Stats: 3,162,812 members, 7,851,725 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 06:35 AM

Wemimo4u's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wemimo4u's Profile / Wemimo4u's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Canada School by wemimo4u: 2:35pm On Mar 28, 2012
pls is anyone that know mush about schooling in Canadian and there easy info about there are various school like college,polytechnic,university,that not requesting ,TOFEL,SAT,IELTS,Sue pls help me out now very urgent pls,and not in the capital of Canada............pls......Help those in need now ....this is my no 08036284806 thanks you can text those school and there request info to my phone now or email ...jideolaibi@yahoo.com thanks and God bless
Politics / Recent Postpone Of Election In Nigerian by wemimo4u: 8:21pm On Apr 03, 2011
good nigerians, what do you think about this jega and the election? please nigeria need your respond before is too late, this is our own nation let stand up for new nigeria, your respond is very important.
Travel / Re: Schooling In Finland?: Please Help by wemimo4u: 8:40am On Nov 17, 2010
U can't pass ielts if u study for less than 3months, dont waste ur money toelf is ur way. i have two silbings studing in finland so i know all about it. call me 4 more info 08034115513 i will help u from toelf to airport.
Travel / American Admision by wemimo4u: 3:28pm On Nov 01, 2010
Helphelp?help

pls any body with info about American school admission under graduated study sue please assist me out

how to get those school andadmision letter
but not in main town of USA.

pls your respond is very important pls before it we let, and you can reach me on my phone, 08036284806 thanks for been there for me.
Autos / Re: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wemimo4u: 5:29pm On Sep 26, 2010
how much will u clear hydunai bus and toyota avensis.
Education / Re: Oau Set To Release List by wemimo4u: 6:26pm On Sep 24, 2010
Pls are on school now, pls i need to know the time that the list we be out
Travel / Re: Got A Belize Visa And Need To Travel Urgently by wemimo4u: 11:03am On Sep 09, 2010
don'tmy guy dont let anybody scamm you, firstly where you get your visa?i think is not a fake visa?cos i just back from Belize on July, if you need more info, pls you contact me on this no_08036284806, good luck
Autos / Re: Used Honda Civic 2000 Model For Sale by wemimo4u: 12:14pm On May 27, 2010
Bros , 800k for nigeria used Honda Civic 2000 Model , haba , that is too much , moreover how much dem dey sell the tokunbo self , reduce the price so that you can sell it asap.
Autos / Re: Don't Get Caught With Counterfeit Vehicle Documents! by wemimo4u: 9:54am On May 25, 2010
i sent you an e mail , im waiting for your reply , thanks
Autos / Re: sold!sold!sold!1998 Toyota Camry. by wemimo4u: 12:06pm On May 23, 2010
pls are u talk about this price pls clear this very well i need to known the car now.pls u can contrat me on jideolaibi@yahoo.com
Autos / Re: Cheapest Cars in Nigeria by wemimo4u: 11:56am On May 23, 2010
pls how mush his present price for this car?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9