Stats: 3,325,185 members, 8,420,705 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:35 AM

Willyo's Posts

Nairaland ForumWillyo's ProfileWillyo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 61 pages)

FamilyRe: Happy Father's Day! by willyo(m): 10:06pm On Jun 16, 2019
herakles:
A whole world of difference
Pls explain...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Decides To Play Along With This Facebook Nigeria Custom Job Scammer by willyo(m): 4:33pm On Jun 16, 2019
Janette from the Blues just want to help a stranger... Nawa o
TravelRe: Cost Of Traveling From Lagos To Other States In Nigeria| Co-tenant by willyo(m): 4:21pm On Jun 16, 2019
If I fit reach Uselu with #4,650... I not fit pay #7,750 to Bayelsa...
CrimeRe: Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Student Shot Dead (Disturbing Photo) by willyo(m): 3:17pm On Jun 16, 2019
Nigerians will never learn, kill each other over nothing in the name of supremacy...
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile Performs In University Of Uyo, Students Carry Him Up (Photos) by willyo(m): 3:14pm On Jun 16, 2019
derrydinny:
it is only on the internet and social media that igbos stand up against the yorubas, in real life, they take them as Gods and try their best to please and worship them. that is why they will rather die at the feet of oyedepo and adeboye than go to lazarus muoka or okotie.

look at how peruzzi and chioma are enslaving themselves to davido and phyno is also a slave to olamide badoo

cursed tribe, only shouting on the internet, ndi keyboard warriors
Uyo Noh be Igbo land nàa
FamilyRe: Happy Father's Day! by willyo(m): 2:02pm On Jun 16, 2019
herakles:
are baby daddies included? grin
What's the difference between DADDIES and FATHERS?
CrimeA Pastor Police Calls For Death Penalty On LGBT In The USA by willyo(op): 12:43pm On Jun 16, 2019
A Tennessee pastor who is also a detective said in a sermon this month that people who were lesbian, gay, bisexual or transgender were “freaks” and “worthy of death,” comments that have prompted prosecutors to review cases he has investigated.

In the sermon, delivered on June 2, the pastor, Grayson Fritts, also called for the government to send a riot team to a Pride parade scheduled for June 22 in Knoxville. He said L.G.B.T. people should be arrested, tried, and if convicted, executed.

“That’s the problem with law enforcement nowadays,” he said in a video of the sermon posted by The Tennessee Holler. “They are chasing around cookie thieves, when the real animals are on floats rolling down Gay Street.”

Mr. Fritts is a pastor at All Scripture Baptist Church, which makes its stance on homosexuality known on its website: “A person will only burn in their lust toward the same gender if they have been given over to a reprobate or rejected mind. God said homosexuality should be punished with the death penalty, as set forth in Leviticus 20:13. No homosexual will be allowed to attend or join All Scripture Baptist Church.”

Christianity EtcRe: My Personal Encounter With Jesus On 8th June, 2019 by willyo(m): 12:22pm On Jun 16, 2019
seunmohmoh:
wtf did i just readhuh grin grin willyo grin
grin grin grin the ways of the mind is wondrous itself...
TravelRe: African Lady Who Lost In The Middle Of Desert In UAE (Photos) by willyo(m): 8:56pm On Jun 15, 2019
We pray she makes it ...
CrimeRe: MC Truth Accused Of Drugging, Raping, Robbing And Assaulting Lady by willyo(m): 1:57pm On Jun 15, 2019
Na normal thing... After being payed u still the close-tight leg why e Noh go seize ur phone?

Gimme Bobby make I suck u say Mba...

U dey craze well well
CelebritiesRe: Charles Inojie Poses With Joseph Yobo by willyo(m): 12:25pm On Jun 15, 2019
Yobo always very handsome
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 12:24pm On Jun 15, 2019
Kennydoc:
If you're sure of your accusation, then it's a problem actually.
Go thru history of Nigeria's past leaders...
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 11:05am On Jun 15, 2019
Kennydoc:
Do you have any proof that it is different with the North especially in their tertiary institutions? Even if it is, they are only ruining themselves. Those set of graduates can only be employed through nepotism locally. They can never amount to anything great professionally, and can never excel internationally. Perhaps, that explains why over 90% of Nigerians who excel internationally are Southerners.
U see, it affects the whole country cos they'll always be ones to rule there by coming up with only poor policies
RomanceRe: Question And Answer Time. Ask Your Favourite Nairalander Any Question. by willyo(m): 10:28am On Jun 15, 2019
Seunmohmoh when's the last time u ate Ewudu and Amala?
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 10:02am On Jun 15, 2019
abdulkayus:
U are such a shallow minded person. No wonder u sound the way you do.
How do I sound?

Abdullah, you bunch is the issue Nigeria is facing...

Imagine Buhari as a president in the USA...

The North is the exact problem of this country
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 10:00am On Jun 15, 2019
genesishouse:
That is why you see so many junk graduates from the north, some of them can't pass common entrance, admitted with compromised jamb scores. Why do you think you can't find them compete for employment in the larger private corporate world? They only end up in govt ministries, parastatals and politics. None of their leaders is concerned on how to change the status quo, yet they lead the people who are more educated and exposed than them and someone expect to see progress and development in Nigeria.
With the North still part of this country, progress is not in sight...

They're highly retrogressive
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 9:49am On Jun 15, 2019
LoveThemChubby:
Its obvious that you've never traveled outside your locality.
U mean travelled to BH infested areas so I can be used for Allah Akba experimentation?

Nah...
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 9:47am On Jun 15, 2019
Kennydoc:
What do you mean? Isn't that what it should be normally? Shouldn't candidates be made to write exams by themselves? Do you think people cheat in exams in the Western World?
That's how it should had been...

But why is it different with the North?
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 9:46am On Jun 15, 2019
wanger50:
This kind of narrow mindedness tells me you must have schooled in one state institution or the other where membership is mostly localised.I'm a Southerner but proud alumna of the great ABU Zaria. When I was there not too long ago, my dean of faculty was Professor Femi Odekunle from Osun state(currently a member of Presidential anti corruption committee), My faculty examination officer was Prosper Ebegba from the South South region among many southern faculty staff. So were the ones copying for us on the board?Pls broaden your horizon
U just said u are from the south baa?
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 9:45am On Jun 15, 2019
Onyenna:
I never knew this was possible until my service year... I was posted somewhere in the nothern region....The waec answers were written on the board and some couldn't even copy it!!..... There was even an SS3 girl who couldn't spell her name! Her own name oooh!!....
Lol. It has always been so...
EducationRe: This Is What FUTO Exam Hall Looks Like (Photos) by willyo(m): 6:56am On Jun 15, 2019
All na to fail the southern people abi?

Why for North Dem dey write answer for Board for them... Common to copy Dem Noh still fit
CrimeRe: Policemen Seen Tying Up A Student For Refusing A Phone Check, In Abia State by willyo(m): 2:35am On Jun 15, 2019
hopexter:
We're saying the samething which is FAIR.
That's exactly what I mean... Both of us are saying same thing at the Mo'.

But if the news of Tinubu or Ibori pops up, we forget decency and queue for tribe or religion
CelebritiesRe: Meet Fast Rising Child Actor Little Daniella by willyo(m): 1:45am On Jun 15, 2019
Fine finish
CrimeRe: Policemen Seen Tying Up A Student For Refusing A Phone Check, In Abia State by willyo(m): 12:04am On Jun 15, 2019
hopexter:
The country is rather too young and too scared for such changes. Nigeria is still in a try your luck Era with no plans for equal Standard to the Western World. undecided
Everybody seem to agree with the fact the country is stalked... But the whole scenario changes and everyone becomes an online or keyboard warrior whenever our interests are stirred...

We'll remain this way for quite a time
CrimeRe: Policemen Seen Tying Up A Student For Refusing A Phone Check, In Abia State by willyo(m): 8:32pm On Jun 14, 2019
hopexter:
So true. The country needs viral and fungi fumigation to get rid of these Nematodes acting as humans undecided
Who will bell the cat? Truth is, the inclusion of the Arewas hasn't helped in any form. That part of the country is highly retrogressive
CrimeRe: Policemen Seen Tying Up A Student For Refusing A Phone Check, In Abia State by willyo(m): 8:21pm On Jun 14, 2019
hopexter:
No be lie, You're a real zoologist to know this fact cheesy
Lol... The country is full of animalistic people in sentitive positions
SportsRe: Lampard To Become Chelsea’s New Boss by willyo(m): 8:19pm On Jun 14, 2019
Are u ok with this? Seunmohmoh...
CrimeRe: Policemen Seen Tying Up A Student For Refusing A Phone Check, In Abia State by willyo(m): 8:17pm On Jun 14, 2019
Nigeria is truly a zoo
CrimeRe: 20-Year-Old Man Drowns Inside A Pond While Taking His Bath In Kano by willyo(m): 6:42pm On Jun 14, 2019
kikiwendy:
Very well.. You?
Same... Miss u tho
CrimeRe: 20-Year-Old Man Drowns Inside A Pond While Taking His Bath In Kano by willyo(m): 6:35pm On Jun 14, 2019
kikiwendy:
Ouch!.. This is really bad
'Been quite a time... How u?
PropertiesRe: Windstorm Destroys 1,536 Rooms In Four Jigawa Lgas by willyo(m): 5:59pm On Jun 14, 2019
Pics Op...
CrimeRe: Mother Abandons Baby, Flees Anambra Hospital After Delivery by willyo(m): 10:59am On Jun 13, 2019
Pikin wey people dey die to get...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 61 pages)