Stats: 3,330,885 members, 8,447,527 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

Ucheosefoh's Posts

Nairaland ForumUcheosefoh's ProfileUcheosefoh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 (of 220 pages)

PoliticsRe: Politician Dumps Stunning Wife For Posting These Sexy Selfies Online (PHOTOS) by Ucheosefoh(m): 7:19am On Mar 24, 2015
Big lesson to some girls good look can get you a husband but only good personality will keep him. He must have warn her many times against taking selfie.
PoliticsRe: Riot Ongoing In Oyo Town by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:18pm On Mar 23, 2015
Sophisticated politics in play western Nigeria hot zone
PoliticsRe: APC embarassing lies about the NEDG Presidential debate (Pictures) by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:28am On Mar 23, 2015
Even if you write the expo give Buhari he no go know wetin to answer na person wey know book de do expo well dull heads can't
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu's 'strange' Pose - Photo by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:39pm On Mar 22, 2015
He looks exhausted he should just retire from active politics but no the greed to steal will not let him rest
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Governor Akpabio Collapses, Rushed To UK Hospital by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:33pm On Mar 22, 2015
I hope it is not true but if its true I wish him quick recovery
PoliticsRe: OAU Students Stone Jonathan, Ekiti Obas, And Governor Fayose; & Chased Them Out by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:44pm On Mar 22, 2015
A story that has no picture, source and video is a lie fabricated a jobless paid janj@weed
BusinessRe: How to Earn An Extra 45,000-95,000 Naira/month. by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:55am On Mar 22, 2015
Arabmorning:
By default i would advice anyone who wants to make money online to have a go with mini-importation, but i know a few people who couldn't make it that way for various reasons,from not being a good sales person to not being able to identify a product that would get a quick sales. I should mention, because you make money off one way online doesn't mean you shouldn't seek extra income from other sources,online or offline. I for example invest's no less than 60,000 naira into mini imporation which i have suspended now due to the terrible Naira/dollar exchange rate.

So to the issue of the day,do you know you can start a one man advertising company, no need to register anywhere, huge capital not needed either you need less than 3000 naira for a start and the internet is your terrain. Yes,i am going to teach you how make some bucks with internet advertising.

You can email me on fajrabou@gmail.com to get my report on how you too can tap into some of the cash flying around on the internet. Its costs N2000. After you get this information you either do two things,either you call me so we can toast to the good life or you cuss at me for wasting your time and money, but i am confident it would be the former.

I also love people who are open to learning new things,i would so much be open to further questions on the report, but please don't ask me what i have already adressed in the report.

NOTE: This is not a means of survival for me,i wont say i need your money per se,but nobody values free information. I gave this information to a cousin of mine a month ago, and until today he has done nothing,why? He gets pocket money from me,and he got the info for free. Its such petty attitude exhibited by people that piss me off .

I may not reply NEW emails anymore after a while because i have alot of things i am into,so please do understand.
you can help a brother out ucheosefoh@gmail.com
ComputersRe: Internet Download Manager by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:27am On Mar 22, 2015
Timroy:
Go to 4shared.com and search 4 recent idm uploaded and download it will work. contact me if u need any further instruction. Pls, what are u browsing wit guys even trying to download wit. mtn bis with simple server is not browsing on my pc.
try subscribing with this code BBMIDID to 21600
RomanceRe: Is She Fooling Me Or What? by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:47am On Mar 22, 2015
Here is a plan get a good female friend that can act as your girlfriend when she calls don't pick until the fourth time let your female friend pick the call and tell her you are busy that she should call back later. When she do call back pick it and tell her she is your new found love and she is not comfortable with the way she calls you. If she persist give the other girl the permission to insult her to stay away from you, nothing girls hate pass their fellow girls insult.
RomanceRe: 10 Ways To Make A Woman Fall Madly In Love With You.. by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:34am On Mar 22, 2015
I can do all that except number 3
RomanceRe: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2015
Big and average breast anytime anyday I am good to go
CelebritiesRe: Woman Falls In Love With A Tree After Going Through Series Of Heartbreak by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:37pm On Mar 21, 2015
This one na spiritual madness she need help
PoliticsRe: See What This APC Fan Did To Himself With Brooms - Photo by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:21pm On Mar 21, 2015
A party of mad people I am not surprise
PoliticsRe: Imo Journalist Lists Okorocha's Corrupt Practices & Court Disregard Since 2011 by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:31am On Mar 21, 2015
Imo state really need the change APC members have been shouting since time 90BC
RomanceWant To Have More Sex, Ladies Sleep An Hour More Each Night by Ucheosefoh(op): 10:56pm On Mar 19, 2015
By HEATHER SAUL
Thursday 19 March 2015
A new study could have a simple answer to
enhancing your sex life – just get a good night’s sleep
(if you are a woman at least).
A study conducted by a team at the University of
Michigan Sleep and Circadian Research Laboratory
found women who get an extra hour of sleep at night
reported higher levels of sexual desire and were
more likely to have sex with their partners.
Researchers evaluated 171 female participants
selected from a university setting who filled in online
surveys for two weeks. They were asked to answer
questions about how much sleep they had, sleep
quality, levels of arousal and whether they had
engaged in sexual activity within the previous 24
hours.

The team found women in relationships who slept for
an hour longer reported higher levels of sexual
desire and were 14 per cent more likely to have sex
with their partner the next day.
Women who slept for longer on average also
reported greater vaginal lubrication during sex in
comparison with women who had less sleep.

Both of these effects were present even after factors
such as tiredness, age and feelings of happiness or
sadness in the day were taken into account.
“Our study showed that good sleep is important for
healthy sexual desire and arousal in women, even
when women are mentally and medically healthy,"
lead author David Kalmbach told WebMD.
"I think these findings suggest that taking a closer
look at sleep health in women with sexual complaints
is a worthwhile endeavour," Mr Kalmbach added, "as
poor sleep may lead to sexual problems."
"Some previous studies have hypothesized that sleep
can affect hormone levels, which may cause changes
in desire and arousal. But I think overall, more
Both of these effects were present even after factors
such as tiredness, age and feelings of happiness or
sadness in the day were taken into account.
“Our study showed that good sleep is important for
healthy sexual desire and arousal in women, even
when women are mentally and medically healthy,"
lead author David Kalmbach told WebMD.
in desire and arousal. But I think overall, more
research is needed in this area to identify the
underlying mechanisms more confidently."
The study, The Impact of Sleep on Female Sexual
Response and Behaviour
, was published in the Journal of Sexual Medicine on
16 March.
www.independent.co.uk/life-style/love-sex/want-to-have-more-sex-sleep-for-an-hour-longer-each-night-say-scientists-10119866.html?cmpid=facebook-post
PoliticsRe: Nigerian MOPOL Fighting Alongside The Military In North East(picture) by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:26am On Mar 17, 2015
One salute to the gallant mopols
PoliticsRe: Troops Finally Rout Terrorists From Bama And Last Stronghold In Yobe by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:08am On Mar 17, 2015
Never again! Good news to real patriotic citizens bad news for fake patriotic progressive change shouting supporters of a semi illiterate who is about to receive his final beating to break Guinness book of record as the first five time presidential election loser.
CelebritiesRe: See How A Mother Exposed Her Daughter's Status On Mother's Day PHOTO by Ucheosefoh(m): 1:05am On Mar 17, 2015
I love the moms response
PoliticsRe: Five Top Fastest Developing States In Nigeria That Are Undisputable by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:57am On Mar 17, 2015
Enugu you cant use the state capital alone to rate a state development indices, the capital is beautiful but apart from it other towns have little to offer the neglect they suffer at the expense of the capital is not something to be proud of.
PropertiesRe: Okwudili Umenyiora Owns One Of The Most Luxurious Houses In Nigeria by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:10pm On Mar 16, 2015
Mrbigman1:
This is not a house, it's called a HOME with lips sealed e nugo?

Now tell dat guy dat his crazy, am paying 180k in my one bedroom flat here in warri per year and his not better comfortable than I am.

I sleep till my neighbours come to check if am still alive and I do my chores my self.

Nice home by d way, d guy is looking fresher dan his home.

Wonder the kinda house his gonna build in his village.

Wia is neto C from self?
His father is a king but his palace is nothing to write home about.
PropertiesRe: Okwudili Umenyiora Owns One Of The Most Luxurious Houses In Nigeria by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:02pm On Mar 16, 2015
onila:
known as Lagos Big boy----Okwudili

Photos of the most expensive and sophisticated mansion in Nigeria, the mansion belongs to okwudili umenyiora, CEO of Dilly Motors.

Dili’s mum is married to the owner of Germaine motors and he is the half brother of Naeto C’s wife Nicole.

hes the younger brother of Osi Umenyiora’s NFL star in the united states
Their father is the Igwe of my village. (Ogbunike, Anambra)

Facts you didn’t know about the mansion:

The housekeeping is being done by five house keepers, one of which is a Philippine woman.
The mansion was built in 4 years!

[img]http://zedfashiononline.files./2013/10/k.jpg[/img]https://www.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Dilly-Fifi-400x600.jpg

https://i.picresize.com/images/2013/10/09/p3gdc.jpg
Good to know you are from Ogbunike which village in Ogbunike?
CelebritiesRe: Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out For Goodluck Jonathan, Flaunts New Ring by Ucheosefoh(m): 3:23pm On Mar 16, 2015
click like if you are here to see the hip and click share if you are disappointed with the hip on display
CrimeRe: We Now Know The Lekki Robbers - Police by Ucheosefoh(m): 3:22pm On Mar 16, 2015
They know them so what are they still waiting for to arrest them? Why are they telling us instead of taking action. They should do the do and talk the talk later
RomanceRe: Love Of My Life. Wedding Pics by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:39am On Mar 16, 2015
Congratulations guy it seems like only guys here are getting married what is preventing our girls here abi una se de do shakara
RomanceRe: Attention..why Are Guys Posing As Girls On Nairalander Or Online by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:35am On Mar 16, 2015
menix:
Its easy for d female to win 95% of male attention on nairaland..
This guys re attention seekers, so for them to get dat attention they bcome she-males...
true talk I also think they are mentally unstable
RomanceRe: Nairalander Help!!! What Can I Do For Her Or What Should She Do????? by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:45am On Mar 16, 2015
Blackett:
What cousin?

The girl in the story is you.

You didn't risk your life trekking home. You wanted to trek home.

You met a guy in november, and by march you are already one month pregnant.

You met his ex girlfriend after about 4 months you started dating a guy you are already pregnant for and you still introduced yourself to her as just a friend to the guy. . . And then, you trekked home late at night and STILL called a guy DRIVING home if he got home safe.

Girl, your idiocy is amazing to me!
You wise like Solomon, damn it five months she is already pregnant for him na this kind of babe go de form I don't like sex for a poor loving and caring dude only to de open leg north and south for a rich player I tire for some people matter
RomanceRe: Surprised Birthday Party Turned Bad- As The Lady What Would You Do? by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:35am On Mar 16, 2015
Op what did you take us as? kids abi by lying this rubbish is a real life story. A story I have lost count how many times I have read it, please get busy and do yourself a whole lot of good.
CelebritiesRe: Eva Alordiah Is Stunning In New Photos by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:28am On Mar 16, 2015
Airforce1:
Better Pikin

Always looking beautiful

Abeg who get her number?
I have her number you wan do collabo with her.
CelebritiesRe: 'I Shall Never Wear Dolce And Gabana Again', Says Elton John by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:32am On Mar 16, 2015
They know the truth but still live with lies because it suit them

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 (of 220 pages)