above I think it is meant for only guys alone to answer abi you be les wey wan marry your fellow woman
Foreign AffairsRe: Nigeria To Start Evacuating Citizens From South Africa On Monday by Ucheosefoh(m): 5:30pm On Apr 18, 2015
igbsam:
And u think 70% of Nigerians in that country would want to come back ? They would rather stay back there and start believing God for divine protection
Yes you are right many of them went there with hope of coming back big boys and the expectations at home only to come back empty handed worse than they were when they left this country.
PoliticsRe: What Could President-elect Buhari Be Thinking In This Picture? by Ucheosefoh(m): 1:53pm On Apr 18, 2015
The man be like kai na wetin Jona see be this e no easy but make I try my best
PoliticsRe: Huge Debts Await Buhari, In-coming Govs by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:28am On Apr 18, 2015
chamboy:
After Paying Taniods like barcanista, temitemi1, tit, truckpusher, blacktechnology, chukwudi44, ichidodo, SeverusSnape, biafranqueen,
What happen to the debts of APC states were the money use in paying those you mention
Foreign AffairsRe: We Won't Apologise, Foreigners Are Not Welcome -south Africa King Replies by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:08am On Apr 18, 2015
Just like the Oba lagoon case but this one the citizens took action unlike the Oba case that was subject to mockery

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 220 pages)