Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Bombs Hamas Sites Hidden In Mosques – Rt.com by victoreo(m): 12:49pm On Oct 08, 2023 |
AutoManual: Israel should we a matter of fact clear out the Palestinian in total once and for all. The only guaranteed peace is the clear them all out. this is a call for genocide... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: President Biden Condems Hamas Attack On Israel, Pledges Support For Israel by victoreo(m): 8:31am On Oct 08, 2023 |
ObongBassey: Rubbish, why did they first attack Israel?. atleast go and fact check before posting... israel has been the aggressor for years |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 70 Israelis Confirmed Dead As Israel's Retaliatory Strikes Kill 198 by victoreo(m): 8:28am On Oct 08, 2023 |
Botragelad: Don't joke with Israel. Time to erase these terrorist radicals! I really 'ope Israel doesn't stop until they've brought Hamas to their knees. Hunt the lot of 'em down, make 'em pay for their crimes and their terrorism. Don't listen to their cries or their bleating about 'uman rights. They're nothin' but trouble, and they need to be stopped, sharpish.
The world's got enough of these blighters already, we don't need more!"
Edit: Check photo below. The IDF is beginning to push them back, photos of captured terrorists. israel is the agressor in this case oo... they have been killing palestinian civilians for a very long time.... Hamas is only defending their country. .. note that the state of israel hates christians and even muslims.. |
Politics › Re: Happy Birthday Iyawo Mi - President Tinubu Celebrates Remi Tinubu At 63 by victoreo(m): 1:29pm On Sep 21, 2023 |
brainpulse: These are beautiful words and rendition from the President elect of the Federal Republic of Nigeria (President Bola Ahmed Tinubu) to his lovely beautiful wife and first lady. May God continue to bless them and shame all the enemies of Nigeria such as Bitter Obi and the Ob!dIots.
What I know is that Obi will never be Nigeria's President and his wife will never be first lady. It is a project we have pledged to embark on. what has this got to do with Peter Obi  you are promoting him without knowing |
Crime › Re: I Was Caught For Bypassing My Meter, What Should Be My Next Action Pls? by victoreo(m): 12:57pm On May 25, 2022 |
* Xwizard: I will be straight and sharp, I don’t need any bad every response, I’ve done it already, and I want to handle it maturely. Just need advice from any one who had handled such issues peacefully that all.
Yesterday I was caught for bypassing, I wasn’t at home, so before I got back they’ve cut down my wire, my neighbor won’t let them take away the meter and wire. Immediately they called and told me, first thing I did was recharge online on the meter right away, hoping I would have a chance, but I got home now I saw they’ve opened the meter, and I’m sure our people they would have taken enough pictures of the tampered meter, some of them can even pix mix I’m for evidence.
Well they dropped a letter for me, on the letter my last recharge was written at the back stating about 8months ago, and a phone at the back.
I don’t know what to do first, any I’ve not make any move yet, but I’ve corrected the bypass meter. suggestions how best to handle it. * Ready to pay fine of 100k for bypass and like 15k per month for the duration you bypassed the meter. Good luck |
Romance › Re: My Girl Wants Me To Get My Own Apartment Or She Leaves by victoreo(m): 9:11am On May 11, 2022 |
This lady really mean well for you.she wants you to double your hustle.she believes in you.you need such people in your life bro. All the best.
Your brother in the struggle. |
Health › Re: Health Challenges In My Marriage: I Am Worried by victoreo(m): 1:19pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
Please advice your husband to visit the hospital for proper medical checkup. I was down with pneumonia around September and I know what I went through..
This is a dealt ailment, please don't joke with it. Treat as urgent
Speady recovery |
Nairaland General › Re: Check Out The Snake Killed In My Bathroom Today by victoreo(m): 10:48pm On Feb 28, 2021 |
Ahmadm: So this morning my younger brother went into the bathroom to have his bath only for him to dash out with Usain Bolt lightning speed screaming my name and shouting SNAKE SNAKE�� Bros that snake is the Forest Cobra. It is native to Africa. Please refrain from playing with it with the head intact. Some people dey take risk sha |
Nairaland General › Seme Border Closed Till Further Notice by victoreo(op): 2:40pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Many passengers crossing in and out Seme have been left stranded and Rueing their luck. We are still awaiting reason for the closure. |
Sports › Re: AFCON: Man Places N250000 Bet On Ghana To Win, He Loses by victoreo(m): 1:28pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Lordofthewest: Lmao, ghana of all countries. The banku-eating miscreants were really tackled by Benin yesterday  Lol |
Education › Re: List Of State Universities In Nigeria by victoreo(m): 8:53pm On Jun 19, 2019 |
Niger Delta University is in Amasoma
Not Yenagoa |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Dumps Lady After Cooking For Him by victoreo(m): 5:39pm On Jun 19, 2019 |
Question is was the said "fresh food" sweet?
You can't be cooking potty and expect a ring na |
Car Talk › Re: 11 Things FRSC Wants Vehicle Owners To Carry by victoreo(m): 11:23am On Apr 13, 2017 |
wow!!! i never knew i need to carry torch light and even water |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 5:31pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
GAZZUZZ:
1.P0325 Knock sensor 2.p0135 O2 sensor 3.p1337 Crank shaft position sensor 4.p0370 Timing off by a few degrees.
Did you recently change timing belts? Or did you remove the timing belt and put it back?
yes.. this was done recently |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 7:03am On Nov 15, 2016 |
GAZZUZZ: tell him to connect it back could it be only the o2 sensor that threw up these codes? |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 8:53pm On Nov 14, 2016 |
dear Gazzuz
my honda CRV 1999 has been acting up..idling, delays for a few seconds before it shifts to gear 2. and guzzles fuel like no man's business. so I decided to have a scan done on it. the codes were in this order 1.P0325 2.p0135 3.p1337 4.p0370
I discovered that a mechanic had disconnected the o2 sensor.
Please your advise |
TV/Movies › Re: Name The Films You Have Watched 5 Times And You Still Find Em Interesting by victoreo(m): 2:11pm On Aug 12, 2016 |
its a shame that most people here dont watch own naija made movies...
well mine is Igodo, keeping faith, and the tv series the johnsons |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 12:17pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
GAZZUZZ: Seton 07025336181 Thanks Sir |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 9:44am On Mar 18, 2016 |
Hello
How can one get a car scanner to buy bro. I think one needs to have a scanner handy.
Please can you tell how much it costs? |
Travel › Re: Dangote Truck Kills Couple In Lagos Last Night – PHOTOS by victoreo(m): 4:04pm On Mar 15, 2016*. Modified: 4:45pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
RIP to the Couple....
To be fair to the dangote Truck driver, the driver of the car was distracted as she was busy checking out another accident that occured only a few seconds before.
she/he did not respond in time as the truck slowed down because of bus drivers trying to maneuver onto the road. i actually saw the accident dis morning enroute ikeja.....
Lesson: Always maintain 101 % concentration when driving, a few seconds distraction could end your life |
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 3:10pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Have your vehicle scanned.[/quote]Thanks... how much, and where can i scan?
Car Talk › Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by victoreo(m): 1:34pm On Mar 10, 2016 |
Hello Guys
Great forum you have going on here... i have learnt alot.
My Honda 1999crv takes time time to accelerate as it should, it stutters when i start it.... the engine runs normally after i press the accelerator.
please any advice? |
Romance › Re: I Have Regular Sex With A Married Woman! I Feel I Will Soon Be Caught by victoreo(m): 2:18pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Most of You bad mouthing this guy wish you were in his very shoes.... i see it yur eyes.... jealous Fcuks |
Autos › Re: clean registered Golf 3 American Specs Lagos Cleared Auto Transmission by victoreo(m): 1:25pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
u go really old.... 400 |
Travel › Re: U.S. Non-immigrant Visas: We’re Listening by victoreo(m): 1:36pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Hello Visa Officer.
I am trying to schedule a visa appointment,But i cant seem to find the "schedule new appointment option". Are you doing a maintenance check on your website? thanks for your anticipated response. |
Fashion › Re: Photo: Can You Wear This Outfit? by victoreo(m): 11:03am On Dec 17, 2014 |
wetin day even day worry some of una here sef? na everytin yu see yu go post? |
Travel › Re: U.S. Non-immigrant Visas: We’re Listening by victoreo(m): 3:43pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
hello VO...
Pls How can i update my profile? i made mistake by booking an appointment with my old ds160 number.... how do i input the new one? |
Travel › Re: U.S. Immigration Questions: Ask A U.S. Consular Officer by victoreo(m): 11:02am On Oct 29, 2014 |
Top of the morning to you VO.
Please How long does it take for the system to send a password reissue if one forgets his/her password.... Or he/she use another email to book an appointment? Thanks |