Stats: 3,161,627 members, 7,847,623 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:33 PM

VladimirPutiin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / VladimirPutiin's Profile / VladimirPutiin's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 79 pages)

Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys Do This? by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:13pm On Sep 09, 2022
Chioma4eva:
Not really

Ok. Have a nice day

Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys Do This? by VladimirPutiin(m): 4:07pm On Sep 09, 2022
Chioma4eva:
Yes smiley

You based in lag ?
Romance / Re: Girls, If You Plan To Play Game With Your Mate Avoid Dating Smart Guys by VladimirPutiin(m): 4:06pm On Sep 09, 2022
Burstscam:

You can fvck any woman around me, but if you ever touch my wife I'll send you to your maker. That makes her special.

And mind you, I will rather kill you and go to jail while my wife follow another man than move on and watch you live if you ever touch my wife

In this instance what if your wife is freely giving another man her kitten ??
Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys Do This? by VladimirPutiin(m): 3:29pm On Sep 09, 2022
Chioma4eva:
companionship, support, etc

Ok that’s good
Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys Do This? by VladimirPutiin(m): 3:21pm On Sep 09, 2022
Chioma4eva:
Not true

Ok tell me what other thing you can offer ??

Foreign Affairs / Re: Vladmir Putin And Xi Jinping Pay Tributes To Queen Elizabeth by VladimirPutiin(m): 3:12pm On Sep 09, 2022
mulcini:
So Putin is not going to honor her by attending her funeral.

You don’t expect him to go into an enemy territory
Foreign Affairs / Re: Vladmir Putin And Xi Jinping Pay Tributes To Queen Elizabeth by VladimirPutiin(m): 3:05pm On Sep 09, 2022

These two men never liked the Queen.

10 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Why Do Most Nigerian Guys Do This? by VladimirPutiin(m): 2:31pm On Sep 09, 2022
Chioma4eva:
I mean they toast you for weeks endlessly and try to get your love and attention and when you finally give them the attention and give them the chance to win your heart and maybe after dates and probably sex, they lose interest and go cold. Why is this so? Is love dead in Nigeria?

What most of you have to offer is just sex

Politics / Re: Major J T Aguiyi Ironsi During An Army Training Exercise At Warminster England by VladimirPutiin(m): 1:23pm On Sep 09, 2022
perez100:
The Tinubu urchins are still spreading propaganda that Ironsi introduced unitary government. When Ironsi was killed we still had regional Governors (Military In charge). Ojukwu in the East, Adekunle Fajuyi in the West, Hassan in the north and David Ejoor in Midwest.

It was Gowon that scrapped it.

Ironsi reduced their powers and brought in a centralized government. Gowon came in and continued by creating states.

Family / Re: 19-Year-Old Brazilian Lady Gives Birth To Twins With 2 Different Fathers (Pix) by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:01am On Sep 09, 2022
Politics / Re: Did Any Pastor Predict The Death Of Queen Elizabeth II This Year? by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:41am On Sep 09, 2022
This is coming from someone always licking the hairy balls of the Lagos landlord. Just watch this will definitely hit FP.

Politics / Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Is A Good Man. by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:36am On Sep 09, 2022
This one has received brown envelope grin grin grin
Romance / Re: Guys Please Ignore Messages Like this If you want to have a Healthy Sex life. by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:26am On Sep 09, 2022
Tunjibalogun:

This is totally far off from the message op is conveying and that's how you guys fail exam. Op is writing about its effects causing erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation but you've written something unconnected as a chronic masturbator with some likes and shares from your company in misery goons. Lol

It’s really funny bro. Many don’t even read to understand. They just rush to reply.
Foreign Affairs / Re: The Coronation Of Queen Elizabeth II In 1953 (throwback) by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:33pm On Sep 08, 2022
Jones4190:
Queen Elizabeth, aged 96, has passed away peacefully today. BBC reports that her last words were:

"Tinubu will be the next president of Nigeria"

You are one of the mad people on this forum grin grin grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: The Coronation Of Queen Elizabeth II In 1953 (throwback) by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:31pm On Sep 08, 2022
The Kabbalah was used during the coronation also.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Photos Of Queen Elizabeth's Visit To Nigeria by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:28pm On Sep 08, 2022
everythinggirly:
8 interesting facts about QUEEN ELIZABETH 11
1. She has been served by 14 UK Prime Ministers.
2. She's the only person in the UK allowed to drive without a license.
3. She owns an elephant, 2 giant turtles, a jaguar, and a pair of sloths.
4. She celebrate birthdays twice in a year.
5. Her nickname includes, "Lilibet" and "Cabbage".
6. She studied constitutional history, law and religion.
7. She has traveled to more than 100 countries.
8. She owns all of the swans in the UK waters.

1926-2022.
You have served humanity...
RIP QUEEN ELIZABETH 11.

She was so privileged

Foreign Affairs / Re: Photos Of Queen Elizabeth's Visit To Nigeria by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:27pm On Sep 08, 2022
Mrkindness:
All over the world they were talking about her visit to common wealth nations, Ghana, Kenya south Africa but nobody talk anything about Nigeria. Buhari, Tinubu and APC have brought disrepute to Nigeria.

Everyone is avoiding Nigeria like Covid lol

Foreign Affairs / Re: Photos Of Queen Elizabeth's Visit To Nigeria by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:25pm On Sep 08, 2022
Kemistri4:
Queen Elizabeth II reviews the honor guard upon her arrival at Nnamdi Azikiwe Int. Airport in Abuja, 03 December 2003.
This was her first visit since the country won its independence.

Obasanjo was the only President to pull important dignitaries during his time as President.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Photos Of Queen Elizabeth's Visit To Nigeria by VladimirPutiin(m): 9:19pm On Sep 08, 2022
I trust Nairaland. Na Queen matter we dey see for the next few weeks grin grin grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Dies, Aged 96 by VladimirPutiin(m): 8:06pm On Sep 08, 2022
yom2:
the way u reason

I only stated my opinion. I’m not lazy and I got a job lol
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Dies, Aged 96 by VladimirPutiin(m): 7:38pm On Sep 08, 2022
Crafteck1:

With people like jaja of opobo and efunroye tinubu, africans were already doing a good job of exploiting other africans and destroying their cultural heritage.

Well you are also right on that.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Dies, Aged 96 by VladimirPutiin(m): 7:32pm On Sep 08, 2022
bergs2:

African man! The wailer.
Also hold her responsible for your ineptitude and laziness.

Do you know me personally to conclude I’m lazy ?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Dies, Aged 96 by VladimirPutiin(m): 7:31pm On Sep 08, 2022
oladipuposadeeq:
I even heard she is the only individual in the world that can enter any country without international passport i don't think any other person wields such power.

Yes she is. The Queen coming to your country is like a god coming.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Dies, Aged 96 by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:36pm On Sep 08, 2022
The number one land lady of this world has finally left after being on the throne for 70 years. For now I don’t talk about how she oversaw the destruction and exploitation of African states. Anyways many aren’t privileged to live the kind of life she enjoyed. RIP the Queen.

130 Likes 13 Shares

Politics / Re: Tambuwal Resigns; Makinde Takes Over As PDP Governors’ Forum Chairman by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:26pm On Sep 08, 2022
Felimax:
Hahahahah...
The Rivers man did not see it coming.

I don’t get it ??
Makinde is a strong Wike ally

Politics / Re: Tambuwal Resigns; Makinde Takes Over As PDP Governors’ Forum Chairman by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:25pm On Sep 08, 2022
Travel / Re: Monkey Seizes Woman's Phone And Destroys It In Burundi Zoo (Photos, Video) by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:52pm On Sep 08, 2022

Same way Nigerians will destroy the selfish ambition of one certain old man come next year by rejecting him squarely at the polls. He thinks it is his birthright to be President and wants to continue the GOOD works of the current disaster occupying Aso Rock. I don’t know if the meaning of GOOD has changed in the dictionary lol.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP Crisis: Stormy Session Likely As NEC May Decide Ayu’s Fate Today by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:51pm On Sep 08, 2022
Odidigboigbo:
That should be after election except they will give Atiku the leverage to choose the person that succeeds Ayu, not the one Wike and his group will recommend

Let someone from the south take over even if it’s Atiku that will recommend.
Politics / Re: PDP NEC Passes Vote Of Confidence On Iyorchia Ayu by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:32pm On Sep 08, 2022
Interesting. Let’s the see the next missile that will be fired from Wike Camp. grin grin grin
Politics / Re: PDP NEC Passes Vote Of Confidence On Iyorchia Ayu by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:29pm On Sep 08, 2022
Okwyjesus:

Wike is WRONG AND RIGHT.

Southern Nigeria need people like Wike.

North is too greedy with power. If not for Wike they will be cruising unjust leadership in the party and want south to support them.

For what......

Na all this greed keep Nigeria for this k-leg.

Stay independently alone- No
Allow others to stay independent- No
Allow others rule- No
Rule well make the country better-No
Decentralize power- No

Haba!

I totally agree with you on this.

Culture / Re: Ooni Of Ife Begins Plan To Take Another Wife, 24 Hours After Marrying New Wife by VladimirPutiin(m): 5:11pm On Sep 08, 2022
hammer567:

HE WILL SOON MARRY AN IGBO ONE.

I CAN PREDICT HIM, FROM FAR.

THE IGBO WIFE IS LOADING...

You might not be far from the truth. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 79 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34