Wemmy01's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Wemmy01's Profile › Wemmy01's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)
I vote ROZZAY |
I vote Rozzay |
write2obi:Relax nigga, am nt a dirty guy and besides i happen to see d toothbrush just after we finished brushing in d evening |
write2obi:U know naw, d only way i can know is by touching it, must i write about au it all happened, wat u mean was u only use soft brush because of ur gums. |
In my opinion, i think softer toothbrush are only for d babies or d young ones until recently a friend of mine came back to Nigeria. One day i saw his brush it was oral b, i have once saw it's advetisement on tv, move closer to know how it is if i could get one also, to my surprise it was so soft. I told him about it, till today he said nothing but to make fun of me. But my question is which is more better in terms of cleaniness and health ?, which one are u using?. |
No 8 annoys me most, always finding something to argue on, worse part of it is dat dey don't do it silently dey are d noicemakers |
I dont know au on earth ppl will see BH as a muslim, so disgusting hearing dat. OP, nice write up |
I vote Rozzay |
edozie04:Is it written in d HOLY BOOKS to behead another man? reason wit me dis ppl aren't ffl of GOD, "dey are nt muslims nor christians but d descendant of devil who will rut in hell after d day of judgement". |
Upon all those nonsence he has said "we not a serious footballing nation", so he can still come back for d job. keshi baba (big boss i hail oh) knew dat his chances of getting job elsewhere is low Nigeria with dea problem |
ebukaOtika:And wat do u think his hand was actually doing under the female skirt during light out |
Really got me, i think the gal re-arrange it then change it to home, just guessing anyway |
OMG even to grown women, dis is total madness, au i wish same tin was done to dose idiot(in case of females) and peni$ ripped off (in males) @op do u think dis tin is actually happening in dis present world |
Most part of d human brain are white while some are grey |
Eventhough i accept, am pretty sure dat d disadvantages is nothing to joke wit #toomuchisbad# |
The Ebola outbreak threatens to become a political crisis that could unravel years of effort to stabilise West Africa, a think tank has warned. "The worst-hit countries now face widespread chaos and, potentially, collapse," the International Crisis Group (ICG) said. The world's largest outbreak of Ebola has caused 2,811 deaths so far, mainly in Guinea, Liberia and Sierra Leone. The UN has warned that infections could treble to 20,000 by November. The World Health Organization (WHO) said this could happen if efforts to tackle the outbreak were not stepped up. Both Liberia and Sierra Leone are recovering from brutal civil wars and Guinea has faced coups and ethnic unrest. "Adding social breakdown to the epidemic would create disaster perhaps impossible to manage," the ICG statement said. Liberia with 4.2m population,71 doctors, 729 nurses and midwifes, 269 pharmacist Sierra leone of about 6m population,136 doctors,1017 nurses and midwifes, 114 pharmacists. |
I don't watch d mtch but d way i dey hear goal for my side thinking dat falcao tinz dey shele, no kno say leicester gan an na d tin dey shele. man u fans wetin dey happen naw |
some of their nationality are not correct @op |