Stats: 3,330,951 members, 8,447,925 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:34 AM

Wonderboy01's Posts

Nairaland ForumWonderboy01's ProfileWonderboy01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Promoted To Premiership! by Wonderboy01(m): 5:23pm On May 03, 2022
[quote author= post=112491045]Lol cheesy[/quote]lol kill u there ,,, u think say na buhari dey coach them huh

Pls na MAN.U buhari dey coach ooooo,, see where the WeRe man dey carry that great club go angry

Chaiiiii !!! Buhari na Mad coach

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Promoted To Premiership! by Wonderboy01(m): 5:23pm On May 03, 2022
Make dem no worry EVERTON go replace them tongue
And maybe MAN.U next coming season grin

FamilyRe: Girl With No Umbilical Navel, No Physical Virginal (graphic Pictures) by Wonderboy01(m): 9:12am On May 03, 2022
sorority11:
Lol says the guy that is begging for money with his account number displayed under his post.� Na person wey never see food chop dey always know who be scammer
I think I come plain ,,, if u help me or not ,, will accept cause am now able to feed myself everyday if not 3meals per day

But wats d essence of using a picture of a girl u don't know to scam people huh

U stewpid
Car TalkRe: .... by Wonderboy01(m): 9:04pm On May 02, 2022
Help me with a little u can ,,, I want to start somewhere pls
FamilyRe: Girl With No Umbilical Navel, No Physical Virginal (graphic Pictures) by Wonderboy01(m): 9:00pm On May 02, 2022
U go hospital , take photo of whom wan do surgery ... Post it here and expect us to send money into DAT account number of urs huh

U stewpid

D girl no get mama or papa to tell Nigerians they need help huh

U stewpid 1ce again
RomanceRe: 2 Lovers Found Dead Naked In An SUV In Lagos by Wonderboy01(m): 8:51pm On May 02, 2022
Soulsymbol99:
I think wot u explained happens wen u on ur A/c and don't on the button wit an arrow sign in curved shape. Most people forget that button wen they on A/c. Although most times it comes on automatically wen u on the A/c
d guy u quoted don write everything and explain it well for us but u just carry ur elastic mouth dey yarn rubbish angry

Go thru wat u wrote again and think about it after 5 mins

Do u make sense huh
EventsRe: Today Is My 35th Birthday by Wonderboy01(m): 8:25pm On May 02, 2022
Fu*k u and ur ambition to be a yahoo pastor angry

TravelRe: Hustling For Front Seat On A Public Bus by Wonderboy01(op): 12:48pm On May 02, 2022
drmuchin:
So if u get to work by 11am won't u be queried?
I work as a driver ,,, so am staying at my boss place till month end
TravelRe: Hustling For Front Seat On A Public Bus by Wonderboy01(op): 11:54am On May 02, 2022
drmuchin:
Lagos is shit hole
Imagine 5hrs commute to work
Time for a Lagos London flight time
Rubbish
we go manage am abeg cheesy
TravelRe: Hustling For Front Seat On A Public Bus by Wonderboy01(op): 10:32am On May 02, 2022
Mooh247:
Chairman like you... You want make boys hack your account help you buy the car since you no won buy yam yourself
hoooooiiiiiiii

TravelRe: Hustling For Front Seat On A Public Bus by Wonderboy01(op): 10:27am On May 02, 2022
Mooh247:
You sef go and buy car at all at all Na hin bad pass, even if Na 500k 3 hand 504 1987 model
so make I no complain againhuh Give me money na .....

I no get shishi for account
TravelHustling For Front Seat On A Public Bus by Wonderboy01(op): 10:19am On May 02, 2022
Going back to work yesterday ( sunday ) after my 2 days leave at work ....
I got to the bustop around 6am and guess "what" huh I met like 100 pipu at the bustop embarassed

I just mellow dey watch when bus go come cause I don late .... NOTE THIS ---from my place ( Ajah ) to my place of work ( marina ) is like 5hrs journey undecided
5mins later we sighted 1 "HIACE" bus going to lekki with just 4 passengers inside,,,I sighted the front empty seat - just am about to enter d front seat
1 old man and a young guy are already justling for it already .... I just say make I open door Na " paaaaaaaam " I take for chest ....

D old papa just give us a kungfu like kick that throway d 2 of us to the ground ,, I was like angry WTH was that for huh The old man was like ( sowry my son )
" Who be ur son huh " if I stand up here give u konk on ur bald head angry , if no be say u be grandpa .......

Wetin dey the front seat self wey una won kill unaself for undecided we are all going the same way na angry

I know u people too dey like that ,,, wetin una won gain for there self angry
CrimeRe: Many Feared Injured As Muslim Worshippers, Hoodlums Clash In Lagos by Wonderboy01(m): 7:20am On May 02, 2022
Rob them huh Abi my eyes they pain me ni

CrimeRe: Many Feared Injured As Muslim Worshippers, Hoodlums Clash In Lagos by Wonderboy01(m): 7:20am On May 02, 2022
locila:
Islam and Violence
shut ur idiotic mouth angry Wike ur cultist governor wey dey kidnapped u people nko ....

U go just open ur elastic mouth waaaaaaa

RomanceRe: Did U Just Know This ??? by Wonderboy01(op): 12:18pm On May 01, 2022
[quote author=Truvelisback post=112423850][/quote]No lie ,, u just know

RomanceRe: Did U Just Know This ??? by Wonderboy01(op): 12:15pm On May 01, 2022
Candidlady:
When iwas 6years old
lies !!!
RomanceRe: Did U Just Know This ??? by Wonderboy01(op): 12:15pm On May 01, 2022
Jeon:
FIFTY-SIX YEARS.
are u "kidneying " me huh

RomanceRe: Did U Just Know This ??? by Wonderboy01(op): 12:13pm On May 01, 2022
Vinnie2000:
I am just seeing ur monicker in all d Topics! U nor dey go Church?? You and ur Pastor get beef??

Jokes EtcRe: Let Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:11pm On May 01, 2022
Do you remember when you supported the debate Education is more important than money? With your right on your chest say these words Dear money, I am sorry please forgive me.

Dont marry a verry beautiful lady, you will end up being a guard instead of being a husband�

. Married couples will make love five times a day and no child.. Youths will have sex one round and boom twins.

But Satan why
Jokes EtcRe: Let Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:09pm On May 01, 2022
If you can't dance when you're drunk, at least speak English or promise people jobs...*

Don't just waste alcohol.�

. Playing with Kids is not easy oo. Imagine she got angry because I refused to eat crayon�

. Some boys will wear a boxer for 3 days and still clean a chair before sitting�

Is this not spiritual madness�
Jokes EtcRe: Let Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:08pm On May 01, 2022
. The way my relationship is moving smoothly, now I'm thinking of opening another branch or what do you thinkhuh? �

My doctor told me to watch my drinking, so now I drink in front of a mirror...I hope i am talking sense

. Ladies will watch all kinds of romantic telenovelas but when they kiss you it sounds like itel screenshot kekra
Jokes EtcRe: Let Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:07pm On May 01, 2022
Can I wear my pant? This is how ladies indirectly ask for second round.

Magic is when the wind blows a women's skirt and the same wind blows dust to your eyes and you end up seeing nothing�
Jokes EtcRe: Let Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:06pm On May 01, 2022
I was on a sofa next to my wife who was eating and typing on her phone, So I heard my phone ringing in the kitchen where I was charging it. I went to check, the SMS was from my wife and she wrote:

Bring the salt on your way back � wicked people?

If you don't make time for your wife/girlfriend someone else will. Ask Adam, He left Eve alone for 2 minutes and the snake took her for lunch

. If you didn't marry the girl you spoilt, you will definitely marry the one another man spoilt. This is called crop rotation
Jokes EtcLet Me Take U Far !!! by Wonderboy01(op): 12:04pm On May 01, 2022
It's over between us, This statement can make you enter a taxi and forget to sit down.

Relationship stress can make you sit in the toilet and start looking for seatbelt �

The first time I saved 50k in the bank I was always walking around the bank every morning to make sure the bank is still there
RomanceDid U Just Know This ??? by Wonderboy01(op): 11:44am On May 01, 2022
U just "knew" or not ??

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Real Madrid : UCL (4 - 3) On 26th April 2022 by Wonderboy01(m): 9:33pm On Apr 26, 2022
Am back every1 grin grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Has Anyone Seen This Before by Wonderboy01(m): 10:11pm On Apr 25, 2022
huh
PoliticsRe: The Lion Someone Saw In Jos Zoo by Wonderboy01(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2022
Na dis kind lion "Samson" fite with wey him dey claim say him get six pack undecided

Rubbish
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Simple Message To All Nairalanders by Wonderboy01(op): 8:43am On Apr 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

This message is directly to the westerners, they're known to be ritualist and skull miners
when will u get sense angry

Nairaland GeneralA Simple Message To All Nairalanders by Wonderboy01(op): 7:38am On Apr 24, 2022
2023 election is around the corner and politicians needs funding for their campaign...

D mad personnel on the street has now doubled ,, keep ur eyes open , protect ur family especially children ..

May God save us all

If u don't get this message , ask ur pals or forget about it cool
EducationRe: Is A Rich Man A Wealthy Man Or Different by Wonderboy01(op): 8:45pm On Apr 20, 2022
Thanks guys ,,,, u really helped me understand cool

So none of our musician is wealthy ,,,they are just rich undecided

Lala,myndd. Pls lemme hear more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)