TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 5:42pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
I hope we see Matt reeves version of the Court Of Owls too.
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 5:38pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Minemrys: I thought Marvel only brought him back for guardians 3? They fired him remember? yea, they rehired him to do guardians 3. I'm just saying he might be offered other projects by disney/marvel if WB don't keep him (Which I'm sure they are doing E.g renewing Peacemaker) |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 5:29pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Skseries: ppl are funny sha, won't see a movie bcus of a accent? Ah! That's serious ooo If you're familiar with the black adam from the comics, you go understand. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 1:17pm On Feb 17, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 8:25am On Feb 17, 2022 |
abduleez1: ***""
Resounding success....  After this kind of sucess WB will try as much as they can to keep James Gunn away from marvel after guardians 3. |
Business › Re: What Will You Do Inventualy If You Had Money? by webhead: 7:19am On Feb 17, 2022 |
You don't need to have unlimited money to live a dream life.
It helps but
The happiness that money will help you achieve is only temporary. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Refused To Visit Me While I Was In Prison After All I Did For Her! by webhead: 6:52am On Feb 17, 2022 |
darkstar6971: Hey Nairalander pls I'm here purposely for advice I have a girlfriend of mine which we have been together for quit long time and we share everything together even reach a level of buying her an iPhone 11 while I'm managing my Samsung phone... So one day some incident happen to me that lead me to prison for almost 4 months yet for all this period this girl has never try to pay me the reason... after winning the court trial this girl come to me and kneel down asking me to forgive her for what she did yet I have been forgiving her for the previousmistakes, Guyss pls I really need advice is she manipulating me or is a love? Bro, don't be a simp! That girl does not love you. What if you didn't win the court trial. Where would she have seen you to beg you for forgiveness. |
Romance › Re: In 20 Years Christianity Will NO Longer Be Relevant by webhead: 6:44am On Feb 17, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 10:28pm On Feb 16, 2022 |
Spider-Man 4 official poster 
Romance › Re: In 20 Years Christianity Will NO Longer Be Relevant by webhead: 4:12pm On Feb 16, 2022 |
0Tolu0: I honestly don't understand how people still think their god is doing something in Nigeria when it is so obvious praying and God isn't and has never done shit for us. Nigeria literally has thousands of churches in each state, people who pray every damn day but the country is still one of the poorest countries in the world. China doesn't have up to 100 churches in the whole country and they are one of the richest countries in the world with very intelligent people in every corner and still for some reason I don't understand my country people still think God is blessing them. it's sad how people of this generation conflate number of Christians and churches with riches, intelligence and sucess. So sad how people don't seek to understand God ways from his word, but instead follow their own mindset and what they see. So sad how Hollywood has deceived Africans into thinking that white people no longer care about spirituality. So sad  |
Romance › Re: In 20 Years Christianity Will NO Longer Be Relevant by webhead: 4:07pm On Feb 16, 2022 |
SultanOfPuna: The joy i get when i see churches filled with old people i stead of youths is a sweet joy.
My father and mothers generation took church matter too serious. Im glad i broke that tradition by not going to church. They called me devil for not following them
i dont blame them, i love them even tho they are ignorant. I still love them.
But what made me happy is that my siblings are following my path and have shunned christianity. Same with many youths today
Religion blocked their common sense They stopped going to church Now they are free minded and think more creatively. Adeboye and co in 20 years. Nobody will attend all those pentecostal scam centers.
Im sooo happy, to realise that this new generation are wayyy smarter than our fathers generation Don't worry bro, one day you'll realize that you are not smart but misled. Just pray that you realize this while you're still alive. |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 8:14pm On Feb 15, 2022 |
VerifiedStalin: James Gunn made an excellent casting choice in replacing Chris Conrad as Vigilante with Freddie Stroma.
Not a fan of the nose ring on Taystee... sorry... Adebayo.
Harcourt is hot. Strong female lead is she nigerian in real life? |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 8:09pm On Feb 15, 2022 |
Minemrys: I don't think Snyder Zod was generic. He had a compelling story amongst the many versions. Here is a soldier who was created to be a patriot to his world. He wanted to save it but due to politics, the Krypton council won't listen. He had to take over inorder to get the codex. In summary, Snyder Zod on a neutral level was a kind of hero who cared about his people and will go to any lengths for them. The comics has always written Zod as a criminal yearning for power and domination. This one just wanted to preserve Krypton. He was flawed in that he didn't want to let go. that's your opinion. Zod in man of steel isn't terrible. He is mediocre. He's just another one dimensional, cartoonish, generic supervillian with a generic plan. His motivation is disjointed and kinda weird. It only made sense a bit at the beginning. A soldier who wants to save his planet that died years ago even though it means murdering billions of innocent lives  Faora-Ul was better than him. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 7:33pm On Feb 15, 2022*. Modified: 7:49am On Feb 16, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 4:04pm On Feb 15, 2022*. Modified: 4:20pm On Feb 15, 2022 |
typicalgamer: Spider-Man 1 Batman 2
Superman villains ain’t got great back story like bats and spider
Just power juggernaut that Superman has Lobo, Livewire, Parasite, Lex luthor, Mettalo, The Elite, Doomsday, Zod (not zack snyder's generic version) Have great back stories Watch superman the animated series. |
Romance › Re: Valentine: Gender Equality Is A Scam (opinion) by webhead: 7:50am On Feb 15, 2022 |
The guy that gave 30 million naira to his girlfriend doesn't deserve a mother.
His balls should be roasted with electric iron. |
Romance › Re: The Weirdest Things I Did At The University by webhead: 7:38am On Feb 15, 2022 |
Your post is immature and unnecessary. |
Celebrities › Re: Pictures Of Sylvester Stallone And His Beautiful Daughters by webhead: 7:21am On Feb 15, 2022 |
saphiere: Behind every successful man is/are women. God bless the female gender. It's not because women play a role in making the man successful, it's because women don't follow unsuccessful men. |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Hails Rosy Meurer On Valentine's Day (Photos) by webhead: 7:16am On Feb 15, 2022 |
GoodHardDick: No ooo. Continue with your feminist stupidity . You don't need to summit to a man's authority okay. Stay there and be claiming equality right with him okay.
A man will fall from the sky and marry you. Mumu
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 5:54am On Feb 15, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 10:50pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
posty56: I love Batman right from secondary School,bro is a whole different mood, he has the best collection of super villains among any other superheroes. No 1. Spider-Man 2. Superman 3. Batman |
Business › Re: Nin Related Issues by webhead: 3:03pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
mukhcech: Hello, Did the colored card got Payoneer Verified? No. I think the govt issue I.D that payooneer accepts is a voters card cos it's not just me. I know someone who payooneer rejected theirs too. (N.I.N card) I don't have voters card so I'm planning to do an international passport instead. note that the problem is not from the card. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 11:55am On Feb 14, 2022 |
MSGAMBLE9: Are you sure it ultron bots? cos am thinking it might be Doom bots � they are most likely legion bots created by the iron man variant we're gonna see in this movie. Cos they were leading strange into the Illuminati hall. In the comics iron man is a member of the Illuminati. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 11:43am On Feb 14, 2022 |
Only the fact that Sam raimi is directing this movie should get everyone hyped. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 11:36am On Feb 14, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Let Us Discuss The Popular Mantra Of: “WHAT A MAN CAN DO....” by webhead: 8:29pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
BoredBerry: Not more than 100years ago, African girls weren't allowed to be educated...
Now, more girls than boys pass their exams...
Very realistic...   See, you continue to lie to yourself? |
Romance › Re: Let Us Discuss The Popular Mantra Of: “WHAT A MAN CAN DO....” by webhead: 8:22pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
BoredBerry: Neither can men do what women do... Agreed. But at least, we Men don't lie to ourselves by inventing dumb and unrealistic quotes. |
Romance › Re: Let Us Discuss The Popular Mantra Of: “WHAT A MAN CAN DO....” by webhead: 7:29am On Feb 13, 2022 |
Deep down, all women know they can't do everything men do.
They just say this to mask their feelings. |
TV/Movies › Re: Marvel Cinematic Universe by webhead: 3:42pm On Feb 12, 2022*. Modified: 6:12pm On Feb 12, 2022 |
VerifiedStalin: You can use a VPN to access Disney+ and Hulu from anywhere in the world. It's a non-issue. it's not as easy as it sounds. Using vpn is frustrating. Sometimes they don't even work at all especially on disney+ (not to mention network). |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by webhead: 12:46pm On Feb 12, 2022 |