Stats: 3,325,376 members, 8,421,613 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:56 PM

Westgermany's Posts

Nairaland ForumWestgermany's ProfileWestgermany's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia To Donate 60% Of Song Proceed To Refugees, Idps by westgermany: 5:30pm On Jun 12, 2017
dessz:
the guy above me has his signature "am too good looking" so I stalked his profile,
I saw the head grin lol ... laughs my ass outta thread.
bros that head no too big now grin
Car TalkRe: 2017 Sagamu Rally Car Race In Nigeria (Photos) by westgermany: 5:14pm On Jun 12, 2017
Jasboi:
Woah!
you be ambulance?
Car TalkRe: 2017 Sagamu Rally Car Race In Nigeria (Photos) by westgermany: 5:14pm On Jun 12, 2017
Car race for that kind road?that guy wey carry Camry try ooo
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 5:43am On Jun 09, 2017
bbclue:
Thank you I appreciate a lot ....I saw the template
hi boss,please I need the templates too .Adeyemiwasiu 210@yahoo.com.thanks
CelebritiesRe: Tboss And Yemi Alade; Who Wore It Better? by westgermany: 3:05pm On Jun 04, 2017
kiddoiLL:
Yemi be slaying right from birth.. no hating, but wetin Tboss wear ? Trousers with double exhaust pipe ?
bros I beg u get bad mouth
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 10:34pm On Jun 03, 2017
@maziude sorry boss,never knew the file was not attached had to retype on my phone,it has been sent to your mail pls confirm.looking forward to your reply by Monday,God bless you sir.

Best Regards
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 12:05pm On Jun 03, 2017
maziude:
I got it boss.
thank you boss,will be expecting your reply by Monday.
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 10:30am On Jun 03, 2017
mcobex:
then u are good to go, but make sure u don't use all the cash in the company's account on studies o(u should have enough to run the business and family after ur wife must have left, I think the vo will be looking towards that direction as well). best of luck bro
thank you sir,you have been so helpful since my first day here..God bless you
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 10:28am On Jun 03, 2017
maziude:
Yes boss, you can send it.
SOP sent pls kind check ur mail .... Thank u sir
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 9:07am On Jun 03, 2017
maziude:
Bros, I just tire. We too dey look for shortcuts.
@maziude pls can I send my SOP for correections?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 9:04am On Jun 03, 2017
mcobex:
it will be easy to use if u are the sole signatory to the business account.
yes am the signatory to the account
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 7:20am On Jun 03, 2017
Hello my seniors,pls I want to sponsor my wife with my business account,but someone advice that I use my personal account .the problem now is that I don't have a savings account,my business account is the one account I operate.would that be an issue?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 4:31pm On May 29, 2017
bayocanny:
Photocopy, how on earth will you submit original of CAC
thanks I was also surprised too,but my passport will be submitted along with the documents?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 4:28pm On May 29, 2017
[quote author=Austinpee4 post=56992987]Only your offer letter(soft copy printout in coloured form is also accepted) , bank statements and any formal letter addressed to the embassy should be original. Other supporting documents are acceptable as photocopies. [/quoteThank you sir,what about documents like deed of assessment,tax certificate,companies registration certificate would they be original or photocopy?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 4:25pm On May 29, 2017
Thank you sir,what about documents like deed of assessment,tax certificate,companies registration certificate would they be original or photocopy?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 3:13pm On May 29, 2017
Hello guys,I intend to submit my application by paper route and someone told me that for paper application all the documents to be submitted would be the original copies.pls I Wil like to know if these information is true.
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 6:47pm On May 23, 2017
odagogo:
Once your mailed particulars has been received by the bank, in this case RBC, your account will be open in less thank 48hrs and your account information will be posted to you.
please how do I get started?thanks
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 2:38pm On May 23, 2017
odagogo:
You will fund the account through a bank transfer.
hello bro ,pls I will like to ask how long did it take for the acc to be opened, and also I will like to know how someone would retrieve is money back if visa is not issued(God forbid)...because na borrow I wan borrow the money we I want put for the account grin
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 9:36pm On May 22, 2017
ayeopare:
as a matter of fact you can open ur Account in Canada from Nigeria with Bank of Montreal BMO or Royal Bank of Canada RBC. I opened my account with BMO recently.
@ayeopare please I need ur assistance with opening acc in canada
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 5:00pm On May 22, 2017
Please I need help on how to open a student account in Canada
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 10:43am On May 22, 2017
Hello guys I need help on how to open a Canadian student account,I called my friend in Canada to help me with opening an account overthere and he said he is not sure if that,s possible..

I told him I got that info from these forum that it could be done and he said I should ask how?

Please anyone with idea should help me out
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 12:00pm On May 21, 2017
maziude:
Depending on your situation SOP can be LOE. However, for SOP's address is not required but for LOE it is. Also, LOE might be used if you need to explain certain things pertaining to your documents.

The basic thing is, whether you use LOE or SOP, ensure the words explain your intent and purpose of study.

Also, to everyone, do not get carried away by what the SOP/LOE palava but ensure your documents are intact and cohesive. With that you have less grammar to worry about.

It will end in praises for us all.
Amen thanks bro,pls I need to go tru your SOP as a guide for me as some folks here have rated yours ..
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 9:37am On May 21, 2017
@maziude pls where do I get to read your SOP?

Please is SOP same as loe?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 4:31pm On May 13, 2017
RAY12345:
Hello @westgermany , how did you go about the request for the reference letter? and from which bank?

cheers
oooo sorry,I guess you misunderstood me.I don't have the reference letter yet,am just thinking I could get them to insert that in the letter based on the relationship I have with them....Abi them no go do ni?
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 2:16pm On May 13, 2017
[quote author=CanadianNurse post=56479396][/quote]thank you sir
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 10:54am On May 13, 2017
Hello great people,if its been indicated in the reference letter issued by the bank that the funds needed would be available for export do I still need to include the cbn circular in the documents to be submitted?

Am worried that including my previous activities in my sop would make it too long ,so instead I intend to draft a CV to make up for that aspect.would that be a good idea?

Lastly,do I need to include photocopy of my certificates among the documents to be submitted?

Thanks....
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 5:40pm On May 09, 2017
@Austinpee please sir can I send you my SOP for review and correction....
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 5:36pm On May 09, 2017
westgermany:
God bless you more sir,swift response to every question here is so amazing...pls help me with the address to the submission center,and someone told me we can submit tru bfs Abi it,s vsf not sure ....
Thanks...
pls sir,can I send u my SOP for review and corrections...
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 5:16pm On May 09, 2017
Osemigho:
Around Ikate roundabout, Lekki-Ajah Expressway, Lekki, Lagos.

For precise address, please, Google VAC Canada Lagos.
thanks sir
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 1:20pm On May 09, 2017
Austinpee4:
Your SOP should be an informal letter requiring no address but a title of 'statement of purpose/intent' while your sponsor's letter can be addressed formally to

'The visa officer,
Immigration, Refugee and citizenship canada,
Canadian embassy,
Accra, Ghana or Lagos,Nigeria'

You will submit your complete application at the canadian visa office either in Lagos or Abuja.

To your second question, a VO will have no business in anything that does not involve your study permit application. Your family issue won't be their concern. Unless a family member or members want to go with you to canada then things must add up otherwise, go ahead with your application and worry less about the VO's thought towards your child. It won't even cross their mind. Your application will be the main focus.
God bless you more sir,swift response to every question here is so amazing...pls help me with the address to the submission center,and someone told me we can submit tru bfs Abi it,s vsf not sure ....
Thanks...
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 12 by westgermany: 9:59am On May 09, 2017
Hello my people, , I intend submitting my application via paper submission please I like to know where my SOP and sponsors letter would be addressed to also where it would be submitted to?

Secondly am leaving my 2yrs old daughter behind with my husband,would the VO not think she is to young to be left behind....pls guys I need your advice....
PropertiesRe: Eight-day-old Baby, Waec Results Burnt In Lagos Fire by westgermany: 7:19am On May 08, 2017
Please where the mama dey?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)