Stats: 3,149,002 members, 7,803,324 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:46 PM

Waistbead's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Waistbead's Profile / Waistbead's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 10:05pm On Aug 09, 2023
folake4u:

Enjoyment Mama. 😊😊

Hey mi amor, you know momma likes soft life😁😁

Baby geh,this life na once so let me enjoy mi life😛🤣

God bless you dear🙏
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 9:56pm On Aug 09, 2023
omooba969:

Our President Bola Ahmed Tinubu's administration don dey favour you and your family already....Odiegwu. grin

Is God that is favouring I and mi family,not your Tinubu..

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 2:16pm On Aug 09, 2023
🙋

Brunch

Fresh 🌽 corn harvested from mi farm💃

I have 🍐 pear (tree )in mi property💃💃

Ijele Odogwu💃

Grazie mio bello marito ❤️💋

17 Likes 1 Share

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 2:08pm On Aug 06, 2023
🙋

Lunch

Jollof rice+ coleslaw=food 👌

Protein... 🐐 Goat meat👌

Te amo❤️💋

22 Likes 2 Shares

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 12:06pm On Jul 29, 2023
🙋

This jollof rice issa BaNGA👌🙆

Peppered 🐌😛

Te amo💋❤️

26 Likes 4 Shares

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 9:55pm On Jul 11, 2023
armyofone:

Where ? I want to go get some.

Onye army🙋

Na for Eko o 42 pieces of snails for 7k !

As she drop the nylon in the car na so I zoom off before she change her mind🤣🤣🤣

Car Talk / Re: Catalytic Converters: How Mechanics, Dealers, Panel Beaters Are Ripping Off Car by waistbead: 2:55pm On Jul 10, 2023
E no go better for China.
Fashion / Re: Transgender, Rikkie Valerie Kollé, Crowned Miss Universe Netherlands 2023 by waistbead: 8:13am On Jul 10, 2023
LGBTQ !

Ndi okpontu🤣🤣

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 9:45pm On Jul 09, 2023
🙋

🐌

Bought these snails for 7k.

I go use am cook better Afang soup for Odogwu tomorrow 😛

Te amo❤️

17 Likes

Health / Re: Anyone Trying IVF/IUI/ICSI (Fertility Treatments)? by waistbead: 7:16am On Jun 29, 2023
Elohorp:
it seems your a novice abi, have you gone through IVF process,have you spent money on this,I don't think so,if you have I think you will have enough sense not to advice 2 young people with no fertility problem to go on such a journey,na WA oh,you should keep silent,close your mouth if you don't have good advice don't just talk cause you feel like talking

Na true talk !

Person wey no know person dey call am em friend!

SMH..

Travel / Re: Titanic: Missing Titan Submersible Runs Out Of Oxygen by waistbead: 8:35pm On Jun 22, 2023
ednut1:
the submarine exploded and death was instant. No pains felt

These men just carry their money go buy death😭😭

My momma would say,iyanga dey sleep trouble go wake am undecided

Mammy water don take em undecided

Heartfelt condolences to the families.
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 6:32pm On Jun 19, 2023
omooba969:

Hope say no be beans you take chop dis gorgeous soup with orisirisi? undecided

I no be ijebu abeg undecided it went down with semo sir wink
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 1:42pm On Jun 17, 2023
🙋

This ijele Odogwu dey cook Sha👌🥰

Afere ikon(egusi soup) wey graduate from Harvard 😛

Ora e sempre💋❤️❤️❤️

24 Likes

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 10:05pm On Jun 16, 2023
👌💃

36 Likes 1 Share

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 9:59pm On Jun 16, 2023
🙋

Okra soup with a dash of uziza leafs very tasty👌

Protein: round about(afo anu😁) +beef+ mangala 🐟 fish+ cord stockfish 😛

Grazie mio bello marito💋🥰❤️

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 1:27pm On Jun 11, 2023
🙋

Cup cake 🧁👌

Craving satisfied 💃 I don dey binge on these cake since yesterday .oluwa saunu mi 🙏

Te amo para sempre🥰💋❤️

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by waistbead: 10:21am On Jun 09, 2023
Timitoyo:
BS BS BS ( Part 3)

At Week 10, scan showed one of the twins has stopped growing at Week 7. Since then my heart always pound anytime I go for scan. As a result of this , I kept the pregnancy news to myself. None of my family members knew including my mum who stayed with me I only told them after I was admitted for 9 days to monitor my blood sugar so there was no way I couldn't tell them why I was in the hospital because they were scared . 10 days after I told my mum, she passed on.

The pregnancy was pretty easy, no nausea, no vomiting, no food nor smell adversion . The only thing was the bitter taste on my mouth .

From day 1, my consultant has stated I will deliver via CS due to age, so on Week 37 and 6 days I headed to the hospital but the teaching hospital was on strike so had to use a private hospital. The CS was pretty fast, within 5 mins I heard the cry of my baby , only the stitching took time .I was 45yrs, 3 month and 14 days old.

I was discharged 2 days later immediately it was certified my daughter didn't have jaundice.

Yesterday was her naming ceremony, indeed it was worth it and God is God .

Timitoyo joun , damn your LO is CUTEEE🙆! Cos of this baby you experience motherhood,nothing on earth shall cut your joy short in Jesus name AMEN..

Crime / Re: Three Siblings Found Dead Inside Landlord’s Car In Lagos (photo) by waistbead: 8:43am On May 27, 2023
[quote author=Houseontherock1 post=123393669]
The write-up makes more sense than your own version sir, Kindly let us stick to that. Story said Blessing didn't get in the car with them... it's more believable otherwise she's just a psychopathic witch[/quote

Biko,did I force you to stick to mine

It happened in Adamo ,not that imota Op wrote..landlord is my own person inugo!
Crime / Re: Three Siblings Found Dead Inside Landlord’s Car In Lagos (photo) by waistbead: 6:29pm On May 26, 2023
MrBrownJay1:

oh...so blessing was still inside the locked car when they found them? but, you mean to say that they were playing in the front til the play-play took them to the booth and then couldnt get out from that same booth to the passenger seat?!

your above explanation makes very little sense, especially when the post stated the below:

Yeah ! She was still inside when they found the kids..E.... Saw blessing inside the SUV ,after someone jump fence to open the gate from inside because Blessing bolted the gate from inside before play took she/ siblings into the car.. Blessing didn't call out to E after she gain entrance into the compound to tell her that her siblings in the booth.

Boda mi jay, 😈 work overtime for that family aswear!

Crime / Re: Three Siblings Found Dead Inside Landlord’s Car In Lagos (photo) by waistbead: 5:34pm On May 26, 2023
MrBrownJay1:
this story is very sad....why didnt blessing say something while these kids were locked inside....?! fear of what exactly? so she didnt see that they were locked and couldnt get out?! and why attack the car owner sef?

The four of them entered the SUV through the door and pressed the central lock button...The play took the four kids into the boot of the car,as blessing was feeling hot ,she came out from the the boots and sat on the passenger seat and left her siblings in the booth to suffocate to death..

Op,no mob descended on the landlord inugo! He drove himself to police station with his Sienna Car to report..Police came back with landlord to his compound to pick the coups of the children and the girl to police station to report from her...she was brought back to her aunty(the late children's momma) that same Tuesday the incident happened because she's a minor..

Landlord is Eboyin too.

God rest the souls of the innocent kids and comfort thier momma/papa🙏🙏

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by waistbead: 1:14pm On May 02, 2023
Boliboli760:
I was team mid April 2023 but I have just had the most extraordinary experience of birth at 42 weeks according to my period tracker. My hospital date me as 42 weeks + 3 days.

This is my fourth birth, first viginal birth after 3 emergency ceasereans. I gave birth in my bathtub.

I will share all glory details via podcast way later.
Birthdate; May 1st
God did it with plenty of hardwork and patience...

Dear Boliboli769, iya mi patiently waiting for ya to come yarn us as e take happen....

God bless you/yours.
Celebrities / Re: Jerry Springer Is Dead At 79 by waistbead: 4:48pm On Apr 27, 2023
OMG!

Love watching his program....Hi Jerry

Rest on Legend cry
Health / Re: Nigerian Father-Son Doctors Perform Surgery Together (Photos) by waistbead: 8:40pm On Mar 29, 2023
Kobonaire4:

Not the original poster, but if you are looking for a spouse that would be home by 6 pm for supper, it isn't a medical doctor

Depending on the specialty, your spouse can be called to the hospital at 2am in the morning for an emergency.

And yes, he or she comes home and is tired, and upset, and stressed.

Eziokwu Nnam! Loves him regardless 💋❤️ God bless all the great Doctors out there 🙏🙏
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 5:12pm On Mar 05, 2023
🙋

Abacha/azu titus😁/shredded mangala fish/chilled sweet red wine=life is good👌

God bless my hrt-beat💋♥️♥️♥️♥️

39 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28