Pets › Re: For Clarity Purpose! by vincentjk(m): 2:07pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Nice gsd Pls which kennel did you got from? |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 1:43pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
colossus91: vinnny wetin dey naw yur dane never heat still no let me find u ooh lol bro Lol bro i promise u now It's all about time no worry bro |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 1:41pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
rumenase: vincentjk don't leave them together without your supervision to avoid stories that touch and take them for walks together it helps. I'll start taking them for walks when they clock 4months because Ekuke plenty for my area I want them to be courageous enough to scare them away |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 1:23pm On Nov 09, 2017*. Modified: 1:38pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
14teenK: but bros how can you ask questions without posting pics.. ..dont allow amadioha to get mad at you o At 12weeks old, this boy node hear word at all Chai  I don't think he ever gets tired
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 1:21pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
miremoses: and it sounds funny to you. Smh It doesn't sound funny o Am only seeking for help sir |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 12:06pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
olisafincy: Chairman having a DDR GSD is different from admiring one or seeing pictures of them on internet, only owners of a DDR can relate with my statement, they are weapon in the wrong hand. As you are busy making noise about pitbull don't underestimate the strength of a DDR. Bro i can relate to this My own DDR puppy don dy panelbeat my rott pup already upon they're of the same age o Every night naso my rott dy cry because d Gsd dy do am bad tin Abeg wetin i fit do am |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 12:02pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
franklyneo: lol..why do yo prefer short coat bro?? For mi na long coat oo If you're talking about the real working DDR I think they're short coat gsd They tend to be stronger than others I have one |
Nairaland General › Re: Monitor Lizard Killed In Front Of My House by vincentjk(m): 10:25am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Hmmm
Colossus na u wan chop monitor lizard
After you'll be telling me how monkeypox has been disturbing people in your area
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 10:22am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Empress Make sense o wow..
I prefer short coated DDR's to long coated ones |
Romance › Re: Mention A Nairalander Whose Download History Looks Like This (just4fun). by vincentjk(m): 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Colossus91 |
Pets › Re: Help... My Puppy Is Too Playful. by vincentjk(m): 3:43pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
14teenK: Chaining your dog won't make it protect it's territory, it will only cause chain aggression, a security conscious dog is supposed to be allowed to identify it's territory and protect it.. And not all dogs will turn out that way. I don't mean you should chain your dog 24/7 Chain or cage the dog during the day and let loose at night It'll make the dog more serious than allowing it play outside during the day |
Pets › Re: How To Get The Best From Your Security Dog by vincentjk(m): 2:23pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Nice write up *thumbs* |
Pets › Re: Advice On Local Recipè For Dog Food by vincentjk(m): 1:48pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
This is a very nice thread
I got soya beans, corn and groundnut no fish though
Fried them separately and also removed the coat on the soya beans
Grinded them together so i now mix mine with rice, fish and other Proteinous stuffs and they work wonders
I don't cook or boil mine i just add it to their food like that, the aroma no b here o lol... Bye bye to can/dry feeds
Pets › Re: Help... My Puppy Is Too Playful. by vincentjk(m): 1:38pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
9jatatafo: I have same issue with 4 months old Alsatian. Female, too playful and doesn't bark at strangers. thinking of selling it Don't try it Patience is the key... Just feed your dog well and make sure it's chained By doing this it'll know that it's been bought to protect the house and becomes more serious And also make you the parents have good guard instincts |
Pets › Re: Diary Of My Boy Drake. Now available for stud service within Lagos by vincentjk(m): 11:03am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Eveezy: H You have a problem of comprehension, my dog is a male, so please don't pour ur frustrations out, read first ND understand. The diary clearly states "Diary of my boy Drake" you clearly read what u wanna read.
Don't wanna say much on dis, but my advice is that u should try read first b4 such comments next time Apologies brother.... I typed that over night just woke up and didn't concentrate before commenting Am sorry |
Pets › Re: Diary Of My Boy Drake. Now available for stud service within Lagos by vincentjk(m): 12:09am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Pregnant at 6months  Why must some people abuse their dog like this SMH People normally go for female dogs so that they'll cross cross cross I've a 5 years old female boerboel which is a virgin, I'll never never mate her because she's not for breeding |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 12:40pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Nice pic bro
Next time try snapping your dog while in action..
Maybe when he's trying to catch something |
Pets › Re: Meet Robby My DDR German Shepherd by vincentjk(m): 11:10pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
LMAO... This prince ogun sef
Doing like somebody wy smoke weed |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 3:52pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
franklyneo: no mind da fools..
What i feed muller?? That's what ppl ask and they usually surprised if i say i don't feed him wit dog food.
Lemme put it like this,is one secret and one of da cheapest methods to feed yo dogs breeders don't know...i hav ds white paint buckets that i usually tak around on wknds like Friday n Saturdays to any ceremonial or event centers (white wedding,traditional or burial ceremonies) i kip d buckets for those washing plates and gv dm a lil money,b4 i com bk,d buckets ar filled with left overs(mostly meats n bones)..if yo lucky enough and d event ar for d high class you may evn hav chickens,beefs,snails,fresh fish,stock fish untouched (u knw as big men dey chop na,always conscious of fat n weight..n d food go get quality)... 2buckets maybe filled wit just chicken,bones,fish n beef. I just Freez n feed dm,som sundays i buy them a bucket of intestine N150 in my area.
Now if yo look @ it,yo gon c he eats a very rich but cheap food compared to can foods n all that (and som can foods ar made from grinned beef).
When he was 4wks to 3months i feed him wit soy milk,diamond food n indomie. Wow bro you get sense o kai See as your dog just fresh, do you mean grinded soya beans? |
Pets › Re: Meet Robby My DDR German Shepherd by vincentjk(m): 3:49pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
menkano: Sometimes I don't like commenting on such argument,I remember when Chelsea came into Nigeria. People were like...this is a mix of Rott and GSD. It took me time to be explaining until i decided to give out the pedigree of the dog. It was then that many stop talking. Blood never lie,am not surprise that Olisa is facing the same. The picture attached is the grandmother of Robby. Nice one sir Princeogun where are you nao This is the CEO of household himself Come and talk nonsense again |
Pets › Re: Meet Robby My DDR German Shepherd by vincentjk(m): 2:49pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
ebujany: Bro, how do I contact household? I need a DDR German Sheppard Call me on 08141357435 I'll give you his contact or you can get from Olisafancy |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 2:26pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
franklyneo: am so sorry I took this long guys,i was going through olisafincy's thread on robby which has been a while I opened it and reading through comments I came across some ppl who said robby no be DDR na rott mixed. ahh i don't know what happened nxt but I think I lost conciousness on seeing that,i just got myself after receivin numerous buckets of water. I no get waitin I go talk,but if those two lefulefu's com hia to talk d same about Muller? ah sorry to say but na Ogun in collaboration wit Amadioha go strike u,shikenah.
Muller at 4months a breeder came to my house to see my male cauc and he Saw muller n Empress,d nxt tin he Said dm no b pure slant abi GSD (I no reply am,coz I think he's never heard d word "DDR" d nxt tin he said na "dre back legs are bent coz of d structur of dia kennel" ahhh meanwhile dia kennel is very spacious,i even raised him inside d main house(as u guys cn c most of his pic wia snapped inside d house) so dey can hv enof time to mk him a nice cage.. I jst laugh d guy,i no Sabi talk.
here is Capt. Muller @4months That guy wanted to spoil Olisafancy's thread just like that But he has been covered in shame already Nice dog bro, what do you feed Muller bro? |
Romance › Re: Should She Flee?? by vincentjk(m): 2:12pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
amokeme: What I can understand from your post;
1. Your cousin has longer throat, 2. You both(if not same person ) have already been enticed with the money (as a result of number 1) And lastly, that man is not giving her any money when she eventually sleeps with him. And darling, you don't have a case... Instead he will beat her up!
Your "cousin" has already spent the acclaimed 100k in her head. She is just looking for a good justification for the mens rea.. which is "she needs the money and her parents can't provide. I mean this is even annoying, aren't you her relation? Or let's say you are tired of helping her, how about her friends? Or if that's not an option, how about providing services for students in school? No matter how small, that way she can put body and soul together. And imbibe a simple lifestyle, she will definitely survive!
And the way you said "a good 100k" is kind of disturbing... 100k is a small money, when she sleeps with him for the money, her eyes will clear (that's if any money will be given) Beauty with brain You reason like a married woman thumbs up |
Romance › Re: Can't Hold It Anymore by vincentjk(m): 1:58pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
See your big head.. Comot for here jor |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 1:52pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
menkano: Captain Muller is another male dog that will surprise so many people. He's linebred on dogs such as Cordon v haus Christan, Uncas v Poppitz, Yina v Parchimerland, Boogenas v Parchimerland, Henk v d Moschel among others. With great dogs like Uncas v poppitz, Rasputin v Flossgraben & many other V rated dogs close up lineage,we expect large bones, strong pigmentation & solid conformation. Golf v Clausberg, Brain von der Sperlingsbucht and many others from his sire side, we expect solid nerves and general sociability. Nice one oga household |
Crime › Re: Married Man Tied To A Pole In Nasarawa After He Was Caught Stealing (Photos) by vincentjk(m): 11:56am On Nov 03, 2017 |
See em eyes like torch |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 11:48am On Nov 03, 2017 |
ebujany: How do I contact household kennels? Add him up on facebook @ chukwuemeka agwu okorie Also make sure you get one from him |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 8:21am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Bro you mustn't get 50 comments to keep your diary moving
The more you keep it lively with nice pix then you see people rushing in and commenting anyhow
B4 u go know Oga seun go don move am go front-page sharp sharp |
Romance › Re: Guys: What Will You Do When A Cultist Wants Your Girlfriend? by vincentjk(m): 9:21pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
I dropped out of university because of cultists chasing me up and down
Bro free the babe |
Romance › Re: share your NDE's(Near Death Experience) here. by vincentjk(m): 8:15pm On Nov 02, 2017*. Modified: 9:18pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
I've always wanted to share this here on NL but it's been chance There was this girlfriend i had years ago, she loved me though i liked her sha
Months after taking our senior waec she invited me to come to their house since her parents do go to shop together and all her siblings are boarders(school).
I visited her she served me egusi soup and semolina, as a sharp guy wy i be nao romanced her and we did it.
Was still begging her for the second round when someone knocked at the gate(a very loud knock o) my heart was beating like mad but she told me to relax and follow her, I held my loosed trouser following her immediately to the store where they packed goods they sold at shop then she quickly dressed up and went for the gate.
Her dad came in, rushed to the store where good are packed( where she said i should stay assuring me that everything will be fine) he immediately opened the door and saw me sitting on top of the bag of rice he wanted to get with my loosed belt sweating.
I knew he's a very wicked man so i immediately pushed him and ran outside before i could unlock their gate to run he came running towards me with a machete. That gate finally opened and i ran away with boxers chai
Anytime i remember this i always think i was born a lucky person |
Romance › Re: Thread closed by vincentjk(m): 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Hmm |
Pets › Re: Diarry Of Capt. Muller (my DDR GSD) by vincentjk(m): 3:59pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Wow... Ride on bro am with you.. I'll soon bring popcorn for petlanders here Yes household is a very good man I swear.. Olisafancy too na my padi with a big heart kudos But wait o, am i the only one that thinks this is "Erator the boy with hammer head "?  |