Politics › Re: Photographers 'abandon' Buhari For Jonathan At Council Of State Meeting by Unbrandedguy: 9:04am On Sep 08, 2016 |
Alezy: My friend that's not true, atleast I kw about the likes of aregbesola, or fayose. The West loves Godfatherism where the likes of tinubu picks who pleases him and the masses av got nothing to say or do.
take what's going on now in ondo as case study He does no knw wat actually happened in Lagos.. Is it because JK refused to go to court. Did he know the stake agbaje holds in the entire SW with regards to his pharmaceutical industry? Did he hear what Tinubu told JK. Abeg leave matter for Mathias jare |
Politics › Re: Photographers 'abandon' Buhari For Jonathan At Council Of State Meeting by Unbrandedguy: 9:01am On Sep 08, 2016 |
Akshow: He came..He saw...Conquering in progress.
1. He met Subsidy and killed it 2. He met Oil cabals, deregulated it and buried their corruptions 3. He met Boko Haram and decimated them 4. He met corruption in military, he killed it and currently recovering all 5. He met rot in NASS, killed budget padding and left them in house fighting, they are all singing like birds now. 6. He met militancy in Ikorodu, bombing is on-going 7. He met Militancy in ND, still using carrot..stick is on the bench 8. He met a mad-dog in Ekiti and froze his source of madness 9. He Met Saraki and left him with 3 cases, CCT, Forgery and Looting. Exposed NASS and made them useless 10. He met MDA's basket account and applied TSA...stealing revenue Killed 11. He (who is also petroleum minister) met -ve NNPC and made it profitable for the first time in decades. 12. He met recurrent expenditure budget and turned it capital budget 13. He met uncompleted KD-FCT rail project and commissioned it 14. Under him Jubrin is now Born again corruption fighter 15. Under him Metuh is now Born again corruption war supporter 16. Under him back slid-den FFK has found God again 17. He met another fraud called POST UME and killed it 18. He met inequality in Uni & Poly and equalized it..Goalless draw 19. Finance ministry is doing great now and no longer re-basing 20. He met 11bn debt of Senatwitter and bruised out his commonsense To continued.........> 20.
Those with eagle eyes will see what he has so far prevented from happening while waiting for what he will make happen.
I'm Smart and holy enough to recognize when the hand of God is upon this nation...above are my check lists
If GEJ had been in power, everything else except militancy..... but from Boko H, budget padding, subsidy, no power, foreign borrowing, no food, no money, brain drain, low international recognition would've been on the increase. By now man would've been eating man alive and nothing will happen. NASS would have grown wings by now. we would've been Otedola and Ubas fuel to drive. KD-FCT rail lines would've been done because Ameachi would've in prison. The army would've join Boko Haram by now.
Each day you wake up. Don't listen to economy ,If you have garri, just drink, then THANK God, it would've been worse believe me. If not for God who is on our side and with us, We would've been like Somalia, Iraq , Afghanistan, Venezuela and South Sudan by now.
And yet Baba is slowly obeying the voice God and carrying out his instructions. Thank God who has Blessed Nigeria. #ISTANDWITHBUHARI See talk oo! No 2. Got me lafing and I asked.. Who do u know are the real oil cabals? they still make their profits, this time around directly from you and I. No 4 keh?! . Where are the corruptions in the military killed, with the reports from buratai mansion? I know u will tell me what APC lai and efcc reports claimed.. But I tell u, its impossible to be a chief procurement officer and not divert money, also eat money by purchasing fairly used equipment instead of new and original ones. That supports the statement credited to lai moham. That Nig Army equipment are old fashioned. Thanks to the procurement process. No 13 simply made me believe you did not hear the confessions of the transport minister when he resumed office. No 19 makes me shake my head in utmost dismay with regards to our current economy.. I bet u can never match her with the past Finance minister. I can even reply more of thing flimsy points u highlighted. Sufficce it to say he is working but success is a far cry for him. Even till now, u still drive otedola and ubas fuel.. Cos u pay directly to them. They still increase d price cos your Hero couldn't help with Forexchange.. Yet u MUST pay for it. Several policies of past govt which he stopped by tagging them corruption has been gradually reinstated. His team should bury their heads in shame for claiming to b performing. I pray this hardship hitting people and laying them off work does not hit u. It would bite you worse if you have responsibilities too. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To The Possible Increase In The Petrol Price Of 145/litre To 152 by Unbrandedguy: 11:43am On Sep 05, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Nigerians React To The Possible Increase In The Petrol Price Of 145/litre To 152 by Unbrandedguy: 11:42am On Sep 05, 2016 |
GMBuhari: God does not send devil to his chosen nation
GEJ was a failure, he's like a skunk and his stench is still still being perceived all over the nation
And for other mumus that'll blame APC and Buhari
How will you restore this nation's economy whose main means of survival is crude oil the price of which is declining in world market and the production has been cut by more than 75% by GEJ's mercenaries?
Oh and rice maize, beans, wheat, sorghum takes at least 4 months and the real cash crops like cocoa, rubber, timber et al takes at least 6 years?
Im sure they will run away from this question Buhari will be the success abi  . My pain is simply that a mad man does not know he is mad. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:31am On Sep 05, 2016 |
GMBuhari: I don't argue with those who can't think U re the one who can't think! |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:29am On Sep 05, 2016 |
ericsmith: All this is because a tribe in nigeria lost d elections... they accuse govt of nepotism yet they remain d most tribalistic set of human race ...they even av a slogan "our brother " ..brother wey use 6yrs wey no bring any development even to his homeland..if a yoruba bcums president wil dat add money to my account or d north wey dey rule no b their side beggars plenty pass..wu tribe epp ..OYO we all dey Wen I was a kid, I have same thoughts like u have now, but when I became a man (like now), have children and desire a future free from intimidations, cultural clashes, religious clauses etc. I realised that I don't think abt only my pocket but my people. A referendum shld be called for. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:23am On Sep 05, 2016 |
ShootToKill: UN must have been hijacked by IPOB and Nnamdi kanu inside his prison cell- Afonjarudeens Lols.. Na high bp u dey so oo, UN talk truth u call them IPOB.. Lols, u no see say na severe migraine dey worry u.. Splitting of Nigeria is not causing any war.. Every Region stands to gain from it. SW, NORTH AND SS/SE. they stand to Gian from this oo. Emancipate your self from negative thoughts. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:18am On Sep 05, 2016 |
All this is because a tribe in nigeria lost d elections... they accuse govt of nepotism yet they remain d most tribalistic set of human race ...they even av a slogan "our brother " ..brother wey use 6yrs wey no bring any development even to his homeland..if a yoruba bcums president wil dat add money to my account or d north wey dey rule no b their side beggars plenty pass..wu tribe epp ..OYO we all dey[/quote]Biafra cause has been. Existing even during Jonathan tenure.. He simply did not trouble their moves period. I knw on several occasions wen they were even attacked by state security men during gej tenure. So forget this your sudden waking up from sleep. Buhari only fueled it more, wen he thought he could use force to suppress it. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:09am On Sep 05, 2016 |
mu2sa2: To hell with the report. This is how they mischievously painted Ghaddafi black. Now see the mess Libya is in. Their evil machinations against the Nigerian people will fail. There are no evil machinations, its simply the truth.. Throw up an opinion poll or referendum and see results.. Don't call them evil, face the fact bro. As peaceful parting will cause no room for crises. I visit your region or country, u visit mine too. If I ain't comfortable staying in your country I relocate.. Isn't it the same way in other counties all over the world?? Stop negative thoughts. Northern Nigeria also have their benefits too, they should be on their own too. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 11:01am On Sep 05, 2016 |
rikamann: Please don't allow Westerners turn us to Sudan, WAR is terrible. See what Sudan, Libya, Bahrain, etc are today. Unity is the only solution because we can't go our separate ways without war Its possible. We can. We just have to map out the modalities. Its a choice, we can go seperate ways without crises. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 10:58am On Sep 05, 2016 |
pippimp: All i know is war is never an option. I've seen it first hand. I've been part of it. It will make you do things you never thought of. And those were organized wars. What do you think would happen in a country where it's people think like savages in peace time. Then let this entity called Nigeria be divided peacefully.. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Deeply Divided - UN Report by Unbrandedguy: 10:56am On Sep 05, 2016 |
LoveDecay: The disintegration of eastern nigeria into the lagoon  Its still preferable to concucted togetherness called Nigeria. I bet u the eastern region will still turn the lagoons to Dubai, and u will come there for holidays and vacations.. |
Politics › Re: NAF To Deploy Additional Personnel To Niger Delta(photos) by Unbrandedguy: 10:40am On Sep 05, 2016 |
jokerphilics: What are you saying. Did you know how many people that have indirectly died because of the havoc the NDAs have caused. Wats is the meaning of indirectly?. Face facts Mr man. Did your constitution state indirect laws?? Its clear and specific. NDA actions are directly on pipelines.. If u like bring in crafty interpretations here. Its uncalled for. When peoples shops and market are being demolished in Lagos. Do u know how many lives that have indirectly died as a result of their loss  Mr indirect ? Answer! |
Politics › Re: NAF To Deploy Additional Personnel To Niger Delta(photos) by Unbrandedguy: 10:35am On Sep 05, 2016 |
weblord1900: It's good for a country to have personnel. But The personnel is for the Boko Haram that started at 2009 ,wasting precious lives.. Destroying properties ? Or The Niger Delta Avengers that started this year!? Destroying oil pipe lines. Life and oil which is most precious?
The Fulani herdsmen, ,,,I saw someone wrote that their issue hasn't gotten to the military level but what has the police been doing about it?... What positive has buhari said about it?
There is no matured mind that doesn't know the truth. Does it mean there is no matured mind in Nigeria? There is. ..why are they keeping quit? Is it because of an old man?
What is this nation turning into?
 My bro, I wonder oo. Whenever Fulani haerdmen suffers setback, the military wades in, when civilians are killed by them they say its a police affair. No one is saying the truth.. Imagine branding militants who destroy pipelines terrorists.. Lol maybe pipeline terrorists. |
Politics › Re: Operation Crocodile Smile Show Of Force (pics) by Unbrandedguy: 10:27am On Sep 05, 2016 |
mrvitalis: Do u even know the job of the army??
Fulani herdsmen is a police affair... the day they challenge the Nigerian state they become army problem...
Education is really Nigerians problem... We always blame the wrong people for problems Ur'e Soo bleak Mr vitalis. The crisis in Jos btwn Berom and Fulani was meant for the police to stop, why did military wade in?? The clashes in Benue btwn Benue and Fulani was a police issue, why did military wade in?" The clashes bwteen Enugu youth and fulani herdsmen is a police affair.. Why did soldier make the arrests? Becos they knw police cant handle those one that negatively affects thier fulani people. Anytime Fulani suffers, solders comes in, When the citizenz are killed it becomes a police affair?? U re fully baseless.. |
Politics › Re: Operation Crocodile Smile Show Of Force (pics) by Unbrandedguy: 10:20am On Sep 05, 2016 |
emmak2k4: Honestly you just took the words right out of my mouth. Now above all times, I really wish there is a NL medal for best comments.
Honestly my brother, this platform really need to educate his users. It has become glaring that the rate of educated-illiterates have really grown exponentially among our youths, who supposedly are suppose to be the leaders of tomorrow. Hate, bigotry and ethnic affiliation has blinded majority of us. Ur'e Soo bleak urself. The crisis in Jos btwn Berom and Fulani was meant for the police to stop, why did military wade in?? The clashes in Benue btwn Benue and Fulani was a police issue, why did military wade in?" U re fully baseless.. Soldiers also waded in to arrest cattle rustlers?? No be police suppose arrest them? To put things straight to u, any activities that negatively affects the core business of the North, they use soldiers period! When Enugu youths attacked and chased away Fulani herdsmen, they used soldiers to arrest them, why don they use police to arrest them? because their business was badly affected and police cannot handle it. U and Mr vitslis can Neva educate me on this matter I refuse to be part of your baseless students. |
Politics › Re: Operation Crocodile Smile Show Of Force (pics) by Unbrandedguy: 10:05am On Sep 05, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Operation Crocodile Smile Show Of Force (pics) by Unbrandedguy: 9:52am On Sep 05, 2016 |
prince985: U think they will ask if ur a biafran supporter before killing u? One day dey will come for u and ur families and nobody will save u because wen dey were doing it to others, u were supporting them Very right bro! I wonder how people thinks.. They don't know wat is currently on ground. Today column in sun newspaper says repentant bokoharam members are about to join the Nigerian Army. And one mbaise man is saying extradite Biafrans... Imagine wat their goal will be when "repentant" book haram joins the military. |
Politics › Re: Operation Crocodile Smile Show Of Force (pics) by Unbrandedguy: 9:47am On Sep 05, 2016 |
Oche211: Even though u might want to condemn this open display of force, u might also want to look at it 4rm another angle. It's to show the citizens that d soldiers ve got their backs nd d criminal elements that there's a new sheriff in town nw. End of honeymoon. #OpsCrocodileSmiles Which citizens have soldiers got their back?? Are they in danger before?? The militants are fighting their cause in the creeks, attacking pipelines.. Soldiers are getting the back of civilians in the streets?? Who can say that their cause is not due? When Lagos state Assembly recently stopped folawiyo explorations in Lagos to discuss methods of exploration, as to avoid damaging the area like Niger Delta today?? What message did that action send to you readers?? Simply put .. Its hypocrisy. Knowing fully well that ND region have been badly dealt with, they kept quiet all these years only to say they don't want their area to be like ND. There is God oo |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 12:03am On Sep 05, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 12:01am On Sep 05, 2016 |
Tinalex: The funniest thing is,this same wailing citizens will still vote APC in this forthcoming states election. All cos of one mumu stipend given. Owu and gullibility na bastard i swear cos this is not a matter of illiteracy anymore. I tell u.. They gullibile die! |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 11:54pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Teewhy2: John Ameh, Fidelis Soriwei, Friday Olokor, Adelani Adepegba and Okechukwu Nnodim
http://punchng.com/fuel-n145litre-no-longer-sustainable-nnpc/ You can go ahead sir.. NLC never did anything in the first place, so dey will do nothing this time around. We never cried in the first place this time we will endure till further notice.. CARRY GO,! #200=1litre |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 11:51pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
Sacluxpaint: Yeah I verily agree, besides brazil's pop is more than our own, so what stops us? U are asking wat is stopping u?!., a lot... 1. APC I'll not allow that.. A slap on their face. 2. North will not allow dat. Ur'e rubbing them of their turn. 3. It becomes a ploy to give SW the leadership mantle. 4. The power brokers/favoured earners in this tenure will kill any attempt to do so. Face the fact. Nigeria is not a single entity, unlike other nations which have lots of things in common. What do we have in common between north and south here?! Religion = nil, Language = nil, Culture = nil, beliefs=nil Banking/economy =nil Schooling/education =nil.. |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 11:44pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
24hrsmarriage: To my northern and western brothers in Nigeria I want to ask you a question Are we moving forward or backward The southerners and easterners don't hate you We all are living in this country.We know the difference between moving forward and backward We are all in this together. My brother my sister let's call a spade a spade. We are suffering.Oir future is at stake here. This people we call our leaders are not after our existence or our future. They only care for their own. They have personal fuel pumps in their houses. They eat whatsoever they wish to eat. Any car they dream of they buy the following day.They sleep with ten girls in bed. Anything money can buy they can afford it. The question is whose money are they eating. This money belongs to you and me. We allowed all this to befall US Because each time they listen and read our Comment they still find loyalist applauding them. And so they continued. For once they have never been owe their monthly salary. but this same people who has billions in their account we still want to hold the penny we received.What we you call such a person.We can make this country a hell to them. We know them. we know where they live. Let show this old pigs that we are not their slaves or fouls. Stop supporting them. show it to their faces. they are scared. let's join train to revoked against the evil leaders in Nigeria. All this one na sentence.. The increment has come to stay.. We lost it the very first time subsidy was totally removed, with all the reasons given, they Neva said how they will cushion the effect, how they will reinvest the subsidy as SURE-P which we all called a scam. Yet we alluded to their actions. Now u begin post write up.. Soon we go turn "Mad Max" wer every thing don scatter.. And evey life become mad living. |
Politics › Re: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by Unbrandedguy: 11:38pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
princemillla: This is where I would be very angry with this nation. Make FG kukuma close down this nation and let's start seeking asylum in other countries. Cuz am sure av not heard of any coming policy to salvage this mess. This na just de beginning |
Christianity Etc › Re: We Want Fridays Declared Work-free For Muslims Like Sundays – MURIC Director by Unbrandedguy: 11:31pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
“We must widen the horizon of the quest for self-determination." This is his sentence, and yet, whenever people call for Biafra Nigerians call them names  Nigerians brand them all sorts of names and what have you??! * ANOTHER CASE IS THE ONE OF LAGOS STATE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY SUSPENDING THE OIL EXPLORATIONS BY FOLAWIYO. REASON: THEY WANT TO PLAN A BETTER WAY TO CARRY OUT SUCH EXPLORATIONS IN ORDER TO SAFEGUARD THE ENVIRONMENT, TO AVOID THE CURRENT SITUATION IN THE NIGER DELTA REGION,  ?* Can you see the level of wickedness and hipocrisy here? They even knew that the ND region is terribly bad and wen the militants take up arms they brand them bad names. Now they don't want their region to be like the ND region. I swear this nation needs another sinking! The SW pained me greatly for this quiet approach of theirs with respect to the niger delta struggle. Now they open mouth to say they don't want to experience the Niger delta experience. But God will exposed every hypocrisy with time. |
Christianity Etc › Re: We Want Fridays Declared Work-free For Muslims Like Sundays – MURIC Director by Unbrandedguy: 11:16pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
truly: Christians asked for Saturday to be made workfree because of 7th day Adventists - granted by Gowon That was not trouble making The same 7th day Adventist recently asked INEC to stop conducting elections on Saturday - it was not trouble making Christians asked for Christians Pilgrim welfare Commission - it was granted and it was not trouble making Nobody asked that this country be divided on those ocassions
Muslims went to court in Lagos so that they can wear Hijab in public schools, high court said no they obeyed and appealed A panel of appeal court granted the appeal, Christians asked Lagos State to disobey the court order Court in Osun permitted the suit to wear Hijab, Christians who were not part of the suit said if Muslims are allowed, they will wear Church robes to school. They never said they were not happy with the uniform Meaning they are only interested in stopping muslims from enjoying the benefits of the court judgment
Now Muslims want to enjoy what Christians have been enjoying - suddenly it is trouble making
Can you in clear conscience appear before God and say Muslims are the one causing trouble? All these are reason why the SE/SS, NORTH, AND SW SHOULD SPLIT.. YET PEOPLE REFUSE TO HEAR.. HOW LONG WILL DIVERSE ENTITIES CONTINUE TO CLASH WHEN THERES ACTUALLY AN EASY WAY OUT.?! Until this degenerates into blood letting yet, no one will listen.. Syria is an Example! |
Pets › Re: Ogun Police Statement On Joachim Iroko, Man Who Named His Dog Buhari by Unbrandedguy: 11:46pm On Aug 29, 2016 |
Well.. The courts verdict will lay all beefs at bay.. However, this will be interesting as names a new dimension will be taking as regards to pets naming etc.. Lol |
Phones › Cubot H2 In Need!!! by Unbrandedguy(op): 10:50am On Aug 02, 2016 |
Greeting to NLanders.. Pls I need the Cubot H2 phone that ridwan talked abt.. Jumia has skyrocketed it at 67k, its way too unreasonable.. I have 35k and below, any leads?? Pls lemme know.. Gracias! |
Phones › Re: Cubot H2 One Of The Best Phone With 4g Service by Unbrandedguy: 4:55pm On Aug 01, 2016 |
ridwan4u: CUBOT H2 LTE(4G) Smartphone Display: 5.5 inch Memory: 3GB RAM +16GB ROM Android 5.1 Front Carema: 8.0MP Back Camera: 13.0MP Battery: 5000mAh SPECIFICATIONS SKU CU514ELDPMQDNAFAMZ Cubot H2 Size (L x W x H cm) 14.99 x 7.65 x 0.91 Weight (kg) 0.23 Colour White Display Size (inches) 5.5 Internal Memory(GB) 3 Memory Size (GB) 16 Processor Type Quad Core Megapixels 8.0
The first pic is front camera and the second is back. Pls we're and how can I find this one, the stock jumia link isn't available anymore, others are pegging their prices too high.. Anyone with a reliable address can inform me pls.. Unbrandedguy@yahoo.com |
Politics › Re: Change Blues! - The New Song About Buhari Govt That Broke The Internet by Unbrandedguy: 10:18am On Jul 29, 2016 |
Lifestone: As it turned out this government has not lived up to the expectation of Nigerians. But truth be told GEJ government did not help matters, for creating whatever environment to compare him with a 72years old man. GEJ was a weak leader and people just took advantage of him. One thing he did that we will forever be greatful to him is conceding the last general election. But for PMB, we should all wish well so that we won't have another wasted 4 years. Nigerians are wiser now and would do the needful during next general election "You" not Nigerians are now wiser.. Cos some are still fools till date. |
Politics › Re: Change Blues! - The New Song About Buhari Govt That Broke The Internet by Unbrandedguy: 9:17am On Jul 29, 2016 |
Mcdondayan: We will often suffer or enjoy the consequences of our decisions. The rain does not select who to wet, but to all those with an umbrella, they have a level of protection. I just wish karma can select only those who wanted change to reward with this unprecedented hardship. Karma will select them oo!! The ones who are still stiffnecked, will be visited by that karma. Its quite normal to make mistake but when u realise be true to yourself and make amends. Buh those whose eyes are still blinded. May they reap the dividends of this tenure from May 29, 2015 - till date! Amen. |