Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,934 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:48 AM

WebWriter's Posts

Nairaland ForumWebWriter's ProfileWebWriter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 7:24pm On Jun 15, 2022
Vikkoh:
I've also got one Car rental Domain.
Wherr did you check the stats from?
Semrush
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 4:19pm On Jun 15, 2022
Vikkoh:
What niche?
Car rental, USA
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 3:00pm On Jun 15, 2022
Suggestions Needed

So I have this geo domain name with DA of 22, backlink of 26k, I got it as an ED.
Will it be good for parking or should I outbound?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 12:49pm On Jun 13, 2022
Please what's Barter current exchange rate?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 5:34pm On Jun 12, 2022
Please which registrar is currently offering promo on (dot) XYZ
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 9:13am On Jun 09, 2022
PLEASE bosses, can list newly purchased domain name, or the 60 days domain name lock must first past?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 9:11am On Jun 09, 2022
Boss Iykepromotions, can you create a Whatsapp group for this thread? not for training, just normal discussions as it happens here.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 3:57am On Jun 09, 2022
Are there domain selling platform that don't allow listing new domains that are under the 60 days lock period?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 10:36am On Jun 06, 2022
Hi guys,
So I'm planning to buy names from 123 reg, has anyone bought from them before here?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 10:44pm On Jun 05, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
Yeah. Used it a day before yesterday to get two names.
Where did you buy names from?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 11:58am On Jun 04, 2022
Hello guys,
Where do you buy dot com at a cheap price
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 9:08pm On Jun 03, 2022
Hello guys, please I need recommendation for any course or tutorial by domain expert on this thread
WebmastersTech Blog For Sale. by WebWriter(op): 8:49am On Jun 02, 2022
Domain registered last year March with 62 SEO optimized articles published.

No AdSense yet, I repeat, no AdSense. Reason for selling: I'm quitting blogging, I need to focus more on something else.

Contact me for negotiation. May the best bidder win.

TLD (dot com) domain.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by WebWriter: 8:40am On Jun 02, 2022
fergusen:
*Premium domains*
This is what they're saying under the premium domain listing.

"You must be the registered owner of any domains submitted in this section."

And I have not registered any of the names
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by WebWriter:
Please where do I go to list the suggested names that I want SH to register?

PoliticsRe: Biodun Olujimi Wins Ekiti South PDP Senatorial Ticket by WebWriter: 4:02pm On May 27, 2022
Ok.
Still in the business of writing SEO optimized articles.
Kindly reach out if you need my service.
CareerRe: Advice Me, I’m A Graduate, I’m Considering Learning An Handiwork by WebWriter: 3:57pm On May 26, 2022
ProgrammingRe: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Language Should I Start With? by WebWriter: 11:45am On May 24, 2022
Incase you don't know, Udacity and ALX partnered to offer free courses on web development, Javascript, python and cloud computing. Search it out on Google, you also get certificate. I'm almost through with the course.
ProgrammingRe: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Language Should I Start With? by WebWriter: 11:33am On May 24, 2022
Please can someone give me the roadmap to be a blockchain/web3 developer? The languages one need to learn. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: Okada Ban: Lagos Government Meets Arewa Community, Issues Statement by WebWriter: 10:57am On May 23, 2022
OK

Need a content writer?
Contact me, content are original.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 8:02am On May 23, 2022
Please how do I search for a domain that has a particular keyword in it.
E.g metro in cityMetro//com, metro park//com
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 11:15pm On May 18, 2022

Rankett:
Yeah. Enter the domain name on Google. Contact websites with similar keywords in their domain name or websites ranking for that keyword
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 10:38pm On May 18, 2022
Rankett:
Reach out to these end users.

Set the bin to like $250-499
You mean I should contact those that showed up on the search page?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by WebWriter: 10:23pm On May 18, 2022
Hello bosses, trying to do this for the first time.
How much do you think I can sell this domain worldexplorerblog(dot)com?
PoliticsRe: 10 Days To Presidential Primary: Southern PDP Leaders Weigh Fresh Option by WebWriter: 11:44am On May 18, 2022

Hi,
I am a content writer with about 3 years writing SEO optimized articles.
I'm looking for someone to work with on a long term basis.
If you would need my service, kindly reach out.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Fears Mount In APC Over Moves To Zone Presidency To North-East by WebWriter: 11:42am On May 18, 2022
Hmm, it is well

I am a content writer with about 3 years writing SEO optimized articles.
I'm looking for someone to work with on a long term basis.
If you would need my service, kindly reach out.
PoliticsRe: Court Denies Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail Application by WebWriter: 11:36am On May 18, 2022
Hmm
RomanceRe: Ibadan Polytechnic Confirms Its Student Died During Marathon Sex by WebWriter: 11:35am On May 18, 2022
ProgrammingPlease I Need Recommendation For A Suitable Laptop For Programming by WebWriter(op): 2:11pm On May 16, 2022
I just started taking a full stack web development course I need need to get a good laptop
Please kindly recommend a suitable laptop with the specifications to look out for.
ComputersI Need Laptop Budget 80k -100k by WebWriter(op): 2:00pm On May 16, 2022
I need laptop budget 80k -100k
ProgrammingRe: My Software Engineering Journey In ALX Africa by WebWriter: 10:55am On May 14, 2022
Please can I know the curriculum?

Anonymous6o6:
So far, if I was to comment base on my experience, I would rate it a 10/10. The ALX SE team aren't just sending us projects and leaving it at that. Sometimes we're made to work with others, even through the onboarding live meetings, we're constantly being motivated on *"WHY"* we applied for the program and how to stay strong throughout the program.

Also from my observation, if one takes time to read and watch the materials sent before a project, you won't have issues dealing with the projects. I recently finished a project that had to do with pseudocode and basic algorithm. I only watched one video of them all because I was too tired from work, I had assistance from peers before I was able to do it.

I know ALX has it's own challenges but if you come out strong, you will be glad you participated. Recently we have been educated about the *"ROOM"* and it's benefits.

We were also made to know about eight graduates of ALX who were employed by Amazon as software engineers (some are currently working in London), the benefits of the room is limitless! You can further develop your skills in the room through advance courses (this was mentioned by the SE team and the CEO).

I have realize, one mistake I made from the beginning was not getting my notes on time to note out important things (I enjoy making notes for easy reference). I still have four projects to complete with a limited time of 6days. If I were to add the two new projects being sent today, that would be (6)!

Below are some pictures of projects and ALX calendar.
PoliticsRe: Emeka Nwajiuba's Resignation Prompted Buhari's Order To Other Ministers by WebWriter: 1:34pm On May 11, 2022
Good

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)