Stats: 3,325,055 members, 8,420,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:52 AM

Vert007's Posts

Nairaland ForumVert007's ProfileVert007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by vert007:
Na person wey no get head to reason they do all these nonsense na.
HealthRe: 8 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. 7 In Lagos, 1 Benue. 89 Confirmed Cases by vert007: 4:57pm On Mar 28, 2020
topsquino:
Guys please STAY AT HOME.

Remember, I am doing a GIVEAWAY of 1 Million Naira today by 6pm here on Nairaland.

All you need to do is to PARTICIPATE.

I will create a thread for the GIVEAWAY on the ROMANCE SECTION today by 6pm.

Please check my profile to confirm my credibility.

I've created my account since 2007, so I don't have any reason to scam anyone.

Don't Miss out
May God bless you abundantly for what youre about to do cause a lot of people need things like this In this period. I'll be right here wasting for you to create the thread
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 7:17pm On Mar 25, 2020
chidonez:
I've tried calling the toll free number but no one picks the call... They'll just keep me waiting for almost 30mins I don tire self

This crumbs will pass me by
Call by midnight, they pick it fast around the
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 2:01pm On Mar 25, 2020
ThisisIkemefuna:
coming here won't make me bet shit. Please who knows standard chartered customer care line? The toll free one please
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 2:01pm On Mar 25, 2020
chidonez:
Since Sunday after registering on SC I'm yet to receive my temporal login details...everytime I chat them up on email or on facebook they don't reply... If I try and track my application it will tell me I I don't have a pending request I've cleared the data and try registering again thinking I didn't register well it will tell me that I've already submitted my application I don tire like this

What could possibly be the problem..abi them no want make I manage this small 3k crumbs neh
Call their toll free number 08001235000" and tell them you need a temporary login details. it will be sent to you before you end the call sef
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 11:29am On Mar 25, 2020
omosoft:
please how did you use one phone to register, I want to register for a friend using same app. But I can't find register
Clear the application data so it will look like a newly downloaded one, then you can register.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 11:28am On Mar 25, 2020
Joeblaze26:
Guy pls reiterate this...I didn't get you

The problem I'm facing is due to the fact that the phone number my BVN is attached to is no longer valid...so I can't even go anywhere in the account opening

But you just said they gave you 2 options...I don't see any option oo

Pls clarify this bro
If you receive alert with a different phone number and you were not show that number too. maybe the bank only reset it for recieving alert, they didn't add it to your bvn also.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 11:25am On Mar 25, 2020
Catchfirez:
The guy is high doesn't know what he's talking about.
He's not high. Same thing happened to me. I also received two numbers. one is the number linked to my bvn which got missing and didn't bother to retrive it while the other is the second number is the one I changed to so I can be receiving alert when I lost my number linked to the bvn.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 8:27am On Mar 25, 2020
Schelube:
I have similar issue & receive temporary id and password, tried to log in with it but keep getting "Sorry, we are unable to process your request as either you have provided invalid information or your account is inactive. (Err Code:1014)"
You need to activate it first by changing it to a login details of your choice. under the username and login box. you'll see a place you can activate your login
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 8:26am On Mar 25, 2020
wallexbaba:
I was sent a temporary login details.....I logged in with it and decided to change the details, it changed successfully and received a confirmation email.....since then I tried to login again with the new details....Dem no gree.
Okay. since you've changed it to a login details of your choice. when you're about to login, start the username with a capital letter, just the first letter. Do it that way and let me know if it opens
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 7:55am On Mar 25, 2020
wallexbaba:
I registered for the sc bank account....since yesterday Dem no allow me login, na so so error Dem dey bring.....I dn tire.
Did you create the login details yourself or you were sent a temporary login details?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 6:39pm On Mar 24, 2020
josielewa:
pls if I want to login into my standard chartered acct..I was only sent password but no username...how do I log in..is my email my username
Check your email, you'll find your username there
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 2:18pm On Mar 24, 2020
wallexbaba:
Someone should pls send the link to login standard chartered Bank
If you've registered already, you don't need a link to log in, log in with their bank app. If you're new to it, for better understanding, just type "standard chartered" in Nairaland's search box so you can see discussions about it
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007:
seedorfy134:
Pray for z.ajax over2.5...... will gv crumbs to one person
seedorfy134:
seen smiley send ur bet id.make i gv u crumbs
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 6:47am On Mar 23, 2020
Daddyxyz:
Fucklove :
I've finally resolved my issue with bet365 and my $1250 win has been paid.
Will give $10 each to the 1st 10 to quote me. Lhimeet please get your foreign account ready to help us exchange and distribute the funds accordingly.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 2:58pm On Mar 21, 2020
Hunry:
I've finally resolved my issue with 1xbet and my 60k win has been paid.

Will give 1k each to the 1st 10 to quote me.
congrats bro.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 10:57am On Mar 21, 2020
Zyzxx10:
Abeg bro I know say zoom na luck they Don finish me mostly with one game cut but you fit drop your tips make person sef scatter them
lol, zoom no get tips. na just luck baba
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by vert007: 10:56am On Mar 21, 2020
jerrythafinisher:
done
It's highly appreciated, thanks bro
jerrythafinisher:
you no drop your username na only i.d you drop
HealthRe: I Have This Skin Disease And I'm About To Get Married... Help Needed!! by vert007: 8:34am On Mar 12, 2020
jey4all:
I had similar issue, after taking injection in my vein and all sorts of cream it still did not work. Someone recommended damatol and that was the end of it. Buy damatol cream, and I can assure you that you will thank me later
Damatol hair cream. right?
Nairaland GeneralRe: He Called After 5 Years In The US (read) by vert007: 6:10pm On Dec 02, 2019
Farmerguy:
Please find my email on this page, send me your resume, I even employ people who don't have any qualifications too
I'll do as you've instructed. Thank you.
Nairaland GeneralRe: He Called After 5 Years In The US (read) by vert007: 6:01pm On Dec 02, 2019
Farmerguy:
If you'd like to work with me on the farm??
Hello, can you also consider me working at your farm? your response will be highly appreciated.
Nairaland GeneralRe: He Called After 5 Years In The US (read) by vert007: 12:28pm On Dec 02, 2019
Farmerguy:
Update!!

This morning, I had to deliver eggs to one of my customers, I loaded the truck and i drove off.. I was on the drive when a strange number called and it happened to be the guy's aunt. She said she was calling to ask for my account details just like my guy instructed her to do.. So I texted her my bank details and I've gotten an alert for 2.5m so she called back and said that was how much he asked her to transfer to me and if I was skeptical or something I could ask him directly... Now that's funny..

But I'm happy he paid back.. By the way, my farm is in ogun, its pretty big and this December, I'm gonna share eggs and some cash randomly.. It's been another good year with sales on the farm, I might not be popular, but I'd still give back.. Now that's my style
There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up. I'm glad your friend did the right thing.

Na to they follow you steadily make I no miss the give away
InvestmentRe: Let Me Sponsor Your Idea by vert007: 7:44am On Oct 18, 2019
Stancima:
I have trfd 6k into this account. Pls update this profile with your exploits as a motivation and proof of your sincerity as well. That's all you owe me.
Thank you so much sir. I've seen it and I promise not to disappoint you in any way. Thank you so much, God bless you abundantly.
InvestmentRe: Let Me Sponsor Your Idea by vert007:
Stancima:
Drop your account number. I will make it up for u. Would you keep this thread updated with your progress in the business?
InvestmentRe: Let Me Sponsor Your Idea by vert007:
Stancima:
Drop your account number. I will make it up for u. Would you keep this thread updated with your progress in the business?
Thanks you so much for getting back to me. I really appreciate this. And yes, I'll keep you all updated about the progress. Thank you so much once more
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Niger Republic Protests Border Closure, Bans Rice Export To Nigeria by vert007: 9:07pm On Oct 15, 2019
Dollarseeker:
I see you for APC rally na
Hello. You talked about a sure 1.01 odds daily in the investment thread. Which option is that?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)