Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,414 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:59 PM

Uncleinans's Posts

Nairaland ForumUncleinans's ProfileUncleinans's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Issues Stern Warning To Putin On Ukraine ( Pics, Video) by uncleinans(m): 10:21pm On Dec 08, 2021
udemzyudex:
E dey craze, make he dear invade naa.
He invaded in 2014 and seized part of Ukraine and nothing happen.

If he decides to invade now again, nothing go still happen.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Issues Stern Warning To Putin On Ukraine ( Pics, Video) by uncleinans(m): 10:15pm On Dec 08, 2021
Just mere show of power. Russia will invade Ukraine if they want to and US will do nothing than to call their friends to sanction Russia and Russia will reciprocate the kind gesture immediately.

USA cannot strike Russia and Russia cannot strike USA. If you know you know.
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Issues Stern Warning To Putin On Ukraine ( Pics, Video) by uncleinans(m): 10:13pm On Dec 08, 2021
Deserea:
If you think Russia, China and North Korea put together, can win US in a battle, you have no knowledge about area 51 & 52 in US. Forget about about their over rated hyper-sonic missiles, US has thousands in stock already.
Likewise USA, they can't defeat these countries you mentioned One on One.
BusinessRe: Have You Used The E-naira For Any Transaction? by uncleinans(m): 5:37pm On Nov 15, 2021
Limassol:
According to estimates by multiple sources Nigeria's current population is around 211 million.
Fake estimate.

Nigeria is not up to that figure.

I doubt if we re up to 165m sef.
BusinessRe: Have You Used The E-naira For Any Transaction? by uncleinans(m): 4:06pm On Nov 15, 2021
RotrEmmanuel:
Please we are over 200million.

You are still Correct though. �
Please we are not up to 200m people in Nigeria

He's correct though
Christianity EtcRe: How Many Times Have You Changed Church? by uncleinans(m): 10:31am On Oct 31, 2021
Can't change from Catholic for any reason. I hardly even go to church sef but me finding myself going to another church? Even visitation? Never.

I once attended living faith my then girlfriend took me to and I was like what is this, was angry inside all through the service and another girl I was toasting that year took me to one useless church where they were praying for somebody's enemy to die. I just say well, na Kuntus carry me come here if not I for no they hear that rubish prayers.

Catholic for me even in my next life
CrimeColombia Captures Its 'most-feared' Drug Lord Dairo Antonio Usuga by uncleinans(op): 10:46am On Oct 24, 2021
Bogota, Colombia (CNN)Colombia's most-wanted drug lord has been captured by authorities in what has been heralded as the biggest blow to the country's narcotics traffickers in decades.

Colombia's President Iván Duque Márquez confirmed the capture of Dairo Antonio Usuga, known as "Otoniel," in a televised national address Saturday.

"This coup is only comparable to the fall of Pablo Escobar in the 90s," Duque said, referring to the Colombian drug lord who died in 1993 after building a multibillion-dollar empire dealing cocaine.

"Otoniel was the most feared drug trafficker in the world, a murderer of policemen, soldiers, social leaders, and a recruiter of minors," he said.

Otoniel, 50, was seized by Colombian authorities during an operation in a rural area of Colombia's Uraba region, located in Antioquia province, Reuters reported. One police officer died during the operation, according to the report.

Otoniel was the leader of the 'Clan del Golfo' drug cartel, which the US State Department describes as "heavily armed and extremely violent." He became the leader following stints as a left-wing guerrilla and a paramilitary, according to Reuters.

The cartel is comprised of former members of terrorist organizations, according to the State Department, and uses violence and intimidation to control narcotics trafficking routes, cocaine processing laboratories, speedboat departure points and clandestine landing strips.

Otoniel was indicted by the Southern District of New York in 2009. The State Department offered up to $5 million for information leading to his arrest or conviction, while Colombia offered a reward of up to 3 billion Colombian pesos (about $800,000) for information on his whereabouts, Reuters reported.

Duque ended his televised speech Saturday with a message for other drug traffickers, saying: "To all criminals and narco traffickers: either you surrender, or we will come and get you."

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/10/24/americas/colombia-drug-lord-otoniel-intl-hnk/index.html
SportsRe: Barcelona Reveals Neymar Almost Returned To Camp Nou Before PSG Signed Messi by uncleinans(m): 5:56pm On Sep 07, 2021
clothingonline:
It’s interesting thing to know in the world of football

All clubs jersey for sale 2021 Europe standard 5k

3k last season
Ajax third kit

SportsRe: Barcelona Reveals Neymar Almost Returned To Camp Nou Before PSG Signed Messi by uncleinans(m): 5:54pm On Sep 07, 2021
clothingonline:
It’s interesting thing to know in the world of football

All clubs jersey for sale 2021 Europe standard 5k

3k last season
I want Ajax third jersey/kit
TV/MoviesRe: What's That Movie You Can't Get Tired To Watch? (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 3:57pm On Aug 29, 2021
Lone survivor
13 hours, the secret soldiers of Benghazi
Django
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:46pm On Aug 17, 2021
lexyclasy:
But CHINA, RUSSIA and IRAN who is a shite control nation are in strong support of AFGHANISTAN, this nations are happy that UK and US western education no more instituted in Afghan. I s a sad experience for the liberals afghans.
Remove Iran. Iran done evacuate her citizens sharp sharp. Iran shiat will never support sunni government.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:36pm On Aug 17, 2021
baralatie:
Jamal was.chassd out of Saudi along with his crew nah
It has nothing to do with Iran. You said Saudi and Iran has issues concerning Jamal and I am telling you Jamal case is between Saudi and Turkey, not Iran.

Jamal was one time close to the Saudi crown leadership, he became critical of the Saudi crown prince and he became a target, he knew and ran to Turkey.

He was planning on getting married to a lady and needed some paper work from the Saudi embassy, it was in Saudi embassy in Instanbul Turkey he went to and got killed by some Saudi killer team.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:27pm On Aug 17, 2021
baralatie:
Yeah! Thank you for the correction and there is another one where a Saudi lady ran away and she in asylum in Australia
Jamal case is between Saudi and Turkey. Saudi citizen killed in Turkey by Saudis.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:25pm On Aug 17, 2021
juman:
You don't understand politics, iran might have some influence on them by giving them some financial aids.

It's difficult having crazy people as neighbour.
You see Nigerian neighbours are feeling the heat of boko haram in their countries.
Don't tell me I don't understand politics, I'm sure I know more than you do. Islamic republic of Iran will never give Sunni Afghanistan financial support if they re not fighting a common enemy like in the case of Hamas fighting Israel. Iran shiat that is beefing sunni Muslims world wide.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:17pm On Aug 17, 2021
baralatie:
Saudia Arabia and Iran have serious issues o!
Abi khazughi case disappear for your mind
Jamal khashoggi?
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:10pm On Aug 17, 2021
Islamic republic of Iran will be against the Islamic republic of Afghanistan.

Sunni vs shiat.
Foreign AffairsRe: Taliban Renames Country Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 12:08pm On Aug 17, 2021
Afghanistan (Taliban), Saudi Arabia, Iran, all the same thing.

If you don't have problem with Saudi and Iran, you shouldn't have problem with Taliban.

America got what they wanted, money money money and there's no point been there so the withdrawal.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Defends Taliban, Mocks U.S by uncleinans(m): 11:14am On Aug 17, 2021
What's the difference between Taliban and Saudi government?

All Islamabad

Sharia

Same with Iran that is rushing to take it's citizens out of Afghanistan because is now between Afghanistan sunni sharia vs Iran shiat sharia

America got a lot from been in Afghanistan. Only God knows the quantity of resources they stole from there.

If they tell you they spent 1 trillion dollars, they got more than that in resources. Trust me, America don't do things for free. Weapon business is the biggest business in the world, before you will even talk about drugs and trafficking and oil
PoliticsRe: Kperogi: There Was Always Something Suspicious About Abba Kyari by uncleinans(m): 7:44pm On Jul 29, 2021
Yoruba man and Igbo man steal, the Yoruba man come bribe Hausa man to Bleep the Igbo man up.

The Hausa man Bleep the Igbo man up, yawa come ghast the Hausa man come dey deny the Yoruba man.

Story of the three major tribe in Nigeria.

They should just share Nigeria let everyone find their way. Failed country.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Would You Advice Someone To Study Law, The Noble Profession In Nigeria ? by uncleinans(m): 9:44pm On Jun 20, 2021
Nope
RomanceRe: Ugandan Married Woman Gets Stuck To Her Lover During Sex (Pictures) by uncleinans(m): 10:06pm On Jun 16, 2021
How's this even possible? Been hearing about it but never for once believe this could actually happen
SportsRe: Sergio Ramos Leaves Real Madrid After 16 Years by uncleinans(m): 9:21pm On Jun 16, 2021
Xiaomi1:
now he will have time to hit Shakira pussy very well /hard.
Who told you he has anything with Shakira? Olodo
SportsRe: Sergio Ramos Leaves Real Madrid After 16 Years by uncleinans(m): 9:19pm On Jun 16, 2021
Xiaomi1:
now he will have time to hit Shakira pussy very well /hard.
And who told you he has anything to do with Shakira?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Launch Airstrikes Against Hamas In Gaza Strip Ending Ceasefire Deal (Pix) by uncleinans(m): 11:03am On Jun 16, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
Terrorists & some APC miscreants were jumping all over nairaland rejoicing over ousting of Netanyahu the other day.They didn't know new Bennett is the core Jewish extremist himself.
Netanyahu was even more considerate and tolerant.This time,Bennett will deal with terrorists in the language they understand grin grin

Bennett my man..NO JOY for Terrorists!
I still wished It was Benny Gantz that became the Prime minister, that one is more ruthless sef. Hes still the defense minister.

Bleep Hamas and Iran. Let them try nonsense and see fire.

I So so much love Jews, they will always retaliate. Make christians no learn the act of retaliation first, even Jews, Gods own people will clap back if you slap them but christians will be like, turn the other cheek, forgive bla bla bla.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Launch Airstrikes Against Hamas In Gaza Strip Ending Ceasefire Deal (Pix) by uncleinans(m):
With Naftali as PM and Gantz as defense minister, two ex military veterans, Hamas and all other enemies will definitely get it hot hot. They dint know all Israeli elite class mostly came from the military and they know the code, deal with the enemies even before they conclude their plans to attack Israel.

Benjamin remains the best leader I have ever known with Putin second best.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bennett Replaces Netanyahu As Prime Minister Of Israel by uncleinans(m): 8:07pm On Jun 13, 2021
Benjamin has always been my best leader in the world. Best orator leader I have known all my life.

For those jubilating his exit, just like America, it doesn't matter who man the leadership of the state, their foreign policy remains the same.

I would have prefer Gantz but I'm still okay with Naftali Bennet.

After Sharon, came Olmert then Benjamin and now Naftali, all hawkish. I just feel Benjamin is more ruthless in handling Iran's nuclear issue and that's what I would prefer in the Iranian nuclear deal. Bomb the whole useless Islamic terrorist nations.

God bless Israel, they know how to slap back, not we Christians that will forgive. Christians all over the world should know this, when some one slap you, its best you return it cause if you don't, you might not have the face to be slapped tomorrow. Even the Jews knows that.
FamilyRe: Let's Be Sincere. "Can You Marry A Woman Like Your Mother?" by uncleinans(m):
I for like say I can't, but it seem like I don already marry somebody like her.

Women that can die for their siblings and people but these siblings and folks won't reciprocate same. Don't like those kind of people. Funny enough, my mom thought me the true principle of life which is supply and demand. But she's nothing like that. Can sacrifice all for people.
Foreign AffairsRe: Drop Your Views On The Israel-gaza Strip Violence,matured Minds Only Please by uncleinans(m): 3:59pm On May 16, 2021
Scores
Palestinian death 188
Israeli death 10.

Up Israel.

As for the innocent women and children, it is called collateral damage. May their souls rest in peace.

All is fair in war and love. It's a game.
Foreign AffairsRe: Driver ‘rams Israeli Checkpoint’ As Deadly Violence Engulfs The West Bank( Pics) by uncleinans(m): 10:45am On May 15, 2021
hhmmcj:
How can I be a racist? Do you even understand what Racism really is it just a term used by anyone just to sound sleek.

I CAN'T BE A RACIST!!! Why not?; because I don't have the ECONOMIC and CONTROL over anything or any other group of PEOPLE.

I'm an African and I'm black too; and that completely nullifies me from being a racist. You could have called me a "Bigot" and I would have respectfully told you that I'm not a bigot because that's the worst an African/black man can be, but being a racist is completely outrageous and doesn't make no sense at all.
Tribalism is what?
Nepotism is what?
Apartheid is what?
Discrimination is what?
Hatred is what?
Favouritism is what?
South Africans hate non south Africans is what?
What Buhari is doing in terms of 97% and 5% theory is what?

In the Game's voice....... "Everybody hate somebody, guess we are all racist".

Here's the 5 steps in hopes to explain it
ONE: It's me and my nation against the world
TWO: Then me and my clan against the nation
THREE: Then me and my fam' against the clan
FOUR: Then me and my brother we no hesitation, uh
Go against the fam' until they cave in
FIVE: Now who's left in this deadly equation?
That's right, it's me against my brother
Then we point a Kalashnikov and kill one another

K' Naan in Tribal war song (Damian Marley and Nas)

Foreign AffairsRe: Driver ‘rams Israeli Checkpoint’ As Deadly Violence Engulfs The West Bank( Pics) by uncleinans(m): 9:38am On May 15, 2021
Masterkernel1:
Go and read, and stop posting trash.

Foreign AffairsRe: Driver ‘rams Israeli Checkpoint’ As Deadly Violence Engulfs The West Bank( Pics) by uncleinans(m): 9:20am On May 15, 2021
hhmmcj:
Don't waste time and energy on people whose ignorance runs deeper than the Atlantic Ocean. They keep reading their fake bible stories while the real history resides in books that they will never read and educate themselves.

The Zionist state of Israel is a "Rasicts" country that will be extinguished in time. The Palestinians will get their land back in this our lifetime of the next; but one day.

DOWN; WITH THE ILLEGAL OCCUPATION OF THE ZIONIST STATE OF ISRAEL.

I & GOOD PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD STAND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE PEOPLE OF PALESTINE
Israel is a racist state, yes I agree........

Aren't you a racist?

My brother/sister, you don't have the moral right to call anyone a racist because you re also a racist, we are all racist.
Foreign AffairsRe: Driver ‘rams Israeli Checkpoint’ As Deadly Violence Engulfs The West Bank( Pics) by uncleinans(m): 9:08am On May 15, 2021
Privatepart00:
Iran wasn’t part of the country that took part in the 6 days war with Isreal, get your facts right. Israel can’t even attack Iran directly. The day it attempts it , you will know that those your biblical quotes doesn’t hold water .
Iran wasn't part of the six days war, yes. Saying the day Israel attack Iran will be the day bible quotes doesn't hold water means you don't know what's up. Do you know Israel has been attacking Iran in Syria and Iran can't do nothing? It is said that Mossad was responsible for the death of Iranian nuclear scientist in Iran and Iran can't do anything.

See, Iran just get mouth. Israel has been dealing with them over the years and they can't do nothing about it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)