Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,950 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:57 PM

UnknownT's Posts

Nairaland ForumUnknownT's ProfileUnknownT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 174 pages)

RomanceRe: Kenyan Pastor Dies From Overdose Of Viagra In Hotel Room by UnknownT: 5:18pm On Dec 23, 2016
HungerBAD:
Lol no.
lol, fear catch me oh grin
Compliments of the season
RomanceRe: Kenyan Pastor Dies From Overdose Of Viagra In Hotel Room by UnknownT: 5:12pm On Dec 23, 2016
HungerBAD:
It's funny you wrote this.

I was saying exactly this to a lady I mentor some days ago. How men,especially the older ones in the quest to impress women with their bed skills,usually lose their lives.

A lot of men don't know they are hypertensive,and are suppose to watch how they heart rate pump. But when she keeps telling him faster faster faster,and he tries to be fast,he usually gets to Heaven fast instead.
Are you mentoring her sexually?
AgricultureRe: Official Launching Of Niger Star Rice (Photos) by UnknownT: 10:57am On Dec 23, 2016
Rochas, when are we seeing IMO RICE?
CelebritiesRe: Halima Abubakar & Bobrisky Fight Dirt:Bobrisky Calls Her Mad & Senseless Person by UnknownT: 8:14pm On Dec 22, 2016
Bodrisky should vex and snatch her manfriend!/husband like his mom taught him
EventsRe: As A Nigerian What Are The Things That Make To Be Proud Of Your Country? by UnknownT: 11:53am On Dec 22, 2016
Nothing or lemme say I can't think of anything
PoliticsRe: James Ibori's Close Friend Jets To London To Meet Him After His Release. Photos by UnknownT: 10:15pm On Dec 21, 2016
His close friend! he has the right to celebrate his close friend on his release
InvestmentRe: MMM Nigeria End Of Year Party By Chuddy Ugorji, Moves With Bodyguards (Photos) by UnknownT: 8:22pm On Dec 21, 2016
He is a Guarder Guider, what does he need a Bodyguideguard for? grin
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by UnknownT:
My Dear splendid22,
If this your post finally gets to the promised land, mention me let me edit this post. Thank you

Yours sincerely,
UnknownT

If he had not escaped to Dubai abi na Abu Dhabi, he would have been a free man frustrating his case with exparte injunctions or even perpetual dont touch me" suit like Peter Odili
Christianity EtcRe: Peace Ibiyeomie Donates To Widows In Port Harcourt (Photos) by UnknownT: 6:53pm On Dec 21, 2016
Make Customs no go seize the rice from them o
BusinessRe: Naira Dips To N490/$ As CBN Seeks End To Black Market by UnknownT: 5:00pm On Dec 21, 2016
Why perfectmoney n other e-cutrencies dey go down? Now $1-#420
FashionRe: This Rivers Bride's Traditional Wedding Outfit Is Breathtaking by UnknownT: 9:16am On Dec 21, 2016
I don't know about the attire but I can guess that the background is an Ikwerre home wink
PoliticsRe: Army Reacts To Video Of Protesting Soldiers Over Maltreatment by UnknownT: 9:11am On Dec 21, 2016
They always have an excuse for any news

The Board of Inquiry actually showed that, as at the time of the incident, the unit’s water tanker still contained water, but a soldier mischievously concealed it. That soldier was charged and punished accordingly Lol..,..... How one person go take hide water tanker? grin
TravelRe: Aero Contractors Airlines Resumes Scheduled Flight by UnknownT: 7:44pm On Dec 20, 2016
Na refund sure pass oh!! After December expenditure while waiting for January alert, person just use the refund(no matter how lil) hold body
PoliticsRe: Buhari Signs 8 Bills Into Law-presidency by UnknownT: 7:35pm On Dec 20, 2016
Sign Sack Dalung into law
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack UBA At Ukpor In Anambra. Photos by UnknownT: 6:36pm On Dec 20, 2016
If they stole 15m, the BM may quote 30m
PoliticsRe: Ghana President-Elect, Akufo-Addo Visits Buhari (Photos) by UnknownT: 4:26pm On Dec 20, 2016
His change companion. Ghana una dooh!!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: I Have Learnt From My Mistakes, 2017 Will Be Trophy-laden - Dalung by UnknownT: 4:18pm On Dec 20, 2016
Which trophy laden? Which competition(all sports included not only football) is taking place next year? The only thing we expect 2017 is your sack. And the sack better happen in the 1st quarter of 2017 oh.
PoliticsRe: How DSS Submitted Two Contradictory Reports On EFCC Boss, Magu To The Senate by UnknownT: 10:48pm On Dec 19, 2016
The Senate not confirming Magu as EFCC boss doesn't stop whoever they finally confirm from probing them. They are all thieves ( especislly the former governors turned senators and all have one or two questions to answer ). Magu isnt the only Nigerian that is capable of the position
EducationRe: Students Sitting Down To Learn In Kebbi State (Photos) by UnknownT: 8:20pm On Dec 19, 2016
nextprince:
The use of a lower case letter for a possessive pronoun is a form of illiteracy bro. Literacy is not just about reading and writing, writing well is part of it.
Hmmmm, i'm using "ON-SCREEN KEYBOARD" typing with a mouse ( keyboard driver is faulty), so i didnt bother clicking the shift key before i type the letter i.
Thank you

PS: i didnt bother correcting it in this reply tongue tongue
HealthRe: Veterinary Doctor Removes Bikini From An Intestine During Surgery (Photos) by UnknownT: 7:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
op u sef. wetin concern vet doc n humans? Na animal e commot am from nah
EducationRe: Students Sitting Down To Learn In Kebbi State (Photos) by UnknownT: 7:30pm On Dec 19, 2016
Guy, i know you are trying to help but left for me i will advice you pull down your name and state code. Cos when the chips are down, NYSC may deny and blame you. This country is a joke
PoliticsRe: Indictment Of SGF: 92 Groups Threaten Nationwide Protest.. by UnknownT: 10:30am On Dec 19, 2016
Corruption fighting back
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Bans Processions, Unlawful Assembly by UnknownT: 9:00am On Dec 19, 2016
Thank God we don do our Christ the King procession for the year
InvestmentRe: Read Hilarious Tweets As Another Money Doubling “NNN Nigeria” Trends On Twitter by UnknownT: 2:09pm On Dec 18, 2016
I have registered on the site and even "donated" #30000, waiting to be paired
PoliticsRe: Check Out Kiki Osinbajo's Look To Zahra Buhari's Wedding (photos) by UnknownT: 8:50am On Dec 18, 2016
Wetin she rub for body? Na she dey marry?
BusinessRe: Oyo State Awards Heritage Bank For Commitment To Women Empowerment (photos) by UnknownT: 8:29pm On Dec 17, 2016
Sahara reporters no go see this news carry, if na to force the bank to close down now na dia dem dey carry first
PoliticsRe: Foreign Reserves Hit $25bn – First Time In Five Months by UnknownT: 8:25pm On Dec 17, 2016
Na this week wey I wan withdraw some perfectmoney wey i go use flex for this xmas na em dollar cum fall sad
FashionRe: Chukwukere Chinonye Wins Miss Comely Queen Nigeria 2016 by UnknownT: 8:21pm On Dec 17, 2016
Miss Comely kwa? Where are they cummming coming from?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Guy Shot By Unknown Gunmen After Making This Video For Buhari. by UnknownT: 7:22pm On Dec 17, 2016
Op, is this your way of promoting this song? Are you another skibii?
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Mistakenly Tweets “maje” Instead Of “make” (snapshots) by UnknownT: 6:11pm On Dec 17, 2016
Auto-correct. Her phone has become used to the word Maje that it saw the Make as a mistake
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Saraki, Osinbajo, Atiku At Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi's Wedding by UnknownT: 7:26pm On Dec 16, 2016
Who is the man between Buhari and Osinbajo that also has an "ADC" at his back?
CelebritiesRe: Rahama Sadau Back In Hollywood, Shares Cute Selfie With Akon [PICS] by UnknownT: 7:10pm On Dec 16, 2016
Nne, watch your back oh! The mallams in Kannywood go soon declare fatwa for your head anytime you show for Kano

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 174 pages)