Vicotex's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Vicotex's Profile › Vicotex's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 (of 95 pages)
is there any way i can make my web site visitors read/comment on my blog post?? |
are those .ng extension free or you need to pay 2,500 4 them? |
rapmike: i have something to say..OLOCHIMARU!!!!!! ARE U SENILE(in the positive sense?) wonder why kabuto did not know this things.I dont think sasuke have a chance against any of those four? |
Since Naruto hat run out on power-ups, the second half of Kurama's chakra might come in handy. To be honest, I don't see why it shouldn't already be back the moment it was freed. Oro didn't have to do anything to make his arms come back either. So maybe Naruto is already struggling with the evil second half of Kurama's power. Or even better: Maybe Kurama is fighting his second half. I don't exactly like this chapter, because it was a tad bit too easy to free the four previous hokages from the Demon God, but there are various options for the storyline to unfold, so I'll go along with it. My assumption: If Sasori was able to free himself from Edo Tensei, these four will easily be able to do it. Maybe Minato will learn that his son is around and lives up to his expectations, that Tobi is his former student, that Tobi really came back and so on. An emotional outburst is at hand. Tobirama invented the Edo Tensei, so he might know how to free himself as Madara did. Sarutobi is face to face to his former student Orochimaru, so that may become interesting. And Hashirama... come on, if he is only half as strong as Kishi makes him appear, there is no way Oro can control him. So these four might stay for a little while. My impression is, that Oro and Sasuke are seriously underestimating the risks of Edo Tensei. |
Am really confused cos oro stated that he is not intrested in a that was not started by him.....so next episode will be like this : after madara fell down from the juubi , Naruto will surely sense strange chakra which belongs to those 4, then he will leave the battle field to face off with those 4, then those kyuubified alies and bee will be battling madara |
so what do you guys think oro wants to do with those 4?... is he going to destroy konoha? ,or is he joining hands with naruto or madara? |
Ihedinobi: Correct katakata don burs o! This Kishi sef...me I don tire for ya trolling.hahahahahaha lol....na really kasala |
i prediccted this episode right since when kabuto was unable to summon those four.... Now so they are the one who knows everything |
manga 618 is out |
Ihedinobi: What happened when Itachi was heading for Kabuto? I don't quite remember anything suggesting such a connection.he met sasuke on the way |
viruz007: calling oonoki senile in dat mode eh, dat his particle technique go just.... infact lemme chill... kyuubified mode increases attack 3 fold... imagine... Lee & guy open 8 gates plus kyuubi chakara... or temari's wind attack x3... Dis na real O-V-E-R-K-I-L-L ooooimagine kyubified lee vs sasuke who would win |
Feraz:madara is really a bad ass ,,tobi didnt complain/request of power why is he mocking him? |
soriano20: For someone Madara to say 'should i give you more power too'? And then the attack on them were cheap and successful. I find the battle side of this Chapter incredibly disappointing.what do madara mean with this word "'should i give you more power too'" ? |
make 2moro quick reach make person read manga jare......e come b like say manga don dey sweet pass anime o |
Idrismusty97: Bankai!!!!!!!!...........Lol d 1st time i hear am i think say them dy curse my father with hausa.ichigo shakia and bankai no fit withstand naruto sage mode |
tayoccu: Please provide a link to prove itno mind dem ...on 23rd we go c d owner of d chakra dem sense.....den shame go catch dat APROKO dude |
kombats: the chakra they sensed can never be narutos',because Lord Orochimaru said that these people can sense the chakra despite not being sensing ninja and its not naruto that sasuke ask him to take him to.The chakra they sensed was naruto own even oro said it, even jugo and suijutsu were facing the direction of the chakra they sensed |
the chakra sasuke, jugo,suijutsu and oro sensed was naruto chakra cos the juubi chakra cannot be sense because its a nature type...... I noticed one thing abt the chakra naruto was given out, the chakra was completly different frm those previous chakra |
jidesp: I don't think sasuke was scared. The song, Clique by Kanye West is just playing in his head. "Aint nobody messing with my CLIQUE"na rick ross feature kanye west nd jayz 4 CLIQUE O |
Tosyn007: Whosoever Oro and Taka are going to meet, he must be very very powerful!the dude must be extremely strong |
I taught maybe nigeria doesn't ve refinnery,, cos every time we dey carry our oil go outside country go refine |
WHEN I WAS SURFING THE INTERNET EARLY THIS WEEK ,I STUMBLED UPON ONE 9JA SITE THAT IS FULLY UPDATED WITH AKPORS JOKE,, SO I DECIDED TO SHARE IT WITH MY FELLOW (NL) PEOPLE... SITE/SOURCE : Vcastle illusion |
make una end those bleach and one peice chapter.... we re in naruto thread |
Idrismusty97: The baddest niggas are always the uchihas and if not...at least they came from konoha(nagato is an exception).na tru u talk sha,,, y d baddest ppl 4 bleach na ESPADA ,,ONEPEICE na PIRATES |
jerusalem is still important to muslim |
Why is Jerusalem important to Jews Christians and Muslims? |
rafhell: the answer is obvious. but please don't let us start another muhammed vs Jesus war.this is nt a war,,, drop your what you knw and leave the rest in history |
sheedy407: Pls dnt start up a very nonsense tin again.Get a life plspHEY DUDE watch your filthy fingers |
Please give your details and some chapter sthat are related to violence in Bible and Qu'aran ! |
Lovetinz: lol.you are jst like me, but 1 tin is that ppl do rough handle those script you gave to them |
Make dangote Trailer crush all those bleach and one-peice adicts,, cant you ppl read the title of the thread b4 post trash like one peice, bleach in a naruto thread,, you ppl should b careful o cos when ever i c those kinda of post again i'll use bleach to wash those one peice adicts.. |
??