Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 9:37am On Jun 28, 2015*. Modified: 1:59pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
[s][/s]CentralIntels: It is customary for Imo governorship aspirants to visit their masters in Anambra for support. Rochas did like wise Ihedioha and Iheanaocho. Abagworo you you just to accept that you are our slave. [s][/s] Chinonso Dike, just read the jargons you raving lunatic has been spewing on this thread and people here will agree that you are worst than Abagworo. You both agent of division among Igbos needs to be Ignored. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 3:00am On Jun 28, 2015 |
Cajetanspeaks: Say what you know mr. man, Rochas is not owing salaries and free education is very much on course in imo. Has Rochas cleared the 11 months salaries of Imo workers? As for his free education the scammer has cancelled it. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 1:30am On Jun 28, 2015 |
Dreambeat: whatever the differences are,we should realize that we are Igbos. We may speak different dialects but we speak one language,Igbo.There are better ways of settling our differences than washing our dirty linen in public.Please I beg you,lets desist from making generalized derogatory remarks like the ones i saw up there.Igbo bu ofu! Believe that fool Abagworo is Igbo at your own peril. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 1:12am On Jun 28, 2015 |
SUBMARINE: He is not Igbo
The enemy planted him to divide us in order to defeat us.  Gbam, the cursed bastard Abagworo is nothing but an agent of division that Igbos need to Ignore. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 1:04am On Jun 28, 2015 |
CHM11: Not up to 5 percent of oil produced yearly. I think there is a chart that proves it's upto 20%. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 1:02am On Jun 28, 2015 |
[s][/s]Abagworo:
Before opening this thread I sat down and analysed a lot and it all points to this bitter truth. It has to stop for the good of all. They hate everything Imo to an extent that when a good example comes out of Imo it becomes a war. The boundaries are very artificial but the politics has overtaken reality. For example the plan to ban Enugu and Ebonyi people from doing Okada business in Anambra has been downplayed. Imagine if Rochas Okorocha made such abominal attempts. [s][/s] Cursed Iddiot, you are nothing but an agent of division that should not be taken seriously among Igbos. |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 12:58am On Jun 28, 2015 |
CHM11: Money from oil still feeds your states...Oil gotten from my state!!!...so its my business  Even Imo and Abia state are among oil producing states so what's your point? |
Politics › Re: Why Anambra People Hate Imo And Rochas by winniz: 12:55am On Jun 28, 2015*. Modified: 1:46am On Jun 28, 2015 |
[s][/s]Abagworo: It is obvious and needs no further explanation. I believe envy is the major reason. There is a fear of the next Igbo President being from Imo State and the need to do everything possible to stop it. It is quite shameful. They have done all they could to downplay Okorocha's unmatchable track records but reality stares them in the face. They found able partners in gullible Mbaise people I must admit but greater population of Igbos know the truth. All the fake news about Imo State is from them and many Imo people just keep shut. I am not the type that sees evil and keep quiet.[s][/s] Useless bastard, which Anambra people hate Imo? which of the news about Rochas is fake? Is it his inability to pay workers Salaries or the conman free education he stopped immediately he won second term? Even Imolites despises Rochas so stop fooling yourself cos Rochas is nothing but a huge failure. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Vs Tinubu Comparism: Why Overrate Bukola Saraki? by winniz: 6:23pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
Barcanista simply just tell nairalanders you have gone back to APC and stop fooling yourself, APC have paid you to come launder Tinubus image and attack Saraki. I guess you have forgotten how you were supporting Saraki to become SP all of a sudden you are now praising Tinubu and attacking same Saraki you once supported. You are just a political jobber. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Vs Tinubu Comparism: Why Overrate Bukola Saraki? by winniz: 6:15pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
barcanista: Duality, I understand what you mean but I tell you that a man like Saraki does not deserve PDP lifeline. I also believe we shouldn't really back him so as not be seen as rewarding treacherous people and backstabbers. GEJ gave all to Saraki yet he stabbed him. Tinubu have no such history and honestly, I have no sympathy for Saraki Which Tinubu are you laundering his image? same Tinubu that collected 5b from Jonathan and betrayed his presidential candidate in 2011 or same Tinubu that sold the speaker ship that was zoned to SW to tambuwal? |
Politics › Re: Reactions Trail The Growing Popularity Of Radio Biafra by winniz: 3:16pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
[s][/s]madamoringo:
Let the inbos go to biafra, in their 5 states alone, and we are cool! All their property and kins in the SW, North or SS must be expunged by force or summarily executed if they refuse to leave! Then, ibos must be forced to live in their buhafra and no biafra planes will fly in Nigeria's airspace! We would dig a tunnel from PH straight to alaibo and put your shuttle service inside so we are sure you will not escape into Nigeria! [s][/s] Yoruba Idiott, you Treacherous people are in no position to decide who goes with biafra or not, didn't you read the article that said Radio Biafra is very popular in Rivers state, don't forget we have Igbos in SS as well. |
Politics › Re: List Of Former Governors Under Efcc Watch by winniz: 2:03pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Fashola should be on that list. |
Politics › Re: APC/NASS Crises: Observation On The Major Players by winniz: 11:02am On Jun 26, 2015 |
barcanista: The bold is the point. The whole APC Senators are to choose their leader and not NE Senators as proposed by Saraki. NE can only choose leader of NE Cacus Are you now APC spokesman to determine what happens in their party? |
Politics › Re: APC/NASS Crises: Observation On The Major Players by winniz: 10:58am On Jun 26, 2015 |
barcanista: The sham conducted by Saraki was narrowed to NE Senators. That means only APC NE Senators were allowed to participate. This is never so... The Full APC Caucus are meant to elect their principal officers or ratify the list of the leadership. The presiding officer have no right to set guidelines or modalities but to organise it and allow everybody to vote. The majority leader is the leader of the party caucus and not his geopolitical zone. This shouldn't even be a problem. Such logjam is happening for the first time in Nigeria The mock election that was conducted by NE Senators Ali Ndume won by landslide so what is your point? |
Business › Re: Dangote, 6 Foreign Coys To Begin Gold, Coal Mining by winniz: 9:00am On Jun 26, 2015 |
This is no news cos the North have been mining their resources and chopping the money alone but they still can't take their eyes off Niger delta Oil. |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 11:24pm On Jun 25, 2015*. Modified: 11:52pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
[s][/s]VirginFinder:
Olodo!
Before our very eyes, Saraki will become president before an ibo man and all you dolts will chant in self-consolatory delusion is 'Saraki is Fulani'.
We shall see.[s][/s] Mumu, if Saraki becomes the president before Igbos it's no big deal cos he's Fulani and they believe they are born to rule. Even the North that have been in power most in Nigeria still remains the most impoverished region  |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 10:58pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
[s][/s]VirginFinder:
Ode!
Bukola sounds like Buhari right? Or ElRufai? Or Atiku? Or Lawan?
When it's time for 'commissioner osunbade' to ascend the presidency, can you stop him?
How someone with a controversial no 5 will be calling someone with nos 2,3 & 6 a loser is beyond me, honestly. It shows how pathetically bitter you ibos are. Sorry o.[s][/s] You are the frustrated, pained, dolt here cos you have been spewing this same crap over and over again, I know you Yorubas are extremely hurt by the way you were used and dumped by your masters after you lots claim to be politically "sophisticated" but it ain't our fault  |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 10:46pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
FreeGlobe: dont the fools. we will not allow the rewrite history to save their battered faces No be small rewrite history this Gambari Slaves wan do here cos the humiliation they received from their masters no be small tin  |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 10:38pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
[s][/s]VirginFinder:
You are a pained dullard and the loser here.
The VP is a potential presido. Remember GEJ was initially 'P.A to Turai'.
Saraki is pure Yoruba man. Fulanis dont bear Yoruba names - Firstname and Surname.
Lasun is cool.
Chief Whip is Yoruba
House leader is Yoruba.
ibos can NEVER have it this good.
Proudly Yoruba.[s][/s] You are the shameless, frustrated Idiott here, cos the more you try to claim Saraki the more you look stuppid even his looks and appearances always screams Fulani, well "mere commissioner" Osunbade can never be president. Who is the so called Yoruba House leader? Quit consoling yourself with your rubbish write up cos you Yorubas are the biggest Losers Shame!!! |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 10:19pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
FreeGlobe: difference is the saraki's know where they are from and clearly made it known to all except for our yoruba people who want to claim him because of his name He's only Yoruba name is bukola, they know he's Fulani, they are just trying to claim him to save face from the humiliation they received from their Gambari masters. |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 10:04pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
[s][/s]VirginFinder:
Ode!
We have nos 2,3 and 6; far better than the nothing we had in 2011.
FYI, Yorubas extend beyond the SW.[s][/s] Stop spewing this same trash dis shameless Yoruba loser, your No 2 Osunbade is a "mere commissioner" figure head VP. Saraki who is No 3 is a Fulani man not Yoruba. |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 9:56pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
[s][/s]VirginFinder:
Only the ibos are deceived here. Hausa/Fulani and Yorubas know their own anytime anyday.[s][/s] Stop consoling yourself this Yoruba Loser, even one of your SW brother in una Lamentation write up called him a Fulani man from Kwara state. |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 9:51pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
IlekeHD: His mom is Yoruba. he's mum is Yoruba, how does that make him Yoruba  Saraki is a Fulani man. |
Politics › Re: Photos; Bukola Saraki Poses With The Elected Principal Officers Of The Senate by winniz: 9:30pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
VirginFinder: You are a confirmed dullard! The position of Chief Whip has been reserved for the SW.
Also, the HoR may not be able to sit successfully if Gbaja is not given the position of house leader.
Mind you, Tinubu's loss is NOT equivalent to Yorubas' loss. Isnt Saraki Yoruba himself? Quit fooling yourself this Yoruba fool,how is Abubakar Bukola Saraki a Yoruba man? He's a Fulani man from Kwara state, stop your attache by force cos there is nothing Yoruba about Saraki. |
Politics › Re: See What Some Nigerians Thinks About Radio Biafra by winniz: 9:28am On Jun 22, 2015 |
PentiumPro: It's very clear to the world the people that are flaming the embers of war through hate speech, insults and verbal attacks on other Nigerians. It shall not be well with whoever stop or discourage Nnamdi Kanu from setting Iboes against other Nigerians. Your Lagoon Oba started the hate speech against Igbos while you hateful Yorubas cheered him, Nnamdi Kalu is just following his footsteps so just deal with it!! |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Igbos Una Don Come Again. by winniz: 1:00am On Jun 22, 2015 |