Stats: 3,330,562 members, 8,446,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:27 AM

Warlord3000's Posts

Nairaland ForumWarlord3000's ProfileWarlord3000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 102 pages)

WebmastersRe: Hello ...I Am Offering Free Logo Design Services For Websites,blogs And Business by Warlord3000(m): 2:47pm On Oct 01, 2015
This looks interesting...

Maybe I should get on board and see what you can come up with for me too cheesy
FashionRe: #NigeriaAt55: Evolution Of Nigerian Fashion Since 1960(photos) by Warlord3000(m): 2:46pm On Oct 01, 2015
Not bad
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Technocrats From The SS,SE And Politicians From SW by Warlord3000(m): 7:40am On Oct 01, 2015
It's sad when someone thinks a technocrats can't be involved in politics taking politician role..

What a pity...

You see your life cheesy
PoliticsRe: Independence Day Speech: Buhari Was Labouring My Ears! by Warlord3000(m): 7:37am On Oct 01, 2015
Is this now an issue..

Okay wait for the transcript then if it's that important to you cheesy
PoliticsRe: The Five Lies And Failures Of APC In Just Four Months. by Warlord3000(m): 6:56am On Oct 01, 2015
It's not hard to know who this is already cheesy

Even the writing style is the same cheesy

Pseudonyms help.. Don't hide.. Be proud to show yourself ..... Lol cheesy
PoliticsRe: El Rufai 'insults' Osinbajo - Déjà Vu (Vanguard) by Warlord3000(m): 6:43am On Oct 01, 2015
Slept off reading the junk..

Yawning already..

Balderdash
PhonesRe: Facebook Is Coming Out With Profile Videos. by Warlord3000(m): 6:16am On Oct 01, 2015
Profile videos shocked

Where is my make up and Xmas dress make I come form butter guy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Rapper Vic. O Slams Headies For Not Including Him In Its Nomination List by Warlord3000(m): 7:39pm On Sep 30, 2015
Lol... Dreamer..

Effect of concentrated weed cheesy
WebmastersRe: Linda Ikeji Has Bought Her Own Domain Name, Finally! by Warlord3000(m): 7:37pm On Sep 30, 2015
Funny I was trying to mess around on godaddy some months back and that's the domain name I was gonna "park" cheesy

But God say make I free her brand alone cheesy

Congrats to her at least
PoliticsRe: Buhari Sends Full Ministerial List To Saraki From New York (AUTHENTIC) !!! by Warlord3000(m): 6:07am On Sep 30, 2015
Looks like the familiar guessing list around forever
PoliticsRe: Here Is The Much Awaited List .....Now Everybody Can Rest. by Warlord3000(m): 6:01am On Sep 30, 2015
Why chicken laps no come make the list na shocked

PoliticsRe: Saraki And Melaye Promise HELLISH Screening For Ministerial nominees by Warlord3000(m): 5:45am On Sep 30, 2015
Bunch of dumbos..

Na still " take a bow and go" go full the thing...

Only mouth him get cheesy
PoliticsRe: Exclusive: Nigerian President To Become Oil Minister In New Cabinet by Warlord3000(m): 5:43am On Sep 30, 2015
Not a bad idea as long as everything finally clicks into place.. Fine with me wink
PhonesRe: All To Know About Blackberry's Android Powered Device Called "Priv" by Warlord3000(m): 5:28am On Sep 30, 2015
Not bad
PhonesRe: Oukitel K4000,‘hammer-proof’& 4,000mah Big Battery 4G Smartphone by Warlord3000(m): 5:17am On Sep 30, 2015
This is more like it when it comes to innovation... But our dear Tec** wink will never learn cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Emir Sanusi's Bride, Sa'adatu, On Their Wedding Day (Photo) by Warlord3000(m): 12:30pm On Sep 29, 2015
Child my ass..

Envy the emir cheesy
PoliticsRe: Old And New Pictures Of Buhari And OBJ by Warlord3000(m): 12:24pm On Sep 29, 2015
What a world.... Forty years and still bonding.. Despite role reversal cheesy
PoliticsRe: Is Amaechi One Of The Saint PMB Was Looking For? by Warlord3000(m): 12:20pm On Sep 29, 2015
Gosh.. Human beings
PoliticsRe: The Bitter Truth About The Igbo By Femi Fani-kayode by Warlord3000(m): 12:14pm On Sep 29, 2015
shocked femi will wish he can take his words back
PhonesRe: Nigeria Orbra Mobile Set To Launch Orbra Eve 2 To Challenge Tecno Phantom 5 by Warlord3000(m): 11:49am On Sep 29, 2015
Impressive specs... Love it already..

My eyes on it if cheap wink
FamilyRe: Married Women Fall From 3 Storey Building While Fighting In Anambra (Photo) by Warlord3000(m): 9:59am On Sep 29, 2015
This is disgraceful and sad
PoliticsRe: Buhari And His Delegates Meet With President Of Korea by Warlord3000(m): 10:51am On Sep 28, 2015
Wow...

No problem with it... As long as all the appointment and meetings are all for the good of the nation..

God bless us all
WebmastersRe: Importance Of Commenting On Other Blogs. (why You Should Comment On Other Blogs) by Warlord3000(m): 8:18am On Sep 28, 2015
Hmm..... Still pros and cons... But nice idea
WebmastersRe: How I Achieved Number 1 Ranking In Google Search. by Warlord3000(m): 8:17am On Sep 28, 2015
Nice write up
PhonesRe: Confused Pls by Warlord3000(m): 3:30am On Sep 28, 2015
I think I trust a gionee more than a tecno... #personal opinion...

No mumu should quote me o... Better say your own and let it go
PoliticsRe: Tribalism On Nairaland ... Hilarious Screen Shots by Warlord3000(m): 7:48am On Sep 27, 2015
Don't know what to say but just SMH
PoliticsRe: Saraki: PMB, OBJ Hold Secret Talks In New York by Warlord3000(m): 7:27am On Sep 27, 2015
Not again.... *yawns*
WebmastersRe: When Was The Last Time U Used Yahoo Messenger ?? by Warlord3000(m): 9:07am On Sep 25, 2015
Wow.....

That was like nostalgia... cheesy

Everything truly has its time smiley
WebmastersRe: Why You Should Not Use Google Adsense On Your Blog. by Warlord3000(m): 3:20am On Sep 25, 2015
Hnmmn ... Nice write up
FoodRe: How Fraudsters Manufacture Fake Coca-Cola Products: Be Warned by Warlord3000(m): 12:06pm On Sep 23, 2015
Oh my gosh.. This is barbaric shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 102 pages)