Stats: 3,326,331 members, 8,426,090 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:30 PM

Wawappl's Posts

Nairaland ForumWawappl's ProfileWawappl's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EducationRe: Police Forced Me To Write An Apology Letter - Ekpoma Dean Of Law, Prof. Edeko by wawappl: 12:50pm On Apr 18, 2017
which kind Prof of law be this. common charge and bail beta pass this one
PoliticsRe: Whistleblower Narrates What Transpired In The Lagos Apartment Where EFCC Seized by wawappl:
IN AS MUCH AS SOME PMB POLICIES ARE NOT FAVORING THE MASSESS . GEJ AND HIS CRONIES FINISHED THIS COUNTRY THROUGH THEIR TRANSFORMATION AGENDA
CelebritiesRe: "Daddy Freeze Impregnated His Babe In Her Matrimonial Home"- Instagram User Says by wawappl: 4:34pm On Apr 17, 2017
52 DEMONS AT WORK
PoliticsRe: Documents Reveal Owner Of Lagos Flat With N15bn by wawappl: 2:57pm On Apr 17, 2017
I AM TIRED OF THIS COUNTRY I WANT TO RELOCATE TO MY VILLAGE. ONDO STATE
PoliticsRe: Documents Reveal Owner Of Lagos Flat With N15bn by wawappl: 2:56pm On Apr 17, 2017
MR OKE IS THE THIEF OR HE KNOWS THE THIEF
PoliticsRe: What’s Your Take Concerning This Picture? by wawappl: 2:05pm On Apr 17, 2017
AM TIRED OF THIS COUNTRY, I WANT TO RELOCATE TO MY VILLAGE; ONDO STATE
EventsRe: Ondo Bride Disappears, Fails To Show Up For Her Wedding (Photo) by wawappl: 7:34pm On Apr 09, 2017
kwalakwala123:
Chineke meee God of Isaac
Which kain yawa b dis naa. Something similar happened in my village then. They guy got the news while they were already inside the church. He got angry and collected the microphone and ask if any lady will like to marry him right there. Luckily enough for him one fine girl stood up and her parents follow her up to the alter and gave their blessings. The dad requested for just 10k as dowry, which the guys family provided it right there inside the church and the pastor prayed for them. The food and drinks was served immediately after the prayers and the couple travelled to down to Lagos the next. Only visible home five years later with 3kids two boys twins a fine girl. The lady con fine eeeeh.....
But as for the run away bride to be never got married till i left the village.
STARRING EJIKE ASIEGBU
PoliticsRe: We Have Not Had Electricity Power For 4 Years" DSC Warri Residents Cry Out by wawappl: 7:18pm On Apr 09, 2017
THOSE DAYS IF YOU ARE WORKING AT DSC AND LIVING INSIDE THE ESTATE YOUR A BIG BOY.
PoliticsRe: Breaking : Gunmen Abduct Cross River Commissioner by wawappl: 6:03pm On Apr 09, 2017
boys are hungry
Christianity EtcRe: Who Are The 3 Best Teachers Of The Scripture In Nigeria? by wawappl: 3:59pm On Apr 09, 2017
ecgreb:
Nothing foreign about the scripture,citvwascwritten by the holy ghost.
For me, it is Pastor Chris Oyakhilome,Bishop David oyedepo and Pastor Ntia Ntia
Also Pastor Poju Oyemade;pst John Eze of CPM city of Joy.TB Joshua(He teaches about loving one another and selfless life)
Foreign AffairsRe: Us Deploys Warship To Korean Peninsula by wawappl: 1:39pm On Apr 09, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
♤its going to

[color=Purple]♤be big[/color]
HUGEEEEEEEE
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Orisaguna At The Royal Highness Album Release Party by wawappl: 8:33am On Apr 09, 2017
Akshow:
Honestly not hating o. But babe ain't fine.
modeling aren't about fine
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Member Gives Birth 21 Years After Marriage After Holy Ghost Service by wawappl: 4:35pm On Apr 08, 2017
hungryboy:
Leave Holy Ghost service out of this matter abeg

Abi you wan tell us say she no been dey attend holy ghost service for the past 21yrs?

Congratulations to the New mother
Hanna always worship with her husband at shiloh yearly. After many years God visited her in the same shiloh. Bros God is great and He blesses at his own time. Awesome! Thank you lord for wiping away her tears. I pray you visit my younger sis. Oby soon. In Jesus name amen.
Car TalkRe: Chinese Tech Giant Tencent Buys $1.7 Billion Worth Of Tesla Shares by wawappl: 7:22am On Apr 04, 2017
CHINESE GET MONEY O; ABI NA THEIR GOVT THEY SPONSOR ALL THIS MEGA DEALS FOR THEM
FashionRe: List Of Things Lagos Tailor Demands From Apprentices Before Their Freedom (Pic) by wawappl: 8:54am On Apr 03, 2017
my friend told me theirs is 300k+ . they planning to abandon the certificate.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Rep Seeks 20-year Jail Term For Financial Crimes by wawappl: 7:58am On Apr 03, 2017
very good
AgricultureRe: Agric Students At Nnamdi Azikiwe University Kill A Big Python During Farm Work by wawappl: 7:14pm On Apr 01, 2017
THIS GUYS SHOULD BE CAREFUL, I DONT THINK THEY KILL SNAKES AND MONKEYS IN AWKA. TO AVIOD CLASH WITH THE HOST COMMUNITY
PoliticsRe: What Kuje Prison Did To This Man VIDEO by wawappl: 6:55pm On Apr 01, 2017
IpobExposed:
Before Nnamdi Kanu got into Kuje prison u can see him threatening to kill the whole of Nigeria.
And how he ordered the mass slaughter of innocent Hausa men.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23w8jhuUGDQ

But now he is in Kuje the same Hausa men u want others to kill u started begging for their release from the DSS.

The same Hausa and Yoruba you want people to chase from Biafra land u made football club including all tribes in Kuje. You said it is to promote peace.
MUSIWA IS BETTER THAN THE OP
PoliticsRe: My Beloved Biafrans by wawappl: 3:55pm On Mar 31, 2017
BishopZion:
MY BELOVED BIAFRANS
(written by Akinniyi)

Why do we want to secede
Is it because of our oil
Which type of oil
Is it Palm oil or crude oil
I am sure it cannot be crude oil
Because South South has more crude oil than us,And we are almost at the same level with the West
Certainly it is not because of oil

Maybe because of marginalisation
Are we really marginalized
Why didn't we ask for secession during GEJ
Wait o let us look back from 1999
Have we had Senate Presidents
What about powerful Ministers
CBN Governor
Chief of Army Staff
Petroleum Minister
Finance minister (although Delta Ibo)
Aviation Minister
Head of FRSC
Minister of Labour
Secretary to the Federal Government
Deputy Senate President
Deputy Speaker
NAFDAC (We are missing mama Dora)
And many more
Despite all these big portfolios
Did they bring any meaningful development to our region
Did all these people better our region
Or accumulated wealth for themselves
And bought properties in abroad for themselves
Maybe our state Governments were denied federal allocation by the Federal Government
The answer would always be NO

Still on marginalisation
Who is marginalizing who
How many of our brothers from the West or North posted for NYSC to our region
Actually stayed back after their service
To start a life in a strange land
Are we really accommodating like others
How many Westerners have shops in Onitsha
How many Northerners have houses in Nnewi
But we are in every nook and cranny of every region
Others accommodated us
We get jobs in their regions
We set up businesses up across the country
We have even claimed Lagos to be ours
We have one of us as an elected Honorable
Are we really marginalized

Even in our BIAFRAN land
Are we not marginalizing one another
If we get the BIAFRAN of our dream
Are we not going to intimidate and treat my brother from Ebonyi as a second class citizen
Will my brother from Anambra not claim he is superior to us because Ikemba was from there
Will my Enugu brother not remind us of Enugu how was the capital of all Ibo land
Will there not be another civil war among we BIAFRANS
Biafra obsessed
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander In Sambisa Forest by wawappl: 3:19pm On Mar 31, 2017
IpobExposed:
Pls pray that I come back alive. Is not sambisa thou. Will not reveal any more detail this is a secret photo.

Am assuring u that any IPOB member I see I will catch him and do him something.

pls pray for my life peace
armed robber in NA uniform
PoliticsRe: osun state setup plane on ife hausa crisis met oba of ife by wawappl: 3:16pm On Mar 31, 2017
musiwa
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya's First Sex With Yvonne Nelson: Singer Recounts by wawappl: 2:00pm On Mar 31, 2017
DIKEnaWAR:
This picture doesn't fail to crack me up. Who took it? grin grin grin
me 2
Christianity EtcRe: Assemblies Of God: Police Chase Pastor Out Of Church Secretariat In Enugu (Pics) by wawappl: 12:36pm On Mar 31, 2017
i remember pastor Chidi in days of IPC (INTERCESSORY PRAYER CAMP).

pst John Eze of CPM

Great men of God then.
FamilyRe: OOU Student Goes Missing (photo) by wawappl: 12:23pm On Mar 31, 2017
youngest85:
They said he's missing and he still smiles........?
ur not well
PoliticsRe: N19bn Paris Club Scam: EFCC Report Indicts Saraki, Aides, Ex-bank MD by wawappl: 4:26am On Mar 27, 2017
anybody that is culpable should be arrested and prosecuted
PoliticsRe: Breaking:Video & Pics ofDino Melaye In Havard University Surface Online by wawappl: 12:40am On Mar 27, 2017
funny
CrimeRe: Woman Rescued From Committing Suicide at Lagos Lagoon Over N150,000 debt (VIDEO) by wawappl: 7:36pm On Mar 24, 2017
LAPO PEOPLE UNA WANT TO KILL THE WOMAN
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Arrives Abia, Conferred With Chieftaincy Title Of Enyioha Ndigbo 1 by wawappl: 3:19pm On Mar 24, 2017
jullty:
Mr Osibanjo is an illiterate... federal republic mean you are suppose to deal with the police.. not someone who claim he is chief. You are really an illiterate.

Another product of unilag ..

The police is the authority in that area.
MUSIWA KILO ODE?
EducationRe: Students Of Nigerian Defence Academy Pictured Going To Class by wawappl: 3:50pm On Mar 23, 2017
I LOVE DISCIPLINED AND EDUCATED UNIFORM MEN,ESPECIALLY THE SOLDIERS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)