Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is A Programmer's Job Unstable? by vickertony(m): 8:58am On Jun 28, 2020 |
Eddee: I am a chartered accountant, I don't bother about practicing as it becomes monotonous after a while. Neither do I harbor grandiose thoughts of working for the big 3 accounting firms. I have a niche and that pays my bills and keeps my family happy - I've never wanted too much from this life! Sorry I'm asking,what niche is that? I myself,I'm an accountant but not chartered yet. |
Phones › Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by vickertony(m): 11:59am On Jun 27, 2020 |
genius43: You can't.
Move all your media files to your memory card and leave your phone memory for apps and apodata Okay, thank you. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 11:44am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Xbee007: In earning section on Fiverr, choose Payoneer as a withdrawal method. And then link it. It's really easy. If you still don't get it, find video tutorials on YouTube. Which one is Payoneer? Fiverr revenue card? |
Phones › Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by vickertony(m): 11:38am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Guys I need help. I use redmi 7a,I have 32gb memory card that's free, but anytime I install an app I get memory low. How do I get the apps to install inside memory card? Someone should help me. Thanks. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 11:34am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Xbee007: Doesn't matter when you created it you can always withdraw anytime you want. It is quite intuitive so just follow the procedure. They have an app in Google play store too, I use it on rare occasions. Okay ,how do you link it to fiverr that's the process I want to know. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 10:58am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Xbee007: Do you already have a Payoneer account? Yes I do,old Payoneer account. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 10:46am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Xbee007: Only 2% withdrawal fee for all of your withdrawals. What's the process? |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 10:23am On Jun 27, 2020 |
Xbee007: $50 Hi, What's the process and first time withdrawal fee for Payoneer? Thanks. |
Technology Market › Re: Available now New Xiaomi REDMI 7A Without Pack Selling For 29k,fixed Price by vickertony(m): 1:55pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
vickertony: I'm ordering this phone. I already contacted you on whatsapp. fingers crossed. Just received my phone from Psalmz,I appreciate! My first ever redmi phone! |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by vickertony(m): 1:53pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
noobody: instant pick up deals, Supa high quality armoured cases now avail for redmi note 8 pro,redmi note 8,redmi note 8T,Redmi 8A,Redmi 8,redmi note 7 pro,redmi note 7,for instant pick up, Tempered glasses now avail for redmi note 8 pro,redmi note 8,redmi note 7 pro,Redmi note 8T,redmi note 7,redmi 8,redmi 8a,,Mi 9T,mi 9T pro,redmi k20,redmi k20 pro,Mi a3,Mi 8 lite,redmi 7A
Redmi Note 8 pro/redmi note 8 armoured case--2k Redmi note 7 pro/redmi note 7 armoured case--2k Redmi note 8T armoured case--2k Redmi 8/redmi 8A armoured case--2k Redmi 8A frosted back case-1.5k Redmi note 7 case deer case--1.5k Mi 8 lite frosted back case--1.5k Mi 9 frosted back case--1.5k Mi 9T pro/mi 9t,redmi k20/redmi k20 pro case deer case--1.5k,armoured case--2k Redmi 7A liquid gel case:1k
All tempered glasses--1k
Redmi note 9s/redmi note 9 pro accessories loading
Call/whatsapp:07051054953,08100115319
Cheers Boss, you still have redmi 7a case? |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 1:33pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: Use buyer's request page. Set your alarm to 6:00 AM. Wake up and start refreshing the buyer request page.
Send offers below the client's budget but not too low. Write short but meaningful offers.
Pray to God... Thanks Boss. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 10:40am On Jun 18, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: Set your basic gig at $20 for 2 hours of work. $10 per hour. If you feel you need to start with $5 per hour, still set your basic gig at $20 for 4 hours of work.
The tracking of hours on Fiverr is inefficient. Even as you set that hourly rate, the job is most likely to be judged based on the task done.
Standard gig could be $40 and premium gig $80. While you state how many hours each package covers. Boss Good morning how do I rank my gigs, you have an idea? I have virtual assistant gig, Article writing gig and also copywriting gig, no one has bid on it yet. I have tried all the tweaks I know, changed tags, have rewritten the descriptions too, try different gig headlines too. what do I do again? |
Career › Re: How Old Were You Jobless, Staying At Home And How Did You Make It? by vickertony(m): 9:11am On Jun 13, 2020 |
marvelphysics: am 19 and waiting for uni admission am currently kind of jobless cos i just started working for a bureau de change dat wont resume until international flight resume pls am with the laptop for sending report and no money only some data any advice for me Hi, Hop on fiverr.com go through the sections, you will see some skills that is familiar to you. go to YouTube, learn how to do that....download videos about that, 30 minutes videos upwards. Then, Google free courses on that particular skill you've identified. trying downloading it, find free pdf courses too on the skill you have chosen. Try learning, read everything you can lay your hands on about the skill, don't procrastinate, I did it I'm regretting not starting earlier. Go back to fiverr, create an account, Nigeria account with your real name. start offering the skills you have learnt, present yourself as a professional, you will make mistakes but you will learn a lot and grow, within a short time. your account will grow and in no time, you will earn a lot to take care of yourself and your daily needs first before family and friends. All the best! https://www.nairaland.com/2947212/exclusive-how-make-level-2read page 1 to 10 of this link. then follow the thread, always stay up to date with the latest happenings on fiverr. you can join Quora and reddit to learn alot about fiverr or the skill you have acquired. Join Facebook groups about the skills you have acquired, you will learn from the best. I didn't proof read, sorry if there are grammatical errors, typed this hurriedly on the phone. Best! |
Technology Market › Re: Available now New Xiaomi REDMI 7A Without Pack Selling For 29k,fixed Price by vickertony(m): 12:28pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
psalmz: global bro,snap dragon and not mtk I'm ordering this phone.
I already contacted you on whatsapp.
fingers crossed. |
Technology Market › Re: Uk used LG G6 With Warranty For 42k,call 08038940607 by vickertony(m): 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 11:47am On Jun 10, 2020 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: Thats nice, are u planning to order again, you were just unlucky, we are enjoying our A3S with no issue. Yes I Was just unlucky, I'm not sure I will order again. Enjoy your phone, Boss. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 11:46am On Jun 10, 2020 |
ityP: Do giveaway  you no well bros  |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 6:24am On Jun 10, 2020 |
Guys I've been refunded.
I Appreciate you all for your inputs and suggestions.
Thank you all. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 10:54am On Jun 07, 2020 |
Lexusgs430: Why not call them?.....  I tried there number it's not going through, if you have any jumia number, I can reach them with. please I need it |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 10:52am On Jun 07, 2020 |
Stylish186: Am using A3s now what made it faulty I no get strength to type, go through my comments here. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 10:51am On Jun 07, 2020 |
irokobest: Be patient. Jumia will respond immediately the return process is completed. I'm sure they will get in touch with you. I had returned an Item once. I ordered Gionee s10 lite and s10c was delivered. I returned it and my money was returned to my Jumia pay account after a week. And I transferred the money to my account fiamm. me since may 22..isn't it upto a week already? |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 10:51am On Jun 07, 2020 |
jboixxx: [color=#0000ff] They'll reach out as there's need for them to confirm the fault isn't yours but manufacturers defect. Worry not. [/color] I hate that line, once the fault isn't yours. I've stated it here I tried to set up finger print and the phone hang, went off and refused to power on. what's there again to confirm? I want them to refund me as soon as possible. I'm fed up. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 10:49am On Jun 07, 2020 |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by vickertony(m): 8:51pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Guys una well done ooo I have not heard from jumia since I returned the faulty umidigi a3s I got from them. No refund, no news, nothing. what's the way forward, what do I do? coz e don de vex me. I sent them mail today, they said I should expect reply in two days. The way they just lock up no funny again, they just snub me like that been waiting since last month. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 11:04pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
JustCryptos: Please, I need a very good writer for YouTube video scripts.
If you are in the business of copy and paste, please avoid me. If you can't keep to deadlines, this job is not also for you.
Kindly contact me via my signature. Hi, I'm interested. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 11:03pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
SolomonGrundy: U could try mtn, 20gb for 3.5k. Dial *121# to know if u re eligible first. Thanks Boss. I appreciate. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 11:03pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: That Airtel own is cheap for business purpose actually. Smile is 15K and it barely last up to 30 days.
If you are not living in the major cities in Nigeria, you may not have access to Smile as it is only available in some selected cities.
You can do Airtel 500 for 1 gig. Last for 7 days. That way, it will give you 2000 for 4 gig per month. okay, I appreciate Boss. thank you. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 2:48pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
losprince: You could try airtel 18 GB one month via *141*241# for 3k. I did and it didn't last two weeks. Perhaps it was all the YouTube binging that exhausted it.  Thanks Boss. YouTube binging? you mean watching YouTube? |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 12:59pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: I use Smile
But Airtel 1500, 6gig for 7 days last enough I keep hearing about smile, never used it before.
Ah,1500 for just 7 days, I'm not at that level yet.
do you have idea of any sub that lasts atleast a month.
say that, 2k to 3k range, any network that's not Glo. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 9:02am On Jun 04, 2020 |
Guys which subscription and network is okay for fiverr? How much is the subscription? Mtn don't last anymore again o |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 9:00am On Jun 04, 2020 |
mrphysics: I don't think you can, save from two individual payoneer account. Thanks too. |
Business › Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by vickertony(m): 8:59am On Jun 04, 2020 |
zekepio: You can. Check for "requests a payment" and you'll be able to send an invoice to anyone once you have their email, name and address. Caveat, to qualify to request a payment you must have received at least a cumulative sum of $5000 from a platform like fiverr. I tried to get them to approve me to request a payment but they said I must meet that requirement. Thanks bro |