Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:45 PM

Winkmart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Winkmart's Profile / Winkmart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 142 pages)

Politics / Re: Tension In Onitsha Market Over Lga’s Planned Demolition Of Shops by winkmart: 5:39pm On Jun 19, 2023
SANWO-OLU...call your yoruba touts in Anambra to order

Politics / Re: Armed Forces Perform Kizz Daniel’s Buga On Democracy Day (Video, Photos) by winkmart: 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2023
nice one

Sports / Re: Sheikh Mansour Attended First Man City Match Since 2010 As He Watched UCL Finals by winkmart: 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2023
wow

Politics / Re: Is Lt. Gen (Retd.) Buratai A Power Monger? by winkmart: 9:45pm On Jun 08, 2023
THIS MAN

Sports / Re: Aaron Samuel: Mercy Eke Denies Having Sexual Affairs With Super Eagles Star by winkmart: 4:54pm On May 07, 2021
Reports on some online blogs have it that Mercy and Samuel’s escapade was supposed to be a “one night stand” but their affair continued until his wife got to know about it.

transactional sex star
Investment / Re: Did You Miss Dogecoin? Don't Miss SAFEMOON by winkmart: 10:52pm On May 05, 2021
snofay:
Scam

Twitter and Google is your friend! dumb
Investment / Did You Miss Dogecoin? Don't Miss SAFEMOON by winkmart: 5:56pm On May 05, 2021
You can get 100 million NFT-ART token for just N1500

Safemoon is N4500 per million tokens

You can get 10million Safebtc tokens for just N1500 and get 50% Jara

This is the season for DeFi Cryptocurrency.. Don't miss out

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy this cheap coins.

1 Share

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 2:28pm On May 05, 2021

Safemoon is N5000 per million tokens

You can get 100million Safebtc tokens for just N1500 and get 50% Jara

This is the season for DeFi Cryptocurrency.. Don't miss out

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy this cheap coins.

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 7:43pm On May 04, 2021
Buy 10 million SAFEBTC for N1500 and get 50% Jara

Safemoon is N5000 per million tokens

I have SPORE finance and Aquagoat too

Romance / Re: My Friend Is Blinded By Money And Gadgets In Her Relationship. by winkmart: 12:48pm On May 04, 2021
OK
Health / Re: Nigerians Force Hospital Staff To Accept Injured Man They Rejected. by winkmart: 11:24am On May 04, 2021
Better
Crime / Re: My Dad Has Been Kidnapped Since Saturday Evening At His Work Place by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
Sorry
Politics / Re: President Buhari Presides Over Security Meeting by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
OK
Politics / Re: "2021 Budget Has 316 Duplicated Projects Worth N39.5bn" - BudgIT Nigeria by winkmart: 11:23am On May 04, 2021
APC scam

Programming / Re: Facebook Is Suing Me For This by winkmart: 11:11am On May 04, 2021
Wow
Politics / Re: 2023: PDP Considers Atiku, Saraki, Tambuwal As Possible Presidential Flagbearer by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
OK
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
OK
Politics / Re: Tinubu: Nigerians Will Be Safe Under Buhari by winkmart: 9:10am On May 04, 2021
Say no to drugs
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 9:08am On May 04, 2021
When you buy 10million SAFEBTC for just N1500, you'll get additional 50%

You'll also be added to my contact list to get updates on the latest developments in the DeFi Cryptocurrency market

Connect with me on WhatsApp https://vars.us/BW7OE if you need to buy SAFEBTC and other DeFi tokens
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 9:01am On May 04, 2021
Tamel:

Oga swerve and stop choking us with your nonsense . If they wanna buy , there is a proper way to get it !!

You wrong... . They been buying... Hatred is written all over you... And you won't be the one to tell me to stop advertising... Get a life
Politics / Re: DPR Director Vows To Expose Accomplices In N3bn Contract Scam by winkmart: 8:38pm On May 03, 2021
OK
Food / Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by winkmart: 8:38pm On May 03, 2021
O
Sports / Re: Enugu To Build FIFA Standard Stadium In Nsukka by winkmart: 8:37pm On May 03, 2021
OK
Investment / Re: Buy 100million Safebtc Tokens For Just N1500 by winkmart: 8:35pm On May 03, 2021
Kobicove:

Aquagoat?!

That coin you seem to be mocking made me $4000 when it pumped
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by winkmart: 8:31pm On May 03, 2021
Tamel:

Guy rest na...no one is buying shit from you hahan

Go and hang! What's always you people's problem that you can't mind your business.

For Christ's sake, I post only once in a day and if it's the coins that are hurting your destiny, why not create yours.. We'll asses it, if it's okay, we'll sell it... Shitty nicompoop
Celebrities / Re: Timaya To Eedris Abdulkareem: Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker, Stop Blames, Go & Work by winkmart: 4:41pm On May 03, 2021
Proud
Crime / Re: German Police Uncovers World's Largest Child Abuse Website With 400,000 Users by winkmart: 4:37pm On May 03, 2021
Oh sheet
Romance / Re: Nigerian Big Boy 'ATM' Proposes To His Pretty White Girlfriend On Her Birthday by winkmart: 4:37pm On May 03, 2021
OK
Crime / Re: Boko Haram Invades Four Bauchi LGAs by winkmart: 4:37pm On May 03, 2021
It's getting real

Health / Re: Somebody Help. I Have Been Disfigured by winkmart: 4:36pm On May 03, 2021
See your life

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 142 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18