Stats: 3,325,398 members, 8,421,739 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:47 PM

Westgermany's Posts

Nairaland ForumWestgermany's ProfileWestgermany's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Victims To Undergo Plastic Surgery (picture) by westgermany: 1:14pm On Aug 12, 2015
legendaryfool:
SO THAT YOU CAN 4UKERY THE BABY'S MAMA, ABI?? MENTAL V.P!
your user name says it all
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Ba!ddest Ghana Babe Rosaline Assamoi Ngouan Goes Viral On Facebook by westgermany: 6:26am On Aug 08, 2015
She try

PoliticsRe: Nigeria "Sophisticated" Airport by westgermany: 6:25am On Aug 08, 2015
If na play make u stop am oooo
RomanceRe: See What My Girlfriend Elder Sis Is Doing To Me...picture Of ADULT 18+ by westgermany: 6:11am On Aug 08, 2015
Simple....kill one of them,thank me later
PoliticsRe: Buhari Begins Total Probe Of Jonathan’s Govt by westgermany: 11:51am On Aug 07, 2015
Yomieluv:
If its only GEJ administration he's probing,then it can be termed witch-hunting.

Let him probe all other predecessors of GEJ too,with that we can recover so many stolen funds.

IBB,Abacha,OBJ etc.
these will take donkey years...and PMB would end up doing nothing but probe
PoliticsRe: Senate Summons SSS DG Over Undue Interference In Rivers Election Tribunals by westgermany: 5:47pm On Aug 06, 2015
[quote author=Rexceedo post=36661414]Saraki must have read Barcanista thread on the undue interference of DSS....
All respect to Barcanista for keeping the present administration on their toes.
Pls teach the DAUra cow his chores lest his men invade ur house in search of ur wife.
**modified**
For a wk now I've been striving for FTC just to congratulate my amiable governor His Excellency Gburugburu for the wonderful plan he's orchestrating in Enugu State(precisely Nsukka).
Manage STC abeg Ftc no reach me..
Yellers! Dont try to quote me... For I'm an angry Wailer! And I'll keep wailing till the Daura President gets some nerves in his brain....[/quote your mumu na follow come
Christianity EtcRe: Church General Overseer Converts To Muslim And Gives Reasons by westgermany: 11:25pm On Aug 03, 2015
DoTheNeedful:
Good luck to him. There is no theology that really make much sense to me as I feel that religion is man-made. However,i can NEVER be muslim. If Islam is the way then let me rot in hell. angry
so be it.....
PropertiesRe: Unbelievable Deal Of The Day Inside Trans Amadi Gardens Estate,port Harcourt.pix by westgermany: 12:23pm On Aug 01, 2015
Jobs/VacanciesRe: KPMG Nigeria Latest Job Recruitment (8 Vacant Positions) by westgermany: 12:20pm On Aug 01, 2015
I won,t be tempted to say first to comment,no I won,t!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Inside Taylor Swift's $20 Million New York Penthouse (pictures) by westgermany: 12:19pm On Aug 01, 2015
I won,t be tempted to say first to comment....no I won,t!!!!!!
LiteratureRe: AUGUST BREAK; Dairy Of A Married Barchelor- Day1- One Chance by westgermany: 12:16pm On Aug 01, 2015
Pls how do I comment....
FashionRe: OMG! See How A Makeup Artiste Transformed This Stunning Albino by westgermany: 12:15pm On Aug 01, 2015
Splendid
PoliticsRe: VP Osinbajo Receives Delegates From Peugeot Company(Photos) by westgermany: 12:13pm On Aug 01, 2015
Pls help bring back pojo 505 and 504,those cars strong die
CelebritiesRe: Sad : Rapper Reminisce Loses His Father (photo) by westgermany: 12:11pm On Aug 01, 2015
Rip baba Remi
CelebritiesRe: Is This Naija Actress H0tter And Sex!er Than Nicki Minaj ? ( Photos) by westgermany: 12:09pm On Aug 01, 2015
Jokes EtcRe: If You Have Never Used This.... Be Referring To Me As ''daddy' #throwback by westgermany: 12:07pm On Aug 01, 2015
#GONEARETHOSEDAYSWHENNIGERIAWASGAINTOFAFRICA.....
PoliticsRe: Viewer Descretion adviced: Fatal Accident At Ketu This Morning by westgermany: 12:00pm On Aug 01, 2015
Allah
PoliticsRe: Cameroon Deports 2,000 Nigerians In Fight Against Boko Haram by westgermany: 11:58am On Aug 01, 2015
Haha cameroun of all place,kai naija I hail una hustle
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor Chief Kanran To Mark 50th Anniversary On Stage With N50 Million by westgermany: 11:56am On Aug 01, 2015
Cheif kanran is no where near someone who could raise that much...I can place a bet on that....
PoliticsRe: Fight Corruption And Corruption Will Fight You by westgermany: 11:51am On Aug 01, 2015
True talk
CrimeRe: Photo: What Caused The Riot In Aba Yesterday by westgermany: 11:50am On Aug 01, 2015
huhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??
PoliticsRe: Heartbreaking Photos Husband, Wife, Son Who Died In Awka Trailer Accident Buried by westgermany: 11:49am On Aug 01, 2015
Sad
Jokes EtcRe: When Coca Cola Ready To Sponsor Your Wedding (photo) by westgermany: 11:35am On Aug 01, 2015
@Dharniel,SKAMM,and igahdavid you guys don high...
PoliticsRe: Alert: Buhari Has Been Selling N/delta Oil For 65days No Ministers by westgermany: 11:23am On Aug 01, 2015
@op please may I ask if you have taken your medications or may be you took overdose....
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Cant Stop, Wont Stop!!!! Releases More Provocative Pics by westgermany: 11:11am On Aug 01, 2015
Omg c bobi
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Refinery Begins Production by westgermany: 11:10am On Aug 01, 2015
Great news....
PoliticsRe: NEWS| Exxon, Chevron Bracing For Dark Times Ahead As Oil Slump Lingers by westgermany: 11:09am On Aug 01, 2015
Non of my bussines I applied several times dem just dey dull me
PoliticsRe: What Qualifies A Country To Be Developed And Other Undeveloped And Developing. by westgermany: 11:04am On Aug 01, 2015
Ma bi mi ni jamb question grin
CrimeRe: Dead Woman Withdraw N5m From Bank (photo) by westgermany: 11:02am On Aug 01, 2015
Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body,pls the bank in question should give reasonable account of how the money developed wings and flew away....
SportsRe: PHOTOS: 2face Shows Up At Makurdi Beer Carnival Ahead For #starmusictrek by westgermany: 10:53am On Aug 01, 2015
I beg who get pin mouth charger....

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)