Stats: 3,194,666 members, 7,955,405 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 04:13 AM

Witworth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Witworth's Profile / Witworth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Sports / Re: NFF To Punish Victor Osimhen Over Improper Conduct by witworth(m): 10:54am On Jun 18
Very good

13 Likes

Family / Re: Hetty Green: The Most Stingy Woman In History by witworth(m): 5:52pm On Jun 17
No prob, but one question please.

What then was she saving money for when she knew she would eventually die and leave It behind for someone else to manage differently
Foreign Affairs / Re: Senegal Joins Oil-producing Countries, Begins Production by witworth(m): 5:20pm On Jun 17
Their turn
Politics / Re: Photos Of Governor Sanwo-Olu In The Kitchen by witworth(m): 3:10pm On Jun 17
He got time to on and off him fila.
Comedy
Foreign Affairs / Re: US Forces Withdraw From Niger by witworth(m): 2:43pm On Jun 17
Because they are done taking all they could take away, even the country and it's coup knows it. That's why there's nothing to celebrate for their withdrawal, afterall another foreign power don land to devour something else in another region in the country.

Africa en, always allowing themselves to be marooned
Politics / Re: PSC Union Deny Allegations Of Corruption In Police Recruitment Process by witworth(m): 2:40pm On Jun 17
If PSC union can counter the IGP claim, then they should just keep their crying out to themselves.

In this country, you can even head a unit or sector and not be in charge.

Nonsensical national slaves
Politics / Re: Police Refutes Senator Sani's Claims, Say No EndSARS protester In Detention by witworth(m): 2:37pm On Jun 17
If we have forgiven ourselves and moved on like you said, then none of them at all should still remain lawfully processed according to the law.
After all, what is forgiveness without pardon. Moreover, it's endsars by the way
Romance / Re: My Babe Has Dumped Me by witworth(m): 2:33pm On Jun 17
([/quote] dem don even dey knack her before she confessed to you

Education / Re: Aluta Jango Finally Graduates From UNIJOS After 13 Years (Photos, Video) by witworth(m): 2:48pm On Oct 25, 2021
The lecturers wey no get joy for the job before, people wey loan don hammer their waist brake.
And dem still dey get yeye ego for pride.
Na Ayelala go kill dem.

Romance / Re: My New Girlfriend Went Back To Her Abusive Ex Boyfriend by witworth(m): 12:34pm On Oct 25, 2021
Your new friend, not your girlfriend, so her to and fro movements shouldn't be your own calamity.
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye lied, Baze University Record Shows Ex-Senator Had second-Class by witworth(m): 6:06pm On Oct 24, 2021
Lobatan
Crime / Re: Otoniel: Colombia Captures Most Wanted Drug Lord With 22 Helicopters by witworth(m): 6:01pm On Oct 24, 2021
Polynek:
Is He greater than Pablo Escobar? grin
no body badder than.
Crime / Re: Otoniel: Colombia Captures Most Wanted Drug Lord With 22 Helicopters by witworth(m): 6:00pm On Oct 24, 2021
Otoniel...
Respect sir
Crime / Re: Pastor Joshua Shonubi Faces 5 Years In US Prison For Arranging Frake Marriages by witworth(m): 5:57pm On Oct 24, 2021
Na so
Politics / Re: We Are Not Useless – Nigerian Army Replies The Economist by witworth(m): 10:41am On Oct 24, 2021
You see your life outside now
Crime / Re: Skeleton Of Gabby Petito's Fiance Discovered In Florida's Swamp(Pics) by witworth(m): 12:06pm On Oct 23, 2021
Na God dey help person from people.
Some people are just unfortunate.
Romance / Re: When you come across any Lady With the Entitlement Mentality, tell her this. by witworth(m): 12:00pm On Oct 23, 2021
siofra:
All these broke boys on here. Maybe sēun should make nairaland a paid site so that you people will reduce.
you wan make seun broke run bankruptcy abi? Make God con do am make he come first commont everybody first. Na only him go dey send people request one by one later when sapa hold am for neck lol.
You no know say life na race.
Education / Re: Adu Iyanu: FUTA Student Builds 100wh Laptop Power Bank, Power Station & Lamp by witworth(m): 9:22am On Oct 23, 2021
Good boy
Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Abolongo Correctional Facility In Oyo, Set Prisoners Free by witworth(m): 9:19am On Oct 23, 2021
DSS on the beat once again.
The director Buhari dey behind camera.
Set up in the making.
We are watching behind the scene.
Dem go soon pin Igboho boys, abi dem wan pin am on amotekun ni lol.

Politics / Re: US Asks Nigeria To Restrict Super Tucano To North by witworth(m): 9:12am On Oct 23, 2021
tsdarkside:
you biafrans are crazy....you think amelika cares....??

even sef,how they wan control were the tucanos are used....
honestly I don't know about your first question, you're probably right.
But this second one, brother what do you know about United States, they can and will track it.
Business / Re: We’re Unaware Of Otedola’s Share Acquisitions – FBN Holdings by witworth(m): 9:08am On Oct 23, 2021
Dem don come again
Politics / Re: Igbo Leaders In Fresh Moves To Free Kanu by witworth(m): 7:05am On Oct 23, 2021
That last paragraph is golden
Politics / Re: Kanu, Igboho: Our Sons Are Not Terrorist - Ohaneze, Afenifere Says by witworth(m): 6:42am On Oct 23, 2021
Malami will soon be used as scapegoat for pepper soup.
He's only been used and will soon be dumped just like other slaves before him.

Crime / Re: Blackmailer, Charlotte Delhi Granted N5M Bail By Court (Pictures) by witworth(m): 10:11pm On Oct 22, 2021
I don't see any difference between blackmailers and kidnappers.
Both can kill directly and Indirectly
And both na like stock exchange.
Business gone wrong

30 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Igboho Is A Businessman Not A Terrorist, Lawyer Replies FG by witworth(m): 9:26pm On Oct 22, 2021
The lawyer self na mumu, shey dem no know say malami na alamu ni.
Buhari na statue, osinbajo na figure head. The rest for the federal government na either one of the Senior slaves like the presidency or junior slaves like their blind followers.
Food / Re: Alligator Was Killed In My Neighborhood Today by witworth(m): 9:24pm On Oct 22, 2021
Blessing185:
Holy gram
This ain't alligator
This is monitor lizard aka komodo dragon
Wtf man..
No na monitor gizzard,
you no know commando.
Oga Ade na alligator be that, no let oversabi finish u
Travel / Re: Battleship Island: Once World's Most Populated City Abandoned 47 Years Ago(Pics) by witworth(m): 9:20pm On Oct 22, 2021
Abegi o make dem do global giveaway of plots for there o. Dat place still near better country o and land come dey waste for there like this.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Ordered Looting Of Oba's Palace, Burning Of Uzodinma's House - FG by witworth(m): 5:12pm On Oct 22, 2021
You're just a junior slave and a blind follower of the useless senior slave Buhari.
Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho Terror Linkage: Malami Should Be Selling 'Recharge Card'- Adeyanju by witworth(m): 4:05pm On Oct 22, 2021
Federal government no happy because some of the youth don catch their scope Tay Tay, na some of our parents and elders dem still dey scope.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Hijacked EndSARS Protests, Killed Security Agents - FG by witworth(m): 2:51pm On Oct 22, 2021
back In 2015, Buhari was loved by the majority, but at 2019, it was only minority, though he forced himself into power again.
Can you now see that majority can be wrong.

Politics / Re: Don't Call Them Terrorists, Call Them Bandits: NBC To Media Houses- Steven Kefas by witworth(m): 2:26pm On Oct 22, 2021
They are all still slaves, even Buhari is just a senior slave.

Celebrities / Re: Williams Uchemba Celebrates His 32nd Birthday (Photos) by witworth(m): 1:58pm On Oct 22, 2021
Anaerobi:

The question is this kind guy want you? grin
no mind am, e be like pikin wey she no know book, she say she get good handwriting.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 74 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20