Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Runs From A Crocodile In Ibadan, Leaving Daughter Meraiah by Wizaugpet(m): 1:14pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
And she will be Like, "My pikin can Die. For me? No, I must stay, I will Born another one, let me stay and Enjoy this Money Finish." Lol  |
Politics › Re: Fayose Plays Table Tennis With Guys On The Street Of Ekiti (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 9:00am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Sirheny007: [s][/s]
Nnamdi Kanu is greater than Oduduwa Lol, CowBell Brain  |
Science/Technology › Re: 9 Of The World's Most Bizarre Snakes by Wizaugpet(m): 8:10am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Mehnnn!
№ 09 na Bad, Lol
Abeg Op, which one is Eatable here.
ah don dy Hungry now...  |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye And His Wife, Lola Celebrates The Birth Of His Niece (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 7:55am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Hmmm,,,,, 
Ah No fit Talk again o...
Politics › Re: Fayose Plays Table Tennis With Guys On The Street Of Ekiti (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 6:06am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Lol, Haha 
This Man Funny o,,, Play play Old Man 
He was a Real Street Nigga before but Levels come change...  |
Celebrities › Re: Jude Okoye And His Wife Welcome A Baby Girl by Wizaugpet(m): 6:00am On Sep 26, 2017 |
U dn fight finish with ur Brothers come get pikin abi? 
No worry, Na ur Body go tell u... 
Congrats sha  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido And Kim, His South African New Babe Loved Up Inside A Car by Wizaugpet(m): 5:52am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Tamass: Am sure it was "f*ck" you typed..that sh*t keeps changing..don't know what this nairaland mods are up to  Nigga, u caught it, Lwkm |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Wizaugpet(m): 5:42am On Sep 26, 2017 |
Uncletony: There are two black birds, sitting in the wall, one named Peter, one named Paul oh fly away Peter fly away Paul Now I know who caused this fighting and reconciliation, it's their Nursery school teacher, lemme go an' meet her ��� Haha  She made them Fly away So she can also make them come back, as in "Oh! Comeback my Two Little Black Birds and Sit on wall"...  |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Wizaugpet(m): 5:36am On Sep 26, 2017 |
AnonyNymous: How successful are they in comparison to the others I mentioned? Its like once success is attained jealousy and greed set in. One member starts feeling like he's better than the others, or that he deserves more money. Or fans admire one member more and another gets jealous. Bro, u mean to say Bracket are not successful? Haha, I pray u Conquer that Spirit that's Blindfolding u. |
Sports › Re: Anthony Ujah And Elizabeth Pre-wedding Photos On The Pitch by Wizaugpet(m): 4:42am On Sep 25, 2017 |
This is Lovely 
I so much Love This Photos 
I'll steal the Stlyes. 
And this Lady is too Beautiful. The are too fit to go.
Anthony ah Hail o 
Politics › Re: Sagesse Gumsu Sani Abacha's Birthday Celebration In Abuja (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 11:32pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Non of ma Bizness
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Wizaugpet(m): 11:14pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Wizaugpet(m): 10:56pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
This is Sad, if it's True as stated.
Paul's behaviour is not worth giving at all 
Is it that, Jude and Paul hate their Brother?
And Paul for that matter, with ur Twin?
Ah swear to u, oneday u will wake up from that Mat u are sleeping...  |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by Wizaugpet(m): 10:52pm On Sep 24, 2017 |
AnonyNymous: Almost all musical groups eventually split. The Jackson 5? Michael and Jermaine Jackson fought. Boyz II Men? Michael McCary vs the remaining three. New Edition? Bobby Brown and the rest. Mindless Behaviour? Same story. Even here in Nigeria we have 2face and Blackface still quarelling (Plantashun Boyz). It takes a miracle, to keep a group together. Its like the music industry changes people. But, Bracket  |
Family › Re: Secrets Men Keep From Their Wives by Wizaugpet(m): 4:58am On Sep 13, 2017 |
Hmmm, Nice One,, If only them go gree hear o. Some of this things wey women dy do is not always their Fault. All those Attachments wey them dy use on their Heads the Recycle their Brain, making them to Reason things anyhow..  Sha Allah we epp them! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Basel : UCL (3 - 0) On 12th September 2017 by Wizaugpet(m): 4:43am On Sep 13, 2017 |
Rashford The Debut scorer... |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Goes Wild On Stage At Tekno's Kenya Concert, Strips To Her Pants & Bra(pics by Wizaugpet(m): 4:41am On Sep 13, 2017 |
Shit 
She Needs only One Night from Tekky
Politics › Re: Kiki Osinbajo Opens Glam’ D Africa In Abuja (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 4:32am On Sep 13, 2017 |
She's too Beautiful 
Osinbajo got a Nice Family... |
Culture › Re: 45,000 Virgin Zulu Maidens Step Out Topless For Testing In South Africa (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 11:03am On Sep 12, 2017 |
Chei! Ah don see chum chin for this Life. Today Nairaland has entertained me with Too much Breasts. But, wait o, as they don finish d test now, They are Free to Bleep ? ah jus dy ask o |
Romance › Re: “I Need A Husband Who Wears Gucci And Drives Ferrari” - Nigerian Lady Says by Wizaugpet(m): 10:52am On Sep 12, 2017 |
Oya, come follow me,
I get Ferrarical Mazda 606.
That one wey dy Twerk... 
Ah go giv u anytin u dont want  |
Crime › Re: Okopoly Students Kidnapped In Port-Harcourt, N500k Ransom Demanded On Each by Wizaugpet(m): 10:44am On Sep 12, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bolu Adubi: Pastor Adeboye’s Only Daughter (Photo) by Wizaugpet(m): 10:37am On Sep 12, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Adewale Adeleke Goes Wild At A Club In London (Photos) by Wizaugpet(m): 10:33am On Sep 12, 2017 |
How this one take concern us  |
Crime › Re: Okopoly Students Kidnapped In Port-Harcourt, N500k Ransom Demanded On Each by Wizaugpet(m): 10:13am On Sep 12, 2017 |
Oh! What a Pity, 
The country's Economy has fallen, The Breasts has Fallen. 
Chei! Muhamadu... |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Okorocha Watching Nigerian-Cameroon Match: Spot The Difference by Wizaugpet(m): 6:15pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
This is shit... 
Doesnt have any meaning. |
Sports › Re: Photos Of Onazi Ogenyi And Sandra's Daughter by Wizaugpet(m): 6:06pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
ItchingPreek: Some persons will still have problem with this baby's color, postur or style of chilling.
Btw: here's the back view Chei! Nice Yansh  |
Sports › Re: FIFA Opens Disciplinary Proceedings Against Dele Alli by Wizaugpet(m): 5:54pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
paschal9: BREAKING NEWS!!! Ghanian Premier League to introduce RED CARD for removing jerseys after BODY ODOUR kills Linesman during goal celebration. Chei! This guy don kee me finish...  |
Celebrities › Re: Mayorkun: "ASUU Strike Has Affected My Life Twice" by Wizaugpet(m): 9:45pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
Music/Radio › Re: Hear Olamide Speaking French by Wizaugpet(op): 10:09am On Sep 06, 2017 |
profnigga: daht guy ennnh,,, nah legend of d street Ah tell u bro  |
Music/Radio › Hear Olamide Speaking French by Wizaugpet(op): 10:04am On Sep 06, 2017 |
Have u Downloaded Olamide's New Hit?
Titled "Update"
Mehn the song na Die... 
See as Olamide they speak French,  hmmm.
Baddo, ah swear to u, U are the Best!
Keep on throwing them Hits down,
"Wavy Level"
"Wo"
"Love No Go Die" etc.... 
Jokes Etc › Laff Wan Kill Me Die!!! by Wizaugpet(op): 2:44am On Sep 05, 2017 |
Random Jokes 1) Ladies.. If yhur Boyfrnd Seniors you with over 10years Pls be respectful to Him and Call him Names like.... Sirboo, Elderboo,Ogasugar,Seniorhoney  2) Today was my first time in court, so i heard the Judge saying"Order, Order" $ I shouted Chicken and Chips.... Now i'm Locked in a Dark room, and am sure they still will bring my Order  3) i Paid 42k To swim at Eko Hotel you say i shuld not drink the water..  I Pay 80k to sleep in Silverhotel and you say i should not unirate on the bed  Now i pay 20K Just for Rice, chicken and Wine and you say I should Not lick the Plate Bros Who send you??  Kwam let me Deliver You  4) Nigeria Sef.... How can two policemen be sharing One gun!! Kai... Naija I hail oo  5) Dont Depand on Anybody Even NEPA Office has a Generator You are free to Argue with your Ancestors  6)"WITCHCRAFT" is when A Yoruba Girl Had an Accident she quickly Picked her phone, Logged in and Posted "Just had an Accident" #Injury fell on me #I need sometin Lite #Red on Legs #Blood on Fleek, Feeling Like Dying with Okoko Sampson And 93others..  7) one Guy Hosted a BDay Party for a Girl In My street and another guy Proposed to Her Publicly at tHe same party and she said Yes!! : My Friends have been separating fight since Morning.....  And Here i am Toasting  the Girl again Who Knows   My Yoruba Roommate Came Back Drunk Last Night Asking Me To Pls Help him Hold The House steady So That He can Open the door  9) Those Of You guys That are Busy telling girls you met on Facebook That you are Missing Them.. Pls What are you Missing?? Her Handwritting Or Her Photogenic Voice?? Am With my Village people inCase you want to Meet Them ;( 10) somebori said Slim Girls Wear bra Just to Protect their Lungs  Hehe Am jst asking oo  Keke wait for me nah  |
Celebrities › Re: New Photos Of BBNaija Winner, Efe by Wizaugpet(m): 9:03am On Sep 04, 2017 |
aolawale025: What's he doing now? Like some ex-bb naija mates have been in a few movies He's a Musician. Or haven't u heard any of his songs? |