Stats: 3,158,459 members, 7,836,815 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

VickyELEFAN's Posts

Nairaland Forum / VickyELEFAN's Profile / VickyELEFAN's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Mr Peter Obi's home town Agulu (photos) by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:28am On Nov 25, 2023
Bobloco:

You want to start what you can't finish grin grin
President of Agulu is not the same as president of the federal republic of Nigeria
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:08am On Nov 25, 2023
drmikeadams:
B9T4468432777H4-4551921 2/5 100 bucks to win 7.5m grin

Make I smoke Benson ,go watch blue film dey wait for my cash out on monday grin ..make person convert to btts or 2/5
Booking code not found
Romance / I Am Looking For A Life Partner by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:09am On Nov 24, 2023
No too much comment I'm looking for life partner. Girls who like girls. wink

Romance / Re: Who Else Has Noticed This Among Girls Below 20 ?. by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:04am On Nov 24, 2023
liveyourlife007:

One of them sighted. Check her profile picture. She's probably in her early 20s, but looks like an old woman.

The great questions of the time will be decided, not by speeches or resolutions, but by sharing sex and more sex"

Romance / Re: Who Else Has Noticed This Among Girls Below 20 ?. by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:03am On Nov 24, 2023
Can't touch this azz wink
Romance / Re: What's The Whole Celebration With Asake & His Music? It's D Same Naija Crap by VickyELEFAN(f): 7:57am On Nov 24, 2023
sacajawea:
What's the whole thing with Asake and him being sort of critically acclaimed?
I Just noticed that people are really putting this guy as some sort of exceptionally talented guy.. seriously??
Sounds like the Typical Nigerian Garbage

Amapiano (ayy), diano (ayy)
It's a big vibe, all the girls dem know (shuu, shuu)
Steadily, steadily
Heavily, we are getting lit

Amapiano (ayy), diano (ayy)
It's a big vibe, all the girls dem know
Steadily (uh), steadily (ayy)
Heavily, we are getting lit

They see me coming, dem dey shout hallelujah
Every day e bi be like a new year
Overseas, dem wan chop me like suya
Ọmọ, I no fit dull for this Dunya (ayy-ayy
Romance / Re: Who Else Has Noticed This Among Girls Below 20 ?. by VickyELEFAN(f): 7:47am On Nov 24, 2023
Sex is just sex. JustFuck and move on
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 11:14pm On Nov 21, 2023
Icuib4cu:

Father christmas

Who goes
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 11:12pm On Nov 21, 2023
Tk4all:
Why thread come dry on tuesday night liedis?

Dubious people kee you there

Have you returned all the monies you stole
Business / Re: Buy Data At A Discounted Rate by VickyELEFAN(f): 11:04pm On Nov 21, 2023
I pray no one falls for this scam
Religion / Re: They Have Started Wearing Apron Like The Lords Chosen To Advertise Their Program by VickyELEFAN(f): 11:02pm On Nov 21, 2023
CaveAdullam:
The letter "g" in your moniker is silent. And I know why by just reading your post.

Sigh.

Peter Goat grin grin
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: 2023 Access Art X: Julius Agbaje, Asmaa Jama Emerge Winners Of The Art X Price by VickyELEFAN(f): 7:34am On Nov 21, 2023
Congratulations
Crime / Re: Mickey Mouse Stabbed And Killed On Television In Gaza by VickyELEFAN(f): 10:19pm On Nov 20, 2023
Haven't read this kind of explanation in a long time
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 10:11pm On Nov 20, 2023
Samueltemi337:
Please can anyone help me with ₦150 let me use it to complete money to buy something

Opay

Please anyone

My boyfriend firing from all cylinders with his e-begging
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 1:19pm On Nov 10, 2023
He threat to kill me
+2349161385825
Romance / Re: I Love Sensimilla ( Marijuana) by VickyELEFAN(f): 1:18pm On Nov 10, 2023
He threat to kill me
+2349161385825
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 10:04am On Oct 28, 2023
betshopagent:
then show some faith on that game: if it comes, 50k for you.

Faith let's contribute #50 +#50.. Let's try and stake on the game
Romance / Re: Me And My Boyfriend by VickyELEFAN(f): 9:59am On Oct 28, 2023
Illegal1:

omoh.........dis babe u funny well well ooh,jst 3 boys and u no fit fight any 1,abi u no get hand?
Romance / Re: How Can I Upload Pictures On Nairaland by VickyELEFAN(f): 5:49pm On Sep 28, 2023
I am trying it but it's not uploading
Romance / Re: I Am Looking For A Woman To Marry. by VickyELEFAN(f): 5:47pm On Sep 28, 2023
Samantha124:
Aren't UK women good enough for you?

Whats with the funny question?
Whats your business with who is good for him and who's not? Sometimes you make men think we all have high IQ

Romance / Re: I Am Looking For A Woman To Marry. by VickyELEFAN(f): 5:45pm On Sep 28, 2023
Rokiat:
You list what you want but can’t list what you offered as well.

Definition of a text book narcissist.

Take several seats abeg. He didn't put a rope on your neck to accept him

Romance / Re: I Am Looking For A Woman To Marry. by VickyELEFAN(f): 5:42pm On Sep 28, 2023
MatrixCircle:
I japa to UK and settled here. I am looking for a woman to marry from Nigeria.

Qualities;
2. Religion : Christianity
3. Any tribe
4. Age : 20 - 30 years of age
5. added.

Government will do their own, tell us they won't employ people above 30years.
You men too will say, you won't marry us above 30.

So what about we that are over 30 years old
Romance / How Can I Upload Pictures On Nairaland by VickyELEFAN(f): 9:49am On Sep 28, 2023
I was introduced to Nairaland by my boyfriend.
I was wondering how I can upload pictures.
Thank you
Romance / Re: Hi There. Am I Handsome? by VickyELEFAN(f): 9:48am On Sep 28, 2023
You are the most handsome man I have ever seen after my boyfriend
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by VickyELEFAN(f): 9:47pm On Sep 25, 2023
superintendents:
you didn't behave like an elderly man I swear...someone quoted you privately u now open his yansh publicly...

shey if u help me mention am u go die ode, if u must know or care to know I don upgrade to btc. Are you satisfied now?

If you are not,open a thread for me and I will drop you full details. If u or ur family don date yahoo boy or una get for una family.. you go still pay too.

Do face like ironman mask..

Car Talk / Re: Enquires by VickyELEFAN(f): 9:46pm On Sep 25, 2023
Gentlesoul2021:
Good day good people of nairaland

I just completed driving lesson in a school and I was issued a general certificate of driver education for license processing, But I am not yet ready for the processing and I was told the certificate expires, without being given any period of expiration to this effect.
I Just wanted to be sure if it's true or not and for how many months is the expiry period of the certificate.
Thanks in advance....
hello dear. I got your pm
Romance / Re: Why Is Our Thoughts Wired Towards Money by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:37pm On Sep 08, 2023
Crime / Re: Woodbery Defrauded US Firm Of $15.3 Million Stashed Away In Bitcoin Wallet by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:35pm On Sep 08, 2023
Gracespecial101:
Unfortunately that money has entered voicemail I must say

Cause BTC Is Not really Traceable Except......

After God, fear government. There is nothing that is not traceable
Romance / Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:18pm On Sep 08, 2023
mamagee3:
Do you like my profile photo?

Like my profile photo if you “like” my profile photo.
I will like to fvck you doggy styIe

Romance / Re: What to do by VickyELEFAN(f): 8:15pm On Sep 08, 2023
louiziana:
This OP is still a teenager living with his father.
the man is about to be famous grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23