Stats: 3,195,636 members, 7,958,919 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 07:21 AM

Victormmm's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Victormmm's Profile / Victormmm's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Strike: Aviation Workers Opt Out, Ports Grounded by victormmm(m): 7:11am On Nov 15, 2023
The level of hardship in Nigeria now, I pray that this strike will not move from nationwide strike to nationwide protest..

Autos / Re: Innoson Set To Slash Keke Price To N300,000 by victormmm(m): 12:09pm On May 21, 2022
how true is this ?
Car Talk / Re: My Toyota Corolla Makes Screeching Sound When Braking by victormmm(m): 4:14pm On Mar 30, 2022
Its break linen.
Travel / Re: Should I Travel Or Do Business? by victormmm(m): 5:42pm On Jan 27, 2022
If I were you; I will be asking this question from abroad.

Religion / Re: ‘There Wil Be A Revolution In Nigeria’ – TB Joshua 2013 Video by victormmm(m): 10:28am On Oct 15, 2020
This not just time to
[/code]EndSars but also time to [code]
EndbadGovernance.
Travel / Re: Beautiful Photos From Abia State by victormmm(m): 4:29pm On Jul 21, 2019
hmmmmmm

Politics / Re: Governor El-Rufai Receives VP Osinbajo In Kaduna (Photos) by victormmm(m): 3:05pm On Jul 10, 2019
is that shoe really Governor El-Rufai's size?

not withstanding; they look like bothers.

Celebrities / Re: Flavour Reveals He Is Ready For Marriage As Smash Of Bracket Weds by victormmm(m): 4:58pm On Jul 08, 2019
Sports / Re: AFCON: Kenneth Omeruo And Chidozie Awaziem Tested For Drugs After Cameroon Win by victormmm(m): 9:27am On Jul 08, 2019
The referee should be tested as well.

Politics / Re: Presidential Election Tribunal Throws Out Buhari, Inec’s Request(photo) by victormmm(m): 5:54pm On Jun 27, 2019

Politics / Presidential Election Tribunal Throws Out Buhari, Inec’s Request(photo) by victormmm(m): 5:35pm On Jun 27, 2019
The Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal, on Thursday, struck out an application filed by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) and President Muhammadu Buhari, seeking a dismissal of the petition filed by the Peoples Democratic Movement (PDM).

Celebrities / Re: Bambam Steps Out For A Wedding Looking All Classy (Photo) by victormmm(m): 3:42pm On Jun 25, 2019
na so......
Celebrities / Re: Bambam Steps Out For A Wedding Looking All Classy (Photo) by victormmm(m): 3:05pm On Jun 25, 2019
e be like the skirt tia.
just asking..

Politics / APC and PDP pledges to work together irrespective of party diff'' - KALU (photo) by victormmm(m): 12:09pm On Jun 18, 2019
Hon. Benjamin Kalu (APC-Bende) pledges to work with Governor Ikpeazu led PDP government in Abia State.

The just sworn-in member representing Bende Federal Constituency of Abia state in the House of Representatives, and a chieftain of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Hon. Benjamin Kalu has pledged that he would build a healthy inter-relationship with Governor Okezie Ikpeazu-led Peoples Democratic Party administration in the state for a greater Abia State.

According to the Honorable, irrespective of the party differences with the State Governor, he was ready to cooperate with the PDP government in taking Bende Federal constituency in particular, and Abia in general to greater heights. “Abia belongs to all of us. Like I have always said and others have said that as well, political party is just a vehicle to take you to a destination”.

He applauded the Governor Ikpeazu’s loftiness of intelligence of the view that party difference does not often mean conflict to prove your point.

Politics / Re: The First Favoured 9th House Of Assembly Motion; Nkpa Erosion And Flood (photo) by victormmm(m): 7:26pm On Jun 13, 2019
The young shall grow.
sad sad

Politics / Re: The First Favoured 9th House Of Assembly Motion; Nkpa Erosion And Flood (photo) by victormmm(m): 5:48pm On Jun 13, 2019
Next level for the people of Npka in Bende LGA of Abia state.

Politics / The First Favoured 9th House Of Assembly Motion; Nkpa Erosion And Flood (photo) by victormmm(m): 5:46pm On Jun 13, 2019
The 9th House at its maiden plenary entertained two motion of Urgent Public Importance bothering on security and environmental hazards.

Rep member Benjamin Kalu (APC-Abia) moved a motion on the need to urgently address erosion and floods ravaging Nkpa and surrounding communities in Bande Federal Constituency of Abia State.

Members unanimously voted in favour of the motion and Gbajabiamila ruled that the resolution be forwarded to relevant agencies for implementation.

Music/Radio / Re: Meet TOP J NA OBODOA; Flavour's Clone. (Video/Photo) by victormmm(m): 12:30pm On Jun 11, 2019
Celebrities / Re: Flavour And Semah G. Weifur In The U.S (Photos) by victormmm(m): 8:52am On Jun 11, 2019

Music/Radio / Meet TOP J NA OBODOA; Flavour's Clone. (Video/Photo) by victormmm(m): 1:49pm On Jun 10, 2019
I just watched this video and it reminded me of Flavour's music titled Na Abalia.
The song titled Na Obodoa by mr. TOP J, makes him flavour's replica.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpODbQtAVMs

1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Photos From Rita Dominic Birthday Party by victormmm(m): 11:25am On Jul 16, 2018
Rita; i wish well.
never mind, marriage is not a do or die affair...

Politics / Re: Obasanjo Pledges To Lead Coalition Against Buhari, Explains PDP Exit by victormmm(m): 10:39am On Jul 16, 2018
Religion / Re: Foluke Adeboye Celebrates Her 70th Birthday (Photos) by victormmm(m): 1:09pm On Jul 13, 2018
Happy birthday mummy....
i wish you what i wish my wife.

Nairaland / General / Youths In Politics: The Time Is Now''-Amanwa C.V(PHOTO) by victormmm(m): 11:03am On Mar 08, 2018
One man can't stand on the road from morning to night..... if the Antelope can not make the race he should give way for others.
the same old people should not just remain in power doing noting. it is time for our youths to wake-up and take their place in politics. the youth should wake-up (TETA nu na ura), aspire for elective positions and support your fellow youths who are aspiring for elective position. TOGETHER THE YOUTHS CAN TRANSFORM NIGERIA......

“My speaking is meant to shake you wake-up, not to tell you how to dream better.”
― Adyashanti, Emptiness Dancing

TETA 2019 (WAKE-UP)
T=TRANSFORMATION
E=EQUITY
T=TRANSPARENCY
A=ACCOUNTABILITY
Politics / AMANWA C.V. HAS URGED THE YOUTHS TO PARTICIPATE FULLY IN 2019 ELECTION (PHOTO) by victormmm(m): 10:57am On Mar 06, 2018
Only one man can not stand on the road from morning to night..... if the Antelope can not make the race he should give way for others.
the same old people should not just remain in the sit of power doing noting. it is time for our youths to wake-up and take their place in politics. the youth should wake-up (TETA nu na ura).

“My speaking is meant to shake you wake-up, not to tell you how to dream better.”
― Adyashanti, Emptiness Dancing

TETA (WAKE-UP)
T=TRANSFORMATION
E=EQUITY
T=TRANSPARENCY
A=ACCOUNTABILITY[/b]

1 Share

Education / Re: Students Who Do These 5 Things Will Succeed Academically - INFOGRAPHIC by victormmm(m): 12:35pm On May 11, 2015
Smoke with your lecturer.........

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25