Ucheosefoh's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ucheosefoh's Profile › Ucheosefoh's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 220 pages)
Entrepreneurs, small business owners and e-commerce business owners you can't afford to miss this offer. You can now create a Fully functional WhatsApp e-Commerce store without writing a single line of code... With this, you won't stress yourself again flooding your customer's inbox with numerous pictures Now with just your WhatsApp eCommerce website link your customers can see all of your products, place order and also make payment online immediately. Sweetest part? It can be created in less than 30 minutes with just a smartphone You can use this online store to sell any type of product either digital or physical products ✅ No need purchasing a domain ✅ No need buying any web hosting packaging ✅ It has the ability to collect payment online - Help filter unserious customers ✅ Save money - You don't need to hire a developer ✅ Save Time - It can be developed in less than 30 minutes with a smartphone Other features are 1: You can use it to create a landing page or product store for your business 2: You can use it to receive international payment right way on your mobile phone using Paystack, Stripe and many more. 3: You can install a Facebook pixel and use it to track your customers activities. 4: You can use it to receive orders from your customers 5: You can use it as a landing page when running Facebook ad or Google ad. And many more. To know more about the offer click on the link below https://mailchi.mp/34caaea2045d/whatsapp-e-commerce-store-offer |
iamadonis2:Tell him nobody buys a property without coming for inspection. And nobody will see a property listing and bring out his master card to make payment as if he is paying for digital products. The process should be to run a lead gen ad or conversion campaign if the company has a website or landing page and collect leads which the customer care rep will call to book inspection and possibly close the deal. That's how real estate business is being operated. |
iamadonis2:Thanks and God bless you too. I'm glad you find value and got your confidence back. I wish you the very best. |
Market update by Binance
Tips
*Crypto Trading Words Traders Use* 1. *HODL* – The act of holding on to a coin for the long term instead of selling it. Made famous by this epic post. 2. *Altcoin* – Every cryptocurrency other than bitcoin 3. *FOMO* – Fear of missing out. This happens when a coin is rising in value and you’re considering buying at a high price even though you might be too late 4. *JOMO* – Joy of missing out. This happens when you dodged a bullet and are happy you didn’t buy a coin 5. *Moon* – Where everyone wants their coin to go, up and into outer space 6. *Bag Holder* – Someone who is holding a lot of coins in the hopes that it will go up in the future 7. *Shitcoin* – A worthless and dead coin with no real value 8. *Dumping* – Downward price movement or a decision to sell a coin 9. *DYOR* – Do your own research 10. *FUD* – Fear, uncertainty and doubt 11. *Whale* – A super wealthy trader with a lot of money to spend 12. *Mining* – The process of verifying transactions on the blockchain, resulting in rewards (aka coins) for those who lend their computing power 13. *Long* – A decision to hold onto a coin for the long term 14. *REKT* – When a coin goes down sharply and you have a bad loss 15. *Lambo* – The car that many people want to buy when they strike it rich 16. *Swing* – When the price of a coin is moving up and down at a rapid rate 17. *Pumping* – A coordinated effort to boost a coin by buying a lot of it all at once 18. *Bearish* – When the sentiment on a coin is negative 19. *Bullish* – When the sentiment on a coin is positive 20. *Exchange* – Websites that allow you to purchase and sell cryptocurrencies 21. *FIAT* – Any currency that is issued by a government 22. *TA* – Technical analysis 23. *ATH* – All-time high 24. *FA* – Fundamental analysis 25. *MCAP* – Market capitalization 26. *#ASHDRAKED* A situation where you lost all your money. 27. *#BTFD* Buy The Fucking Dip (an indication to buy a coin when it has dumped so hard) 28. *Love Machine* Long green or red candles 29. *DUMP* To Sell off a coin. 30. *SAJ CANDLE* Huge green candle 31. *SHORT* Margin bear position 32. *SWING* Zig zag price movement (Upwards and downwards) 33. *REVERSE INDICATOR* Someone who is always wrong predicting price movements. 34. *RSI* Relative Strength Index. |
compton11:Usman is from Edo so take a chill from tribal bigotry. |
Have you heard of Binance launch pad and launch pool? You can't be investing in Cryptocurrency without taking advantage of the two. Most especially the launch pool. It is the easiest, most profitable with very low risk way of making extra money on Cryptocurrency in Binance. Some staking on launch pool goes as high as 98% in one month. Now go to YouTube and learn more. |
oilyngbati:E sure no be you I de see for that YouTube video of the refugees. |
�Finally Here biggest Surprise from Netbox browser Download NetBox browser on mobile Phone surf Internet and Earn NBX coin it's next #BAT coin don't miss� � Click Here:- https://netbox.global/r/jY30v ✅Click above link and download and then follow instructions after installing click on top right Corner Wallet and follow 1️⃣ Enter Email And Password 2️⃣ Verify Email address 3️⃣ Create a Wallet 4️⃣ Save 24 words phrase key and in next stage they will ask 3 random words words from pass phrase enter and your account become ready https://netbox.global/r/jY30v I don de earn for using the mobile browser, see the screenshots below for proof.
The king really enjoyed, enough kpekus for his everyday enjoyment. See the youngest wife as she fine. |
fastlane84:Create your own thread and do your thing. This is not allowed here. |
We deliver on our signals. Smart people making smart moves and earning smart money.
You are free to ask any crypto trading questions which I will try my best to provide answers to.
More
We share trading signals on the paid members WhatsApp group everyday. The signals are spot, futures, airdrops, presale and prelisting signals. It doesn't end there we share ideas, tips and the experience traders guard the newbies on the trading methods. Wouldn't you like to belong to this community? The choice is yours To join chat me up on this number 08066130113
A good day in the office
This is what putting efforts on Amazon Kindle Publishing can do for you in a day.
The earning is passive contact me to get started
jchioma:They are but free info is and will always be free info. |
jchioma:Learning how to do research about topics to write, how to write books that can sell, how to do keywords research, how to design book covers both Kindle and paper back that will match with Amazon Kindle specifications. How to design low content books interiors. Learning how to choose the right categories to place your books. Using keywords and categories to rank your books and finally running ads to your books. |
Stop the tankers taking petrol to the North. Two can play |
Amazon Kindle Publishing (KDP) is a platform created by Amazon for publishing and selling books. The books can be categorize into two 1: High content books 2: Low content books High content books are books with high volume of contents from 26 pages and above such as fictional and non fictional contents. Low content books are books with low contents such notebooks, journals, activity books, colouring books, log books, hand writing books etc. Amazon Kindle Publishing is one of the best passive income because one book can sell for months and you earn money while sleeping. Below are the screenshots of my February earnings and amount of books I have sold so far this month. Note: the earning is only from organic methods, no buying of paid tools, no paying of content writers, no paying of graphic designers for the book covers and no running of Amazon ads. If I can achieve all these without sending money then imagine how much I will be earning when I start heavy investment on my Amazon Kindle Publishing business. You can drop your questions and if you want to get started. This is my WhatsApp number 08066130113 Update: I will be launching an ebook on Amazon Kindle Publishing. It will be a comprehensive guide on KDP. It will help newbies on how to get started and you have the chance to enjoy a free mentorship from me. The eBook will cost 2k to buy.
Same set up, different niches, different results and similar offers. First screenshot is from the health niche Second screenshot is from the wealth niche. These are the factors that determine the cost of the results you get when running Facebook ad. Some niches are competitive than others and the higher the competition the higher the cost per results. The less competitive the niche is the lower your cost per results will be. Happy new week y'all.
Shytreasure:My WhatsApp number is on my signature you can contact me through it. |
More
The tweak that changed everything. The past few months I have been running ads for individual properties without any success. No leads, no likes, comments, calls, and appointments. On Sunday I remember a ad copy that worked for me in the past, so I went and copy the ad copy, tweak it and use the copy and creative (images) The result: More reach, engagements (likes and comments) and leads. Since yesterday my WhatsApp has been bubbling with chats from potential customers making inquiries and booking appointments for inspection and property owners wanting me to market their properties. (Proofs below) Campaign Objective: Engagement Campaign Budget: Just 1 dollars per day. Location: Anambra state Most times when things are not working it may take just a tweak to get things to start working.
More
The tweak that changed everything. The past few months I have been running ads for individual properties without any success. No leads, no likes, comments, calls, and appointments. On Sunday I remember a ad copy that worked for me in the past, so I went and copy the ad copy, tweak it and use the copy and creative (images) The result: More reach, engagements (likes and comments) and leads. Since yesterday my WhatsApp has been bubbling with chats from potential customers making inquiries and booking appointments for inspection and property owners wanting me to market their properties. (Proofs below) Campaign Objective: Engagement Campaign Budget: Just 1 dollars per day. Location: Anambra state Most times when things are not working it may take just a tweak to get things to start working.
Only one man? this is the biggest contract ever in sport. For every one euro Messi earns in Barcelona he generate about 2.5 euros for the club. Currently Barcelona is broke because the management wasted money buying expensive players and paying the highest salary cap in the whole world. This is what you get when you provide values, high values. You can demand for higher fees or salary than everyone. Someone a Nigerian internet marketer tweeted that he turned down 4k dollars for one on one training because he believe it's below his worth. Some people will take far less to do a one on one training but every fee/salary depends on the value you bring to the table. What value can you provide?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 220 pages)