Stats: 3,153,226 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Wordproof's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wordproof's Profile / Wordproof's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Movie Producers President Queen Blessing’s Message To Emeka Ike Ex Wife by wordproof: 10:03pm On Dec 27, 2023
Fiscus105:
If Emeka himself doesn't give recent interview, after several of such in the past wen he and ex were in court for divorce, nobody would talk about him again.

Since he is looking to be relevant in the media again and the only way he could do that his to come online to wash his private life in public in other to get emphaty for his dead career, his son forced out to completely shattered the remaining frigile situation, since the boy talked dirty about his father, Emeka has applied break, I'm sure from now, he will keep his mouth shut permanently on his marriage.

He is not the first to go on separate way in marriage, neither will he be the last, this year alone, several celebrities went on separate way. Yet, none washes their dirty linens in public except his fellow Igbo actor.

THE POST BELOW SHOWING THE IDIOT STILL BEGGING HIS EX WIFE AFTER SHE HAD LEFT AND BE WITH ANOTHER MAN TO COME BACK TO HIM IN 2015. FAST FORWAD TO 2023, MAD MAN COMES UP WITH ANOTHER STORY TO ATTRACT SYMPATHY.

Suzanne...is that you?
Wow!, didn't know you were this petty.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Ur Orientation On How To Manage A Female Boss At Work by wordproof: 1:25pm On Nov 24, 2023
As a man, no female Boss will ever work with u peaceful unless she see a vulnerability she can exploit or manipulate.

If she dresses for attention... compliment her often.
If she flaunts intelligent...stay in awe and never correct her, only suggest.
If she enjoys asserting her status and wealth... encourage her and never complain about her spending habit.

In all u do don't outshine her in anyway, u will always be her best staff of the month.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: I’m Going To Serve Tinubu – Muri-Okunola Resigns As Lagos Head Of Service by wordproof: 6:48am On Sep 19, 2023
Nepotism is now officially a national policy, let's see who will convulse by 2027 when President Obi starts appointing his kins men to similar positions like Tinubu.

On another note, I just had a terrible dream about Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, hope he's well and recovering.

May God preserve his life.

Politics / Re: Paris Club Refund: FG Moves To Block $418m Payments To Consultants by wordproof: 1:40pm On Sep 18, 2023
Politics / Re: Security Hasn’t Improved Since You Took Over – Ijaw Group Tells Tinubu by wordproof: 8:28pm On Aug 27, 2023
Oya BMC come and defend una nonsense!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Working For 1 Hour Shows You Are Employed, NBS Tells Nigerians by wordproof: 1:48pm On Aug 25, 2023
If you have the means, please leave now

Even if u are earning 2million per month in Nigeria, find a way pack ur bags and leave.

The worst is yet to come in this Tinubu's administration.

Black shall become white and white will be turned to black.

22 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Swearing-in Of Ministers By President Tinubu by wordproof: 12:23pm On Aug 21, 2023
If displaced after one year in office, will Tinubu and his gang still get pension and gratuity as ex president and ministers?

Politics / Re: Kashim Shettima Receives Malala Yousafzai And Amina Mohammed In His Office by wordproof: 5:54pm On Jul 12, 2023
Quite intentional

Criminally intended reverse narrative against President Obi's Administration when they finally reveal the truth of what happened to Chibok girls and how their sponsor was rewarded with Aso Rock.

To Lai's Ballard Partners this charade will count as one of his support for girl child's education.
Politics / Re: Tension In Nasarawa As 2 Speakers Emerge From State Assembly by wordproof: 11:19am On Jun 07, 2023
That's what happens when u steal people's mandate, same to be replicated at Federal level next week

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Gets International Lobbying Job by wordproof: 11:04am On Jun 07, 2023
For clarity Ballard Partners is a propaganda firm not a lobbying firm.

Their first mandate will be to take hold of Twitter and other social media networks in Nigeria and spin a pro Tinubu propaganda/narrative...believe me when I say they are really good at it, Obidients should brace up.

Politics / Re: May 29 Presidential Inauguration Remains Sacrosanct – IGP Warns by wordproof: 6:15pm On May 15, 2023
Dis one wan retain his appointment...dey play!

Crime / Re: How Doctor ‘sedated, Raped’ Patient Inside Kwara Hospital by wordproof: 12:06pm On May 11, 2023
Too bad conji is about to destroy over two decades career, buh the presence of video recording makes it fishy...who made d recording.

On a second thought maybe the man has been doing this to many others of his patience and the nurse stepped in to get evidence.
Or
Twas a setup, the whole ordeal was planned to destroy his career and he felled for it.

Politics / Re: Nothing Will Stop Tinubu's Inauguration On May 29 - LP (apapa-faction) by wordproof: 10:05am On May 11, 2023
Ara gbara bimbo on the move..
Politics / Re: LP: Apapa-faction Pardons Obi, Otti For Attending 'illegal NEC Meeting' In Asaba by wordproof: 8:22am On May 04, 2023
Naija politics... grin grin grin

If body no full, no put body oooo

Celebrities / Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by wordproof: 9:28am On May 03, 2023
You see this "thing" that comment below, please if you can ignore "it"
It's always high on corn and urine.

Acekidc4:
Obi wey e use all him Life Support no follow them Come. Ndi Woke Bastards....... Useless Saboteur Omo ale jati jati.

This is a Man that will bring Killers as friends to his Ancestral homes all in the Name of being Woke.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by wordproof: 9:27am On May 03, 2023
Congratulations able comrade, you will live to see a new Nigeria

Foreign Affairs / Re: What Does Putin Really Want In Ukraine? (Analysis) by wordproof: 11:52am On Feb 25, 2022
Well I've a different perspective to this whole thing, I believe dis Putin's approach is a way to avoid future wars, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania were all former USSR territory but now part of NATO, US already have missiles and defense systems in Romania, we all know wat Ukraine joining NATO could mean for Russia, ofcoz on day Ukraine will want Creme back and that could start a war that will eventually consume the whole Europe...its better to settle things now than later...if u want peace u go to war, so that after war u will have a lasting peace.

Politics / Re: Iliyasu Gadu: President Buhari’s Devil Alternative On 2023 by wordproof: 2:17pm On Jan 31, 2022
Reject anyone that has anything to do with dis present administration, do not understand estimate the impact of online opinion.... Nairaland was one of the tools employed to install the present administration.

In 2016 Liar Mohammed quoted Nairaland in his speech...as have many other politicians.

your voice matters use it well and do not repeat the mistake of 2015!

Politics / Re: 2023: Osinbajo’s Support Base Swells Despite Silence by wordproof: 11:58am On Jan 31, 2022
Unfortunately Aso zock is slowly turning to retirement home for old and ailing kleptos and tribalistic sadists.

On what basis are we even entertaining Osibanjo as an option for 2023?...a Pastor that couldn't say a word when Fulani herdsman wia rampaging and ransacking his hometown, he disappeared when Nigerian youth were massacred at Lekki Toll gate at the command of his drug Lord Godfather, a man with a portfolio of negligence, have we suddenly developed incurable amnesia to repeat the mistake of 2015?

What happened to pple like Akinwuni Adeshina, Chris Ngige or even Rotimi Amechi who we know can do a million times better than these abominations.

Politics / Re: 2023: Udom Presents Umo Eno As ‘God Anointed’ Candidate by wordproof: 11:51am On Jan 31, 2022
At what point do we say enough is enough, Ekiti state just lost Segun On the best candidate that everybody wants...now it's Awkaibom.

And some phlegm regurgitating lunatics are packaging an old drug baron and serial kleptomaniac to become President in 21 Century 2023...how more stupid can a pple get to repeat a mistake over and over again? It can never be well with evil wasted pple!

Politics / Re: Protest Rocks RMAFC Office Over Encroachment Into Official Duties Of Staff by wordproof: 4:55pm On Feb 18, 2020
This madness in Revenue Mobilization Allocation and Fiscal Commission (RMAFC) is a miniature of the happenings in MDAs under Buhari, ones you are from the South (especially South-East) and you are appointed into any position as leader/head, you are not expected to change anything along the "fighting corruption mantra"...no matter what the president says, if you do, you will be sorry.

I bet the Chairman stop the illicit flow of money and collecting of bribe, that's the work he stopped them from doing...corrupt fools

Tell me, which civil servant in Nigeria wants to work were he's not pocketing side money or fathomed allowances?

One Nigeria and Buhari's fight against corruption are the biggest scam of the century.

Politics / Re: Fada Oluoma Reacts To Supreme Court Verdict On Imo Election by wordproof: 9:57am On Jan 15, 2020
Am glad that this is coming from a priest grin

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Attacks Parts Of Yobe by wordproof: 9:08am On Dec 23, 2019
And the scheme continues...capture them, feed and clothe them, then release them to rejoin and regroup with boko haram.

and the circle continues!!...spits!

Politics / Re: Obaseki Disowns Ize-iyamu’s Defection Rally In Benin by wordproof: 1:10pm On Dec 11, 2019
i respect men of great values that stands their grounds in the face of adversity.

obaseki has my respect any time any day...not some cowards that ran tail in-between legs when their god-father coughs, one is even hiding in a cubicle in Aso Villa while the Judiciary which pledged allegiance to is being humiliated and persecuted.

Politics / Re: Obaseki Disowns Ize-iyamu’s Defection Rally In Benin by wordproof: 12:55pm On Dec 11, 2019
Politics / Re: FG Freezes Sahara Reporters Account. Committee To Protect Journalists(CPJ) Fumes by wordproof: 9:13am On Dec 11, 2019
Life teaches us all a lesson continuously, if we choose not to learn the ultimate lesson will be death...

And this seems like the last lesson life will ever teach Nigerians, as we stare at the beginning of our ultimate death as a country.

Come 2020 the western warlock will be demystified, betrayed by a close associate who will leak the valve for all the dirty water to flood d armada...ofcox all the western media houses will rally around him but non will be able to save him...instead it will embolden the monster to do more.

Surely but slowly the sun will set in the East!..

9 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Ella Nnabuchi Performs At The Miss Nigeria 2019 Pageant by wordproof: 12:18pm On Dec 02, 2019
she's not bad at all...sang well

...i guess she must have told herself "if sacrifice my puna and make it to BBN and don't blow afterwards i will quit musik"
Glad she got the break she's been so yearning for.
Politics / Re: Does Mahmood Yakubu Deserve Another Term Of Five Years As INEC Chairman? by wordproof: 1:43pm On Nov 24, 2019
The only place he deserves is a bedspace in Kuje prisons.
This man will know no peace for the rest of his life...the blood of the innocent will keep tormenting him till his fourth generations.

Peace shall they seek but find anguish and perpetual pains in return, just as the family and loved ones of the souls wasted in d name of elections suffers so small he suffer.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by wordproof: 3:17pm On Oct 31, 2019

Badass collabo loading...

Politics / Re: Revolution Now: Northern Group Pulls Out, Says Action Sponsored By Foreigners by wordproof: 10:37am On Aug 05, 2019
Shame
Politics / Re: Theresa May’s Visit Not An Endorsement Of Buhari’s Re-election Bid -UK by wordproof: 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2018
Lifelessness Buhari

Politics / Re: Soyinka To Buhari: "You Can't Honour Abiola And Admire His Tormentor Abacha" by wordproof: 4:17pm On Jun 12, 2018
Watching Prof Soyinka deliver that brief speech reassured me that there are still men of uprightness among the yorubas...

I still stoop to reaffirm that June 12 is beyond MKO Abiola...there are men that stood behind him and stood tall even after he ran away to US, even after his Vice (Kingibe)and many yoruba politicians betrayed him to join Abacha's govt. men that convinced him to come back to Nigeria and claim his mandate...mostly non yorubas that believed in a Democratic Nigeria.

Once again they move to divide the South, the southern bond has never been this strong against a failed govt.

They fear the inevitable...BACK TO DAURA, is a task the south must unite to attain, achieve and overcome.

28 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37