Stats: 3,324,980 members, 8,419,796 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2026 at 10:39 PM

Vizy6's Posts

Nairaland ForumVizy6's ProfileVizy6's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by vizy6(f): 8:19pm On May 05, 2019
Professor my Firman Spg2200 sometimes refuses to start until I call a gen man, It is new, 2 weeks old. I have even changed the plug. What can I do?
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by vizy6(f): 2:45pm On Apr 04, 2019
Good day sir is it better to buy the Sumec Firman Generator SPG2200 1.8KVA -Red or the Senwei 4.5KVA Generator - SV5500 for a 2 bedroom with tv and small freezer, thank you
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by vizy6(f): 2:44pm On Apr 04, 2019
Please can a
Sumec Firman Generator SPG2200 1.8KVA carry a small freezer (bedside fridge size) and a fridge?
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:41am On Feb 10, 2018
I paid my fees and obligatory fee at access bank since Wednesday and I can't access the registration, my fee is still saying outstanding. And remita has sent me receipt
TravelRe: Nigerian Students In Canada: How Do You Survive? by vizy6(f): 9:44pm On Jan 21, 2018
I really just want to know how easy it is to get into masters with a Nigerian bsc. 2.1 please help I no wan waste my money
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:40am On Jan 19, 2018
Who knows if the tuition fee is just for this semester or for the whole year?
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:33am On Jan 19, 2018
After I generated payment advice it said 1 fee generated and only tuition came up with remita number, been trying since but can't seem to get acceptance rrr generated
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:05am On Jan 19, 2018
Please how do I get my remita number to pay for the acceptance and tuition? Help asap
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by vizy6(f): 9:18am On Jan 14, 2018
starziod:
Good morning all

I just forwarded the logical reasoning questions to all Email address I saw on page 15 & 16 of this thread.

Please kindly share with others when u get.

A big thank you to Mbagwu Esther for sharing with me.

It says group doesn't exist

I created a whataspp group. Kindly join via "https://chat_whatsapp_com/BLF9wPswCKCCzZeX8f3vzO". [ Note: To join, simply click on the link above (which takes u to ur browser) Then edit the "_" sign between chat & whatsapp and whatsapp & com to "." ]

Success to every one writing the online test.

Let's keep sharing. Together Everyone Achieves More!!!

Thank you cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by vizy6(f): 8:55am On Jan 14, 2018
bammy2050:
Here is the link to the whatsapp group....

https:///BLF9wPswCKCCzZeX8f3vzO
It's not working
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by vizy6(f): 8:54am On Jan 14, 2018
vingeophysicist:
use pc the file is large.lol
Please may I have the past question, my email is vizy6@yahoo.com
Thank you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by vizy6(f): 8:52am On Jan 14, 2018
Efe42:
cry i wonder wat happing this is the second batch now
Please may I have the past question, my email is vizy6@yahoo.com
Thank you
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:25am On Jan 11, 2018
Efunbanke1914:
Payment Advice not yet activated. Be patient.
Thank you
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 3:22pm On Jan 10, 2018
I've not been able to print payment advice o, I can't find it on my dashboard, please help
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:56pm On Jan 09, 2018
vizy6:
Please who has been able to print payment advice?
Acceptance fee payment
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 10:55pm On Jan 09, 2018
Please who has been able to print payment advice?
EducationRe: Unilag 2017 Thread by vizy6(f): 1:08pm On Jan 08, 2018
Please when will registration start?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017/2018 Nigeria LNG Overseas Postgraduate Scholarship by vizy6(f): 3:53pm On Sep 25, 2017
We'll just have to wait it out in faith.

usmanm77:
Haven't heard from them either. It's been radio-silent since the test.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017/2018 Nigeria LNG Overseas Postgraduate Scholarship by vizy6(f): 9:14am On Sep 25, 2017
No idea, since after the test, everyone has been quiet

Horladimeyjey:
What's up with this
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 2017/2018 Nigeria LNG Overseas Postgraduate Scholarship by vizy6(f): 9:13am On Sep 25, 2017
I haven't received any mail and nobody is saying anything.

Hanifbenz:
nlng sef,has anyone received word since after the test?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NLNG Overseas Postgraduate Scholarship 2017 by vizy6(f): 11:18pm On Sep 21, 2017
Seriously has anyone gotten a mail?
RomanceRe: The Beauty Of Akwa Ibom And Their Girls (Photos) by vizy6(f): 8:38am On Jun 01, 2017
PoliticsRe: Revoke Nnamdi Kanu's Bail South East Group Tells Court by vizy6(f): 8:35am On Jun 01, 2017
EducationRe: Who Should Be Punished In This Picture by vizy6(f): 8:35am On Jun 01, 2017
EducationRe: Meet Pretty UNN Student Who Helps The Mother To Roast Yam by vizy6(f): 8:33am On Jun 01, 2017
EducationRe: OMG See The Best Selfie In The History Of Internet by vizy6(f): 8:33am On Jun 01, 2017
EducationRe: NDDC Scholarship 2017 by vizy6(f): 4:30pm On May 06, 2017
EducationRe: NDDC 2017 POSTGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION OPEN by vizy6(f): 4:27pm On May 06, 2017
RomanceRe: When You Ask A Slay Queen To Fry You Dodo (photo) by vizy6(f): 1:24pm On Apr 28, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Recruitment At MTN Nigeria by vizy6(f): 1:24pm On Apr 28, 2017
PhonesRe: Glo Don Kill Us O... Chai.. by vizy6(f): 8:32am On Apr 28, 2017

1 2 (of 2 pages)