Stats: 3,325,370 members, 8,421,588 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:01 PM

UrPapa's Posts

Nairaland ForumUrPapa's ProfileUrPapa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: Who Would Win A Presidential Debate Among BAT, Atiku And PO by UrPapa(op): 10:27am On Jun 25, 2022
Jennyjay283:
A young man to rule!
He will do a greater job!
Are you talking about sowore cuz I can’t see a young man amongst the 3
PoliticsWho Would Win A Presidential Debate Among BAT, Atiku And PO by UrPapa(op): 10:20am On Jun 25, 2022
To me I feel Tinubu has more sweet mouth amongst the 3
Can’t say about now but you need to see his former campaign speeches
Plus he has more achievements to talk about amongst them

PoliticsRe: Primary School: Seun Osewa Corrects GazetteNGR Over Misleading Title on Tinubu by UrPapa: 10:16am On Jun 25, 2022
Naijanascam:
Eggxatly
lol, Tinubu is more oratory among the 3
PhonesRe: Chris Evans Gets Rid Of The Iphone 6s He's Been Using For The Past 7 Years by UrPapa: 8:44am On Jun 25, 2022
honour7:
Na person wey no get money dey buy expensive things, real people wey get money no dey buy anything just like that
Lol, u think he’s wearing a $50 suit or $70 shoe
PoliticsRe: Why Did Tinubu Work Against Ambode A Good And Progressive Governor? Fact Check by UrPapa: 6:50am On Jun 25, 2022
Since he wanted his son Seyi Tinubu to be the successor after Ambode, why didn’t Seyi Tinubu come in next instead of Sanwolu huh
Am I missing something
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Why Now ,everything About You Has Issue? by UrPapa: 6:46am On Jun 25, 2022
Ceenaija:
I know in politics especially in Nigeria, it is very difficult to find a clean politician because in Africa especially Nigeria mostly greedy and selfcentred men and women join politics .Tinubu's case needs all the professors in arts ,science ,social science to put heads together and find a way of solving it for it is complicates and disturbing.
Tinubu's primary and secondary certificate has issue,the university he attended questionable, Tinubu's parents not certain, state of origin big controversy,sources of his wealth that made him the richest landlord in Africa not clear .The extent of his involvement in Chicago's drug case still unfolding and his believe in one Nigeria suspicious.

I will not blame people who said that they will leave Nigeria for him and his agbero boys if he buys election results with his money.
What do you mean there’s no clean politician
What about Saint Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: Obi, Kwankwaso Yet To Agree On Presidential Candidate, Running Mate by UrPapa: 6:32am On Jun 25, 2022
Fira09:
If PETER OBI and KWANKWANSO can merge together ,then it's possible for them to win the Election ..
Whyhuh
They both represent the youth so any of them can be vp
PoliticsRe: Anambra Government To Partner WHO On Strategic Areas In Health Sector by UrPapa: 6:30am On Jun 25, 2022
After they will be asking what peter Obi did for anambra
PoliticsRe: Mr Peter Obi Does Not Represent Igbo!!!! by UrPapa: 5:52am On Jun 25, 2022
ChoCho54:
I bet you prefer this hypocritical old sepulchre to represent you.
No, I prefer Saint Peter Obi grin
PoliticsRe: Bat2023: Tinubu's Team Prepares Warehouse With Bags Of Rice For 2023 Campaigns by UrPapa: 5:51am On Jun 25, 2022
ChoCho54:
Proof?
Lol. U didn’t ask for proof when they said it’s for 2023 election
Ur yeye Dey smell
SportsRe: Breaking: Nigeria Beat Burkina Faso 2-1 To Win Wafu B U-17 Championship by UrPapa: 5:41am On Jun 25, 2022
Lol news of like 8hrs ago is just Breaking to you grin
PoliticsRe: Mr Peter Obi Does Not Represent Igbo!!!! by UrPapa: 5:39am On Jun 25, 2022
Ronjule:
He is representing the youth.
Didinrin grin
How can the almighty Alaigbo Jew be contesting to represent the zoo
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: Majority Of People From Southeast Lack Emphaty - Reno Omokry by UrPapa: 5:34am On Jun 25, 2022
Their memory span sef is very small
It still baffles me how they easily forgot about Nnamdi Kanu, Biafra or death, Referendum, Release MNK or we burn the zoo, and all
Now Nigeria is no more a zoo, Hausa man is no more a head slamming almajiri jihadist, Yorubas are no more zoo animal or Unity beggar grin
PoliticsRe: Why is everybody doing free advert for Peter Obi - PHOTOS by UrPapa: 2:02am On Jun 25, 2022
OyigboUpdate:
This one pass grace o. He is not the only candidate but u can't go through the Facebook watch without seeing different celebrities doing free advert for him.

Below is also another free advert from MC Edo Pikin with 1.7 million followers. He wanted to make love with the girl she said go and get your pvc after he got it she told him to vote OBIdiently.

How much would Peter Obi had paid all these content creators but the love is just overwhelming.
May he not fail us if elected
Lol, they are only following trend to generate money for themselves
PoliticsRe: List Of Illegally Acquired Properties By Tinubu (video) by UrPapa: 2:00am On Jun 25, 2022
U go don get views like mad now
Anything that relates bad to Tinubu will always generate traffic either true or not
RomanceRe: I'm Tired Of Nigerian Girls Why ...... See Bullshit. by UrPapa: 1:35am On Jun 25, 2022
U should have given her the 5k.
Now she won’t talk to you again
Nairaland GeneralReason Igbos Don’t Greet Elders by UrPapa(op): 7:35pm On Jun 24, 2022
Saw this while browsing Facebook this afternoon
Idk if this is true or otherwise

PoliticsRe: Name Train Station After Remi Fani-Kayode - MURIC Tells FG by UrPapa: 5:12pm On Jun 24, 2022
Brendaniel:
Has anyone noticed how this MURIC gained popularity since Buhari became president causing problems here and there, the same MURIC is rooting for Tinubu and you expect anything to change from what MURIC sees as norm in Buhari's regime which is violence...

Be wise and Labour for good...
They only gained popularity on nairaland
PoliticsRe: Video Of Peter Obi Saying Money Invested In SabMiller Is Worth Almost $100M by UrPapa: 5:03pm On Jun 24, 2022
inoki247:
lol him supporter fit blame the west for the lie like this....

in other news he was blaming One Youth....

People in dat region no dey admit to dere mistakes buh instead look for wu dem go blame....
lai lai... I have never seen an igbo man admit any wrong, they will rather blame someone else
PoliticsRe: Sarki: Peter Obi's Supporters Have Offered To Sponsor His Campaign In The North by UrPapa: 9:20am On Jun 24, 2022
Who is Sarki huh
PoliticsRe: Photos Of David Ukpo Nwamini, The 15-Year-Old Boy Ekweremadu Took To The UK by UrPapa: 9:13am On Jun 24, 2022
At least it’s our organs that our politicians are harvesting, he harvested it and helped the boy. Is it not better than what Tinubu has done with Lagos youths by turning them to agbero
PoliticsRe: Photos Of David Ukpo Nwamini, The 15-Year-Old Boy Ekweremadu Took To The UK by UrPapa: 6:51am On Jun 24, 2022
Harvesting our organs is better dan Tinubu siphoning Lagos and SW funds
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Ukpo Nwamini David The Allage 15yrs Ekweremadu's Organ Donor. by UrPapa: 6:49am On Jun 24, 2022
Jubril al Sudan selling out our politicians and billionaires to Britain because he’s afraid of our success
PoliticsRe: Atiku And Tinubu Should Tell Nigerians How They Intend To Fight Corruption by UrPapa: 6:47am On Jun 24, 2022
Deborah98:
The guy above me is a tribal bigot,what exactly is the message you are trying to pass now? Please shift one side.
Tribal bigot? Is Obi not a national project
CrimeRe: Gunmen Abduct Ebonyi Traditional Ruler (Photo) by UrPapa: 6:46am On Jun 24, 2022
Jubril al Sudan kidnapping our king and billionaires because he’s afraid of our success huh

RomanceRe: Lady Shares Photo Of The Bundles Of Naira Notes A Nigerian Man Wrote His Number by UrPapa: 6:44am On Jun 24, 2022
Believe anything on social media at ur own peril
PoliticsRe: Senate Awards Kalu As "Overall Best Senator" In Constituency Project by UrPapa: 6:42am On Jun 24, 2022
Igbo kwenu
Keep serving the people while afonja politicians are embezzling left and right
PoliticsRe: Alleged Organ Harvesting: Dino Melaye Declares His Support For Ike Ekweremadu by UrPapa: 6:41am On Jun 24, 2022
Does his stand mean the British court will drop the case?
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Borris Johnson: Kanu Felt Very Safe Condemning Nigeria From Britain by UrPapa: 6:38am On Jun 24, 2022
hisexcellency34:
Why is Buhari so obsessed with Kanu these days when there are numerous problems to be addressed? Odiegwu
Buhari or jubril
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians So Short-sighted In Politics? by UrPapa: 4:37am On Jun 24, 2022
Bravetunde:
Yes triballist, now runn along and vote for a confirmed theivee, drug dealer,lekki gate killerr,owo killerr and the most corruptt politician in Africa while the majority votes for a competent Gregory obi.
See pesin wey no be tribalist grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians So Short-sighted In Politics? by UrPapa: 2:47am On Jun 24, 2022
But the question is “Is Nigeria no more a zoo” and “are we not animals anymore”
PoliticsRe: Lagos Ranked Second Worst Liveable City In The World by UrPapa: 2:45am On Jun 24, 2022
All of a sudden, Lagos is a trashy state to my igbo brothers
They take every opportunity to discredit and paint it as the worst place on earth. It is well

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 46 pages)