Stats: 3,159,037 members, 7,838,591 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:05 AM

Westlife2013's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Westlife2013's Profile / Westlife2013's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: Spotify Is Now Available In Nigeria by Westlife2013(m): 6:59pm On Feb 25, 2021
no be bet o, na real
Music/Radio / Spotify Is Now Available In Nigeria by Westlife2013(m): 6:49pm On Feb 25, 2021
Spotify has extended it's reach to naija and other African countries. I believe they now see that naija is good when it comes to music. This is also an opportunity for we upcoming artistes to get more exposure and more money from streams.

Here is my own Spotify link: https://open.spotify.com/track/66p8tk04khGZdw0HlO1UZh?si=-Oez12KRQdG3lcG_it-Gtw
Music/Radio / Learn How To Promote Your Music By Yourself And Get Noticed By Record Labels by Westlife2013(m): 12:02pm On Dec 31, 2020
This is straight forward. Just watch this video on Facebook and click on the 'Learn MORE' button

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=3500936126626396&id=894594897260545

And to get direct access to the training click on this link below:

https://smashy./MusicPromotion
Music/Radio / Re: Music Producer Needed...whatsapp On 08082266683 by Westlife2013(m): 8:08am On Jun 01, 2020
I recommend JaiyeBitz. He is really doing well, I have worked with him and can do all genre. He also sometimes does home services unlike any other producer. Click the link to chat him up on WhatsApp

https:///2349077102739 or +2349077102739

Tell him you are from Smashy
Romance / Pre-wedding Photos Of Nairalander Artiste Smashy by Westlife2013(m): 12:50am On Nov 23, 2019
The wedding comes up early next year 2020.

Here is a link to his music: http://smashyonline..com/2018/02/music-smashy-destiny.html?m=1

Music/Radio / Re: I Need Advice And Assistance Here! by Westlife2013(m): 4:25pm On Mar 23, 2019
chocolateme:
Please my fellow music lovers..
I have this audio track over years now which I lost.
Then I asked my younger brother(he actually sang it though he is not into music, just for fun) to send it to me again and he told me that he also lost it via his phone but still has it in his email. He already sent it to me via mail but I can't seem to download it. I don't know the right file to recover it with and I don't want to loose that track.

Please who can help me recover it? So I will send it to the person's mail. Thanks

Send it to my mail smashy4life@gmail.com and please let me know when you do.
Music Business / Re: How To Make Money From Your Music #real And Simple by Westlife2013(m): 12:58pm On Mar 19, 2019
Nice writeup bro. But let me ask and I sincerely need your honesty. How much have you made from these platforms?

Music/Radio / Re: Please Only Upcoming Artists by Westlife2013(m): 4:04pm On Feb 16, 2019
Music/Radio / Smashy A Nairalander Drops Two Singles by Westlife2013(m): 7:51am On Nov 26, 2018
Hello guys check out my two singles 'Destiny' and 'The One'. 'Destiny' is an rnb song while 'The One' is an afropop song. Do download, listen, share and tell me what you think.

Short Bio: Smashy is a Nigerian r&b, pop and alternative music artist. Real names are Samson Osagie Akalusi and hails from Delta state.
He has worked with the likes of Paul Play, Pupa Orits Wiliki and late Mr Nomoreloss.
He has an album to his credit titled "DREAM". Which is available on shopify, iTunes and all digital music stores worldwide.
His first single ‘Destiny’ got an exclusive interview with online USA based radio (TOGINET RADIO)
‘Destiny’ also got featured on a mixtape (I PUT ME ON, THE PROJECT VOLUME1) by 100Wreckordz Kansas city USA.
Smashy has continued to carve his own niche in the highly competitive music industry and is determined to break barriers.

Music:
Destiny:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4C5J68NYZQ

Download audio here: http://smashyonline..com/2018/02/music-smashy-destiny.html

The One:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eeDxTwKt9Y

Download audio here: http://smashyonline..com/2018/02/music-video-smashy-one.html

Follow Smashy on twitter @SmashyOfficial and on Instagram @SmashyOfficial
For Sponsorship,management deal, booking or partnership call or whatsapp: +2348067492989, +2347011078415

Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Puskin

Music/Radio / Check These Two Singles Out By A Nairalander Smashy by Westlife2013(m): 7:25am On Nov 26, 2018
Hello guys check out my two singles 'Destiny' and 'The One'. 'Destiny' is an rnb song while 'The One' is an afropop song. Do download, listen, share and tell me what you think.

Short Bio: Smashy is a Nigerian r&b, pop and alternative music artist. Real names are Samson Osagie Akalusi and hails from Delta state.
He has worked with the likes of Paul Play, Pupa Orits Wiliki and late Mr Nomoreloss.
He has an album to his credit titled "DREAM". Which is available on shopify, iTunes and all digital music stores worldwide.
His first single ‘Destiny’ got an exclusive interview with online USA based radio (TOGINET RADIO)
‘Destiny’ also got featured on a mixtape (I PUT ME ON, THE PROJECT VOLUME1) by 100Wreckordz Kansas city USA.
Smashy has continued to carve his own niche in the highly competitive music industry and is determined to break barriers.

Music:
Destiny:

Download audio here: http://smashyonline..com/2018/02/music-smashy-destiny.html

The One:

Download audio here: http://smashyonline..com/2018/02/music-video-smashy-one.html

Follow Smashy on twitter @SmashyOfficial and on Instagram @SmashyOfficial
For Sponsorship,management deal, booking or partnership call or whatsapp: +2348067492989, +2347011078415

Religion / Re: If You.Are To Spend One Day With One Bible Character, Who Would It Be? by Westlife2013(m): 1:04pm On Nov 25, 2018
Solomon, we go dey arrange babes for eachoda
Music/Radio / Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Westlife2013(m): 12:03am On Oct 19, 2018
This song is really great for traffic jams and when you are relaxing

Music/Radio / Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me Acoustic (cover By Smashy) by Westlife2013(m): 11:23am On Oct 15, 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9pKQ19nNSU

Do get my 10 tracks album on shopify here: https://smashyofficial.myshopify.com/products/dream-album

Whatsapp: 08067492989
Email: smashybookings@gmail.com
Music/Radio / Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me Acoustic (cover By Smashy) by Westlife2013(m): 8:00am On Oct 15, 2018

Do get my 10 tracks album on shopify here: https://smashyofficial.myshopify.com/products/dream-album

NYSC / Re: Corper Drowns In Gubi River In Bauchi During End Of NYSC Picnic by Westlife2013(m): 1:23pm On Oct 13, 2018
My brother is gone, my number 1 fan..... My friend. I was at his place today, his families are in great shock and pain. May Jehovah see the family through. Till we meet again
Music/Radio / Justin Bieber - As Long As You Love Me (acoustic Cover By Smashy) by Westlife2013(m): 6:40pm On Oct 12, 2018
Please do watch and share your views.

Music/Radio / [video Teaser]: Smashy - Destiny by Westlife2013(m): 9:09pm On Sep 14, 2018
Music/Radio / Re: Wow!!! Don Jazzy Bought My Album!!! Please Let's Support Good Music. by Westlife2013(m): 7:13pm On Sep 11, 2018
Westlife2013:
Good day nairalanders. I am happy today to see that a big gun in the music industry Don Jazzy purchased my album online. All I did was upload it on my online store and I ran a sponsored Facebook and Instagram ads only to make some sales and discovered Don Jazzy also saw my sponsored ads and purchased an album.

Pleas guys you support is need too. Here is the link to the album on shopify:

https://smashyofficial.myshopify.com/products/dream-album

Below are two of my videos on YouTube and screenshots of the sponsored ads and also proof Don Jazzy purchased an album

Destiny:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pne-ESMBPmc

The One:

Music/Radio / Re: Wow!!! Don Jazzy Bought My Album!!! Please Let's Support Good Music. by Westlife2013(m): 2:41pm On Sep 11, 2018
mdokaba1:
It means you did a good job. Keep it up.

Thank you very much brother
Music/Radio / Wow!!! Don Jazzy Bought My Album!!! Please Let's Support Good Music. by Westlife2013(m): 12:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
Good day nairalanders. I am happy today to see that a big gun in the music industry Don Jazzy purchased my album online. All I did was upload it on my online store and I ran a sponsored Facebook and Instagram ads only to make some sales and discovered Don Jazzy also saw my sponsored ads and purchased an album.

Pleas guys you support is need too. Here is the link to the album on shopify:

https://smashyofficial.myshopify.com/products/dream-album

Below are two of my videos on YouTube and screenshots of the sponsored ads and also proof Don Jazzy purchased an album

Destiny:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pne-ESMBPmc

The One:

Music/Radio / Unsigned Artistes: Learn How To Promote Your Music For Free by Westlife2013(m): 12:32pm On Sep 04, 2018
Watch this video carefully and follow it step by step.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ETUHLitrf0
Music/Radio / Facebook Ads For Your Music And Business by Westlife2013(m): 9:19am On Aug 30, 2018
Get your music, brand or business promoted via Facebook sponsored ad to any state of your choice with social proof for one full week at the rate of N5000.

WhatsApp me if interested - 08067492989

Check the screenshots for results of promoted Facebook ads by me.

Science/Technology / Bones Of Dinosaurs Discovered In Lagos by Westlife2013(m): 2:36pm On Aug 09, 2018
PREHISTORIC ANIMAL SKELETON DISCOVERED IN LAGOS.

Some construction worker have unearthed some giant skeletons of prehistoric animal in Lagos. Probably a dinosaur, from the look of the hand bones.
I am excited, at the same time apprehensive, what if they destroy this rare archeological find. Because it's rare to find such well preserved skeletons of prehistoric animals. Paleontologists and archaeologists should be notified so that they can help us identify what animal is this and how it lived and died. And if there were more like it around. This is a find of a lifetime! This puts Nigeria in the map as where one of these wonderful animals once walked thousands (or millions) of years ago. And would help answer some evolutionary questions.
Lagos State government, take note.

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: About Ugobest Global Entertainment Foundation -opportunity For Upcoming Artistes by Westlife2013(m): 8:05am On Jul 20, 2018
Hmmmm... Are there any other charges after this N100,1000? This is too good to be true na
Religion / Re: What is Sin Against The Holy Spirit That Will Not Be Forgiven?? by Westlife2013(m): 6:48pm On Jun 17, 2018
It is taking the ransom sacrifice for granted by engaging in willful sin and believing God will forgive us anytime we ask after willingly practicing sin.
Business / Re: What Would You Do With One Million Naira? by Westlife2013(m): 9:55am On Jun 12, 2018
Invest in music. Look for an artiste that is good and has gone halfway into the music industry. If you want one, hit me up on WhatsApp 08067492989
Career / Re: Do You Think I Should Make Music My Career? by Westlife2013(m): 2:33am On May 19, 2018
Westlife2013:
Please watch my video below and tell me if I should make music my career or quit.

My WhatsApp: 08067492989
Career / Re: Do You Think I Should Make Music My Career? by Westlife2013(m): 8:17am On May 17, 2018
chendstone01:
yes

Thank you very much
Career / Re: Do You Think I Should Make Music My Career? by Westlife2013(m): 8:17am On May 17, 2018
youngest85:
Yes, you are good

Ok thanks a lot bro
Music Business / Re: Official Music Section Advert Thread by Westlife2013(m): 8:10am On May 17, 2018
Guys watch please watch my video and tell me what you think.

WhatsApp/Call: +2348067492989

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34